135 Pages « < 102 103 104 105 106 > » Bottom

University Universiti Malaysia Perlis (UniMAP) Thread, A warm welcome to the new intakes!

amri94
post Jan 8 2014, 05:27 PM

240 posts

QUOTE(exquisite_markas @ Jan 8 2014, 06:20 PM)
Tu la, manyak susah. Sometimes the pak cik bus tarak bekerjasama, more susah.

Luckily for me, gone are those days...  rclxm9.gif
hahah those who miss the bus will suffer alot, either ask a friend to send or call the teksi and lose rm40 just like that
and many problems occur with the pakcik bas already namely being rude, and late
TSexquisite_markas
post Jan 8 2014, 05:31 PM

It's edible... I mean editable.
1,344 posts

QUOTE(amri94 @ Jan 8 2014, 05:27 PM)
hahah those who miss the bus will suffer alot, either ask a friend to send or call the teksi and lose rm40 just like that
No channel to complain all these mishaps ke? More than 80% of the students depend on bus, so kalau those pak cik always the tidak apa attitude, mati la those students. shakehead.gif
SUSErgoProxi
post Jan 8 2014, 06:09 PM

Aren't I just good enough to eat?
2,702 posts

QUOTE(amri94 @ Jan 8 2014, 05:27 PM)
hmm.gif mad.gif mahal liao.
amri94
post Jan 8 2014, 06:16 PM

240 posts

QUOTE(exquisite_markas @ Jan 8 2014, 06:31 PM)
No channel to complain all these mishaps ke? More than 80% of the students depend on bus, so kalau those pak cik always the tidak apa attitude, mati la those students.  shakehead.gif
got, facebook ... go to unimap 360 and unimap confessions haha funny stuff

QUOTE(ErgoProxi @ Jan 8 2014, 07:09 PM)
hmm.gif  mad.gif  mahal liao.
very, we are at the edge of malaysia
SUSErgoProxi
post Jan 8 2014, 08:30 PM

2,702 posts

QUOTE(amri94 @ Jan 8 2014, 06:16 PM)
got, facebook ... go to unimap 360 and unimap confessions haha funny stuff
very, we are at the edge of malaysia
meaning we gotta spend money until we are at the edge of bankruptcy ?
amri94
post Jan 9 2014, 12:16 AM

240 posts

QUOTE(ErgoProxi @ Jan 8 2014, 09:30 PM)
meaning we gotta spend money until we are at the edge of bankruptcy ?
no no, we are at the edge of malaysia as in, 20 mins away from thailand lol
SUSErgoProxi
post Jan 9 2014, 12:21 AM

2,702 posts

QUOTE(amri94 @ Jan 9 2014, 12:16 AM)
no no, we are at the edge of malaysia as in, 20 mins away from thailand lol
yeah. 'm gone to thai tomorrow.

Huey_nee
post Jan 9 2014, 10:46 AM

460 posts

QUOTE(exquisite_markas @ Jan 8 2014, 04:36 PM)
Wow, what surprises me is that, since the place is not fully ready for accommodation, why are there still students staying there? Not all will own a transport, especially those who come from afar.  rclxub.gif

Is the place that you are staying situated near to your campus?
Worst part is, since the whole place (all of those hostels) cannot accommodate so many students, why there's more and more intakes every year!? sleep.gif Pity the students who stay at the nonsense hostels like the shoplots
Akmal47
post Jan 9 2014, 11:14 AM

84 posts

QUOTE(Huey_nee @ Jan 9 2014, 10:46 AM)
Worst part is, since the whole place (all of those hostels) cannot accommodate so many students, why there's more and more intakes every year!? sleep.gif Pity the students  who stay at the nonsense hostels like the shoplots
actually from my experience the shoplot is the best hostel i live so far.....i have live in wang ulu and kg wai before but this semester have to live in taman bahagia...next semester there are rumours that we gonna change hostel again..... sad.gif
TSexquisite_markas
post Jan 9 2014, 12:20 PM

