104 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Bottom

Rabbit Corner V10, --== Come Get Some Bunny Rubs ==--

vincentwee
post Jun 8 2011, 05:23 PM

126 posts

yea i will throw them at park. i had ask around for month who want to adopt my rabbits but nobody want.

as for pet shop, i'm sure they have their own method to handle customer complain of dead babies rabbit.

your rabbit is cute. notice this club not as active as last time.
yeelin04
post Jun 8 2011, 05:23 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(kazuki85 @ Jun 8 2011, 04:18 PM)
Yes, cause he's a Chocolate otter Netherland dwarf and he looks like the Chipmunk in the movie biggrin.gif

And yes, he does responds to his name. smile.gif

Added on June 8, 2011, 4:24 pm
You make me confused again...you seems like a clean person that cannot tahan dirty bedding, but yet find it difficult to clean up your rabbit's toilet everyday, and thats why you give them away? hmmm... rclxub.gif

So you mean you will dump your rabbit in the park if the pet shop not willing to take them eh?  hmm.gif

Rabbit babies are easy to sell, but unfortunately they die easily too. I hope the pet shop learn a lesson not to sell babies, else karma will hit back and later all the customer will complaint to them "Why my baby rabbit die after 1 week??"  vmad.gif
my baby abby girl die after 10days i bring her home.. i cry like shiat for 1week day & night...lesson learned, dont dare to rare rabbits ady cry.gif cry.gif
yeelin04
post Jun 8 2011, 05:24 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(vincentwee @ Jun 8 2011, 05:23 PM)
yea i will throw them at park. i had ask around for month who want to adopt my rabbits but nobody want.

as for pet shop, i'm sure they have their own method to handle customer complain of dead babies rabbit.

y u so evil geh? throw them at park shakehead.gif vmad.gif
kazuki85
post Jun 8 2011, 05:42 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Jun 8 2011, 05:23 PM)
my baby abby girl die after 10days i bring her home.. i cry like shiat for 1week day & night...lesson learned, dont dare to rare rabbits ady  cry.gif  cry.gif
Can rare rabbits, BUT need to make sure they are 2 months old. Two months old rabbit are much tougher and can adapt to new place. Just make sure the temperature is ok, place is clean, and food/water ready available. smile.gif

Added on June 8, 2011, 5:52 pm
QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Jun 8 2011, 05:24 PM)
y u so evil geh? throw them at park  shakehead.gif  vmad.gif
I think he is simply not willing to commit his time/effort to care for a pet, or simply treating his rabbits as a regular animal, so no problem for him to throw away his rabbit like throwing away old clothes. I guess that is typical for Malaysians to do so, thats why so many stray dogs and cats around our neighborhood.... yawn.gif

This post has been edited by kazuki85: Jun 8 2011, 05:52 PM
yeelin04
post Jun 8 2011, 06:35 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(kazuki85 @ Jun 8 2011, 05:42 PM)
Can rare rabbits, BUT need to make sure they are 2 months old. Two months old rabbit are much tougher and can adapt to new place. Just make sure the temperature is ok, place is clean, and food/water ready available. smile.gif

Added on June 8, 2011, 5:52 pm

I think he is simply not willing to commit his time/effort to care for a pet, or simply treating his rabbits as a regular animal, so no problem for him to throw away his rabbit like throwing away old clothes. I guess that is typical for Malaysians to do so, thats why so many stray dogs and cats around our neighborhood....  yawn.gif
haihsss, dowan to rare ady, cos i really treats pets like my own baby...
i carry her, she respond to her name..everytime at cage, stuck her nose out wants me to sayang...then i sit front at her cage, she keeps wants to jump out n play with me cry.gif cry.gif

maybe lor..i change my abby girls pee & poo everyday 3times ..cos dont like dirty..
@Adele
post Jun 8 2011, 08:10 PM

1,042 posts

kazuki85: awwwwwww ur rabbit is fabulous! where did ya get it?
memphis
post Jun 8 2011, 08:11 PM

135 posts

QUOTE(vincentwee @ Jun 8 2011, 04:23 PM)

give me la if u dont want...dont throw at park..it will be lunch/dinner for the stray dogs and cats for sure...
kazuki85
post Jun 8 2011, 09:09 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(@Adele @ Jun 8 2011, 08:10 PM)
kazuki85: awwwwwww ur rabbit is fabulous! where did ya get it?
From Beh&Yo. Check out their FB page here : https://www.facebook.com/pages/Beh-Yo-Rabbi...162761207094107

