Logitech Official Thread V3, Revue~Vroom vroom vroom

ChaosSixth
post Jun 23 2012, 07:10 PM

Nothing special
1,420 posts

QUOTE(th3ro4n @ Jun 23 2012, 07:08 PM)
no wor mine works leh when playing DN aso XD
what software u using la? i mean the volume and play,pause,next button cannot use wor...

EDIT : I installed the Logitech Gaming Software and i able to use the G-keys now. but still the volume and the media keys cannot be used. sad.gif

This post has been edited by ChaosSixth: Jun 23 2012, 07:11 PM
th3ro4n
post Jun 23 2012, 07:12 PM

31 posts

latest logitech gaming software
ChaosSixth
post Jun 23 2012, 07:14 PM

Nothing special
1,420 posts

QUOTE(th3ro4n @ Jun 23 2012, 07:12 PM)
latest logitech gaming software
played fifa 11 and all keys are working but not DN sad.gif
anyone know this please help me..
th3ro4n
post Jun 23 2012, 07:14 PM

31 posts

u got configure ur media setting or not? say can control at ur media setting there

ChaosSixth
post Jun 23 2012, 07:17 PM

Nothing special
1,420 posts

QUOTE(th3ro4n @ Jun 23 2012, 07:14 PM)
u got configure ur media setting or not? say can control at ur media setting there
how? guide me
th3ro4n
post Jun 23 2012, 07:21 PM

31 posts

http://forums.logitech.com/t5/G-Series-Gam...are/td-p/710698

try this =.=
ChaosSixth
post Jun 23 2012, 07:25 PM

Nothing special
1,420 posts

QUOTE(th3ro4n @ Jun 23 2012, 07:21 PM)
i dont have windows sideshow..wat is that lol
atrashadnan
post Jun 24 2012, 12:18 AM

112 posts

QUOTE(ChaosSixth @ Jun 23 2012, 07:25 PM)
i dont have windows sideshow..wat is that lol
you dun need window sideshow because your keyboard has no lcd display rite?that one is for the keyboard to display WMP songs or other windows gadgets only.AFAIK you dun need any software to use the media keys.i tried that before i install any software.why dont you try use the keyboard at another pc first.if still cannot i think the keyboard is faulty. for G110, i can recommend you use the latest software if you want to.

edit: you can disable the windows sideshow first.go to control panel-->hardware & sound-->windows sideshow (untick all)

This post has been edited by atrashadnan: Jun 24 2012, 12:21 AM
ChaosSixth
post Jun 24 2012, 02:03 AM

Nothing special
1,420 posts

QUOTE(atrashadnan @ Jun 24 2012, 12:18 AM)
you dun need window sideshow because your keyboard has no lcd display rite?that one is for the keyboard to display WMP songs or other windows gadgets only.AFAIK you dun need any software to use the media keys.i tried that before i install any software.why dont you try use the keyboard at another pc first.if still cannot i think the keyboard is faulty. for G110, i can recommend you use the latest software if you want to.

edit: you can disable the windows sideshow first.go to control panel-->hardware & sound-->windows sideshow (untick all)
the multimedia keys works when i was in windows without the Dragon Nest game running. I played fifa 11 and the multimedia key works too.. is it becoz of the game is not compatible with this keyboard? mayb got some issues?
atrashadnan
post Jun 24 2012, 03:16 AM

112 posts

QUOTE(ChaosSixth @ Jun 24 2012, 02:03 AM)
the multimedia keys works when i was in windows without the Dragon Nest game running. I played fifa 11 and the multimedia key works too.. is it becoz of the game is not compatible with this keyboard? mayb got some issues?
maybe lah.but you can still use the media keys right? they can be a little bit unresponsive sometimes,even when browsing internet.i'm guessing its some kind of a driver bug. i dun play games that much nway, not using keyboard also lah coz i use xbox controller.can lie down on bed.hehe tongue.gif
ChaosSixth
post Jun 24 2012, 04:45 AM

Nothing special
1,420 posts

QUOTE(atrashadnan @ Jun 24 2012, 03:16 AM)
maybe lah.but you can still use the media keys right? they can be a little bit unresponsive sometimes,even when browsing internet.i'm guessing its some kind of a driver bug. i dun play games that much nway, not using keyboard also lah coz i use xbox controller.can lie down on bed.hehe tongue.gif
lol.. hmm.. thanks bro.
lingloong
post Jun 27 2012, 05:58 PM

