Mirage By The Lake, Cyberjaya, By OSK

Cabinda
post Nov 23 2014, 08:53 AM

Property Noobie
2,040 posts

QUOTE(schnapps @ Nov 22 2014, 05:51 PM)
Frankly, too many to share. But a few prominent issues or shall I say major problems:

1. Pipe leakages. From ceiling and walls.. My unit 4 areas.
2. Kitchen cabinet. Dirty, unaligned, moulded due to water leakages
3. Carpark lot size.
4. Overall painting and visible chips on walls.

Yours facing lake? I should have bought those units.. Awesome view and less notice pollution.
wah... osk product so poor workmanship 1 ah... pipe leakage are very headache problem... pls update what have osk done on those issue
Cabinda
post Nov 25 2014, 03:35 PM

Property Noobie
2,040 posts

QUOTE(blowwater101 @ Nov 25 2014, 03:29 PM)
Mirage by The Lake website got updated progress

here u go...

[attachmentid=4231958]

[attachmentid=4231959]

[attachmentid=4231960]

[attachmentid=4231961]

[attachmentid=4231962]

[attachmentid=4231963]
very beautiful.... water are very clear.... facade are nice... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
Cabinda
post Nov 26 2014, 07:29 AM

Property Noobie
2,040 posts

QUOTE(schnapps @ Nov 25 2014, 06:37 PM)
Nice on the outside shit in the inside. Workmanship in my opinion is poor. Too many defects and design fault. My main entrance I believe if pours heavily confirm all wet.
Do u feed back to developer? How's their respond to your query?
Cabinda
post Nov 26 2014, 12:46 PM

Property Noobie
2,040 posts

QUOTE(sc@pj @ Nov 26 2014, 12:38 PM)
BTW, how come no one commenting about access cards? No need to use ah?
All elevators got no key card access? Liddat susah lor... not very high class leh
this project is with access card in the elevator or not?
Cabinda
post Nov 27 2014, 08:16 AM

Property Noobie
2,040 posts

its caffeine or decaffeinate coffee?
Cabinda
post Nov 29 2014, 04:45 PM

Property Noobie
2,040 posts

QUOTE(blowwater101 @ Nov 29 2014, 04:36 PM)
I can work in cyber....go dpulze for movie or Japanese food just 5-10mins...no jam....cycling or jogging beside the lake....no need to worry bout parking for banking transactions....

I dunno apa lagi mau...cyber just fit my lifestyle....if I craving for other Chinese food...I can always go dengkil or back to seri kembangan  biggrin.gif
bro i wanna ask ah.. everybody said go dengkil eat... but that day i try drive down to dengkil.. i see its quite difficult to find woh... where u makan at dengkil? any nice place to intro ah?

i only found a seafood restaurant under the tree, they got shop, but can sit outside which is under tree 1.. i read on foursquare comment, its not very hygiene woh... lastly i drive back to cbj makan... doh.gif doh.gif

so any place u recond?
Cabinda
post Nov 29 2014, 05:05 PM

Property Noobie
2,040 posts

QUOTE(blowwater101 @ Nov 29 2014, 04:58 PM)
just that place lo....along the road many Chinese restaurant/bak kut teh....hygiene wise im not sure...so far ok la....I got used to seri kembangan Chinese restaurant or food stall at the roadside  tongue.gif

oppostive the cemetery got 2 row of shop lot right ? behind the shop lot got 1 claypot dishes restaurant...quite nice one....
opposite cemetery? sri kem or dengkil? at night i didnt notice any cemetery leh.. at dengkil...

sri kem food court is good and its packed with ppl, but i dont like the traffic jam going into sri kem... last time i didnt know i queue at most right side of the lane, waited for 20 min++ to turn in... then i realized many ppl drive at most left side of the lane.. and its a lot more faster...
sri kem is very much cheaper compare cbj..
Cabinda
post Nov 29 2014, 05:19 PM

Property Noobie
2,040 posts

QUOTE(blowwater101 @ Nov 29 2014, 05:09 PM)
Dengkil bro, if u go dengkil from cyber, once u turn left into dengkil, u will see cemetery at your left handside  biggrin.gif

opposite there got shop lot, many small furniture shop....last time got 1 bak kut teh at front (not I not sure) , and the claypot restaurant still there....behind the shop lot, lunch time sure full house  biggrin.gif

seri kembangan got many good food....but I don't like the narrow road la...and banyak jam...

Babizz bro, by end of next year move in to mirage lo  rclxms.gif
alright.. thanks bro... when have chance.. try to look again... coz i heard many ppl always say go dengkil makan.. but i dont know where to makan at dengkil..
Cabinda
post Nov 30 2014, 12:46 PM

Property Noobie
2,040 posts

anybody know how mirage highrise trash system work? how you throw rubbish?
Cabinda
post Nov 30 2014, 02:27 PM

Property Noobie
2,040 posts

QUOTE(JChoo @ Nov 30 2014, 12:54 PM)
Heard that the big round pool is only for the resident from the villa....not for the condo, is that correct?