Last time they sold direct to me, but now they use petshops to sell already. They have rabbits in PLC, Jjay Petstation, Petsmore (Tropicana, WangsaWalk Mall or 1 Utama). smile.gif

Added on June 8, 2011, 9:11 pmOh, I think i forgot to post Me and Alvin's picture in Pets Magazine (Chinese ed) tongue.gif

This post has been edited by kazuki85: Jun 8 2011, 09:11 PM
vincentwee
post Jun 8 2011, 10:16 PM

126 posts

nolah...in the end..they ended up in petshop..the owner put them for exhibition /display ..
TeliLeti
post Jun 9 2011, 07:45 AM

18 posts

The rabbit I bought from petshop died after exactly 7 days as well.
Now I know better than to buy pets from petshops.
odour_stop
post Jun 9 2011, 09:26 AM

228 posts

yellow.hunter
u got a pm
whiteserpent
post Jun 9 2011, 11:13 AM

47 posts

can anyone help me on bathing my rabbit?
vincentwee
post Jun 9 2011, 11:29 AM

126 posts

QUOTE(whiteserpent @ Jun 9 2011, 11:13 AM)
huh? bath rabbit is so easy...just bath them....get rabbit shower soap ...
preferable bath them at morning... then get a cloth dry them..let them soak under sun...

but don bath them too long... do it less than 5 min if possible... like human..some ppl can bath until half hour where some ppl use 5 min to bath..haha..
madfag
post Jun 9 2011, 02:25 PM

the Legend.
564 posts

i dont bath my rabbit, he doesnt like water. i just dilute some rabbit soap into water, use cloth and wipe him. its better to dry the rabbit properly, if not later might fall sick? sad.gif
yueyi5730
post Jun 9 2011, 05:08 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(whiteserpent @ Jun 9 2011, 11:13 AM)
u dont really need to bathe your rabbit so often..only once in a blue moon or unless ur bunny is really really dirty..coz they can groom themselves so dun really need to take bathes.. just use a slow shower with warm water and no tear shampoo/pet shampoo and wash from body to head..the head is the last place to wash.. if not u can use those pet wipes or wet towel and just wipe ur rabbit a little monthly..most of the time i oni wash my rabbit's bottom and trim the fur tat area(since she has long fur) to keep the genital and urinary area clean
memphis
post Jun 9 2011, 05:55 PM

135 posts

any place for rabbit grooming in JB???? went to a grooming store and they said cannot groom rabbits...is that true??? but the fur is so long n some parts clumping alr..and also need to clip the nails...very long...
im also looking for a big rabbit cage and also play pen for my rabbit...any offers in JB area???
please help...
yueyi5730
post Jun 9 2011, 06:05 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(memphis @ Jun 9 2011, 05:55 PM)
any place for rabbit grooming in JB???? went to a grooming store and they said cannot groom rabbits...is that true??? but the fur is so long n some parts clumping alr..and also need to clip the nails...very long...
im also looking for a big rabbit cage and also play pen for my rabbit...any offers in JB area???
please help...
think u post at petstore or look at the threads there..here is for discussion purposes
http://forum.lowyat.net/PetStore
memphis
post Jun 9 2011, 06:27 PM

135 posts

ok sorry...but is it true if we send our rabbit for grooming it will die?? with my hamster i clipped its nails when it gets too long..but im not sure how to do it for rabbits...any ideas??
yueyi5730
post Jun 9 2011, 06:53 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(memphis @ Jun 9 2011, 06:27 PM)
ok sorry...but is it true if we send our rabbit for grooming it will die?? with my hamster i clipped its nails when it gets too long..but im not sure how to do it for rabbits...any ideas??
well any experience that will traumatize the bunny may cause death..bunnies are not very keep on water bath that's why i said oni bathe when u really really have to, otherwise just wipe with a wet cloth..

depends on how u can control your bunny..
i normally clip my bunny's nails in trance position..carefull not to cut to deep

youtube has also method of cutiing rabbit nails
memphis
post Jun 9 2011, 08:40 PM

135 posts

mainly for clipping nails and also fur....coz matted alr some of the fur...

104 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Top

0.4544sec    0.67    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 12:53 AM