95 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Bottom

Mirage By The Lake, Cyberjaya, By OSK

chloelingeelin
post Dec 8 2014, 02:28 AM

209 posts

just realized one thing, anybody knows anything about the late delivery of vacant possession penalty? just read through the SnP agreement and based on clause 25, we can claim for 10% per annum of purchase price if VP is delayed.
chloelingeelin
post Dec 8 2014, 10:58 AM

209 posts

QUOTE(chloelingeelin @ Dec 8 2014, 02:28 AM)
just realized one thing, anybody knows anything about the late delivery of vacant possession penalty? just read through the SnP agreement and based on clause 25, we can claim for 10% per annum of purchase price if VP is delayed.
called the developer moments ago, they are paying LAD to all owners, anybody who has not received anything from them please proceed to call them to make arrangement for cheque delivery, they already have the figure to be paid, in their system.
Miwqa
post Dec 8 2014, 11:07 AM

33 posts

Good, we can use LAD to cover the Late Penalty Interest sweat.gif sweat.gif
blowwater101
post Dec 8 2014, 11:15 AM

1,224 posts

Is the salted lake pool and the water surrounded clean ? smile.gif
Babizz
post Dec 8 2014, 11:17 AM

12,526 posts

i thought OSK always on time or early one?? how many months late
chloelingeelin
post Dec 8 2014, 11:35 AM

209 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Dec 8 2014, 11:17 AM)
i thought OSK always on time or early one?? how many months late
it's based on the SnP agreement date, 36 months, I received my VP letter on 21st October, so it's already more than 36 months, can claim for 10% of purchase price per annum, see how many days the VP has delayed lor, everybody is different amount, can call developer to check it out.
Babizz
post Dec 8 2014, 11:43 AM

12,526 posts

QUOTE(chloelingeelin @ Dec 7 2014, 09:35 PM)
it's based on the SnP agreement date, 36 months, I received my VP letter on 21st October, so it's already more than 36 months, can claim for 10% of purchase price per annum, see how many days the VP has delayed lor, everybody is different amount, can call developer to check it out.
okok thanks.. i see mirage many foreign buyers.. 100 plus.. noble baby n his friend ah
sc@pj
post Dec 8 2014, 12:13 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(chloelingeelin @ Dec 8 2014, 11:35 AM)
Same here, VP on 21.10.2014.
Who else wanna claim for LDA? Count me in! nod.gif
10% on SP, so 66 days late (21.10.2014 - 16.08.2014) wow! Almost RM15k ? Kaya rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by sc@pj: Dec 8 2014, 12:16 PM
sc@pj
post Dec 8 2014, 12:20 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(blowwater101 @ Dec 8 2014, 11:15 AM)
Is the salted lake pool and the water surrounded clean ? smile.gif
Last Saturday, I saw the maintenance guy cleaning the salt pool...pool looks fine, but the water pond in front of lake villa got mosquitoes and flying insects. I wonder if the can sleep peacefully at night with the buzzing?

Who has started reno?
sc@pj
post Dec 8 2014, 12:23 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(chloelingeelin @ Dec 8 2014, 10:58 AM)
called the developer moments ago, they are paying LAD to all owners, anybody who has not received anything from them please proceed to call them to make arrangement for cheque delivery, they already have the figure to be paid, in their system.
Really? Why cant they auto send to everyone? If not claim, OSK keep for themselves ah?

Did you call to OSK KL office?
blowwater101
post Dec 8 2014, 12:29 PM

1,224 posts

QUOTE(sc@pj @ Dec 8 2014, 12:20 PM)
Last Saturday, I saw the maintenance guy cleaning the salt pool...pool looks fine, but the water pond in front of lake villa got mosquitoes and flying insects. I wonder if the can sleep peacefully at night with the buzzing?

Who has started reno?
Thanks for the update bro..

Water is the main elements of MBTL....must keep it clean and do it right the 1st time...

if it is not clean must raise the issue up to OSK....mosquito is an issue leh...hope OSK got solution for this (by common sense they should have already la)

Thank you everyone...I don't have the access to go inside yet smile.gif so count on u guys 1st notworthy.gif
chloelingeelin
post Dec 8 2014, 12:35 PM

209 posts

QUOTE(sc@pj @ Dec 8 2014, 12:23 PM)
Really? Why cant they auto send to everyone? If not claim, OSK keep for themselves ah?

Did you call to OSK KL office?
I didn't ask them this question, anyway the girl I spoke to just now seems to be avoiding the explanation, just ask me to quickly send email to her to proceed for issuance of LAD cheque. If you plan to call them, help to ask this question and update us here, hehe...
sc@pj
post Dec 8 2014, 12:47 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(blowwater101 @ Dec 8 2014, 12:29 PM)
Thanks for the update bro..

Water is the main elements of MBTL....must keep it clean and do it right the 1st time...

if it is not clean must raise the issue up to OSK....mosquito is an issue leh...hope OSK got solution for this (by common sense they should have already la)

Thank you everyone...I don't have the access to go inside yet  smile.gif  so count on u guys 1st  notworthy.gif
Bro Blow ... I will be at MBTL this Wed & Thursday & Saturday.. U can come is as my guest ..

No major reno tho, I will start fixing elec.lights and stuff this week, by 3rd week get all my equipment and furniture in.
Wanna kautim b4 end year to watch firework at Putrajaya lake! biggrin.gif
blowwater101
post Dec 8 2014, 12:52 PM

1,224 posts

This post has been edited by blowwater101: Jul 13 2015, 01:05 AM
Miwqa
post Dec 8 2014, 03:21 PM

33 posts

Putrajaya got fireworks ah for new year?
sc@pj
post Dec 8 2014, 03:37 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(Miwqa @ Dec 8 2014, 03:21 PM)
Putrajaya got fireworks ah for new year?
I think got qua? Govt wasted millions and billions on 1MDB and MAS, kenot afford few fire works meh?
Miwqa
post Dec 8 2014, 03:44 PM

33 posts

I dont know, last time there wasnt any, that was waay in 2010 when i work there. But i know there were many events with fireworks in Putrajaya.
sc@pj
post Dec 8 2014, 04:41 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(Miwqa @ Dec 8 2014, 03:44 PM)
I dont know, last time there wasnt any, that was waay in 2010 when i work there. But i know there were many events with fireworks in Putrajaya.
No worry, I will shoot a few from my balcony. rclxms.gif
Do u think they will allow me to put the BBQ griller on the balcony? It's large enuff to place a single bed

monios
post Dec 9 2014, 10:18 AM

49 posts

Now cannot go inside the development unless you have VP appointment...the guard is now very strict, which is very good... bruce.gif
Mr.JJchampian
post Dec 9 2014, 10:35 AM

1,405 posts

still have balance unit for sale ?

95 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Top

0.0293sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 07:37 AM