Mirage By The Lake, Cyberjaya, By OSK

freshprince
post Nov 29 2014, 12:09 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(sc@pj @ Nov 29 2014, 11:40 AM)
My unit pretty fine, I guess. Except for stained toilet bowl n taps. .finishing Ok. Need to re paint to. White is just bit my style. Got 270° view of Putrajaya Lake. Don't like the small bathroom at kitchen,  no place to hang clothes. Maybe need to get rid of this toilet. Anyway LOVE the view from living. ... 😊[attachmentid=4237448]
Congrats .... Looks like a nice place to put your feet up, with a Merlot in hand, after a long day out.
blowwater101
post Nov 29 2014, 12:25 PM

1,224 posts

QUOTE(sc@pj @ Nov 29 2014, 11:40 AM)
My unit pretty fine, I guess. Except for stained toilet bowl n taps. .finishing Ok. Need to re paint to. White is just bit my style. Got 270° view of Putrajaya Lake. Don't like the small bathroom at kitchen,  no place to hang clothes. Maybe need to get rid of this toilet. Anyway LOVE the view from living. ... 😊[attachmentid=4237448]
nice bro biggrin.gif

cant wait to move in drool.gif

please share nice ID contact ya notworthy.gif
Babizz
post Nov 29 2014, 12:29 PM

12,523 posts

QUOTE(sc@pj @ Nov 28 2014, 09:40 PM)
My unit pretty fine, I guess. Except for stained toilet bowl n taps. .finishing Ok. Need to re paint to. White is just bit my style. Got 270° view of Putrajaya Lake. Don't like the small bathroom at kitchen,  no place to hang clothes. Maybe need to get rid of this toilet. Anyway LOVE the view from living. ...
truly STUNNING view.. but are all your bathrooms using the same tiles? Emira in Shah Alam offers different tiles for different toilets.. how's OSKs after sales service etc?
miprop
post Nov 29 2014, 02:09 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(blowwater101 @ Nov 29 2014, 12:25 PM)
nice bro  biggrin.gif

cant wait to move in  drool.gif

please share nice ID contact ya  notworthy.gif
Another hideout for catching 'spider' thumbup.gif (back in the old days...how time flies sweat.gif )

For those interested, you may PM me for a nice trusty contractor or ID contact.
Babizz
post Nov 29 2014, 02:40 PM

12,523 posts

QUOTE(miprop @ Nov 29 2014, 12:09 AM)
very nice concept.. how many units u already put up for sale? i think the villas will struggle la.. condo's won't be too bad!
MrHunter
post Nov 29 2014, 03:33 PM

740 posts

QUOTE(sc@pj @ Nov 29 2014, 12:40 PM)
Wat a view! Where can you find it in Klang Valley? WEll, in KL, ppls talk about Klcc view or mountain view or golf course view etc. This one surely beat all! It is like Welcome to a brand new world in Klang Valley! It is Cyberjaya!
blowwater101
post Nov 29 2014, 04:29 PM

1,224 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Nov 29 2014, 02:40 PM)
very nice concept.. how many units u already put up for sale? i think the villas will struggle la.. condo's won't be too bad!
Hi Bro, actually villa sold out long long time ago....many ppl requested for villas but sold out. if im not mistaken only left 1 villa with interior design cost around 3-4mil. 1.3-2.5mil lakes villa and linked villa all sold out

left few condo units...but the view so so la....
blowwater101
post Nov 29 2014, 04:36 PM

1,224 posts

QUOTE(MrHunter @ Nov 29 2014, 03:33 PM)
Wat a view! Where can you find it in Klang Valley? WEll, in KL, ppls talk about Klcc view or mountain view or golf course view etc. This one surely beat all! It is like Welcome to a brand new world in Klang Valley! It is Cyberjaya!
I can work in cyber....go dpulze for movie or Japanese food just 5-10mins...no jam....cycling or jogging beside the lake....no need to worry bout parking for banking transactions....

I dunno apa lagi mau...cyber just fit my lifestyle....if I craving for other Chinese food...I can always go dengkil or back to seri kembangan biggrin.gif
PeriPeri2014
post Nov 29 2014, 04:38 PM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(blowwater101 @ Nov 29 2014, 04:36 PM)
I can work in cyber....go dpulze for movie or Japanese food just 5-10mins...no jam....cycling or jogging beside the lake....no need to worry bout parking for banking transactions....

I dunno apa lagi mau...cyber just fit my lifestyle....if I craving for other Chinese food...I can always go dengkil or back to seri kembangan  biggrin.gif
when u wanna stay stay at CBJ.......??
BEANCOUNTER
post Nov 29 2014, 04:40 PM

20,146 posts

I dunno apa lagi mau...cyber just fit my lifestyle....if I craving for other Chinese food...I can always go dengkil or back to seri kembangan  biggrin.gif
I thought most townships also got similar amenities...not only ciber.....
Cabinda
post Nov 29 2014, 04:45 PM

Property Noobie
2,040 posts

bro i wanna ask ah.. everybody said go dengkil eat... but that day i try drive down to dengkil.. i see its quite difficult to find woh... where u makan at dengkil? any nice place to intro ah?

i only found a seafood restaurant under the tree, they got shop, but can sit outside which is under tree 1.. i read on foursquare comment, its not very hygiene woh... lastly i drive back to cbj makan... doh.gif doh.gif

so any place u recond?
blowwater101
post Nov 29 2014, 04:52 PM

1,224 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Nov 29 2014, 04:40 PM)
I thought most townships also got similar amenities...not only ciber.....
it is different leh bro, I used to work in cyber so I truly feel the different...

please don't get me wrong, I don't wish to compare with any other town ship....u just imagine if u stay in seri kembangan, equine park, puchong, sungai besi ...where is the nearest cinema ? how long does it take for u to reach cinema ? I am quite confident fron mirage to dpulze parking less than 10mins...

use the same example, where got good place to jog ? cyber lake just opposite mirage smile.gif

the most precious one is travelling time to office...

