125 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Bottom

Steam Steam Promotion, Discussion and FAQ Thread V6, Read latest post for latest promotion

kianweic
post Feb 10 2011, 04:53 PM

Work hard, play hard.
3,809 posts

QUOTE(TiF @ Feb 10 2011, 04:39 PM)
I wonder if the Metro2033 can be gifted to other account or not.. as I already owned it ><
It can be gifted.

I saw that statement earlier this morning on Steam.
TiF
post Feb 10 2011, 05:14 PM

1,192 posts

QUOTE(CyberSundayz @ Feb 10 2011, 04:40 PM)
yea u can..for sure

Added on February 10, 2011, 4:41 pmD2D got 15% discount
use this code 148CA30CE682DA7859B18E57FB37C45D
QUOTE(kianweic @ Feb 10 2011, 04:53 PM)
It can be gifted.

I saw that statement earlier this morning on Steam.
Cool~~

brows.gif Anyone want to buy Metro2033 for RM60?? brows.gif
FrostLance
post Feb 10 2011, 05:21 PM

Dr.Frostie
607 posts

QUOTE(TiF @ Feb 10 2011, 05:14 PM)
Cool~~

brows.gif  Anyone want to buy Metro2033 for RM60??  brows.gif
can bargain or not? Interested..
TiF
post Feb 10 2011, 05:26 PM

1,192 posts

QUOTE(FrostLance @ Feb 10 2011, 05:21 PM)
can bargain or not? Interested..
RM60 is like 50% discount for Metro 2033 liao brows.gif
FrostLance
post Feb 10 2011, 06:01 PM

Dr.Frostie
607 posts

QUOTE(TiF @ Feb 10 2011, 05:26 PM)
RM60 is like 50% discount for Metro 2033 liao  brows.gif
lol UGPM
TStalexeh
post Feb 11 2011, 10:00 AM

One man's meat is another man's poison.
3,090 posts

Tom Clancy's H.A.W.X. 2 | -50% | $24.99
Tom Clancy's H.A.W.X. 2: Open Skies | -50% | $4.99
ZRong223
post Feb 12 2011, 03:59 PM

864 posts

Another high graphic game...
kianweic
post Feb 13 2011, 10:56 AM

Work hard, play hard.
3,809 posts

Metascore for HAWX 2 isn't very encouraging.

(ie. 65 out of 100)
TiF
post Feb 13 2011, 02:45 PM

1,192 posts

QUOTE(kianweic @ Feb 13 2011, 10:56 AM)
Metascore for HAWX 2 isn't very encouraging.

(ie. 65 out of 100)
30/100 by pc gamers IINM
donchaka
post Feb 13 2011, 03:56 PM

102 posts

i rather get HAWX 1 instead of 2
but they only have promotion for HAWX 2
neohwengtart
post Feb 13 2011, 06:57 PM

158 posts

QUOTE(donchaka @ Feb 13 2011, 03:56 PM)
i rather get HAWX 1 instead of 2
but they only have promotion for HAWX 2
It is because the DLC released is only for HAWX 2... tongue.gif
Cheesenium
post Feb 13 2011, 07:04 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

HAWX is completely garbage, dont see any reason why anyone should get HAWX 2.
Yuki Ijuin
post Feb 13 2011, 08:56 PM

I just lurk nowadays.
649 posts

You know what. I'm just going to spam the following line in all threads with garbage opinions.

"A game can be good without you liking it."
kianweic
post Feb 13 2011, 10:24 PM

Work hard, play hard.
3,809 posts

Just looking through my Steam list.

Out of the many games I have, I only have 5 racing simulators, 7 point and click adventure games, 2 flight simulators, 3 space simulator, decent amount of indie games and the rest are either FPS, strategy games or RPGs.

sasaug
post Feb 13 2011, 11:45 PM

Small Fud
1,936 posts

http://www.offgamers.com/guild-wars-2/gw2/...y-cp-120908.ogm

Found this 1 week ago
dazealot
post Feb 14 2011, 12:29 AM

QUOTE(sasaug @ Feb 13 2011, 11:45 PM)
I notice they include gold trade in WoW, and if I'm not mistaken you can get banned for that? Too suspicious. I suppose its alright if you're ready to take some risks

Got these from the website:

"WOW Gold US
IMPORTANT REMINDER:
NEVER RETURN the gold after trade has been completed with a seller. Legit sellers will never ask you to return the gold after the trade is complete. Do not return the gold under any circumstances, even if it's the same character that just traded with you. Should you encounter any sellers requesting for a return, kindly report this matter to us immediately."

"WOW Leveling
IMPORTANT REMINDER:
Dear customers, of late we have been receiving a lot of complaints about accounts submitted for powerleveling being locked. There has been an increase of WoW players having their account hacked and we believe that the game maker is being extra vigilant and are tracking any suspicious activities, such as log-in IP change."

This post has been edited by dazealot: Feb 14 2011, 12:32 AM
ashx
post Feb 14 2011, 12:54 AM

230 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Feb 13 2011, 07:04 PM)
HAWX is completely garbage, dont see any reason why anyone should get HAWX 2.
I disagree as well. HAWX was fun for me. Waiting for a good sale. While i have yet to play hawx2, i did browse thru the gameplay in youtube and i don't mind getting it either. BUT... Ubisoft truly mess it with the DRM. I'm quite lenient with most of the DRM out there.. but Ubisoft's takes the cake. By principal, i'm not getting ANY games that has it.

Just weird that they took it out on some games but not in Hawx2 AFAIK.
Yuki Ijuin
post Feb 14 2011, 02:05 AM

I just lurk nowadays.
649 posts

They completely removed the always on DRM features from their Uplay system, so I'm not sure why you'd think the always on DRM is still on HAWX 2.

Offgamers is a company in PUDU, KL. They deal with Gold Trade and Powerleveling for WoW and many other games. They seem to be making a great deal of money too with their international following.
kianweic
post Feb 14 2011, 08:51 AM

Work hard, play hard.
3,809 posts

QUOTE(ashx @ Feb 14 2011, 12:54 AM)
I disagree as well. HAWX was fun for me. Waiting for a good sale. While i have yet to play hawx2, i did browse thru the gameplay in youtube and i don't mind getting it either. BUT... Ubisoft truly mess it with the DRM. I'm quite lenient with most of the DRM out there.. but Ubisoft's takes the cake. By principal, i'm not getting ANY games that has it.

Supposedly just need to login in before the game, don't need to be constantly online thereafter.

Similar to Steam.
Cheesenium
post Feb 14 2011, 08:54 AM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(ashx @ Feb 14 2011, 12:54 AM)

I didnt like HAWX because more than half of the game involves bombing something on the ground. That is not fun at all, if half of the game is about that, while those fun air combat are so rare.

Thats why im not getting this at all.

125 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Top

0.0337sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 10:43 PM