107 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » Bottom

Investment SUMMER SUITES AND SUMMER V.O.S. [OWNERS' THREAD], From RM328k off Jalan Sultan Ismail

JamesPond
post Nov 8 2013, 04:58 PM

4,526 posts

it is office, but if you want to stay is ok...
since when office got swimming pool?
walle
post Nov 8 2013, 05:25 PM

1,151 posts

QUOTE(JamesPond @ Nov 8 2013, 04:58 PM)
it is office, but if you want to stay is ok...
since when office got swimming pool?
of coz if u die die wana stay in it nobody can stop tongue.gif ...office with facilities such as swimming pool is becoming more common now...don't you feel good after work you can take a swim to avoid the jam before head home?
CMW123
post Nov 8 2013, 06:51 PM

3,774 posts

Wonder if one of the owner complain to the management office or to the authorities that the building approved use as office, what will happen?

Imagine u walk into the lift and on your right is a tall handsome man in suit carrying a suitcase and on your left is an old aunty with a basket of meat and vegetables and her maid

You reach the office u want to visit on 10th floor and smell curry cooking smell
Glcotan
post Nov 8 2013, 08:25 PM

3,333 posts

QUOTE(CMW123 @ Nov 8 2013, 06:51 PM)
Wonder if one of the owner complain to the management office or to the authorities that the building approved use as office, what will happen?

Imagine u walk into the lift and on your right is a tall handsome man in suit carrying a suitcase and on your left is an old aunty with a basket of meat and vegetables and her maid

You reach the office u want to visit on 10th floor and smell curry cooking smell
nobody knows how.. only can tell during vp..
if can use as residential.. then buyers sure laughing to bank
Robert L
post Nov 11 2013, 09:53 PM

90 posts

QUOTE(Glcotan @ Nov 8 2013, 09:25 PM)
nobody knows how.. only can tell during vp..
if can use as residential.. then buyers sure laughing to bank
If can over nite... lets team up to turn this as home stay.... i can manage this...
My habitat2 klcc is doing that... and many places in HK is doing the same....
JamesPond
post Nov 12 2013, 02:48 AM

4,526 posts

which office building come with swimming pool?
Glcotan
post Nov 12 2013, 06:59 AM

3,333 posts

QUOTE(Robert L @ Nov 11 2013, 09:53 PM)
If can over nite... lets team up to turn this as home stay.... i can manage this...
My habitat2 klcc is doing that... and many places in HK is doing the same....
how many units in habitat2 is doing this?
hujat81
post Nov 12 2013, 09:08 AM

25 posts

QUOTE(eXTaTine @ Oct 21 2013, 07:58 AM)
Any more left?
still have few unit
hujat81
post Nov 12 2013, 09:12 AM

25 posts

left few unit come with discount
Robert L
post Nov 12 2013, 11:08 AM

90 posts

QUOTE(Glcotan @ Nov 12 2013, 07:59 AM)
how many units in habitat2 is doing this?
Not too sure the number of units.... but u can try agoda (Klcc area)... quite a numbers of residence units managed by some small hotel mgmt co.
Robert L
post Dec 17 2013, 11:10 PM

90 posts

Received a letter from sunrise... Another 10% completed.... Make up a total of 50%.... Very fast.... Need to pay More interest next year.... sad.gif
shinebr8
post Dec 17 2013, 11:15 PM

875 posts

QUOTE(Robert L @ Dec 17 2013, 11:10 PM)
Received a letter from sunrise... Another 10% completed.... Make up a total of 50%.... Very fast.... Need to pay More interest next year....  sad.gif
Not dibs meh?
Robert L
post Dec 18 2013, 12:26 AM

90 posts

QUOTE(shinebr8 @ Dec 18 2013, 12:15 AM)
Not dibs meh?
First block doesn't have

GrIM
post Jan 29 2014, 12:45 PM

253 posts

Hey all,

just wondering when will Block A be completed? I notice the progress is rather fast. Will it be by end of this year? My copy of SPA left in my hometown and I cant recall. sweat.gif
BEANCOUNTER
post Jan 29 2014, 01:00 PM

20,146 posts

U may sleep overnight in an opis...but hell u cant do cooking...
Nobody can stop microwave cooking...but w flames...sprinkle system will activate....

Good luck for those intend to use as permanent residence.
twincharger07
post Jan 29 2014, 01:34 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jan 29 2014, 01:00 PM)
Nobody can stop microwave cooking...but w flames...sprinkle system will activate....

ppl seriously buying this to stay? hmm.gif
MrHunter
post Jan 29 2014, 01:41 PM

740 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jan 29 2014, 02:00 PM)

Use plastic bag to cover the sprinkle system. Ha
BEANCOUNTER
post Jan 29 2014, 03:13 PM

20,146 posts

Condom better.....
ethan99
post Feb 12 2014, 12:24 AM

230 posts

Is left over still got dibs? Anyone know what's psf now?
cleoleeps
post Apr 3 2014, 10:29 AM

92 posts

I got a unit at the 2nd phase. It comes with hook if not mistaken. Let me go home and check again lol NO more DIBS lor ~ psf ... ehm...nearby projects already started with 1300 psf (if not mistaken la)

107 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » Top

0.0350sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 05:52 PM