120 Pages « < 95 96 97 98 99 > » Bottom

The Razer Thread vXIII, zzzZZZzzzZZZzzz

8u8u
post Mar 17 2011, 11:17 AM

1,249 posts

QUOTE(Iphone4Lover @ Mar 17 2011, 12:48 AM)
A piece of folded paper(to get sharp edge), some cellophane tape and a wet cotton buds are extremely handy in cleaning dust/grease in small gaps. brows.gif
u mean all of these together or any of the items u stated can remove dust?
derekdiong1
post Mar 17 2011, 11:55 AM

413 posts

QUOTE(8u8u @ Mar 17 2011, 11:17 AM)
u mean all of these together or any of the items u stated can remove dust?
i think is either 1 of them
8u8u
post Mar 17 2011, 01:38 PM

1,249 posts

i've tried paper...very hard...haha cellophone tape how use oh...i mean how to get the dust out?tape n tear?
derekdiong1
post Mar 17 2011, 05:25 PM

413 posts

QUOTE(Iphone4Lover @ Mar 17 2011, 02:59 PM)
Tape and tear will do for those dust accumulate on the skate(and some in the gaps). To clean it cleaner, use a folded paper(harder and sharper than unfolded) to dig out those dirt or use a wet tissue(no toilet paper pls) or cotton bud to clean those dirt in gaps off.
i sure this is safe????
kona|kona
post Mar 17 2011, 05:28 PM

arsengal u jelly【ツ】
759 posts

wet tissue ?

im worry about the laser optic . it will be damaged if u accidently wet it ==
kona|kona
post Mar 17 2011, 06:44 PM

arsengal u jelly【ツ】
759 posts

lol imperator got a circle skate around the sensor . that is the hard part .

if the skate at the edge i wont be this worry T_T
TSEverdying
post Mar 17 2011, 08:01 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,730 posts

come come, taking applicants for new TS for v14.
post Mar 17 2011, 08:03 PM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Mar 17 2011, 09:01 PM)
come come, taking applicants for new TS for v14.
2000 post new thread meh ? or 2.5k
TSEverdying
post Mar 17 2011, 08:30 PM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(0168257061 @ Mar 17 2011, 08:03 PM)
2000 post new thread meh ? or 2.5k
2500 la.
but it should reach in about 1 month.
kona|kona
post Mar 17 2011, 08:39 PM

arsengal u jelly【ツ】
759 posts

QUOTE(derekdiong1 @ Mar 17 2011, 07:52 PM)
LOL u have the same razer gear that i have!!!  mad.gif
u click my link ? user posted image
TechnoG
post Mar 18 2011, 09:21 AM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(derekdiong1 @ Mar 17 2011, 07:52 PM)
LOL u have the same razer gear that i have!!!  mad.gif
Just realized you don't have any Razer headset whistling.gif

anyway, where did you get your 'Get Imba' tee? that one is the limited edition one right?
hydrogen
post Mar 18 2011, 09:33 AM

au contraire
1,516 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Mar 18 2011, 09:21 AM)
Just realized you don't have any Razer headset whistling.gif

anyway, where did you get your 'Get Imba' tee? that one is the limited edition one right?

I think the Get Imba Tee is still available around. Some retailers and even some forum mebers still have stock if I'm not mistaken.

Btw, any news on the Dragon Age 2 series? Or isit going to be one of those items that never arrive in Malaysia... cry.gif

8u8u
post Mar 18 2011, 12:38 PM

1,249 posts

is megasoma available?
TechnoG
post Mar 18 2011, 12:39 PM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(8u8u @ Mar 18 2011, 12:38 PM)
is megasoma available?
Yup, it was available since last year blush.gif
Syfq
post Mar 18 2011, 01:45 PM

Sense of Definition
1,138 posts

i just bought Razer Imperator ,

and just now im thinking to upgrade the firmware , wich is Razer just release new firmware for imperator just today 18/3/2011 ver 1.16 ,

so the problem is everytime i want to update the firmware , the tool for upgrade alwasy stuck at bootloader loading at the first step .

can someone help me solved this problems?

Vigilant
post Mar 18 2011, 06:55 PM

Be ever vigilant, but never suspicious
1,288 posts

Just got my Ironclad, sleek indeed tongue.gif

TSEverdying
post Mar 18 2011, 07:10 PM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(Syfq @ Mar 18 2011, 01:45 PM)
i just bought Razer Imperator ,

and just now im thinking to upgrade the firmware , wich is Razer just release new firmware for imperator just today 18/3/2011 ver 1.16 ,

so the problem is everytime i want to update the firmware , the tool for upgrade alwasy stuck at bootloader loading at the first step .

can someone help me solved this problems?
i am guessing u are on vista / win7.

some dumb questions, but...

1. have u installed the driver?
2. are u using the same usb port that u installed the driver on?
3. did the mouse turn up as unrecognized device when u first plugged in?

there are ways to do it, but the laziest way of all is to update the firmware on an XP machine.
derekdiong1
post Mar 18 2011, 07:39 PM

413 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Mar 18 2011, 06:55 PM)
Just got my Ironclad, sleek indeed tongue.gif

I'm jealous of u now!!! mad.gif

w8 till year end i lc u back!!
post Mar 18 2011, 08:25 PM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

QUOTE(derekdiong1 @ Mar 18 2011, 08:39 PM)
I'm jealous of u now!!!  mad.gif

w8 till year end i lc u back!!
Adoi year end already got ironclad version 9000 liao lah doh.gif
anyway, damn gdex people today didnt deliver the scarab to me, have to wait monday then doh.gif
zandara
post Mar 18 2011, 08:28 PM

Ohio
1,203 posts

QUOTE(0168257061 @ Mar 18 2011, 08:25 PM)
Adoi year end already got ironclad version 9000 liao lah  doh.gif
anyway, damn gdex people today didnt deliver the scarab to me, have to wait monday then  doh.gif
I believe u can ask them to deliver to your on saturday usually. But i don't know how efficiency of KK branch do. lol

120 Pages « < 95 96 97 98 99 > » Top

0.0323sec    0.68    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 04:04 AM