This post has been edited by blowwater101: Nov 29 2014, 04:53 PM
blowwater101
post Nov 29 2014, 04:58 PM

1,224 posts

QUOTE(Cabinda @ Nov 29 2014, 04:45 PM)
bro i wanna ask ah.. everybody said go dengkil eat... but that day i try drive down to dengkil.. i see its quite difficult to find woh... where u makan at dengkil? any nice place to intro ah?

i only found a seafood restaurant under the tree, they got shop, but can sit outside which is under tree 1.. i read on foursquare comment, its not very hygiene woh... lastly i drive back to cbj makan...  doh.gif  doh.gif

so any place u recond?
just that place lo....along the road many Chinese restaurant/bak kut teh....hygiene wise im not sure...so far ok la....I got used to seri kembangan Chinese restaurant or food stall at the roadside tongue.gif

oppostive the cemetery got 2 row of shop lot right ? behind the shop lot got 1 claypot dishes restaurant...quite nice one....
Soros007
post Nov 29 2014, 05:03 PM

3,852 posts

Bro blow water - I support your cafe!
Good coffee, like!

QUOTE(blowwater101 @ Nov 29 2014, 04:58 PM)
just that place lo....along the road many Chinese restaurant/bak kut teh....hygiene wise im not sure...so far ok la....I got used to seri kembangan Chinese restaurant or food stall at the roadside  tongue.gif

oppostive the cemetery got 2 row of shop lot right ? behind the shop lot got 1 claypot dishes restaurant...quite nice one....
Cabinda
post Nov 29 2014, 05:05 PM

Property Noobie
2,040 posts

QUOTE(blowwater101 @ Nov 29 2014, 04:58 PM)
just that place lo....along the road many Chinese restaurant/bak kut teh....hygiene wise im not sure...so far ok la....I got used to seri kembangan Chinese restaurant or food stall at the roadside  tongue.gif

opposite cemetery? sri kem or dengkil? at night i didnt notice any cemetery leh.. at dengkil...

sri kem food court is good and its packed with ppl, but i dont like the traffic jam going into sri kem... last time i didnt know i queue at most right side of the lane, waited for 20 min++ to turn in... then i realized many ppl drive at most left side of the lane.. and its a lot more faster...
sri kem is very much cheaper compare cbj..
blowwater101
post Nov 29 2014, 05:05 PM

1,224 posts

This post has been edited by blowwater101: Jul 13 2015, 01:03 AM
blowwater101
post Nov 29 2014, 05:09 PM

1,224 posts

QUOTE(Cabinda @ Nov 29 2014, 05:05 PM)
opposite cemetery? sri kem or dengkil? at night i didnt notice any cemetery leh.. at dengkil...

sri kem food court is good and its packed with ppl, but i dont like the traffic jam going into sri kem... last time i didnt know i queue at most right side of the lane, waited for 20 min++ to turn in... then i realized many ppl drive at most left side of the lane.. and its a lot more faster... 
sri kem is very much cheaper compare cbj..
Dengkil bro, if u go dengkil from cyber, once u turn left into dengkil, u will see cemetery at your left handside biggrin.gif

opposite there got shop lot, many small furniture shop....last time got 1 bak kut teh at front (not I not sure) , and the claypot restaurant still there....behind the shop lot, lunch time sure full house biggrin.gif

seri kembangan got many good food....but I don't like the narrow road la...and banyak jam...

Babizz bro, by end of next year move in to mirage lo rclxms.gif
Cabinda
post Nov 29 2014, 05:19 PM

Property Noobie
2,040 posts

QUOTE(blowwater101 @ Nov 29 2014, 05:09 PM)
Dengkil bro, if u go dengkil from cyber, once u turn left into dengkil, u will see cemetery at your left handside  biggrin.gif

opposite there got shop lot, many small furniture shop....last time got 1 bak kut teh at front (not I not sure) , and the claypot restaurant still there....behind the shop lot, lunch time sure full house  biggrin.gif

seri kembangan got many good food....but I don't like the narrow road la...and banyak jam...

Babizz bro, by end of next year move in to mirage lo  rclxms.gif
alright.. thanks bro... when have chance.. try to look again... coz i heard many ppl always say go dengkil makan.. but i dont know where to makan at dengkil..
Cabinda
post Nov 30 2014, 12:46 PM

Property Noobie
2,040 posts

anybody know how mirage highrise trash system work? how you throw rubbish?
JChoo
post Nov 30 2014, 12:54 PM

799 posts

Heard that the big round pool is only for the resident from the villa....not for the condo, is that correct?

Visited block B recently, which is not VP yet. Workmanship very poor, see lots of leaks....and water stain mark.

How was it in block A?

95 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Top

0.0283sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 10:03 PM