# Noob In Trading #
1,256 posts

New stuff from Logitech biggrin.gif

fluotone
post Jun 29 2012, 06:18 PM

street.cat.tales
2,631 posts

QUOTE(freakenstein @ Jun 23 2012, 12:43 PM)
Haha great , i'm also using the same mouse. My back button spoilt after the 1st or 2nd year , can't remember exactly. Overall it is worth the money. Anyway do you know where to get the interchangeable grips? If i remembered correctly , last time logitech has their own service that lets you pick whatever picture printed on the grips..
Oopps I'm sorry brother this one I'm not too sure notworthy.gif
ainuddin
post Jul 7 2012, 11:14 PM

September 11th, 2001
1,957 posts

guys, does anyone can help compare logitech anywhere mouse with the g700? ive tested my friends anywhere mouse, quite good. looking to grab the g700 but i think my hand is small and the g700 is a bit too long. im claw-type hand. was planning to grab the anywhere if not the g700, but since im first time trying real gaming mice, the g9x also caught my attention. only that it is wired.
Haw92
post Jul 7 2012, 11:18 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(ainuddin @ Jul 7 2012, 11:14 PM)
guys, does anyone can help compare logitech anywhere mouse with the g700? ive tested my friends anywhere mouse, quite good. looking to grab the g700 but i think my hand is small and the g700 is a bit too long. im claw-type hand. was planning to grab the anywhere if not the g700, but since im first time trying real gaming mice, the g9x also caught my attention. only that it is wired.
i own a g700 mouse.my grip style is based on games i played. claw for fps and palm for other games.
fps use claw grip coz faster reaction compared to palm. this is based on my opinion.
i think it best to go some shop that offer mouse test to find the suitable mouse for u

ainuddin
post Jul 7 2012, 11:31 PM

September 11th, 2001
1,957 posts

QUOTE(Haw92 @ Jul 7 2012, 11:18 PM)
i own a g700 mouse.my grip style is based on games i played. claw for fps and palm for other games.
fps use claw grip coz faster reaction compared to palm. this is based on my opinion.
i think it best to go some shop that offer mouse test to find the suitable mouse for u
thanks, thats the problem; here i got no example of the g700 to test. i think the g9x should be superb, now just need to compare with g700. sweat.gif
rc2x
post Jul 7 2012, 11:38 PM

Ask me about my vore fettish
1,838 posts

QUOTE(ainuddin @ Jul 7 2012, 11:31 PM)
thanks, thats the problem; here i got no example of the g700 to test. i think the g9x should be superb, now just need to compare with g700.  sweat.gif
Some shop got demo unit for testing. You can go test. The G9x can be customize for the back palm rest to the shorter one. Can easily fit to a claw grip style. Too bad no wireless function.
Haw92
post Jul 7 2012, 11:58 PM

315 posts

well i bought my g700 without testing.i just saw it at some video review and decided to take it up coz the function it offer with it price point is too good for me so i guess luck is on my side coz it fit for me.

ps. i cant test the mouse due to my location dun have shop that got demo unit
freakenstein
post Jul 8 2012, 12:10 AM

2,239 posts

QUOTE(Haw92 @ Jul 8 2012, 12:58 AM)
well i bought my g700 without testing.i just saw it at some video review and decided to take it up coz the function it offer with it price point is too good for me so i guess luck is on my side coz it fit for me.

ps. i cant test the mouse due to my location dun have shop that got demo unit
It should fit , since they market it as the most comfortable mouse. If you see the ergonomics of the mouse , it kinda look quite comfortable indeed.
Haw92
post Jul 8 2012, 12:17 AM

315 posts

QUOTE(freakenstein @ Jul 8 2012, 12:10 AM)
It should fit , since they market it as the most comfortable mouse. If you see the ergonomics of the mouse , it kinda look quite comfortable indeed.
ya it is really comfortable for me as i can use it for hour without feeling any sign of fatigue which is impossible with my old cheap mouse. g700 is my 1st gaming mouse so quite happy using it rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
i would recommend someone who want ergonomic mouse should consider g700 for it price and function that it offer.

94 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Top

0.0190sec    0.22    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 02:27 AM