QUOTE(chinkw1 @ Oct 31 2012, 04:41 PM)
You are talking about from Kesas/ Shah Alam to Bayuemas or Out from Bayuemas to Kesas/ Bukit Tinggi?
kota bayuemas klang
Oct 31 2012, 04:49 PM
1,388 posts Joined: May 2012 |
Oct 31 2012, 07:19 PM
QUOTE(chinkw1 @ Oct 31 2012, 07:04 PM) From ShahAlam ,Kesas turn out to Jln Langat. Jam Shah alam/ kesas to bayuemas - no much traffic jam issue. And from Jln Langat turn down to Kesas towards ShahAlam. Jam Alternately, take Kesas go straight till Sazean, then turn into Bayuemas, no jam. Dzaman2 only ready in early 2014, hope by then Sazean is partially completed dy. Out from bayuemas to Kesas/ BBT via jln Langat - it is jam but it is not the terrible jam most of the time....I believe... |
Oct 31 2012, 07:39 PM
QUOTE(chinkw1 @ Oct 31 2012, 07:19 PM) Bandar Puteri longkang overflow and now flooding. Ppl in bdr puteri often said their new phase is not affected by flood...I am not too sure about that...I almost buy in Bandar Puteri. Drainage is no good there. Anyway, since their new phase price is quite close to bdr botanic subsale price, why not just go for the latter? Safer bet at least. Just my 2 cents. |
Oct 31 2012, 08:07 PM
QUOTE(chinkw1 @ Oct 31 2012, 07:42 PM) I turn into Bdr Puteri from Kesas, see longkang overflow, flooded the road, i believe those houses near there also teruk dy. So I made a u turn back into Kesas. So did u manage to drive around bayuemas just now to check out whether got flood or not? U have asked this question before.Added on October 31, 2012, 7:47 pm Tomolo news paper will have photos. I believe Bayu Perdana photo also will be in news paper. |
Oct 31 2012, 08:48 PM
[quote=chinkw1,Oct 31 2012, 08:10 PM]
No flood..... Just the road in front of petronas accumulating water towards the left side, i think they should make a tunnel thru the pedestrian to the drain. Added on October 31, 2012, 8:13 pm Good to hear that.... |
Oct 31 2012, 09:51 PM
Nov 1 2012, 11:23 AM
Sometimes I drive on the left lane of Jln Langat and turn left at the Junction which leading to West Port...then do u-turn below flyover which is 3 km further down the road to Shah Alam....No really faster compare to queueing up in Jln Langat but at least there is sense of moving on rather than being stuck in jam....More petrol being spend through.
Did not realise there is another exit point in Sazuen, may be try it next time. If not mistaken, this Sazuen exit point is connected to Jln Pendamaran... That road is quite dark during the night time, right? |
Nov 1 2012, 12:51 PM
QUOTE(chinkw1 @ Nov 1 2012, 12:29 PM) This road also got holes bcoz of lorry. Hope that the developer can put some street lights alone this road...It does not cost them that much of $$.I think it will be good, after Sazean developed. In fact this road is the main road from Kesas to the Main Stadium and Cricket Stadium. |
Nov 2 2012, 02:16 PM
Nov 14 2012, 11:37 PM
QUOTE(wywy2020 @ Nov 14 2012, 11:27 PM) There is little commercial activities in this area and it will take few years to become matures. If Bdr Bestari and Sazuen commercial plans are successful in future, then I believe the house prices in this area will at least move closer to Bdr/ Ambang Botanic's.In the means time, we have to accept that the prices is lagged behind Bdr/ Ambang Botanic simply because Jusco and various amenities are just around their corners. |
Dec 11 2012, 06:37 PM
Today manage to drive thru Jln Pendamaran alone the bayuemas site again, manage to catch this WCT sign board (no clear because my phone camera has a low megapixus). Confirm that the land beside Sazuan belongs to WCT.
The bayuemas Jln Langat entrace' road condition has patched up and the condition is much better than before |
Dec 14 2012, 10:53 PM
Dec 27 2012, 11:30 PM
How come I&P does not seem committed to develop bayuemas township? The land is free from govt since they are GLC?
On the other hand, Alam Impian also by I&P in Shah Alam are much better off.... |
Jan 4 2013, 08:04 PM
QUOTE(wywy2020 @ Jan 4 2013, 06:09 PM) Remember we talked about this before (with a crappy guy who is now missing in action)...The WCT land for future residential project is the one marked with "???" beside Sazuen. The one marked with "WCT" is reserved for future WCT commercial development.There is also third piece of land located between Parkland and Bayuemas at the southern side, which is also currently being cleared by developer and can also be seen from Bdr Parkland side. No quite sure that land belong to whom ...could be part of the Bayuemas's new phases?? This post has been edited by KOHTT: Jan 4 2013, 09:22 PM Attached thumbnail(s) |
Jan 15 2013, 09:19 AM
QUOTE(akahwai @ Jan 15 2013, 08:44 AM) Halo, all future neighbours! RM540 can get us the non G&G house in Parkland (phase A and B)Quite some time didn't login to this blog already. Recently got new launching??? When??? Or already lauched??? Chinkw1, agreed with you if RM540K better buy parkland and GnG also. Parkland G&G house (phase C) - I believe should be => RM600K upon VP in next 2-3 months. The new Botanic house, Akasia is smaller at 20 X 70 land area but in better location and accessbilities. |
Jan 15 2013, 03:29 PM
Jan 15 2013, 03:55 PM
How's the crime rate in Bayuemas?
Does break in and robberies happened quite frequently? |
Jan 25 2013, 07:14 PM
QUOTE(chinkw1 @ Jan 25 2013, 05:01 PM) so expensive meh? I also suspect the RM540K is incorrect...Bdr Parklands only RM518K nia, somemore WCT leh. http://www.iproperty.com.my/propertylistin...k_House_ForSale |
Apr 2 2013, 11:11 PM
QUOTE(yeahbaby @ Apr 2 2013, 11:06 PM) Guys opposite bayuemas land, wct is building luxury homes called laman greenville which will lunch approx june 2013. http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2718538/all |
May 16 2013, 11:36 PM
| Change to: | 0.6066sec
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 05:08 AM |