kota bayuemas klang

wind1234
post Jun 12 2011, 10:46 AM

79 posts

QUOTE(xepa @ Jun 11 2011, 11:28 PM)
why parkland is not famous among malay??? is it due to it's price?
i think because of price, because ALAM IMPIAN shah alam (also I&P project), before this also majority malay resident, now majority chinese resident, because the price keep increase. I&P follow the rules that set by gov, resrve 50% to bumi, so within how many years if still cannot finish sell to bumi, then of course will open to non bumi, impossible they want to keep it for so many years gua~

This post has been edited by wind1234: Jun 12 2011, 10:57 AM
wind1234
post Jun 12 2011, 10:47 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(wywy2020 @ Jun 12 2011, 09:18 PM)
hey, if not mistaken...
Freesia 22*75 builtup is 2200sqft compare to Dzaman 24*70 1860sqft.....
so even Dzaman is not comparable.....
Freesia launching on 24 JUNE 2010. 1 year ago, why must compare with DZAMAN? so FREESIA shld compare with WARISAN, because both launching in same year.
HOW can u compare DZAMAN with FREESIA which launch almost 1 year ago?
also, bank will count value base on LAND SIZE. i got experience bought 2nd hand house, all banker ask for land size, never ask build up area, if got extend and renovate, add on value the max only 30k.
if want build up area bigger, just extend only lor~

This post has been edited by wind1234: Jun 12 2011, 10:49 PM
wind1234
post Jun 13 2011, 03:31 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(Achoo @ Jun 13 2011, 12:42 PM)
hi...i'm back again.. biggrin.gif ...actually we cannot compare the houses coz every developer already know their competitor and strength...so for sure there have pro & con between the houses...much here but lack there ..something like that laaa...
just come back frm seremban...aiyaa i can buy 2 semi dee house frm dzaman price:)...so conclusion is don't make comparison...make u heart broken...sakit hati.. vmad.gif want more land size,more cheaper..cannnn...but stay hulu2 ...long2 journey of course..hehe icon_rolleyes.gif

no heart broken arr..sorry interupt .
agree with u~ really cannot compare~ once bought already, happy happy waiting the house to complete, also must sastified with the house that we choose, if not, forever wont happy if wanna compare here and there~
today my supervisor just "compare" the sales person's service between bayuemas, botanic and parkland, hahaha~ (of coz service from sales person bayumas is the worst, he comment like that)

Added on June 13, 2011, 3:32 pmAchoo, u pay the balance already?

Added on June 13, 2011, 3:34 pm
QUOTE(xepa @ Jun 12 2011, 08:31 PM)
i think u should compare Freesia Parkland 22x75 which was sold for 373k with Warisan Bayuemas 22x70 which was sold for 305k.

Added on June 12, 2011, 8:32 pm
but how come kinrara puchong have more chinese?
xepa,
kinrara puchong, i dunno the "history" for that area. will know the alam impian, was because my relatives plan to buy there last time~

This post has been edited by wind1234: Jun 13 2011, 03:34 PM
wind1234
post Jun 13 2011, 06:26 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(Achoo @ Jun 13 2011, 05:59 PM)
Tq wind1234..yaloh..if waiting for hse that we want,price will not same as now la..increase kaw2 for the up coming yrs..1million mybe for double storey;)

Yup,already pay the balance..don't want to pening maa..u pay now or later still need to pay&the amount still same.. biggrin.gif how about u?all done?which bnk ur loan?
im not yet sign the loan agreement, still pening pening here, once get the epf money, im back hometown for holiday already. now back de, hopefully can settle by this week~ ^^
i take OCBC, how bout you? once the loan approve, the blr increase, almost pengsan liao~ haha~

wind1234
post Jun 14 2011, 11:20 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(Achoo @ Jun 14 2011, 10:34 PM)
Really...aiyaaa so sad laa..when they gonna to start?legasi has been started?

