126 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Sony Ericsson Xperia™ X10i Official Thread V1, OFFICIAL GINGERBREAD 2.3 COMING SOON

TSFallenOut
post Dec 21 2010, 07:24 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(abundai @ Dec 21 2010, 02:43 PM)
even before i knew all this different Android version, cpu spec, ROM and what not, i like X10 better than the rest because of it sleek design..
huge screen, chrome on black and its squarish.... all the flaws fter that will become tolerable...

in my opinion, even if a certain phone has better spec, if the design still doesnt appeal to my eyes..i wouldnt be fully satisfied owning one..
the truth is
x10 is so seductive
there
i said it

QUOTE(Monsterjin @ Dec 21 2010, 05:14 PM)
What is the latest price in Sg Way now?, I am getting quotes from 800++ to 1000+
wat phone r u askin
x10?
new or 2nd hand
new is above rm1k
2nd hand im not sure
bt should b around the price u r gettin from sungai way
abundai
post Dec 21 2010, 09:36 PM

986 posts

QUOTE(Monsterjin @ Dec 21 2010, 05:14 PM)
What is the latest price in Sg Way now?, I am getting quotes from 800++ to 1000+
u sure u asked for the right model?
there's also X10 mini and mini pro with that price range...
TSFallenOut
post Dec 21 2010, 09:57 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

not to mention x8 is also in tat price range

yes
the old thread is closed by mengsuan
since some of the members has mentioned they hav pm the ts to close but no response
so i pm mengsuan to close it so we can continue over here at the new home

thanks mengsuan

This post has been edited by FallenOut: Dec 21 2010, 09:59 PM
nurzamael11
post Dec 21 2010, 10:42 PM

hii guys i'm newbie here.. just want to ask do you guys have problem with your android market... mine got msg " no matching content in android market"... do you all have the same msg like that...
TSFallenOut
post Dec 21 2010, 11:13 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(nurzamael11 @ Dec 21 2010, 10:42 PM)
hii guys i'm newbie here.. just want to ask do you guys have problem with your android market... mine got msg " no matching content in android market"... do you all have the same msg like that...
yea
only when i first enter market
witout typin anythin in it

when u first enter market
tis word will come out in the middle of the screen
then press on apps or games or my downloads
then u will see the apps for download
abundai
post Dec 21 2010, 11:27 PM

986 posts

any1 would like to share their screenshot of widgets and homescreens?
need some ideas la...

there's another thread of the same, but most of it is not X10 related.. kinda hard to filter out those that really can use on our x10...
nurzamael11
post Dec 21 2010, 11:33 PM

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Dec 21 2010, 11:13 PM)
yea
only when i first enter market
witout typin anythin in it

when u first enter market
tis word will come out in the middle of the screen
then press on apps or games or my downloads
then u will see the apps for download
thanks for the reply...so it mean there is nothing wrong with my market... it just anoying to see the msg.. can we remove it....
TSFallenOut
post Dec 21 2010, 11:50 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(abundai @ Dec 21 2010, 11:27 PM)
any1 would like to share their screenshot of widgets and homescreens?
need some ideas la...

there's another thread of the same, but most of it is not X10 related.. kinda hard to filter out those that really can use on our x10...
ur wish is my command
not much diff from my previous screenshots
just some minor changes

lock screen

homescreens from the left to right

Added on December 21, 2010, 11:51 pm
QUOTE(nurzamael11 @ Dec 21 2010, 11:33 PM)
thanks for the reply...so it mean there is nothing wrong with my market... it just anoying to see the msg.. can we remove it....
no problem
glad to b of help
cannot remove i think

