133 Pages « < 121 122 123 124 125 > » Bottom

CSL MI300, Low budget android with high spec

wan_109
post Mar 13 2011, 07:39 AM

741 posts

QUOTE(salimbest83 @ Mar 13 2011, 01:23 AM)
es exflorer work for me..

Added on March 13, 2011, 1:25 amas for video player...
i still love QQ player..
no other player can play all video that i found ..
any more suggestion?

Added on March 13, 2011, 1:41 amhttp://www.androidpit.com/en/android/market/apps/list/1?si=50

Added on March 13, 2011, 1:44 amsms backup

http://www.androidpit.com/en/android/marke...-Backup-Restore
Have you tried Mobo Player?
shift
post Mar 13 2011, 08:08 AM

190 posts

Do u all know how to turn off vibration when we using the Home, Menu, Back & Browser button/menu?
salimbest83
post Mar 13 2011, 08:11 AM

♥PMS on certain day♥
8,642 posts

QUOTE(wan_109 @ Mar 13 2011, 07:39 AM)
Have you tried Mobo Player?
owh.. nice wan ah?
wil try play all video
zyulander
post Mar 13 2011, 09:56 AM

471 posts

QUOTE(harriss @ Mar 13 2011, 01:17 AM)
maybe .. wait ..let me try play GT Academic first
what is that?
benny888
post Mar 13 2011, 10:04 AM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

QUOTE(shift @ Mar 13 2011, 08:08 AM)
Do u all know how to turn off vibration when we using the Home, Menu, Back & Browser button/menu?
Settings/Sound - scroll down and disable those you don't need
salimbest83
post Mar 13 2011, 10:12 AM

♥PMS on certain day♥
8,642 posts

QUOTE(salimbest83 @ Mar 13 2011, 08:11 AM)
owh.. nice wan ah?
wil try play all video
'
yeah bro..
mobo player® is real nice..
thanks for recommendation
zyulander
post Mar 13 2011, 10:17 AM

471 posts

QUOTE(shift @ Mar 13 2011, 08:08 AM)
disable the 'haptic feedback' under sound settings

This post has been edited by zyulander: Mar 13 2011, 10:17 AM
yuchwern
post Mar 13 2011, 10:19 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Mar 12 2011, 07:31 PM)
You need to install the ext partition first before installing  any rom. Use rom manager to do it. You can select 256, 512MB or even 1GB space and swap size up to 128MB. As I have a 16 GB class 10 card - I choose 1GB and swap size 128 MB. You will remove ALL data with partitioning, so remember to make a copy of whatever data you have on the PC. You CANNOT view contents of the ext partition on the PC. You also cannot see this partition using the normal file explorer. You can view the utilisation of this partition using a free app call  QUICK SYSTEM INFO on the phone
I think u can view the contents in ext partition by using Linux OS as they r using the same format/ method. When i set up Ubuntu for my pc os, its the same way, need to do ext04 partition, swap file, etc. I'll confirm back after I root my Mi300.
HelloBaby
post Mar 13 2011, 10:31 AM

102 posts

problem .
after rooting,the phone is clean,166mb.
but i installed some apps and used up 60+ mb,
but why now my phone memory shows that left 12mb only,what used up the other 60+mb??
now my phone is in low phone memory,and the icon is annoying
help thx
GameSky
post Mar 13 2011, 10:38 AM

Nyancat too much
6,381 posts

try move the apps to sd...use software like app2sd, or manually configure them under applications at settings.
lance888
post Mar 13 2011, 10:43 AM

59 posts

hi! just wana ask for help in flashing my phone. currently im at original csl stock rom. i need a complete guide to flash it to android 2.2 because all the apps and sms is sucking all the memory now and i cannot move apps to sd card cry.gif . Please also tell me how to flash it back to csl stock rom(with csl boot screen) just in case my handphone crashes and i need to ask for csl technician help.

