Logitech Official Thread V3, Revue~Vroom vroom vroom

Haw92
post Jul 7 2012, 11:18 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(ainuddin @ Jul 7 2012, 11:14 PM)
guys, does anyone can help compare logitech anywhere mouse with the g700? ive tested my friends anywhere mouse, quite good. looking to grab the g700 but i think my hand is small and the g700 is a bit too long. im claw-type hand. was planning to grab the anywhere if not the g700, but since im first time trying real gaming mice, the g9x also caught my attention. only that it is wired.
i own a g700 mouse.my grip style is based on games i played. claw for fps and palm for other games.
fps use claw grip coz faster reaction compared to palm. this is based on my opinion.
i think it best to go some shop that offer mouse test to find the suitable mouse for u

Haw92
post Jul 7 2012, 11:58 PM

315 posts

well i bought my g700 without testing.i just saw it at some video review and decided to take it up coz the function it offer with it price point is too good for me so i guess luck is on my side coz it fit for me.

ps. i cant test the mouse due to my location dun have shop that got demo unit
Haw92
post Jul 8 2012, 12:17 AM

315 posts

QUOTE(freakenstein @ Jul 8 2012, 12:10 AM)
It should fit , since they market it as the most comfortable mouse. If you see the ergonomics of the mouse , it kinda look quite comfortable indeed.
ya it is really comfortable for me as i can use it for hour without feeling any sign of fatigue which is impossible with my old cheap mouse. g700 is my 1st gaming mouse so quite happy using it rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
i would recommend someone who want ergonomic mouse should consider g700 for it price and function that it offer.
Haw92
post Jul 8 2012, 01:20 AM

315 posts

QUOTE(atrashadnan @ Jul 8 2012, 12:27 AM)
so how much did it cost you?got any lag?the middle button click isit soft or hard?share with us your opinions rclxms.gif
i buy it from lingloong and bundled it with razer vespula it cost me around rm350 if not mistaken.
for the lag, normal usage i dunt feel at all, but if i in gaming mode i usually go for wired coz just in case battery dies i during gaming.
middle button i rarely used it as i onli use for scrolling.dual mode scroll wheel is what i like which help me alot esp i used toggle it alot between uses.
battery i dun recall how long it last cause i usually charge it everyday during i game.
the wire that it come with the mouse is very thick and stiff which i dun like cause alot force needed when in wired mode. so i use another cable to replace it

ps. my logitech wired cable is broken now due to my 2 yr old cousin toy with it during my absent cry.gif
Haw92
post Jul 8 2012, 07:25 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(atrashadnan @ Jul 8 2012, 05:57 PM)
owh i meant the middle button, is it hard to press?coz i do a lot of 3D and CAD so soft middle button is crucial to pan viewport.and my table is quite big (some wireless only good for laptop usage-->near) so these are the only deciding factor for me to get one actually.. tongue.gif
middle button is not hard for me. but that depend on force exerted by each person so i really cant say about it.
Haw92
post Aug 2 2012, 06:39 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(nma003 @ Aug 2 2012, 06:22 PM)
is g700 worth to buy? any weaknesses? all i can hear or read are its benefits but i know there are weaknesses of logitech g700. i just want to know that, can i handle its weaknesss. thanks all.
it weakness for me it the original cable that come with it due to the stiffness that cause more drag needed on mouse.
battery is another issue as it is high performance mouse so it consume alot. u can use it about 3day b4 need to charge

i think is benefit cover up all it weakness brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif

0.0170sec    0.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 12:31 AM