This post has been edited by FallenOut: Dec 21 2010, 11:51 PM
-j-t-
post Dec 22 2010, 12:09 AM

o(メ゚皿゚)o _____ 凸(⊙▂⊙X)
2,159 posts

Lol I just use 3 homescreen only. Too much make myself hard to use.
TSFallenOut
post Dec 22 2010, 12:22 AM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(-j-t- @ Dec 22 2010, 12:09 AM)
Lol I just use 3 homescreen only. Too much make myself hard to use.
actually its easy to use
mayb need to scroll abit more
bt for me
i love it
much info showin wat i wan it to show

for u
simplicity is the best
for me
full usage of everythin lolz

back to another topic
there has been someone sayin somethin bout the heap size in the build.prop
whereas most of us are usin 32m as the results of jit
when someone mention the original x10 heap size is 24m

i hav set mine to 24m
will b reportin back in a few days bout the progress
if there is any
-j-t-
post Dec 22 2010, 01:34 AM

o(メ゚皿゚)o _____ 凸(⊙▂⊙X)
2,159 posts

kinda sad for the battery usage... surf net with it... 3 - 4 hour gone 60%+
sunnyboy
post Dec 22 2010, 01:47 AM

1,446 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Dec 22 2010, 12:22 AM)
back to another topic
there has been someone sayin somethin bout the heap size in the build.prop
whereas most of us are usin 32m as the results of jit
when someone mention the original x10 heap size is 24m

i hav set mine to 24m
will b reportin back in a few days bout the progress
if there is any
me trying heapsize 36 at the moment.....

so far so good..
TSFallenOut
post Dec 22 2010, 02:18 AM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(-j-t- @ Dec 22 2010, 01:34 AM)
tis is common in all these smart phones

QUOTE(sunnyboy @ Dec 22 2010, 01:47 AM)
me trying heapsize 36 at the moment.....

so far so good..
24 still goin strong
cuz most of my apps r small apps
sunnyboy
post Dec 22 2010, 02:30 AM

1,446 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Dec 22 2010, 02:18 AM)

24 still goin strong
cuz most of my apps r small apps
how to define as small apps arr?

till now me still blur on this
TSFallenOut
post Dec 22 2010, 03:32 AM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(sunnyboy @ Dec 22 2010, 02:30 AM)
how to define as small apps arr?

till now me still blur on this
from wat i gather at xda
its like browser n widgets

big apps as games
got ppl ask at there
bt no ppl answer yet

SUSMonsterjin
post Dec 22 2010, 08:29 AM

92 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Dec 21 2010, 07:24 PM)
the truth is
x10 is so seductive
there
i said it
wat phone r u askin
x10?
new or 2nd hand
new is above rm1k
2nd hand im not sure
bt should b around the price u r gettin from sungai way
of coz is X10, but I dun need the keyboard version, the funny thing is that, I found some for rm700+, u noe the adage, no such thing as a big toad hopping around.
mikeeeee
post Dec 22 2010, 10:18 AM

*~Tien9Chi~*
3,026 posts

QUOTE(Monsterjin @ Dec 22 2010, 08:29 AM)
of coz is X10, but I dun need the keyboard version, the funny thing is that, I found some for rm700+, u noe the adage, no such thing as a big toad hopping around.
x10 doesn't have a Keyboard version even if u need 1. Now i really doubt you are looking at x10, most likely x10mini
weihao
post Dec 22 2010, 12:07 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(-j-t- @ Dec 22 2010, 01:34 AM)
You use laptop surf net 2-3 hour battery will be flat. x10 better still got 40% battery left and is a much smaller battery compared to laptop.
ahsia80
post Dec 22 2010, 01:26 PM

989 posts

There's a lot of X10 users actually but all didn't managed to use it well, thus sold off ..

You know la, some users are not very well versed with Android / Internet/ Apps.....
abundai
post Dec 22 2010, 03:01 PM

986 posts

fallenout...
u r using launcherpro, rigtt?
what dock are you using? and lockscreen? u using different ROM?
and how did u get picture of ur friend inside the LP people widget?
mine just show blank.

126 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0286sec    0.67    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 12:57 PM