Aug 4 2011, 06:06 PM
79 posts Joined: Jun 2011 |
QUOTE(honda6831 @ Aug 4 2011, 12:36 PM) hi there, ermm~ dunno why all my friends said just shadow only. believe then got, dun believe then dun have.i have posted this photo in the HK famous spiritual forum, members respond, not only 1 but 2.... same floor @ left & right windows, left was a male, aged around 17-20 but not too tall, right was a female...young female with long hair in white shirt... just to share, cheers, Added on August 4, 2011, 6:16 pm QUOTE(scremojack @ Jul 26 2011, 07:16 PM) wind1234, scremojack,still not yet received the LHDN letter..maybe bcoz i change bank already..other bank give better offer... oic~ i paid the MOT fee already, but dunno the process how liao~ din ask~ haha~ This post has been edited by wind1234: Aug 4 2011, 06:16 PM |
Aug 5 2011, 04:14 PM
scremojack,
hisham still wait for LHDN letter, izit? hopefully everything go smooth, no penalty~ ^^ Added on August 5, 2011, 4:17 pmhow the progress at DZAMAN there ar?? anyone willing to post the photo ar? ^^ hehe~ This post has been edited by wind1234: Aug 5 2011, 04:17 PM |
Sep 6 2011, 05:57 PM
Oct 24 2011, 02:47 PM
Oct 28 2011, 03:03 PM
Jan 10 2012, 04:57 PM
Jan 11 2012, 07:17 PM
QUOTE(rockaman @ Jan 10 2012, 07:07 PM) they launch Dzaman 2 only? how bout warisan 2? anyone know the price? hi, i received sms from developer yesterday~ dunno the price yet, so just go have a look on this saturday. ^^Added on January 10, 2012, 7:20 pmhey, i search through internet and can't get any info regarding the 14 january launch. i actually feel so fed up with i&p sales team, i am staying in klang but always can't spot their advertisement other than in the bayuemas side itself. Eventho i already register with them, i still never receive any sms or email regarding their launch. they not doing any publication for their project, no wonder they always sell cheaper than parkland eventho their location is better than parkland Added on January 11, 2012, 7:19 pm QUOTE(rockaman @ Jan 10 2012, 10:13 PM) and dzaman eventhough its land area bigger than warisan but the built up is smaller, so what's the tricks here? how much should be the price difference? dunno any 1 of you realize that the behind of Dzaman, now also gated and doing something too, is that for Dzaman2? is just beside with parkland~This post has been edited by wind1234: Jan 11 2012, 07:19 PM |
Apr 25 2013, 06:30 PM
QUOTE(yeahbaby @ Apr 25 2013, 11:55 AM) Anyone got call from developer for Dzaman 1 owners? Hi... last 2 weeks received sms frm developer asking whether want to rent/sell the house coz gt ready buyer... Anyway, helping a friend to sell 1 end lot unit. Bayuemas Endlot unit when can collect key ar? any latest news? |
May 1 2013, 09:31 PM
May 2 2013, 05:08 PM
QUOTE(yeahbaby @ May 2 2013, 04:44 PM) Just got the letter too. yeahbaby... as i know, if ur bank release final payment fast, then u can call I&P to get the key early. if can wait, just wait and collect key on 8th June. If cant wait d, now can start urge ur bank to release final payment fast and collect key early.8th June? Hmm..one more month! Once payment fr the bank does inp will advise us? i think i will the 1 cannot wait... so will go urge the bank to release money fast... coz dun want pay more rental... BUT so SAD, i call bank d, bank officer said not yet receive billing invoice from I&P... what a FUNNY statement that come from banker, then how come I&P stl not yet send the billing?! arghhh... tomolo have to call I&P, coz today call banker... waiting they call back... huhuhuhuuuu... so, will u reno ur house? any contractor to intro? |
May 2 2013, 05:13 PM
