22 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 >Bottom

Investment Nadayu 92, Nadayu 92, anyone buying?

AMINT
post Aug 22 2013, 07:02 PM

7,446 posts

Guys,

Good news Type A buyers. Kris has replied and Nadayu has agreed to change our 1 phase electric to 3 phase electric.

Kudos to them for hearing and being reasonable to the buyers. The more reasonable they are to us, the more they will get the support from us.

AMINT
post Aug 22 2013, 07:15 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(GiantChockyStick @ Aug 22 2013, 07:09 PM)
Thanks for the update bro! you rocks!! icon_rolleyes.gif
Yup. so they are being reasonable to us. These have been done by them:

1) Changed our plastic manhole to metal manhole covers
2) Changed our 1 phase electric meter to 3 phase electric meter

rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by AMINT: Aug 22 2013, 07:24 PM
AMINT
post Aug 23 2013, 10:26 AM

7,446 posts

Nadayu 92 owners,

Please support our Facebook community. Find in your facebook:

"Nadayu 92 Kajang"
AMINT
post Sep 3 2013, 02:49 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(akazmofa @ Sep 3 2013, 02:43 PM)
Hi Bro;

I'm one of the owner of type B; have made all the neccessary with the developer/management;

however haven't inspect and redeem the keys yet;

Any advice?
my advice: take keys. congratulation smile.gif
AMINT
post Sep 4 2013, 10:00 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(digittydog @ Sep 4 2013, 08:20 PM)
Hillpark semi D house got broken into 4am 3 weeks back. 3 masked indons entered house from back kitchen. Took kitchen knife there. Woke family up
one by one.  Put knife on 2 yr old kid's throat. Tied up everyone with wires. Guards were sleeping at that hour. Now the house is fully alarmed and wired up with cctv.
Their maintenance fee is rm248 (?)/ mth.
My contractor's home. He cautioned not to move in until grills are up, alarm, cctv,  are up. If possible get a big fierce dog. (don't like to wash giant size dog poo, so will pass this one)

How to move in???

There is no intercom from Guard House to each home unit???

Edrus proposed to install this before. When JMB is set up later this year, we really should talk about this
added security measure. Afterall, we are going to be living in a small community, like a small kampung. When someone is in trouble, we should all wake up and belasah the shit out of the burglars!!!!
If u wanna beat the shit out of the burglars call me. I will divert all my anger in the world to that bugger.
AMINT
post Sep 7 2013, 03:15 PM

7,446 posts

Semi d all sold out. Fyi.
AMINT
post Sep 12 2013, 03:34 PM

7,446 posts

Dear TYPE A owners,

CHANGE OF 1 PHASE TO 3 PHASE ELECTRIC METERS:

As informed yesterday , TNB forms are ready for your signing / kindly prepare the necessary payments and contact Mr Nizam to sign off your forms.

Additional to that the owner is to issue a cheque for RM 1250 made payable to TNB , in which Regal form will reimburse you by exchange of cheques.

AMINT
post Sep 12 2013, 06:30 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(optimus28 @ Sep 12 2013, 06:25 PM)
Congrats Type A owners!!! Now Phase 1 double storey owners should be asking the same, as phase 2 is provided with 3-phase wiring :-)
I really thought only Type A yang kena 1 phase. lol. You r talking about type B, right bro?
AMINT
post Sep 13 2013, 12:45 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(optimus28 @ Sep 12 2013, 06:34 PM)
Yes Type B. Phase 1 given single phase wiring and phase 2 is 3-phase wiring. I know many owners of phase 1 which are upset about it (including myself!).
Optimus gor, havent u all complained directly to nadayu on this since u said everybody is upset?
AMINT
post Sep 14 2013, 09:00 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(lengluimin @ Sep 14 2013, 08:55 PM)
my here got selayang bidara single story for sale who wan can pm me...
Wah lenglui, u spam all threads ka? Lol.
AMINT
post Sep 17 2013, 10:10 AM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(ORIZ @ Sep 17 2013, 09:22 AM)
neighbours anyone have any good contractors to work with in n92. met with 1 so far but not very happy with the contractor.  pls list or pm me. tq
go pm cheon. he is satisfied with his contractor. until others also using the same one. i may use the same one as well.
AMINT
post Oct 20 2013, 06:58 PM

7,446 posts

Fyi. First nadayu 92 residents meeting was held today

This post has been edited by AMINT: Oct 20 2013, 06:58 PM
AMINT
post Oct 20 2013, 08:55 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(optimus28 @ Oct 20 2013, 08:28 PM)
Yes and congrats to Bro AMINT..our first Nadayu residents Chairman!! Glad to have a property man as the chairman...we can always find ways to improve the value of the development..
Yup. Lets work together to make n92 a nice place go live in and also make the value go up up up. smile.gif
AMINT
post Oct 22 2013, 08:33 AM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(Diablo143 @ Oct 22 2013, 07:35 AM)
Congrats bro!  smile.gif Is it ok to share here on some of the decisions made (e.g. maintenance fee, etc)? I couldn't attend as I had other plans.
The only decision made was electing the jmb. We highlighted all issues to developers but no good answers, or rather no answers were given. So jmb will meet up soon and will meet developer to start the discussion.
AMINT
post Oct 30 2013, 12:53 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(OPT @ Oct 30 2013, 12:08 PM)
Price dropping starts?  whistling.gif
I am selling my house in puchong way below market. u wanna say puchong property market price drop or not?
AMINT
post Oct 30 2013, 02:16 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(OPT @ Oct 30 2013, 01:35 PM)
Below market price doesn't mean that it is affordable, but it is in a way shows that property prices not UUU like before. In a way, it shows that property property is 'cooling'.

Those that expects price to drop to pre-2009 prices..... doh.gif
You havent answered my question. If I sell my puchong house lower than market. you wanna say puchong property market price drop or not?

AMINT
post Nov 4 2013, 10:03 AM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(OPT @ Oct 30 2013, 03:22 PM)
Lower = Drop lo  biggrin.gif
Lol. U sound like a newbie.
AMINT
post Nov 4 2013, 04:52 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(optimus28 @ Nov 4 2013, 03:42 PM)
We need to compare apple to apple la..nadayu is a 22' X 65' house..in its category I think the provision for the car porch area is more than sufficient...

There are no pillars at all in the porch..which makes the porch and the house look/feel very wide..in my opinion, the car porch area fits 2 sedan cars easily..unless you are driving a limo, you will not have any issues with the car porch :-)

Plus if its too small for you, can always go for the semi-d or bungalow in Nadayu :-)
I agree with what optimus said. 2.5 storeys can fit 2 cars. No problem. semi d can fit 6 cars (3 cars in each row- 2 rows). Get that if u really have many cars. 40x90 land with 4670sqft build up. Rm1.58mil. Left 1 only due to loan rejected. Bungalow 2 left. One t junction and other got slope.

This post has been edited by AMINT: Nov 4 2013, 04:54 PM
AMINT
post Nov 6 2013, 04:12 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Nov 4 2013, 05:12 PM)
Are u moving in? Any photo to share?
No new photos la bro. smile.gif
AMINT
post Nov 6 2013, 04:13 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(thekingofkings @ Nov 6 2013, 04:08 PM)
anyone know the exact distance between Nadayu and the upcoming Tropicana Heights??? Heard heights is gonna launch very soon so just wondering if anyone here who is familiar with the area can let me know about the pros and cons about investing here.
The distance of nadayu main entrance to tropicana heights main entrance is like seh show houses to seh gallery. Kakaka. I also dunno how to conclude that.

22 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 >Top

0.0465sec    1.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 11:51 AM