126 Pages « < 113 114 115 116 117 > » Bottom

LYN Football Jersey Talk, Please read first page 1 for basic info

riziger
post Jun 27 2011, 02:00 AM

227 posts

Just got my Liverpool Away jersey. Surprisingly even though my friend bought Youth L size, it's pretty nice fit. Like Techfit tongue.gif

Weirdly, this and last season, the Liverpool kit seems to have gotten baggy. The Adult S size looks a little out of porportion
rosicky_return
post Jun 27 2011, 08:20 AM

QUOTE(kenny1807 @ Jun 26 2011, 09:12 AM)
Guys..recently my friend from hk had help me buy a manchester united jersey with chicharito 14 nn hkd 669..it consider cheap?buy from 352 soccer square..the nn are sporting id
is about that amount.. new kit are selling at HKD 350-380 if i not mistaken.. letter is at HKD 10-11 per letter..
(if you going to Hong Kong to buy, better buy a mag at sport mag at HK, there is lot of voucher inside.. IIRC SS352 used to have ad inside like cu the voucher get HKD 50 rebate)...

last season kits (i.e 2010-2011) are selling at HKD 220-250 Hong Kong islandwide liao..
faizhassan
post Jun 27 2011, 09:16 AM

25 posts

QUOTE(laktanid @ Jun 25 2011, 01:37 AM)
just finish washing my jersey,bfore ironing i notice this happened

dont worry bro
printing shop got this 'fly emirates' that can be used to your jersey
jgn sedih2
hilang tumbuh, patah berganti
kenny1807
post Jun 27 2011, 11:05 AM

164 posts

to jerseyman.yea the lastest season jersey

Added on June 27, 2011, 11:09 am
QUOTE(rosicky_return @ Jun 27 2011, 08:20 AM)
is about that amount.. new kit are selling at HKD 350-380 if i not mistaken.. letter is at HKD 10-11 per letter..
(if you going to Hong Kong to buy, better buy a mag at sport mag at HK, there is lot of voucher inside.. IIRC SS352 used to have ad inside like cu the voucher get HKD 50 rebate)...

last season kits (i.e 2010-2011) are selling at HKD 220-250 Hong Kong islandwide liao..
ic.thx for the info bro...my fren actually is a girl.so i just call her go buy at the shop that this forum reco

This post has been edited by kenny1807: Jun 27 2011, 11:09 AM
Ahlok
post Jun 27 2011, 09:12 PM

NERF THIS!
1,088 posts

hi guys, anyone got experience purchase from kitbagasia?

US$99.50 (RM$295.92)

do you think our kastam will impose tax on it?
myafdal1989
post Jun 27 2011, 09:20 PM

55 posts

Just want to ask

most recent batch of Malaysia Jersey is replica or kick off?
teckhooi
post Jun 27 2011, 09:47 PM

3,135 posts

Scholes set available in MU store. Pm me if u want orde
Nitheon
post Jun 27 2011, 10:24 PM

28 posts

I was at Al-Ikhsan over the weekend and noticed they were selling the new Chelsea home and Liverpool away for RM234. 10% discount. But none for Nike jerseys.

Not cheaper than buying from the UK, but worth it for people who don't have any other choice.
mancy
post Jun 27 2011, 10:57 PM

B A M B A
644 posts

QUOTE(myafdal1989 @ Jun 27 2011, 09:20 PM)
Just want to ask

mine replica... i don't see any kickoff at nikestore
plokoon
post Jun 27 2011, 11:58 PM

Baek
753 posts

Unlike the past 2 seasons, there is no kick-off version this time. Probably this could be down to the factor that replica now retails for much cheaper price @ RM199 rather then RM259 for the past season Nike Malaysia jerseys.
editorial
post Jun 28 2011, 01:39 AM

QUOTE(teckhooi @ Jun 27 2011, 09:47 PM)
Scholes set available in MU store. Pm me if u want orde
set for EPL or final wembley..??
shadowplay7624
post Jun 28 2011, 08:12 AM

Just got the bargian of the century!! rclxms.gif

http://cgi.ebay.com/NEW-NIKE-DRI-FIT-FFF-F...utorefresh=true

teckhooi
post Jun 28 2011, 08:17 AM

3,135 posts

http://store.manutd.com/stores/manutd/prod....aspx?pid=94526
tengyeow
post Jun 28 2011, 10:27 AM

93 posts

QUOTE(rosicky_return @ Jun 27 2011, 08:20 AM)

bro, where would be the best place(s) to go in HK to shop for jerseys?

also, wut sport mags would have vouchers.. can't read chinese..
TSschmeichel7
post Jun 28 2011, 10:34 AM

The JERSEYMAN
2,475 posts

QUOTE(myafdal1989 @ Jun 27 2011, 09:20 PM)
Just want to ask

It is replica.. they are 2nd batch of productions as promised by nike sales last time, after malaysia won the aff suzuki cup and the sales boomed like crazy
aressandro10
post Jun 28 2011, 10:42 AM

121 posts

QUOTE(schmeichel7 @ Jun 28 2011, 10:34 AM)
It is replica.. they are 2nd batch of productions as promised by nike sales last time, after malaysia won the aff suzuki cup and the sales boomed like crazy
the player issue stripes are much better than replica.. really like to take hold of that one.. but doubt if they will ever make a player issue of my size..
halu_cf
post Jun 28 2011, 11:49 AM

97 posts

QUOTE(aressandro10 @ Jun 28 2011, 10:42 AM)
the player issue stripes are much better than replica.. really like to take hold of that one.. but doubt if they will ever make a player issue of my size..
Let me know if they selling player version. Got myself previous home player version smile.gif
rosicky_return
post Jun 28 2011, 11:52 AM

QUOTE(tengyeow @ Jun 28 2011, 10:27 AM)
bro, where would be the best place(s) to go in HK to shop for jerseys?

also, wut sport mags would have vouchers.. can't read chinese..
In Hong Kong, shops for jersey will not on the ground floor as i mentioned earlier(so u have to do homework).. those seller recomm by Schm7..
(Jersey21, freekick, Moral, Kitroomsport,SS352) if you looking for shirt and NN
(Sogo,Nike or Adidas outlet is the best place to buy jersey) cos when sales... is really cheap..

Over there, u can even find those russian,portugal, dutch or french league shirt, nameset and badges... not to mentioned those player issued

aressandro10
post Jun 28 2011, 12:00 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(halu_cf @ Jun 28 2011, 11:49 AM)
Let me know if they selling player version. Got myself previous home player version  smile.gif
where did you get those?
accab
post Jun 28 2011, 12:18 PM

191 posts

QUOTE(aressandro10 @ Jun 28 2011, 01:00 PM)
where did you get those?
if previous [unya home memang nike store ader jual untuk PI punya.clearance stock

126 Pages « < 113 114 115 116 117 > » Top

0.0333sec    1.24    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 02:23 AM