133 Pages « < 108 109 110 111 112 > » Bottom

CSL MI300, Low budget android with high spec

zyulander
post Mar 9 2011, 02:55 PM

471 posts

premium packs contains car charger, sp, data cable,pouch and rubberized back case..

as for me here i bought em at csl dealer smile.gif
HelloBaby
post Mar 9 2011, 02:59 PM

102 posts

facing a problem now,
after root,file browser seems to be not working,cnt get in aany folder,but cant open any file,image,music.
what's the problem?any solving tips?

and,may anyone share the link to download app2sd this app?
thx.
zyulander
post Mar 9 2011, 03:05 PM

471 posts

QUOTE(HelloBaby @ Mar 9 2011, 02:59 PM)
facing a problem now,
after root,file browser seems to be not working,cnt get in aany folder,but cant open any file,image,music.
what's the problem?any solving tips?

and,may anyone share the link to download app2sd this app?
thx.
ur in what rom now? try installing other fileman

app2sd
http://www.appbrain.com/app/app-2-sd-free-...t.gphone.app2sd

ck_boon
post Mar 9 2011, 03:17 PM

1,894 posts

any1 can bulk order premium pack? maybe can get at cheaper price if buy together
HelloBaby
post Mar 9 2011, 03:19 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(zyulander @ Mar 9 2011, 03:05 PM)
ur in what rom now? try installing other fileman

app2sd
http://www.appbrain.com/app/app-2-sd-free-...t.gphone.app2sd
in foxconn 2.2 now.
try it later.tqvm.
chrisoh
post Mar 9 2011, 05:48 PM

84 posts

QUOTE(ck_boon @ Mar 9 2011, 03:17 PM)
any1 can bulk order premium pack? maybe can get at cheaper price if buy together
went back to KK centrepoint and ask around since one bro said he got for rm20 but all the shops i went to gave rm50 after less, only the shop which i got my phone from offer me slightly lower at rm45 and that is if take more then 2 units.... dry.gif
benny888
post Mar 9 2011, 06:28 PM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

My 15 year old small Nokia phone fail me yesterday. I was using it mainly as a phone to take/make calls and is an extension of my Galaxy Tab

So I was looking round for a small Android and decided to buy this
Got it for RM 599 with Mapking included > no freebies except the CSL center offer me free software , music, videos which I did not take up as I already have the software I need

Will be using it as phone, probably some email, browser and checking up newsfeed. It is just a supplementary phone. Rooted it within 5 minutes. Comes with Ecliar 2.1

Will used it thoroughly over next few days and probably will post my impressions. So far after half day use, quite impressive. I have used other Androids - Nexus, HD2, Dell Streak , Galaxy S and I can compare it.

Will try 2.2 rom in a day or two
HelloBaby
post Mar 9 2011, 06:35 PM

102 posts

installed nfs shift,pes 2011,angry bird,awesome,no lags,battery tahan also
but nfs only cn store in phone storage,sad case
antukecik09
post Mar 9 2011, 07:30 PM

129 posts

QUOTE(HelloBaby @ Mar 9 2011, 06:35 PM)
what rom u use?
DunkyKung
post Mar 9 2011, 07:36 PM

~im dead sexxay~
826 posts

so sad..stock rom only clock the cpu at 480mhz..i wanna flash, but no cable..T_T
megadisc
post Mar 9 2011, 07:46 PM

4,349 posts

QUOTE(HelloBaby @ Mar 9 2011, 07:35 PM)
wow ....that's so great lah
so when u updaterd to gingernberad

any gps program ?????????
BasicCX
post Mar 9 2011, 08:54 PM

292 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Mar 9 2011, 06:28 PM)
My 15 year old small Nokia phone fail me yesterday. I was using it mainly as a phone to take/make calls and is an extension of my Galaxy Tab

So I was looking round for a small Android and decided to buy this
Got it for RM 599 with Mapking included > no freebies except the CSL center offer me free software , music, videos which I did not take up as I already have the software I need

Will be using it as phone, probably some email, browser and checking up newsfeed. It is just a supplementary phone. Rooted it within 5 minutes. Comes with Ecliar 2.1

Will used it thoroughly over next few days and probably will post my impressions. So far after half day use, quite impressive. I have used other Androids - Nexus, HD2, Dell Streak , Galaxy S and I can compare it.