QUOTE(Achoo @ May 2 2013, 04:39 PM) have call the I&P, they said that need to wait around 2 weeks ++ for banks to make settlement of the last payment.once ok with bank we have to pay the misc charges around 1k++ (cash @bnk draft) then u can collect the key. Achoo, im not yet call inp but call bank when release the money, then gt the answer they not yet receive any billing from inp...But they suggest to wait and collect it on 08.06.2013 at Bayuemas office..so that they can arrange their people to check any defect with the house. so the conclusion is wait untill 08.06.2013 with the misc money too.. 1 month ler... adoiii... need to pay 1 mth rental again. thought wanna save next month rental. |
May 16 2013, 03:56 PM
May 17 2013, 04:49 PM
May 17 2013, 05:59 PM
QUOTE(Achoo @ May 17 2013, 05:24 PM) Wind1234, Achoo, i call inp... pn kamsiah n pn ros... but no one pick up the call. today is not my day.. huhuhuuuu...Better u call direct with i&p..pn kamisah if not mistaken..check with her either ur bnk hv make&release the pyment to i&p or not.no need to call ur bnk i think.if pyment has been made just proceed to pay the misc charges & make an appointment to collect the keys. next monday call again lar... cant wait to collect the key. after u collect the key, dun forget to do toilet ponding test oh. ermm... where's other Dzaman 1 residents? all silent d? |
May 20 2013, 08:56 PM
QUOTE(Achoo @ May 17 2013, 08:15 PM) Already going home maaa...:)toilet ponding?how to do?hehe..1st &new hse..don'y know ma..will survey&inspect tomorrow:)..still no water & electricity.mybe next week.go & collect ealier..if not or if ur not lucky that day(8.6)u hv to que to collect the key.they only hv few staff to entertain..just my 2cents:) Achoo, refer this for water leakage test in upstairs bathrooms:http://www.kemuningutama.com/forum/topic/W...-Leak-Test-.htm so, u collect the key d? |
May 21 2013, 11:52 AM
QUOTE(Achoo @ May 21 2013, 11:02 AM) Tq wind1234...yup already collect last week.they said there is 6-8 residents has been collected the keys before me.how about ur bnk?done? ya.. bank release payment d. now wait for pn. kamsiah to inform me the date to collect the key. cik Ika n pn kamsiah both asked why need collect key early? (sweat when hear this question, seem like so salah to collect early)... haha...hopefully this week can collect coz next 2 weeks holidays!!! ^^ can do defect checking n arrange contractor come to quote the reno quotation... |
May 24 2013, 04:07 PM
QUOTE(Achoo @ May 21 2013, 12:28 PM) Don't forget to ask the reno procedure & share ok..i already arrange contractors to quote the cost & mpk approval.. Achoo... i got the key d.Need to pay deposit at i&p for reno rm500.. u finish do the defect checking? im done d but havent send the defect form. then 2nd toilet is leaked, can hear the sound of water dropped on plaster ceiling very clear n loud. :-( others defect so far ok lar... |
Jun 8 2013, 03:32 PM
QUOTE(yeahbaby @ Jun 8 2013, 02:50 PM) Alot, but mostly hair line crack and poor workmanship. Upstairs the flooring gap towards wall. Just check the flooring wood some places is soft, think due to water. same... my house's flooring wood also like that... but i didnt complain that...my bathroom 2 leakage ler... ur's how? dun forget to do the water test! |
Jun 8 2013, 03:34 PM
QUOTE(wywy2020 @ Jun 8 2013, 03:07 PM) is poor workmanship quality generally, dunno how to complaint as too general... refer this link below: how to do house defecti found the wood flooring lots are kosong sound underneath.... do u use masking tape to point the defects? are u sure its adhesiveness is ok and wont cause the painth to comes off together when peel it off after this? i am not sure, no experience before... https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/385900/all |
| Change to: | 0.0495sec
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 08:15 PM |