Dzaman will hv 40% bumi& 60% non bumi..warisan is 50-50..as told by sales person;)
hohoho, sad too~

wind1234
post Jun 28 2011, 03:38 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(Achoo @ Jun 27 2011, 07:59 PM)
Anyone hv call en sam-the sales person about the july's event?
the sales person at bayuemas sales office said that event is temurun bungalow launching. they already start build the camp beside of bungalow~

wind1234
post Jun 28 2011, 06:16 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(Achoo @ Jun 28 2011, 04:58 PM)
Oic..how many time to launch temurun,first time launching same as warisan,2nd time together with dzaman&legasi..now 3rd lauching?nobody afford to buy it at this area i think..1m++ maa..anyway can joint makan maaa..hehe:)
got show house for bungalow~
impossible ler, coz ambang botanic also more than 1 million, also sold out~ ^^
bayuemas maybe abit slow, mayb after that will become very very hot liao~ Dzaman gt abit changing lor, so happy once saw it~ haha~ the warisan almost complete lor, now they do the road liao~ so fast lar~

wind1234
post Jun 29 2011, 05:05 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(Achoo @ Jun 29 2011, 04:29 PM)
Need to know&ask...hv u all pay the charges for s&p(developer's lawyer)..they said wait untill the invoice post..but quite curious laa..
Achoo, u mean the MOT fees?

Added on June 29, 2011, 5:08 pm
QUOTE(yeahbaby @ Jun 29 2011, 10:05 AM)
Who want to visit? we can meet up there...
yeahbaby,
i will go, but not sure what time coz gt OT~

This post has been edited by wind1234: Jun 29 2011, 05:08 PM
wind1234
post Jun 30 2011, 08:29 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(Achoo @ Jun 30 2011, 12:01 AM)
Wind1234,charges by developer's lawyer(for s&p) u hv pay or not?

Myself not going..like to join but need to go to jb la..story when u come baCk frm there ok;)
no lor, i not yet pay also. i got ask I&P lawyer when i sign the S&P. that lawyer said no need pay 1st, he just give me the quotation wor. but he got tell me any time can pay lar~ just i really dunno when is the suitable time, haha~
i think if that lawyer firm want money, sure will call and send invoice, no need worry too much gua.
wind1234
post Jul 1 2011, 11:20 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(Achoo @ Jun 30 2011, 11:04 PM)
I also hv ask them,they said after they settle all doc they will bill,so they not settle yet lor...bank's lawyer also say they cannot proceed the doc untill the developer's settle their part..ur's is hisham&associates?
yup, same, hisham & associates.
today i received call from bank panel lawyer, she ask me whether pay the S&P & stamp duty to hisham lawyer, i said not yet. (also tell her that s&p & 3k MOT will bear by I&P). then she tell me she process "too fast"! I&P still not yet settle their part, then she now in "trouble", coz her loan agreement process cannot faster than I&P lawyer. also, she tell me Hisham there said i nt yt pay the MOT, so cannot process my document. (im FAINTED when listen it!)
im BLUR! i tell bank lawyer, said i dunno, coz just gt quotation, no invoice, dunno pay who also~ (Achoo, u know that MOT fee direct pay to Hisham & associates or pay to I&P?)
that I&P call me fast fast pay downpayment's balance, so that they can fast fast proceed the name transfer~ now bank lawyer tell me that I&P havent do anything~ aiii~
bank lawyer said she will call and chase I&P to process fast~ maybe monday i also need to call I&P and ask liao~
wind1234
post Jul 2 2011, 09:46 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(xepa @ Jul 2 2011, 07:01 PM)
do u mean that they are goin to launch dzaman2 and warisan 2 together at september? rm430k is for which one?
Xepa,
Warisan 2 will cheaper than Dzaman 2, the selling price will start from RM430k, this told by sales person bayuemas today~
wind1234
post Jul 2 2011, 10:53 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(xepa @ Jul 2 2011, 10:37 PM)
warisan 2 size same with warisan 1? why they called it 1 and 2 but not different name?
called it 1 and 2 because they are not launching all units in same time, but they will just launch 1st few rows (maybe around 100 units or less). i think, they slow slow launching, so that can increase the selling price.
wind1234
post Jul 3 2011, 10:07 AM

79 posts

QUOTE(Achoo @ Jul 2 2011, 11:14 PM)