Will try 2.2 rom in a day or two
Try it, I flash my friends phone with Phantom rev1, good... but there is one thing i don't like with this phone, which is you can't send .apk files on bluetooth (has confirmed it many times).
benny888
post Mar 9 2011, 09:03 PM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

QUOTE(BasicCX @ Mar 9 2011, 08:54 PM)
Try it, I flash my friends phone with Phantom rev1, good... but there is one thing i don't like with this phone, which is you can't send .apk files on bluetooth (has confirmed it many times).
My first error : " An Error occurred while in flashing your recovery" when I use Rom Manager - any ideas ? I bought this Rom Manager - and it works with my other androids
reset and upgrade to latest version is same. I choose Commtiva Z71 and my phone is rooted

This post has been edited by benny888: Mar 9 2011, 09:06 PM
HelloBaby
post Mar 9 2011, 09:10 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(antukecik09 @ Mar 9 2011, 07:30 PM)
what rom u use?
in foxconn froyo nw,

Added on March 9, 2011, 9:13 pm
QUOTE(megadisc @ Mar 9 2011, 07:46 PM)
wow ....that's so great lah
so when u updaterd to gingernberad

any gps program ?????????
waiting for stable gingerbread rom lo,
i loss my mapking program,hw to re-install it?

This post has been edited by HelloBaby: Mar 9 2011, 09:13 PM
zyulander
post Mar 9 2011, 09:13 PM

471 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Mar 9 2011, 09:03 PM)
My first error : " An Error occurred while  in flashing your recovery"  when I use Rom Manager - any ideas ? I bought this Rom Manager - and it works with my other androids
reset and upgrade to latest version is same. I choose Commtiva Z71 and my phone is rooted
happens 2 me once in a while.. here what i do

jz put the downloaded 'recovery.img' manually.

put it here : root of sdcard\clockworkmod\download\koush.tandtgaming.com\recoveries

create the folders if its not there yet.

after that run rommanager and tap on flash 'clockworkmod recovery'.

in a jiffy it'll finish flashing the recovery

well, this works for me all the time.. tongue.gif
adriangoh
post Mar 9 2011, 09:17 PM

210 posts

hey guys need help...i just rooted my MI300 with z4root and i downloaded the clockwork ROM manager but when i try to do clockwork recovery its shows an error makes me cant backup my ROM...any idead...?

and also how to delete the azan alarm all those stock apps eventhough i already rooted my phone...
saya_zharif
post Mar 9 2011, 09:25 PM

32 posts

ive tried with 2 earphone already. tak jadi. still lapsap sound one. pundek. tension sleep.gif

feeling like seeling my phone. wahahahah xD
DunkyKung
post Mar 9 2011, 09:26 PM

~im dead sexxay~
826 posts

QUOTE(saya_zharif @ Mar 9 2011, 09:25 PM)
ive tried with 2 earphone already. tak jadi. still lapsap sound one. pundek. tension sleep.gif

feeling like seeling my phone. wahahahah xD
tried with steel series siberia..work good~
zyulander
post Mar 9 2011, 09:28 PM

471 posts

QUOTE(adriangoh @ Mar 9 2011, 09:17 PM)
hey guys need help...i just rooted my MI300 with z4root and i downloaded the clockwork ROM manager but when i try to do clockwork recovery its shows an error makes me cant backup my ROM...any idead...?

and also how to delete the azan alarm all those stock apps eventhough i already rooted my phone...
apps like root manager & titanium backup lets u del sys apps
saya_zharif
post Mar 9 2011, 09:29 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(DunkyKung @ Mar 9 2011, 09:26 PM)
tried with steel series siberia..work good~
i dun have money to buy expensive stuffs. student bro -.-
n i prefer ear plug. i dunno my lubang tlinga. pkai earphone always tanggal one. sweat -.-

133 Pages « < 108 109 110 111 112 > » Top

0.0285sec    1.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 01:58 AM