kota bayuemas klang

KOHTT
post Jul 6 2013, 07:39 PM

1,388 posts

Just pass thru Bdr Parkland yesterday and saw this from the Parkland bangalows that located at the Parkland/ Bayuemas border...the sandy road from Parkand to Bayuemas being blocked by the tree trunk...otherwise we can travel freely parkland and bayuemas.

Does anyone know whether the developer will eventually build the road to connect these two townships?

This post has been edited by KOHTT: Jul 6 2013, 08:05 PM

KOHTT
post Jul 7 2013, 12:56 PM

1,388 posts

QUOTE(yeahbaby @ Jul 7 2013, 12:01 AM)
There's already road building to connect the both township.
The blocked road that showed in picture will be connecting both township in future?

In btw, what is phase name of the bayuemas houses showed in the picture?
KOHTT
post Aug 28 2013, 11:52 PM

1,388 posts

I agree with the 530K. But 600K for Dzaman 2??
KOHTT
post Aug 29 2013, 02:28 PM

1,388 posts

QUOTE(litnit @ Aug 29 2013, 09:32 AM)
No....I can't find any. Do u have unit want to sell at 500k?
Is that meant 540k expansive?
530K and 540K is not much difference to me.

Anyway, best to check out with the agent in BBT. Property price in this area has increased since few months ago..
KOHTT
post Aug 29 2013, 11:53 PM

1,388 posts

QUOTE(yeahbaby @ Aug 29 2013, 11:26 PM)
Sorry is 24x80 or 24x85..fr the masterplan looks like gated as there's only a single point of entry and exit. Even if is 600k above, is still worth it.

I was in parklands rounding and called 1 agent for 24x75 gng were told that range fr 780k to 1m..

Btw any had move in to dzaman 1?
My understanding...24 X75 Parkland G&G is around 700K...Phase C. Folia.

KOHTT
post Aug 30 2013, 05:09 PM

1,388 posts

QUOTE(yeahbaby @ Aug 30 2013, 04:31 PM)
For terraces gng in parklands only left rosaria fr developer which is 730k above which is 24 x 85. semi d cluster all sold out..now is subsales to earn.

I think now inp will be agressive to launch more unit since parkland all sold out.
Two months back all the Bdr Parkland's Rosaria normal size units with North/South orientation are fully sold except 2 corner units & few east facing units with bigger built up are still available. Semi D, Oxalis was also doing quite well.could be fully sold by now...I think it the spill over effect from Laman Greenville.

Yes…Purchasers need to go for Bayuemas/ Bestari if they want the new houses from developer in future. Bdr Bestari location is further in and they don’t build any superlinked houses.

KOHTT
post Oct 6 2013, 09:57 PM

1,388 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Oct 1 2013, 02:52 PM)
Seriously, you folks should summon the government to built a direct link to cut into kesas instead of waiting at the overhead traffic light. Its like getting nightmare coming from panglima garang to kesas.
Bayuemas have the direct access from Jln Pendamaran and exit at further south of Kesas highway underneath of the bridge. The resident can do U-turn here to Shah Alam/ BBT etc.

Of course, this is the much longer way especially for the Parkland/ Bestari residents compare to traveling from Jln Langat to BBT.

I am not too sure about you means by Teluk Panglima to Kesas. If you are talking about the Kesas/ Jln Langat junction to go to BBT/ Botanic, then your statement is quite right as it is quite jam in that junction.

By the way, I think the initiative should be from developers if they want their property to sell better and at the higher price, after all they are big fish and it is their company bottom line. Problem is that developer don’t want to contribute to the construction costs of the flyover.

How much small fish like us can influence the authority’s decision?

KOHTT
post Oct 6 2013, 10:07 PM

1,388 posts

QUOTE(Glcotan @ Oct 6 2013, 10:02 PM)
Koh kor, sometimes not easy to even get into kesas from the left lane... Coz many cars cut q and block it,..
Yup...that's annoying.

Jln Pendamaran is the road inside Bdr Bayuemas.
KOHTT
post Oct 6 2013, 10:12 PM

1,388 posts

QUOTE(Glcotan @ Oct 6 2013, 10:10 PM)
Ya.. I use the road sometimes too... Condition no good le... Many portholes and sure water clog if rain... Most annoying is the multi humps near school.
Hopefully WCT can improve the road condition when Laman Greenville is up...

KOHTT
post Sep 1 2014, 07:56 PM

1,388 posts

QUOTE(vettel2020 @ Aug 28 2014, 08:49 PM)
actually development in kota bayuemas is really slow and occupancy rate also not high but for me the quality is better then puteri and parklands
Earlier posts someone mentioned that i&P house was sinking and need a lot of rectification works after handover?? hmm.gif
KOHTT
post Sep 24 2014, 10:48 AM

1,388 posts

QUOTE(chinkw1 @ Sep 24 2014, 10:02 AM)
Selling like hot cake.
Can share the spec of the DSL? The land size and build up size?

KOHTT
post Sep 24 2014, 01:54 PM

1,388 posts

QUOTE(vettel2020 @ Sep 24 2014, 01:40 PM)
I visisted last 2 weeks, built unit with 22x70 from 630k
the land facing Jln Langat is clearing, anyone know is it for commercial development?
McDonald' land?

Warisan 2?

This post has been edited by KOHTT: Sep 24 2014, 01:55 PM
KOHTT
post Sep 29 2014, 12:10 PM

1,388 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Sep 24 2014, 10:00 AM)
recent terrace fully sold
No. Belum Lagi.

http://www.malaysiapropertynews.com.my/201...uemas-klang.htm
KOHTT
post Sep 29 2014, 01:11 PM

1,388 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Sep 29 2014, 01:09 PM)
when I call them they told me all sold liao..maybe all the 600k plus units.. can u check n inform me?

but more suitable for ownstay la
Very sure about that. They just advertise in the newspaper sometimes last week.

This post has been edited by KOHTT: Sep 29 2014, 01:12 PM

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0404sec    0.98    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 08:18 AM