113 Pages « < 107 108 109 110 111 > » Bottom

Local Clubs Malaysian Football V3, CLOSED

aressandro10
post Jan 10 2011, 01:54 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(Yukieliow @ Jan 10 2011, 01:04 PM)
Just want to ask is there anyway i can get a season ticket to watch the state team? Is there cheaper?
you probably need to register with respective state fan clubs for that. Though, need to be warned there are clubs registration fees as well..

the league tickets is just RM 10 per match. Unless you plan to buy in bulk, i dont think you have to worry too much discounts..
aweeff
post Jan 10 2011, 02:17 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(Yukieliow @ Jan 10 2011, 01:04 PM)
Just want to ask is there anyway i can get a season ticket to watch the state team? Is there cheaper?
Yes, its a lot cheaper..
I bought season pass wit FA Selangor last year..
RM150 per pass, just bring 2 pix of passport size

Liga Super have 14 Teams, so 13 matches for home ground. This season pass valid for all matches including FA Cup, Malaysia Cup as long as in Stadium Shah Alam. (will be more than 25 matches for season)

One more thing, you can bring along another person with you. I season pass valid for 2 persons. Its really worth it.

This post has been edited by aweeff: Jan 10 2011, 02:19 PM
gry
post Jan 10 2011, 03:50 PM

Red Warriors
780 posts

QUOTE(aweeff @ Jan 10 2011, 02:17 PM)
Yes, its a lot cheaper..

Liga Super have 14 Teams, so 13 matches for home ground. This season pass valid for all matches including FA Cup, Malaysia Cup as long as in Stadium Shah Alam. (will be more than 25 matches for season)

One more thing, you can bring along another person with you. I season pass valid for 2 persons. Its really worth it.
wow aweef, good price offered by FAS.

For Kelantan fans, need to buy rm250 for open seat but only valid for league game while valid for round one and two only for fa cup. For malaysia cup, valid for group stage only. This new season, the price more expensive.

rm500 for grandstand. rclxub.gif whistling.gif

This post has been edited by gry: Jan 10 2011, 03:51 PM
aressandro10
post Jan 10 2011, 04:28 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(Yukieliow @ Jan 10 2011, 04:18 PM)
Wow thanks for that info aweef.
But looks like every state got different offer.

No wonder FAS have the most fans.. laugh.gif
thats because they have the biggest stadium.. Kelantan's supply are limited by their stadium capacity.. to be able to cope with the overflowing demand, and to compete with teams with bigger stadium like Selangor, they need to make it more 'exclusive'.

if Kelantan can build a new stadium, i am sure the season ticket price will be cheaper..

This post has been edited by aressandro10: Jan 10 2011, 04:43 PM
Jimbitz
post Jan 10 2011, 04:36 PM

240 posts

Yes, its a lot cheaper..

Aweff,

How can I get my hand on this season pass? Always wonder how to get it. Does it include the ViP parking pass at Shah Alam Stadium?
chapree
post Jan 10 2011, 05:57 PM

I used to stuff for LYN Editorial and troll at LYN Forums
2,046 posts

QUOTE(aweeff @ Jan 9 2011, 10:39 AM)
Maybe.. Coz Nike invited around 50 UM members, and they want UM to chanting...
Lagi satu, UM akan nyanyi lagu "TTiada Harimau Malaysia, Selamanya Harimau Malaya"
I can't go to the event.. bz with assignment sad.gif
UM = terbaik. notworthy.gif thumbup.gif

QUOTE(Rhadykall @ Jan 9 2011, 11:59 AM)
Kat entrance nnt dia ada namelist ek? Btw thanks chapree kasi invites notworthy.gif
No worries, tima kasih kat Nike sebab bagi kat LYN sikit. thumbup.gif

Yes, its a lot cheaper..

Intereeesttingggggggggggg. Can consider ni. Where to get this? FA Selangor office?
sickx
post Jan 10 2011, 06:05 PM

:)
1,232 posts

QUOTE(aressandro10 @ Jan 10 2011, 04:28 PM)
thats because they have the biggest stadium.. Kelantan's supply are limited by their stadium capacity.. to be able to cope with the overflowing demand, and to compete with teams with bigger stadium like Selangor, they need to make it more 'exclusive'.

if Kelantan can build a new stadium, i am sure the season ticket price will be cheaper..
build new stadium,maintain season ticket price=awesome profit.example:arsenal flex.gif
aweeff
post Jan 10 2011, 06:58 PM

51 posts

Those who want to make season pass can straight away go to FA Selangor's office..
I think the price will increase up to RM200. But still worth it, coz 1 season pass can valid for two person.. So boleh bawak rakan2 dan bini ker..