1,344 posts

QUOTE(Akmal47 @ Jan 9 2014, 11:14 AM)
actually from my experience the shoplot is the best hostel i live so far.....i have live in wang ulu and kg wai before but this semester have to live in taman hospital bahagia...next semester there are rumours that we gonna change hostel again..... sad.gif
Fixed. laugh.gif

But I really count myself lucky. 4 years in UniMAP only changed hostel once, which is from Wang Ulu to Tmn Semarak. Shifting hostel is not easy man. shakehead.gif
Huey_nee
post Jan 9 2014, 01:20 PM

460 posts

QUOTE(Akmal47 @ Jan 9 2014, 11:14 AM)
actually from my experience the shoplot is the best hostel i live so far.....i have live in wang ulu and kg wai before but this semester have to live in taman bahagia...next semester there are rumours that we gonna change hostel again..... sad.gif
That's nice to hear you enjoy the stay :)Most of the stories I heard are sour ones, about the rooms don't have doors but curtains instead etc.

QUOTE(exquisite_markas @ Jan 9 2014, 12:20 PM)
Fixed.  laugh.gif

But I really count myself lucky. 4 years in UniMAP only changed hostel once, which is from Wang Ulu to Tmn Semarak. Shifting hostel is not easy man.  shakehead.gif
Lucky me more! I stayed at Kg. Wai 3 years straight (diploma, skipped first year yada yada) icon_rolleyes.gif

bb100
post Jan 10 2014, 05:40 PM

Editable...finally!
1,439 posts

Rooms with lizards, bees and that "blister bug" are the worst nightmare. You will get lizard shit everywhere, even on your bed and pillow. vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif
TSexquisite_markas
post Jan 10 2014, 05:47 PM

1,344 posts

QUOTE(bb100 @ Jan 10 2014, 05:40 PM)
Rooms with lizards, bees and that "blister bug" are the worst nightmare. You will get lizard shit everywhere, even on your bed and pillow. vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif
Yup, sien 9 jor.
IvanWong1989
post Jan 10 2014, 06:05 PM

!StringTheory!
4,297 posts

Haha... 4 years in Semarak.... Best place ever. =)... sigh.... missing that place now.... Sobz....
TSexquisite_markas
post Jan 10 2014, 06:12 PM

1,344 posts

QUOTE(IvanWong1989 @ Jan 10 2014, 06:05 PM)
Haha... 4 years in Semarak.... Best place ever. =)... sigh.... missing that place now.... Sobz....
Huh? Seriously, bro?

I will not stay there again, even if I am being paid to do so. mad.gif
bb100
post Jan 10 2014, 06:15 PM

Editable...finally!
1,439 posts

QUOTE(exquisite_markas @ Jan 10 2014, 06:12 PM)
Huh? Seriously, bro?

I will not stay there again, even if I am being paid to do so.  mad.gif
He miss the "tudia" bro lehh I think... hmm.gif
TSexquisite_markas
post Jan 10 2014, 07:00 PM

1,344 posts

QUOTE(bb100 @ Jan 10 2014, 06:15 PM)
He miss the "tudia" bro lehh I think... hmm.gif
laugh.gif biggrin.gif thumbup.gif brows.gif
IvanWong1989
post Jan 10 2014, 08:24 PM

!StringTheory!
4,297 posts

Dun und... lol. >.<..

Anyway.... it was a peaceful place.. =).... I miss such peace...
SUSErgoProxi
post Jan 10 2014, 10:20 PM

2,702 posts

mah butt already parked in Pauh.
asparagsu
post Jan 11 2014, 03:33 AM

82 posts

tons of complains on UC about the hostel change, esp from alam n biopro students.. i cant say its fun to watch their complains, but its rather entertaining and tense too..

135 Pages « < 102 103 104 105 106 > » Top

0.0323sec    0.16    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 07:13 AM