137 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Bottom

Investment EVE SUITE @ ARA DAMANSARA [OWNERS' THREAD], New York Soho Concept + LRT Integration

katijar
post Nov 1 2011, 02:50 PM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(simplicio @ Nov 1 2011, 02:49 PM)
Just check with EVE SA
Only early bird gets 2 parking for studio,
so...there will be different in terms of rental play liaw and also appreciation.

so even all studio the same ID , the catch now is parking lot!!!
and no more early bird discount (5%) habis. Price increase 15k since early bird days!!
so "late" bird get no parking or 1 only?
simplicio
post Nov 1 2011, 02:56 PM

277 posts

QUOTE(katijar @ Nov 1 2011, 03:50 PM)
so "late" bird get no parking or 1 only?
late worm gets lesser birds!! kekekeke
yes only 1 parking !! instead of 2 !!

2 rooms studio left 2 units only...going for 600 grand a pop!!
good luck!!!
seancl85
post Nov 1 2011, 02:58 PM

976 posts

Haha....1 parking is so little
kelvinfixx
post Nov 1 2011, 03:19 PM

1,590 posts

QUOTE(seancl85 @ Nov 1 2011, 02:58 PM)
Haha....1 parking is so little
That is the reason, some buyer can buy the parking lot. Instead of two, they buy three. So there is imbalance, just like my apartment.

So you will see all car park outside, with the commuter soon.

If some rented out to 4 people in a house, where can they park the car?

Some of the forum-mer so naive, parking is not a problem. It is a big problem!!!!!!
simplicio
post Nov 1 2011, 03:25 PM

277 posts

QUOTE(kelvinfixx @ Nov 1 2011, 04:19 PM)
That is the reason, some buyer can buy the parking lot. Instead of two, they buy three. So there is imbalance, just like my apartment.

Some of the forum-mer so naive, parking is not a problem. It is a big problem!!!!!!
PArking is a problem...but life goes on...we gotto manage some how
god give you lemon...u make lemonade loh.

Cannot because of lack parking dont buy the house....
like i say....malaysia problem is car more then human!!

maybe can rent parking in future because those 2 rooms got 3 parking
so...they may have one spare for rent.

kelvinfixx
post Nov 1 2011, 03:27 PM

1,590 posts

QUOTE(simplicio @ Nov 1 2011, 03:25 PM)
PArking is a problem...but life goes on...we gotto manage some how
god give you lemon...u make lemonade loh.

Cannot because of lack parking dont buy the house....
like i say....malaysia problem is car more then human!!

maybe can rent parking in future because those 2 rooms got 3 parking
so...they may have one spare for rent.
No lemon how to make lemonade.

Parking is always not enough. Worst there are few apartment around and MRT. WTF..... that all I can say.

This post has been edited by kelvinfixx: Nov 1 2011, 03:29 PM
katijar
post Nov 1 2011, 03:31 PM

2,294 posts

I do not agree lor ... after paying so much... car park problem should be minimal.
kelvinfixx
post Nov 1 2011, 03:33 PM

1,590 posts

Have anyone been to First Subang. Happening right?

It is another project by Titijaya who built Empire which get exploded months ago.

It is jam pack with car, with not much parking.

Eve will be like that, everything so small, but it won't be happening as First Subang. Did developer tell you who is the anchor tenant?

Added on November 1, 2011, 3:35 pm
QUOTE(katijar @ Nov 1 2011, 03:31 PM)
I do not agree lor ... after paying so much... car park problem should be minimal.
I dunno why I so hate this project, curse it everyday passing it.

So I love to pick up fight with forumer. tongue.gif

Katijar, why you disagree? how much have to pay? 1 Mil?

This post has been edited by kelvinfixx: Nov 1 2011, 03:35 PM
simplicio
post Nov 1 2011, 03:36 PM

277 posts

QUOTE(kelvinfixx @ Nov 1 2011, 04:27 PM)
No lemon how to make lemonade.

Parking is always not enough. Worst there are few apartment around and MRT. WTF..... that all I can say.
yes i understand your nightmare...
i personally also have face such issue before....
mati mati gotto reach home by 5pm if not habis no parking!!

but what choice do we have...since we wanna stay close to our convienent
and this is the price we gotto pay loh....so me and mrs come out wif a plan to
take turns to ensure at least one parking is pre occupied before others!!

well off course this only apply to those who have the luxury to finish werk
at a earlier time the others. Thats what i meant my lemonade!! hehehe.

as for those who comes back late, yes it is a major issue but then again with such issue
i dont see they rant and move away from the condo or shift to another place.....or perhaps
i never really go and findout!!

good day!!
kelvinfixx
post Nov 1 2011, 03:40 PM

1,590 posts

QUOTE(simplicio @ Nov 1 2011, 03:36 PM)
yes i understand your nightmare...
i personally also have face such issue before....
mati mati gotto reach home by 5pm if not habis no parking!!

but what choice do we have...since we wanna stay close to our convienent
and this is the price we gotto pay loh....so me and mrs come out wif a plan to
take turns to ensure at least one parking is pre occupied before others!!

well off course this only apply to those who have the luxury to finish werk
at a earlier time the others. Thats what i meant my lemonade!! hehehe.

as for those who comes back late, yes it is a major issue but then again with such issue
i dont see they rant and move away from the condo or shift to another place.....or perhaps
i never really go and findout!!

good day!!
I am planning to buy further, but all property is expansive. Sourcing now.

Better, I want to move away from Klang Valley. Problem can't get a job, so I hope YTL can built bullet train, I will be the first to go leave outside klang valley.

Sell my car as well.