Visited block B recently, which is not VP yet.  Workmanship very poor, see lots of leaks....and water stain mark. 

How was it in block A?
based on above commentor... some have leak and water stain marks problem.. and some dont have..
Cabinda
post Nov 30 2014, 02:54 PM

Property Noobie
2,040 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Nov 30 2014, 02:46 PM)
DPC, Ecopark, Subang Jaya...all got cinema and park nearby....and plenty of food outlets, schools, hypermarket, some pubs and macam macam wat.....
with your logic, if everybody concentrated at DPC, Ecopark, Subang Jaya, how are you going to move around?

you have to book your movie ticket 1 month earlier?

have school, but over populated and have to send to school like puchong?

have hypermarket, but queue 1 hour to pay your groceries?

have pubs, but standing at the corridor?

and macam macam problem if too crowded...

try to diversity the population a little bit...

sweat.gif sweat.gif
Cabinda
post Nov 30 2014, 03:07 PM

Property Noobie
2,040 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Nov 30 2014, 03:00 PM)
cabinda, you talk like every minute you stand in queue, you lost like 100 grand in opportunity cost. notworthy.gif

how you know dpc and ecopark are overcrowded? you currently stay there?
if everybody have the same logic like you... which stay in DPC, Ecopark, Subang Jaya, and doesnt want to go move to other place.. it will be over crowded.. i'm not telling its over crowded now..
Cabinda
post Nov 30 2014, 04:26 PM

Property Noobie
2,040 posts

QUOTE(sc@pj @ Nov 30 2014, 04:18 PM)
Yeah! that view from living.. even best view from 2nd room. icon_idea.gif
wow really nice view from the bedroom.. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif rclxms.gif
Cabinda
post Dec 1 2014, 10:59 AM

Property Noobie
2,040 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Dec 1 2014, 10:54 AM)
then why not consider Bandar Utama? like walking distance to your ciname nia...... tongue.gif

if you already made up your mind on cyber....nothing we can change you lioa loh
didnt u understand what he trying to say? he said he have more job opportunity at cbj.. which he can join almost most of the mnc in cbj...

doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif
Cabinda
post Dec 1 2014, 11:17 AM

Property Noobie
2,040 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Dec 1 2014, 11:12 AM)
banking is your daily life routine?

must be making heaps of cash lioa you...... notworthy.gif
BEAN kor.. then with your expertise view.. where should all malaysia population concentrate at? probably u need to ask gov to build 20 lane road on each way.. and build high rise like 100 floor min to fit everybody in... and also MRT - Massive Rapid Transit.. and probably 5 floors busses also..
Cabinda
post Dec 1 2014, 01:09 PM

Property Noobie
2,040 posts

QUOTE(chloelingeelin @ Dec 1 2014, 12:57 PM)
I have been staying in cyber for 7 years and work in cyber too, indeed like what blowwater said, cyber is really the best place to stay in and work too as compare to anywhere in klang valley, personally think it can even beat mont kiara and bangsar, the whole township is rather new, clean and in proper structure unlike some place whereby u can see the mixture of new and old building/road, last time I do hear lots of people saying that cyber is like ghost town, well, I would say these people probably have nvr been to cyber or came many years ago.

True enough that with all the development in recent years, cyber has become superb place to stay, easy access to lots of places, makan, banks, yum cha, exercise, all no problem, even if I need to go Kl it only takes me 20 mins by using MEX highway, and if I really need to look for more choices in terms of food, it takes me only 20mins to drive to puchong.

Most importantly is safety issue, I do not really need to worry about kena snatched by walking around in cyber, with all decent people here, no traffic jam, main road all straight and wide, I honestly enjoy staying in cyber.
many people are just too stubborn to accept the fact or they are just too jealous to see cyberjaya success on which it will affect their beloved area to boom ( meaning investor/purchaser are scattered)... no wahala ... as long as the folks are happily stay in whatever place they like, its good enough....

not to mention which area are supreme or elite.. just stay where you are comfortable..
Cabinda
post Dec 1 2014, 08:40 PM

Property Noobie
2,040 posts

QUOTE(cybertechmkteo @ Dec 1 2014, 05:46 PM)
[attachmentid=4240619]
[attachmentid=4240621]
[attachmentid=4240620]
Very beautiful.. Marvellous
Cabinda
post Dec 24 2014, 02:18 PM

Property Noobie
2,040 posts

Wow... just realised Cyberjaya - New Chapter New Wave? V3 thread have been moved to kopitiam, jokes heaven

Cabinda
post Dec 30 2014, 02:53 PM

Property Noobie
2,040 posts

QUOTE(blowwater101 @ Dec 30 2014, 02:47 PM)
we don't have a thread to discuss general cyberjaya development anymore ?
have been move to kopitiam, jokes heaven edi... no more in property thread...

lyn have prejudice on cbj thread... which moved without reason...
Cabinda
post Dec 31 2014, 04:36 PM

Property Noobie
2,040 posts

i thought putrajaya never miss fireworks competition every year.. so this year they cancel?

0.0452sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 12:25 PM