28 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Bottom

Residence 8, Old Klang Road by OCR, Worth for investment?

toosea
post Mar 4 2011, 08:36 PM

Parking lot has been finalized & assigned. Please go & check ur units.
e_ric5
post Mar 4 2011, 09:10 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(toosea @ Mar 4 2011, 08:36 PM)
Parking lot has been finalized & assigned. Please go & check ur units.
where to check?
KEANFEE
post Mar 4 2011, 09:40 PM

95 posts

i also want to know where is my parking lot.i thing is level 4 TT

Popo HoneyLew
post Mar 4 2011, 09:53 PM

35 posts

hey toosea, u so ho-lio la, how u knw the parking lot has been finalized & assigned 1?
So in future, let say wanna rent is on top floor?

toosea
post Mar 5 2011, 02:31 PM

QUOTE(Popo HoneyLew @ Mar 4 2011, 09:53 PM)
hey toosea, u so ho-lio la, how u knw the parking lot has been finalized & assigned 1?
So in future, let say wanna rent is on top floor?
Called them few days ago.

This post has been edited by toosea: Mar 5 2011, 08:08 PM
CocoChanel No.5
post Mar 8 2011, 07:25 PM

QUOTE(kok_pun @ Feb 20 2011, 12:39 AM)
hi all,

*only* valid for residence 8 project

for those who have not got a loan and have not already applied for OCBC.... please contact me by pm or 0129006488 ben soh

I got special rate which is better than BLR-2.4%... but is limited quota and will close this promo anytime soon.

Please contact me if interested.
better than -2.4% you can get? -2.4 also impossible. are you sure rclxub.gif ? which ocbc branch? i might get one more unit. don advertise fake info please vmad.gif . my loan is with eva 0173893388, no doubt she did a very good job, fast processing thumbup.gif . anyone know when can sign S&P hmm.gif ?
teaumika
post Mar 8 2011, 08:26 PM

96 posts

Mine is -2.4 whole tenure N is possible.

My parking is on 3rd flr beside the lift drool.gif

I was at the site fr. 6pn till 7pm and the traffic was smooth rclxms.gif . Morning dont know yet but will try to survey when i have free time as soon i will be move in to SRI JATI 2.
e_ric5
post Mar 8 2011, 08:46 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(teaumika @ Mar 8 2011, 08:26 PM)
Mine is -2.4 whole tenure N is possible.

My parking is on 3rd flr beside the lift  drool.gif

I was at the site fr. 6pn till 7pm and the traffic was smooth  rclxms.gif . Morning dont know yet but will try to survey when i have free time as soon i will be move in to SRI JATI 2.
u move to Sri Jati 2 to monitor their progress??? tongue.gif
teaumika
post Mar 8 2011, 08:56 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(e_ric5 @ Mar 8 2011, 08:46 PM)
u move to Sri Jati 2 to monitor their progress???  tongue.gif
Yes N no... icon_idea.gif

cuttingedge
post Mar 9 2011, 12:48 AM

QUOTE(teaumika @ Mar 8 2011, 08:56 PM)
Yes N no... icon_idea.gif
Hi all,

I am new here. Anyone knows if there is any unit available? What's the cheapest unit at the moment?
teaumika
post Mar 9 2011, 12:37 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(cuttingedge @ Mar 9 2011, 12:48 AM)
Hi all,

I am new here. Anyone knows if there is any unit available? What's the cheapest unit at the moment?
Now left those units on high floors amounting to min. 450K and above.

You can go to OCR office to check and might get lucky as a few buyers is actually opt out due to the loan application declined.

Added on March 9, 2011, 1:03 pmGOOD NEWS! All R8 buyers who used their lawyers will get 50% discount on the professional fees

Added on March 9, 2011, 1:07 pmGuys & Gals,

If you want to know your actual Lawyers Fees and Stamp Duty Fees, used the link below for an online Calculation:

http://1-million-dollar-blog.com/calculato...uty-calculator/

This post has been edited by teaumika: Mar 9 2011, 01:07 PM
e_ric5
post Mar 9 2011, 05:38 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(teaumika @ Mar 9 2011, 12:37 PM)

You can go to OCR office to check and might get lucky as a few buyers is actually opt out due to the loan application declined.

Added on March 9, 2011, 1:03 pmGOOD NEWS! All R8 buyers who used their lawyers will get 50% discount on the professional fees

If you want to know your actual Lawyers Fees and Stamp Duty Fees, used the link below for an online Calculation:

50% discount on the professional fees??? what is tat???

The legal fees not is waived by developer?
daryan_x
post Mar 9 2011, 11:08 PM

25 posts

eric: Purchasing of the property legal fee is covered by the developer panel lawyer - but legal fee for your bank loan is not- but it looks like if you use the same lawyer from the developer you will get 50% discount.

teumika: Wahh you really become a Residence 8 Spy/CIA smile.gif - really commited smile.gif
jessey_ui
post Mar 9 2011, 11:30 PM

Hi all! I'm new here!!! I just got an offer letter from UOB bank and it seems the best offer among all the banks? Wonder why nobody mentioned UOB? My offer from them as following:

Loan for 90%
40 years installment
Lock down 3 years
BLR -2.4

Still quoting MRTA price..
SUSYLTong
post Mar 10 2011, 12:47 AM

81 posts

The service tax should be 6% since 01/01/2011.
Stamping fees for loan agreement = 0.5% of total loan amount.
e_ric5
post Mar 10 2011, 06:30 AM

34 posts

QUOTE(daryan_x @ Mar 9 2011, 11:08 PM)
eric:  Purchasing of the property legal fee is covered by the developer panel lawyer - but legal fee for your bank loan is not- but it looks like if you use the same lawyer from the developer you will get 50% discount.

teumika: Wahh you really become a Residence 8 Spy/CIA smile.gif - really commited smile.gif
Oooo... Good news!!! rclxms.gif
then i will call the lawyer to arrange for it smile.gif by the way, may I know after discount is roughly how much?
teaumika
post Mar 10 2011, 08:46 AM

96 posts

[/quote]
Yes, I am a double agent... cool2.gif
valenlim
post Mar 10 2011, 02:12 PM

228 posts

I called the lawyer firm and they told me 30% only. teaumika, are you sure is 50%?
teaumika
post Mar 10 2011, 04:45 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(valenlim @ Mar 10 2011, 02:12 PM)
I called the lawyer firm and they told me 30% only. teaumika, are you sure is 50%?
Then i need to check with ocr again. As they told me 50%..
e_ric5
post Mar 10 2011, 06:07 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(teaumika @ Mar 10 2011, 04:45 PM)
Then i need to check with ocr again. As they told me 50%..
normally u talk wit who ya??? just call to their office?

28 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Top

0.0303sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 08:13 AM