Mirage By The Lake, Cyberjaya, By OSK

Cabinda
post Nov 30 2014, 02:27 PM

Property Noobie
2,040 posts

QUOTE(JChoo @ Nov 30 2014, 12:54 PM)
Heard that the big round pool is only for the resident from the villa....not for the condo, is that correct?

Visited block B recently, which is not VP yet.  Workmanship very poor, see lots of leaks....and water stain mark. 

How was it in block A?
based on above commentor... some have leak and water stain marks problem.. and some dont have..
BEANCOUNTER
post Nov 30 2014, 02:46 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(blowwater101 @ Nov 29 2014, 04:52 PM)
please don't get me wrong, I don't wish to compare with any other town ship....u just imagine if u stay in seri kembangan, equine park, puchong, sungai besi ...where is the nearest cinema ? how long does it take for u to reach cinema ? I am quite confident fron mirage to dpulze parking less than 10mins...

DPC, Ecopark, Subang Jaya...all got cinema and park nearby....and plenty of food outlets, schools, hypermarket, some pubs and macam macam wat.....

Cabinda
post Nov 30 2014, 02:54 PM

Property Noobie
2,040 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Nov 30 2014, 02:46 PM)
DPC, Ecopark, Subang Jaya...all got cinema and park nearby....and plenty of food outlets, schools, hypermarket, some pubs and macam macam wat.....
with your logic, if everybody concentrated at DPC, Ecopark, Subang Jaya, how are you going to move around?

you have to book your movie ticket 1 month earlier?

have school, but over populated and have to send to school like puchong?

have hypermarket, but queue 1 hour to pay your groceries?

have pubs, but standing at the corridor?

and macam macam problem if too crowded...

try to diversity the population a little bit...

sweat.gif sweat.gif
BEANCOUNTER
post Nov 30 2014, 03:00 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(Cabinda @ Nov 30 2014, 02:54 PM)
with your logic, if everybody concentrated at DPC, Ecopark, Subang Jaya, how are you going to move around?

you have to book your movie ticket 1 month earlier?

have school, but over populated and have to send to school like puchong?

have hypermarket, but queue 1 hour to pay your groceries?

have pubs, but standing at the corridor?

and macam macam problem if too crowded...

try to diversity the population a little bit...

sweat.gif  sweat.gif
cabinda, you talk like every minute you stand in queue, you lost like 100 grand in opportunity cost. notworthy.gif

how you know dpc and ecopark are overcrowded? you currently stay there?
Cabinda
post Nov 30 2014, 03:07 PM

Property Noobie
2,040 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Nov 30 2014, 03:00 PM)
cabinda, you talk like every minute you stand in queue, you lost like 100 grand in opportunity cost. notworthy.gif

how you know dpc and ecopark are overcrowded? you currently stay there?
if everybody have the same logic like you... which stay in DPC, Ecopark, Subang Jaya, and doesnt want to go move to other place.. it will be over crowded.. i'm not telling its over crowded now..
sc@pj
post Nov 30 2014, 04:02 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(JChoo @ Nov 30 2014, 12:54 PM)
Heard that the big round pool is only for the resident from the villa....not for the condo, is that correct?

Visited block B recently, which is not VP yet.  Workmanship very poor, see lots of leaks....and water stain mark. 

How was it in block A?
I commented yesterday after handover, Block A5, workmanship considered OK, no leaks though..don't like the white wash paint, I think I need a new coat. Just realised we are missing 1 level (facing lake) due to design..

The salt water pool for all 600+ household in MBTL, a bit too small though if everyone were to swim together... Just feel awkward that it's facing lake villa (got free show 24hours).. the standard and wade pool in Block B under Phase 2.

From A5 to gym at A3 need to access through GF or MZ.. a distance away..

Didn't ask where the rubbish room or tube is... anyone know?
sc@pj
post Nov 30 2014, 04:07 PM

146 posts

Just checked the original brochure.. mine is 1496sq ft (3+1 rooms). For those with same design, did you find the +1 room a cheat? It's not actually a room, more space for washing machine with narrow area (too small even for baby cot)..and a small toilet out of nowhere. This area is too small for anything.. damn!