Achoo,
i paid the balance liao~ coz I&P chase me to pay, then i fast fast pay lor~
who know they proceed so slow~ aii~ pening pening~
if they want me pay the MOT balance, sure i fast fast pay if they can proceed fast after thet receive payment~
wind1234
post Jul 4 2011, 09:45 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(xepa @ Jul 3 2011, 09:51 PM)
so that means the spec will be totallly same btw 1 and 2? wao, there's a big difference in pricing but i like warisan
xepa,
sales person gt give "hints", warisan 2 will cheaper than dzaman2. and he said selling price from RM430k was for intermediate. (i guess maybe warisan 2~)
get ready for it~ ^^
wind1234
post Jul 5 2011, 05:27 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(Achoo @ Jul 5 2011, 02:43 PM)
wind1234,

already get the charges frm hisham...hv call them...they said that make payment (pay b4 26.07.11)then they will proceed to pay the duty,after that they will pass the documents to loan's lawyer....

u already get it or not?

scremojack,

how about u?hisham gv u the charges yet?
Achoo,
not yet wor~ they post or just inform through phone?

Added on July 5, 2011, 5:30 pm
QUOTE(Achoo @ Jul 5 2011, 02:43 PM)
wind1234,

already get the charges frm hisham...hv call them...they said that make payment (pay b4 26.07.11)then they will proceed to pay the duty,after that they will pass the documents to loan's lawyer....

u already get it or not?

scremojack,

how about u?hisham gv u the charges yet?
i just call the hisham, they said yesterday just receive my house unit 's documment. they tell me that if i want pay now also can, if want pay after the LHDN send letter to them also can. pengsan!!! also never give me the payment due date~ aduhh! how ar???

This post has been edited by wind1234: Jul 5 2011, 05:30 PM
wind1234
post Jul 8 2011, 07:02 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(wywy2020 @ Jul 8 2011, 06:12 PM)
just notice that Dzaman have 2 lawyer... Hisham and Halim...
wonder if the charges from them are standardize

lets compare:
1. MOT intermediate  - Halim -RM 7298
yup, got 2 lawyer, each take 50 units, this told by hisham's lawyer.
i think standardize gua, but have to ask who bought intermediate, because mine 1 not intermediate.
I&P gt bear 3k ++ for MOT marrr~~~

wind1234
post Jul 12 2011, 10:26 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(scremojack @ Jul 12 2011, 08:05 PM)
the progress still same..still piling..but more piling machine at the site..hehe...
i notice there is small billboard for dzaman 2 and warisan 2 lauching beside the big legasi and temurun billboard..just get ready guys..maybe this one selling like goreng pisang panas also..tongue.gif
scremojack,
u get charges from I&P lawyer already? i mean the MOT?

wind1234
post Jul 12 2011, 10:43 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(scremojack @ Jul 12 2011, 10:34 PM)
xepa,
not yet selling but it state "launching soon" if im not mistaken...

wind1234,
i not yet get charges..they said wait for LHDN...
hmm~same, they told me last week also. and they tell this week maybe can receive the charges, hopefully can receive it by this week~ any news, please update ya~ ^^
tq~ ^^
wind1234
post Jul 12 2011, 10:45 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(Achoo @ Jul 12 2011, 10:31 PM)
huhu...when can see the real hse maaa... hmm.gif

wow, already hv the billboard meh?expected to launch september right?maybe after hari raya la...emmm will be scary of the price,for sure increase almost 50k-100k...

really hope dzaman will build ASAP.... rolleyes.gif

Added on July 12, 2011, 10:33 pm
wind1234,

u hv rcvd the MOT charges?I hv call my loan's lawyer..still didn't get the doc frm hisham la...aiyaa so lembab laa...payment already made last week..
Achoo,
no lor, i still waiting and waiting~ everyday saw postman, but no letter from hisham, really sien lor~
wahh~ hisham really lembab lor~ aduh~ ask ur panel bank lawyer chase them fast fast~ u also can call and push them kaw kaw~
wind1234
post Jul 26 2011, 04:00 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(scremojack @ Jul 20 2011, 09:11 AM)
legasi already have foundation and a little bit framework..but temurun is very fast..have wall already.. blink.gif
scremojack,
i received the LHDN letter yesterday~ how bout u?

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.3868sec    0.79    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 01:08 AM