post Jan 25 2011, 09:00 AM

The JERSEYMAN
2,475 posts

QUOTE(mancy @ Jan 25 2011, 07:18 AM)
guys,

how is refunding process for KB works?
You will need to wait after 25 working days since the shirt has been shipped out. Only then you can contact kitbag (either email or phone) to ask for a refund:

Dear customer,

Thank you for your email.

I can confirm that both your orders were despatched out with Royal Mail on xx/xx/xxxx. This is a non traceable service that should normally take 5-10 working days for delivery with this delivery method; If after this period the order remains un-delivered it is a requirement with the Royal Mail that you allow further 15 working days (Monday – Saturday) before contacting us.

If you do not receive your order after the 25 working days please contact us by telephone or email and we will conduct further investigations.  To assist us with the investigation please include your full shipping address.  We may ask you to complete and return a denial of receipt form.  Once we receive the completed form we will be able to offer you a full refund or a re-send of the products ordered.  All re-send requests are subject to stock availability.

If you have any further queries, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Yours Sincerely,

Mr X.
Customer Services

After you've lodge a complaint, kitbag recepits will email you and ask you to reply them back with selected options:

KITBAG LTD
GREENGATE
MIDDLETON
MANCHESTER
M24 1FD

DATE DOR SENT: xx/x/xx

ORDER REFERENCE: xxxxxxx

Mr X
xxxx
xxxx
xxxx

Dear Mr X

I am contacting you about an item of mail containing mail order goods, which are described as xxxxxxxxxxxxx.  which was sent to you on xx/xx/xxxx

To help me with our enquires please would you kindly place an X against your answer to the questions below.

Please be advised that these questions must be answered on the form itself and not returned in a separate email/letter.

* Has the parcel been received? 

YES……….NO………If YES, what date: ----------------------

* Have you contacted the sender?

YES……….NO…….. If YES, what date: -----------------------

* Have you contact royal mail?   

YES……….NO………If YES, please provide details

Refund……… Resend………

Please be advised that if there is no further stock a refund will have to be issued.

If this is not returned to Kitbag within seven days we will assume your parcel has been delivered and no further action will be taken

Yours Sincerely

Megan Wood
Kitbag Ltd
So you have options to either receive a refund or have the missing shirt re-sent to you.

QUOTE(faizhassan @ Jan 25 2011, 08:14 AM)
tq guys/jerseyman for the info....
really help...
p/s : how about the jerseys i asked? hehe
All jerseys look authentic to me except for the madrid shirt.. Not 100% sure.. pics doesn't show enough details..
aw13
post Jan 25 2011, 10:51 AM

Forgive and Forget, Living in the Past is Time Consuming
3,111 posts

@faizhassan

confirmed that Real Madrid Away is fake, dodgy tags. As for the France and the Argentina, looks ok from afar, maybe you can request for additional pics of tags, etc.

This post has been edited by aw13: Jan 25 2011, 11:13 AM
chcher
post Jan 25 2011, 10:56 AM

557 posts

RM away looks fake. The other two (France and Arg) should request for tags. Cant tell without those. The Argentina one, there are a lot of DIY repros around. So cant conclusively tell at all. But at least have to see the tag first - some dont even have the tags or have other generic brand tags (ie not Le Coq Sportif's).
faizhassan
post Jan 25 2011, 12:11 PM

25 posts

ok guys...tq for the info..learns a lot from u all
TSschmeichel7
post Jan 25 2011, 12:47 PM

The JERSEYMAN
2,475 posts

I overlooked on the france retro jersey and it looks dodgy especially at the FFF logo... so I rule that one out.

And also the argentina one... hard to tell....
mancy
post Jan 25 2011, 01:46 PM

B A M B A
644 posts

thank you jerseyman for the info but actually my order is refunded because out of stock.
in KB website on my order history already stated that the item refunded.
but how did they refund it? they give cash or coupons or refund through my CC?
i did not receive anything yet from them.
so troublesome la, advertise something that is out of stock
madfag
post Jan 25 2011, 03:21 PM

the Legend.
564 posts

anyone knows where i can get the previous world cup germany's away jersey?

local or online also can. size S.

thanks.
GaryTan
post Jan 25 2011, 03:22 PM

QUOTE(mancy @ Jan 25 2011, 01:46 PM)
thank you jerseyman for the info but actually my order is refunded because out of stock.
in KB website on my order history already stated that the item refunded.
but how did they refund it? they give cash or coupons or refund through my CC?
i did not receive anything yet from them.
so troublesome la, advertise something that is out of stock
If you paid through your CC, they would refund it back to your CC.
If you used your debit card, it would be debited back accordingly.

It usually takes 5-7 working days for the sum to be returned.
mancy
post Jan 25 2011, 03:48 PM

B A M B A
644 posts

QUOTE(GaryTan @ Jan 25 2011, 03:22 PM)
If you paid through your CC, they would refund it back to your CC.
If you used your debit card, it would be debited back accordingly.

It usually takes 5-7 working days for the sum to be returned.
thanks for clear my doubt. now i just wait for the refund into my CC
lit_ching
post Jan 25 2011, 06:14 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(mancy @ Jan 25 2011, 03:48 PM)
thanks for clear my doubt. now i just wait for the refund into my CC
Yeah, thats the way they refund the money back to you by means of what payment method you used.

I have experience that they were not able to refund the money back to my credit card, they then asked whether i am ok to have a discount voucher instead smile.gif
liez
post Jan 25 2011, 10:40 PM

1,346 posts

hi...Greetings to all sifu....I found one shirt I flal in love with in e-bay but it cost me about RM1k.... so i would like to ask all sifus whether this shirt is original and the patches and NN is all correct.... hope you guys can help me please notworthy.gif

here is the link

here are some of the photos the sellers send to me.... can comment please.... notworthy.gif

Thanks all sifus..... rclxms.gif
'62jaguar
post Jan 25 2011, 11:09 PM

564 posts

^^ patch looks like PU?
renjiv2
post Jan 26 2011, 12:30 AM

104 posts

after looong patiently waiting, finally it arrive. my new shirts for cny rclxms.gif

plokoon
post Jan 26 2011, 12:34 AM

Baek
753 posts

QUOTE(renjiv2 @ Jan 26 2011, 12:30 AM)
after looong patiently waiting, finally it arrive. my new shirts for cny  rclxms.gif

Nice one! BECKHAM 32 I guess?

This post has been edited by plokoon: Jan 26 2011, 12:35 AM
renjiv2
post Jan 26 2011, 12:57 AM

104 posts

QUOTE(plokoon @ Jan 26 2011, 12:34 AM)
Nice one! BECKHAM 32 I guess?
yea bro thumbup.gif
but the name set need to order separately. had place order & make payment to soccerauthentic since last friday. but until today they still have not despatch the item... haizz, wat i can say, thier service really slow...
MaxReddevil
post Jan 26 2011, 12:58 AM

718 posts

Is there any significant difference in terms of size/cutting between normal replica jersey and player issue jersey? So if i normally wear size M for replica, should i get one size bigger for player issue jersey?
HangPC2
post Jan 26 2011, 01:10 AM

408 posts

2011 Felda United Home Shirt (Replica)

Brand : Kappa

Credit : Edy Kamarudin

126 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top