I think the design misleading as compared to brochure.. :-(

I think i have paid almost 900k for the view! **bummer me**
sc@pj
post Nov 30 2014, 04:18 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(MrHunter @ Nov 29 2014, 03:33 PM)
Wat a view! Where can you find it in Klang Valley? WEll, in KL, ppls talk about Klcc view or mountain view or golf course view etc. This one surely beat all! It is like Welcome to a brand new world in Klang Valley! It is Cyberjaya!
Yeah! that view from living.. even best view from 2nd room. icon_idea.gif

Cabinda
post Nov 30 2014, 04:26 PM

Property Noobie
2,040 posts

QUOTE(sc@pj @ Nov 30 2014, 04:18 PM)
wow really nice view from the bedroom.. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif rclxms.gif
PeriPeri2014
post Nov 30 2014, 05:44 PM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(sc@pj @ Nov 30 2014, 04:18 PM)
look nice biggrin.gif
blowwater101
post Nov 30 2014, 06:23 PM

1,224 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Nov 30 2014, 02:46 PM)
hi bro, week day travelling time is the biggest concern here, we spend 5 days in a week travel from home-office-home...

from DPC, Ecopark, SJ....travel to nearest MNC company need at least 30mins right ? from Mirage to T-system less than 5mins, to Shell or IBM also less than 10mins, HP further away but I wont be more than 15mins too...
propertybbb
post Nov 30 2014, 08:02 PM

2,663 posts

Cyberjaya threads all suddenly becomes tcss threads without info....completely waste of time to browse. All birdies talk..rubbish questions/responses n no value added info at all.

This post has been edited by propertybbb: Nov 30 2014, 08:03 PM
max_cavalera
post Nov 30 2014, 09:27 PM

rebirth
5,613 posts

QUOTE(propertybbb @ Nov 30 2014, 09:02 PM)
Cyberjaya threads all suddenly becomes tcss threads without info....completely waste of time to browse. All birdies talk..rubbish questions/responses n no value added info at all.
Why the stress? Most of this tcss havent buy yet...they are surveying ard n highly interested with cj....means cj attractiveness is thr...

Indirectly its an info too...it gauges cj appeal to potential buyers... U see many if this kind poster in puchong, BJ props...
BEANCOUNTER
post Dec 1 2014, 10:15 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(blowwater101 @ Nov 30 2014, 06:23 PM)
hi bro, week day travelling time is the biggest concern here, we spend 5 days in a week travel from home-office-home...

from DPC, Ecopark, SJ....travel to nearest MNC company need at least 30mins right ? from Mirage to T-system less than 5mins, to Shell or IBM also less than 10mins, HP further away but I wont be more than 15mins too...
i thought u were saying u used to work in cyber, now no more.....????

so for those work in KL, totally meaningless to stay in ciber lioa....
blowwater101
post Dec 1 2014, 10:42 AM

1,224 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Dec 1 2014, 10:15 AM)
i thought u were saying u used to work in cyber, now no more.....????

so for those work in KL, totally meaningless to stay in ciber lioa....
Bro, I try to compare if lets say I stay in dpc, how long is the travelling time to nearest mnc ? lets say Bandar Utama IBM or KPMG ? 15-30mins ?

my job nature is finance & operation related, which allow me to join most of the mnc co. in cyber.

This post has been edited by blowwater101: Dec 1 2014, 10:51 AM
Babizz
post Dec 1 2014, 10:52 AM

12,523 posts

QUOTE(blowwater101 @ Nov 30 2014, 08:42 PM)
Bro, I try to compare if lets say I stay in dpc, how long is the travelling time to nearest mnc ? lets say Bandar Utama IBM or KPMG ? 15-30mins ?

my job nature is finance & operation related, which allow me to join most of the mnc co. in cyber.
bro blowwater, u wanna move to CBJ cos u bought mirage ahh.
BEANCOUNTER
post Dec 1 2014, 10:54 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(blowwater101 @ Dec 1 2014, 10:42 AM)

then why not consider Bandar Utama? like walking distance to your ciname nia...... tongue.gif

if you already made up your mind on cyber....nothing we can change you lioa loh
Cabinda
post Dec 1 2014, 10:59 AM

Property Noobie
2,040 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Dec 1 2014, 10:54 AM)
then why not consider Bandar Utama? like walking distance to your ciname nia...... tongue.gif

didnt u understand what he trying to say? he said he have more job opportunity at cbj.. which he can join almost most of the mnc in cbj...

doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif
blowwater101
post Dec 1 2014, 11:01 AM

1,224 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Dec 1 2014, 10:52 AM)
bro blowwater, u wanna move to CBJ cos u bought mirage ahh.
Yalo...most of the ppl working in cyber know the work life culture in cyber is good. flexi hour...

put this aside, I think most of the time "job follow home", not "home follow job" right? I used to work in BU/Damansara, KL,CYber....if home follow job then I will keep transferring to different place lo...im not from outstation leh smile.gif

Cyber might not be good for others, but ideal for me la...good environment and at the same time got job opp for me.
sc@pj
post Dec 1 2014, 11:01 AM

146 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Dec 1 2014, 10:54 AM)

I stay in Damansara, walk to my office in Damansara too... buying MBTL means I can "go" outstation every week! biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
feel like having holidays weekly ... yeah! No need to drive for hours to reach kampung ....

95 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Top

0.0212sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 08:37 AM