This post has been edited by kelvinfixx: Nov 1 2011, 03:41 PM
simplicio
post Nov 1 2011, 03:42 PM

277 posts

[quote=kelvinfixx,Nov 1 2011, 04:33 PM]

It is another project by Titijaya who built Empire which get exploded months ago.

Eve will be like that, everything so small, but it won't be happening as First Subang. Did developer tell you who is the anchor tenant?

correction,

bro don't simply quote

Titjaya did not build Empire.

Empire build Empire.
Tashleng
post Nov 1 2011, 03:43 PM

74 posts

parking and traffic jam will be a huge problem..

when the station done, nearby area residents will drive and park at the station there. and the road is so small @@. I live at daman ria few years ago. early morning need to get out faster than others and need to back home earlier as well.. Not syiok! Gutter is another issue. noticed that nearby grass and tree are chopped for construction. i had very bad flooding experience at the tunnel last time =( . But guess now the condition improved?????
kinyu
post Nov 1 2011, 03:44 PM

423 posts

QUOTE(kelvinfixx @ Nov 1 2011, 03:19 PM)

Referring to earlier posts, you did notice that it was mentioned 2 rooms - 3 car park. studio - 2 car park.

How many condos out there gives this amount of car park? So even if there are car park problems, theoretically it should be very much reduced.

You may say that they have stopped giving out extra 1 more car park, but a lot of units have already been sold during the 'early bird' period. And before you said that I am one of their agent, I'm not.

simplicio
post Nov 1 2011, 03:46 PM

277 posts

QUOTE(kelvinfixx @ Nov 1 2011, 04:40 PM)
I am planning to buy further, but all property is expansive. Sourcing now.

Better, I want to move away from Klang Valley. Problem can't get a job, so I hope YTL can built bullet train, I will be the first to go leave outside klang valley.

Sell my car as well.
yes correct....thats why EVE or other new props wont die just like that.
every now and then outskirt people need to come into Klang valley to cari makan...
so they need shelter cheap or expensive.

some able to rent by themselves and other who has loaded parents already start buying for their children
and prepare them to City life in KV!!

Thats is why developer got marbles to price it so high!!

Ah...see you also wanna stay far but need a train service!!
so in macro...EVE got LRT even Klcc people no need to stay in KL can stay somewhere not so hectic!!!

This post has been edited by simplicio: Nov 1 2011, 03:54 PM
kelvinfixx
post Nov 1 2011, 03:48 PM

1,590 posts

QUOTE(kinyu @ Nov 1 2011, 03:44 PM)
Referring to earlier posts, you did notice that it was mentioned 2 rooms - 3 car park. studio - 2 car park.

How many condos out there gives this amount of car park? So even if there are car park problems, theoretically it should be very much reduced.

You may say that they have stopped giving out extra 1 more car park, but a lot of units have already been sold during the 'early bird' period. And before you said that I am one of their agent, I'm not.
When have them stop giving 2 car park, I dunno, maybe long time ago.

Many developers give 2 car park now, not like few years ago.

Peace. tongue.gif . I really hate these development.

simplicio
post Nov 1 2011, 03:50 PM

277 posts

QUOTE(kelvinfixx @ Nov 1 2011, 04:48 PM)

Peace.  tongue.gif . I really hate these development.
car park freebies stopped during last month official launching.
so Kinyu has a point most got the early bird freebies dee!!
kelvinfixx
post Nov 1 2011, 03:54 PM

1,590 posts

[quote=simplicio,Nov 1 2011, 03:42 PM]
[quote=kelvinfixx,Nov 1 2011, 04:33 PM]

correction,

bro don't simply quote

Titjaya did not build Empire.

Empire build Empire.

[/quote]

Sorry my mistake. I get wrong info from my friend.

Added on November 1, 2011, 3:55 pm[quote=Tashleng,Nov 1 2011, 03:43 PM]
parking and traffic jam will be a huge problem..

when the station done, nearby area residents will drive and park at the station there. and the road is so small @@. I live at daman ria few years ago. early morning need to get out faster than others and need to back home earlier as well.. Not syiok! Gutter is another issue. noticed that nearby grass and tree are chopped for construction. i had very bad flooding experience at the tunnel last time =( . But guess now the condition improved?????

[/quote]

Improve, but soon it will become worse.

This post has been edited by kelvinfixx: Nov 1 2011, 03:55 PM
kinyu
post Nov 1 2011, 03:57 PM

423 posts

QUOTE(kelvinfixx @ Nov 1 2011, 03:48 PM)

Peace.  tongue.gif . I really hate these development.
2 car parks for 3 rooms condo, most likely.
but rarely you can find 3 car parks for 2 room condo..

But when you talk about 4 people staying in a studio, is that even realistic?

Hate it or love it, its just gonna be there, to add on to the epic traffic jam in KV.
The MRT & LRT projects cannot come sooner..

kelvinfixx
post Nov 1 2011, 03:59 PM

1,590 posts

QUOTE(kinyu @ Nov 1 2011, 03:57 PM)
2 car parks for 3 rooms condo, most likely.
but rarely you can find 3 car parks for 2 room condo..

But when you talk about 4 people staying in a studio, is that even realistic?

Hate it or love it, its just gonna be there, to add on to the epic traffic jam in KV.
The MRT & LRT projects cannot come sooner..
I mean two room.

Love and hate lo. but hate more.

MRT soon or later.

This post has been edited by kelvinfixx: Nov 1 2011, 04:00 PM
simplicio
post Nov 1 2011, 04:03 PM

277 posts

not need to hate lah...
got dough...buy..no dough move on...!!

afterall....almost 80% sapued so....love or hate
80% people already got their own good reason to buy.

137 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Top

0.0183sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 11:27 PM