131 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy S I9000 Official Thread V9, Please read FAQ at 1st page! Yummy froyo

Piccolo
post Dec 6 2010, 10:46 AM

260 posts

QUOTE(hihihehe @ Dec 6 2010, 10:25 AM)
omg,drop my phone for 2nd time at the same concrete floor...

the impact dent the chrome at the bottom right there...the value gonna drop a lot because of this cry.gif

thats the reason i hate the chrome bezel which same as iphone 3g/3gs
chrome or no chrome, there's no use if you drop it on concrete! shocking.gif
ali_double_seven
post Dec 6 2010, 11:02 AM

46 posts

guys,why when i try to install live wallpaper, it says the device doesnt support live wallpaper..is it becoz of LP or what?
ken2291
post Dec 6 2010, 11:05 AM

Getting there!!
2,908 posts

QUOTE(rhoyo @ Dec 6 2010, 10:42 AM)
ya i also miss G .. i wonder why that tourist guy didn't upload alll the kernel .. btw wanna ask u guys . each time i install program it will go to the 1gb thingy . i wonder why the application didn't go to the 13gb .  unsure.gif
they're installed in internal storage u mean. and u wanna move it to sd card. You can move them, but I'm not sure how to do it in batch and set it in default

This post has been edited by ken2291: Dec 6 2010, 11:10 AM
TShihihehe
post Dec 6 2010, 11:11 AM

13,791 posts

QUOTE(Piccolo @ Dec 6 2010, 01:46 PM)
chrome or no chrome, there's no use if you drop it on concrete!  shocking.gif
at least i still can change the housing if it is not chrome that cannot be replaced
ken2291
post Dec 6 2010, 11:12 AM

Getting there!!
2,908 posts

QUOTE(hihihehe @ Dec 6 2010, 11:11 AM)
at least i still can change the housing if it is not chrome that cannot be replaced
if screen then sweat.gif
| K e e |
post Dec 6 2010, 11:13 AM

1,240 posts

QUOTE(hihihehe @ Dec 6 2010, 11:11 AM)
u no give ur sgs wear condom casing / leather case ?
ken2291
post Dec 6 2010, 11:17 AM

Getting there!!
2,908 posts

I don't give casing laugh.gif , only a DC mugen pouch with a little android on it. but too lose (SGS too thin) sweat.gif thought of Case mate b4.. but.. oh well, a bit expensive
Jason
post Dec 6 2010, 11:19 AM

6,355 posts

other than oleophobic sp..my phone also bare naked..no condom. thinking of getting the sgp ultra slider in yellow..
| K e e |
post Dec 6 2010, 11:20 AM

1,240 posts

QUOTE(ken2291 @ Dec 6 2010, 11:17 AM)
I don't give casing laugh.gif , only a DC mugen pouch with a little android on it. but too lose (SGS too thin) sweat.gif  thought of Case mate b4.. but.. oh well, a bit expensive
ohh .. i using capdase ... dun feel like let my sgs go naked ... haha
lch78
post Dec 6 2010, 11:28 AM

b.e.y.o.n.d.r.e.a.l.m.s
2,114 posts

I just found out that I can put malaysia address in google checkout! Previously I have to put a fake address to get through.
rhoyo
post Dec 6 2010, 11:33 AM

-
2,800 posts

QUOTE(ken2291 @ Dec 6 2010, 11:05 AM)
they're installed in internal storage u mean. and u wanna move it to sd card. You can move them, but I'm not sure how to do it in batch and set it in default
well im kinda blur . i see at the summary using the task manager i see the storage program 553mb/1.87gb , personal data 10mb/107mb internal sd card 442mb/13.43gb .. i wonder if i install games is it automatically install at program or interanl sd unsure.gif
kmrdeva
post Dec 6 2010, 11:33 AM

4,790 posts

QUOTE(ken2291 @ Dec 6 2010, 10:32 AM)
K10H so far so good for me, using 256Hz. Any nice application for Facebook? the one from Facebook lags a lot, oh my!! how to use doh.gif
Maybe you'd like to try this Facebook app instead?

http://www.xda-developers.com/android/impr...ce-with-f-plus/
lookie
post Dec 6 2010, 11:39 AM

853 posts

hello boys

gameloft having free download for limited time

Dungeon Hunter HD!!

http://www.gameloft.com/free-hd-game/

TShihihehe
post Dec 6 2010, 11:49 AM

13,791 posts

QUOTE(ken2291 @ Dec 6 2010, 02:12 PM)
if screen then  sweat.gif
hope my SGP SP can protect it..my back cover and battery were flying out too

QUOTE(| K e e | @ Dec 6 2010, 02:13 PM)
u no give ur sgs wear condom casing / leather case ?
got but that time i was playing angry birds while doing "big business" then it drop down to the floor without any "condom" lol

it hurts me real bad sad.gif

This post has been edited by hihihehe: Dec 6 2010, 11:49 AM
Harddisk
post Dec 6 2010, 11:56 AM

2,967 posts

Handcent SMS rotation sucks. Disabled already still rotating @ the quick reply screen. *sweat*
| K e e |
post Dec 6 2010, 12:13 PM

1,240 posts

QUOTE(hihihehe @ Dec 6 2010, 11:49 AM)
got but that time i was playing angry birds while doing "big business" then it drop down to the floor without any "condom" lol

phew ... luckily its on the floor ... not into the hole ....
ken2291
post Dec 6 2010, 12:13 PM

Getting there!!
2,908 posts

QUOTE(lookie @ Dec 6 2010, 11:39 AM)
hello boys

gameloft having free download for limited time

Dungeon Hunter HD!!

http://www.gameloft.com/free-hd-game/
we got it that few days ago! thanks anyway biggrin.gif
angel-girl
post Dec 6 2010, 12:14 PM

3,408 posts

QUOTE(| K e e | @ Dec 6 2010, 12:13 PM)
phew ... luckily its on the floor ... not into the hole  ....
hahaah! rclxms.gif
ken2291
post Dec 6 2010, 12:14 PM

Getting there!!
2,908 posts

QUOTE(hihihehe @ Dec 6 2010, 11:49 AM)

luckily not into your big business. otherwise it'll be a big business for u brows.gif
EDIT: beaten for a few seconds

Added on December 6, 2010, 12:15 pm
QUOTE(kmrdeva @ Dec 6 2010, 11:33 AM)
Maybe you'd like to try this Facebook app instead?

http://www.xda-developers.com/android/impr...ce-with-f-plus/
thanks! will try it out rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by ken2291: Dec 6 2010, 12:16 PM
KH Cheah
post Dec 6 2010, 12:25 PM

285 posts

QUOTE(jujx @ Dec 6 2010, 10:25 AM)
H seems best for me, especially on GPS locking part biggrin.gif
Whn u flash to H, do u go to recovery mode n enable anything? Mind telling wht u enable? I m on 9A/256 n I enable a few things in the recovery mode. Now, it screws up my fast gps lock in. vmad.gif

131 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Top

0.0284sec    0.78    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 10:51 PM