sorry if i did repeat the topic again,i read all the pages but was confuse as there are so many reply on flashing but i don noe which 1 to use. so please all the sifu, can anyone teach me? icon_question.gif icon_question.gif
GameSky
post Mar 13 2011, 10:47 AM

Nyancat too much
6,381 posts

I just followed the steps here as someone mentioned it nod.gif
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=40427367

or maybe you can follow this one here as well..
http://boston-mania.blogspot.com/2011/03/h...oyo-on-z71.html
benny888
post Mar 13 2011, 11:02 AM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

QUOTE(lance888 @ Mar 13 2011, 10:43 AM)
hi! just wana ask for help in flashing my phone. currently im at original csl stock rom. i need a complete guide to flash it to android 2.2 because all the apps and sms is sucking all the memory now and i cannot move apps to sd card  cry.gif . Please also tell me how to flash it back to csl stock rom(with csl boot screen) just in case my handphone crashes and i need to ask for csl technician help.

sorry if i did repeat the topic again,i read all the pages but was confuse as there are so many reply on flashing but i don noe which 1 to use. so please all the sifu, can anyone teach me?  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif
Install rom manager and backup your rom first. Read salimbest tutorial - he has written a very good summary, compiling all the resources you need . You will not go wrong - just follow his instructions
http://techupdatetoday.blogspot.com/2011/0...g-me-today.html

Added on March 13, 2011, 11:05 am
QUOTE(HelloBaby @ Mar 13 2011, 10:31 AM)
problem .
after rooting,the phone is clean,166mb.
but i installed some apps and used up 60+ mb,
but why now my phone memory shows that left 12mb only,what used up the other 60+mb??
now my phone is in low phone memory,and the icon is annoying
help thx
Root. Upgrade to Froyo. Depend on rom you choose :
- either force move apps to SD
- or allow install apps to card using settings by rom or you can install various apps to enable this
- OR Partition SD card to have hidden EXT partitions and have apps installed it there.\

Widgets and system utilities must be in phone memory

This post has been edited by benny888: Mar 13 2011, 11:07 AM
zyulander
post Mar 13 2011, 11:29 AM

471 posts

guys, whats the limitations of papago x5 trial?
waigsr
post Mar 13 2011, 12:02 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(zyulander @ Mar 13 2011, 11:29 AM)
guys, whats the limitations of papago x5 trial?
Trial only last if remember correct(i m getting old n low memory) is 60days use then cannot use.
I m using the full papago....(ayam brand)
zyulander
post Mar 13 2011, 12:26 PM

471 posts

QUOTE(waigsr @ Mar 13 2011, 12:02 PM)
Trial only last if remember correct(i m getting old n low memory) is 60days use then cannot use.
I m using the full papago....(ayam brand)
ic..ayam brand? on ur android or u meant the handheld unit? papago quite good... i wonder anyone here tried IGO yet..
DunkyKung
post Mar 13 2011, 12:28 PM

~im dead sexxay~
826 posts

guys how to put picture of ourself?when in msg i wan both send and receive msg got pic..how?
zyulander
post Mar 13 2011, 12:31 PM

471 posts

on stock rom i dunno man.. currently im using handcent, able to do that..and make messaging more fun with emoji n stuff smile.gif
DunkyKung
post Mar 13 2011, 12:33 PM

~im dead sexxay~
826 posts

QUOTE(zyulander @ Mar 13 2011, 12:31 PM)
on stock rom i dunno man.. currently im using handcent, able to do that..and make messaging more fun with emoji n stuff smile.gif
u mean on stock msging app rite?im on sky fish now..will try handcent later..
waigsr
post Mar 13 2011, 12:35 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(zyulander @ Mar 13 2011, 12:26 PM)
ic..ayam brand? on ur android or u meant the handheld unit? papago quite good... i wonder anyone here tried IGO yet..
on X10i and Csl Mi300 smile.gif

133 Pages « < 121 122 123 124 125 > » Top

0.0184sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 10:01 PM