Added on January 10, 2011, 7:11 pm

Chant baru dari UM: "Takkan Ada Harimau Malaysia"

This post has been edited by aweeff: Jan 10 2011, 07:13 PM
nanamiwashio
post Jan 10 2011, 07:19 PM

112 posts

i tot dis year no more season pass? dats y kelantan bukak somesort of 'kelab keahlian with card bla bla bla'
aressandro10
post Jan 10 2011, 07:28 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(aweeff @ Jan 10 2011, 06:58 PM)
Those who want to make season pass can straight  away go to FA Selangor's office..
I think the price will increase up to RM200. But still worth it, coz 1 season pass can valid for two person.. So boleh bawak rakan2 dan bini ker..

nice one bro..
fd_totti
post Jan 10 2011, 09:02 PM

420 posts

Good job on this one. If they change to Harimau Malaysia, do more of this in stadium... notworthy.gif
boxsystem
post Jan 10 2011, 09:23 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

Those who want to make season pass can straight  away go to FA Selangor's office..

Thanks for the info bro. Will get my hands on this season pass.
Rocko
post Jan 10 2011, 10:01 PM

709 posts

watching aus vs india. Didnt know india progressed so much that they have qualified for asian cup. our next aim is to displace teams like india. no disrespect to them but i dun think we are that far away from them. Now is the time to move forward
effhedge
post Jan 10 2011, 10:36 PM

jadual liga super 2011
source

jadual liga premier 2011
source

*copy bulat2 dari source. malas nak edit*
heizad
post Jan 10 2011, 10:45 PM

~ Harimau Malaya ~
1,743 posts

uih..season pass..menarik tu drool.gif
faris21
post Jan 10 2011, 10:52 PM

Newbies
4,453 posts

QUOTE(Rocko @ Jan 10 2011, 10:01 PM)
watching aus vs india. Didnt know india progressed so much that they have qualified for asian cup. our next aim is to displace teams like india. no disrespect to them but i dun think we are that far away from them. Now is the time to move forward
india qualified because they win 3rd class afc tournament
read here AFC Challenge Cup
miketee
post Jan 11 2011, 12:29 AM

483 posts

QUOTE(faris21 @ Jan 10 2011, 10:52 PM)
india qualified because they win 3rd class afc tournament
read here AFC Challenge Cup
Looking at the classifications reminded me of how I've always believed that we do have a -chance- at making it to the World Cup, someday. Not next year, or the next 5 years, but someday.

Reason being, Asia is arguably one of the weaker regions in world football, and you don't really have to beat Brazil or Italy to qualify. Once you get yourself one level up from where we currently are, and start competing against the likes of Saudi, China, Iraq - which we USED to be able to - we'd have a decent shot at qualification.

The AFC classifications is interesting - if it was a league we'd be right among top the top 5, based on our recent performances. I think the next challenge for Malaysia, really, is to make it to the "developed associations" classification. Thailand is already there, and on a good day, we're good enough to beat them.

World Cup for Malaysia, I don't see why not!
chapree
post Jan 11 2011, 12:36 AM

I used to stuff for LYN Editorial and troll at LYN Forums
2,046 posts

QUOTE(miketee @ Jan 11 2011, 12:29 AM)
Looking at the classifications reminded me of how I've always believed that we do have a -chance- at making it to the World Cup, someday. Not next year, or the next 5 years, but someday.

Reason being, Asia is arguably one of the weaker regions in world football, and you don't really have to beat Brazil or Italy to qualify. Once you get yourself one level up from where we currently are, and start competing against the likes of Saudi, China, Iraq - which we USED to be able to - we'd have a decent shot at qualification.

The AFC classifications is interesting - if it was a league we'd be right among top the top 5, based on our recent performances. I think the next challenge for Malaysia, really, is to make it to the "developed associations" classification. Thailand is already there, and on a good day, we're good enough to beat them.

World Cup for Malaysia, I don't see why not!
Well said. thumbup.gif
nanamiwashio
post Jan 11 2011, 04:01 AM

112 posts

QUOTE(hellyeah @ Jan 10 2011, 11:02 PM)
U21 friendly
Malaysia vs Hong Kong
Date: 9 Feb 2011
Kick-off: 8.45 pm
Venue: KLFA Stadium, Cheras

HarimauMuda.com