The Razer Thread vXIII, zzzZZZzzzZZZzzz

post Mar 18 2011, 08:32 PM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

QUOTE(zandara @ Mar 18 2011, 09:28 PM)
I believe u can ask them to deliver to your on saturday usually. But i don't know how efficiency of KK branch do. lol
mad.gif if I rage to go take myself.me dun like wait parcel sad.gif
derekdiong1
post Mar 18 2011, 08:44 PM

413 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Mar 18 2011, 09:21 AM)
Just realized you don't have any Razer headset whistling.gif

anyway, where did you get your 'Get Imba' tee? that one is the limited edition one right?
frm my uncle for the headset...this year i'm getting orca and megalodon...

Added on March 18, 2011, 8:45 pm
QUOTE(hydrogen @ Mar 18 2011, 09:33 AM)
I think the Get Imba Tee is still available around. Some retailers and even some forum mebers still have stock if I'm not mistaken.

Btw, any news on the Dragon Age 2 series? Or isit going to be one of those items that never arrive in Malaysia... cry.gif
Get Imba T only ban leong staff,jack and me have....for now...

QUOTE(Iphone4Lover @ Mar 18 2011, 12:28 PM)
It just announced less than one month la... Even US there also haven start selling, how do you want it to be available by Malaysia this early? sweat.gif

BTW, am I the 2000th post? brows.gif
Razer won't sell their Get imba T cuz its a limited edition...

This post has been edited by derekdiong1: Mar 18 2011, 08:45 PM
TechnoG
post Mar 18 2011, 08:52 PM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(derekdiong1 @ Mar 18 2011, 08:44 PM)

errr. I just did some googling and found that the 'Get Imba' tee is a free gift with every purchase of Razer Naga. The promo period was around March last year, it's not that exclusive afterall wink.gif

good luck with your new gears collection. When you get them, then only you'll realized that human is born with a pair of hands and ears.

Added on March 18, 2011, 8:53 pm
QUOTE(0168257061 @ Mar 18 2011, 08:25 PM)
Adoi year end already got ironclad version 9000 liao lah  doh.gif
anyway, damn gdex people today didnt deliver the scarab to me, have to wait monday then  doh.gif
GDex don't do shipping on Sat? terrible mang.
maybe you can try to collect from their office if your parcel reached the fowarding office already.

This post has been edited by TechnoG: Mar 18 2011, 08:53 PM
TSEverdying
post Mar 18 2011, 08:59 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,730 posts

QUOTE(derekdiong1 @ Mar 18 2011, 08:44 PM)

Razer won't sell their Get imba T cuz its a limited edition...
get imba tee i dont like, so i didnt take tongue.gif
my fav one i got is the limited edition black on black fragged tshirt.
comes with nice box also...and its made in malaysia rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by Everdying: Mar 18 2011, 09:00 PM
OKLY
post Mar 18 2011, 09:47 PM

The Penguin Vader
12,089 posts

QUOTE(0168257061 @ Mar 18 2011, 08:25 PM)
Adoi year end already got ironclad version 9000 liao lah  doh.gif
anyway, damn gdex people today didnt deliver the scarab to me, have to wait monday then  doh.gif
They work half day on Saturdays.
8u8u
post Mar 19 2011, 02:56 AM

1,249 posts

ironclad how much u bought n whr....i saw megasoma..the box is nt bad...but dere is no authentic card...n i heard alot of bad reviews about the mouse pad...is it true?
OKLY
post Mar 19 2011, 03:30 AM

The Penguin Vader
12,089 posts

QUOTE(8u8u @ Mar 19 2011, 02:56 AM)
ironclad how much u bought n whr....i saw megasoma..the box is nt bad...but dere is no authentic card...n i heard alot of bad reviews about the mouse pad...is it true?
Ironclad has a better casing than the Megasoma. Well, different user will have different experience.
hydrogen
post Mar 19 2011, 10:16 AM

au contraire
1,516 posts

I want........... sad.gif
derekdiong1
post Mar 19 2011, 11:30 AM

413 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Mar 18 2011, 08:59 PM)
get imba tee i dont like, so i didnt take tongue.gif
my fav one i got is the limited edition black on black fragged tshirt.
comes with nice box also...and its made in malaysia  rclxm9.gif

WALAO WHR U GET IT????? I WAN!!! shakehead.gif
8u8u
post Mar 19 2011, 12:50 PM

1,249 posts

QUOTE(yongkailoon @ Mar 19 2011, 03:30 AM)
Ironclad has a better casing than the Megasoma. Well, different user will have different experience.
erm dey say megasoma gt alot problems...erm ironclad how much ah?and is it available in kl?
zandara
post Mar 19 2011, 01:49 PM

Ohio
1,203 posts

QUOTE(8u8u @ Mar 19 2011, 12:50 PM)
erm dey say megasoma gt alot problems...erm ironclad how much ah?and is it available in kl?
yes just arrived this week.
derekdiong1
post Mar 19 2011, 02:06 PM

413 posts

QUOTE(8u8u @ Mar 19 2011, 12:50 PM)
ironclad RM199....megasoma have probs???
post Mar 19 2011, 04:17 PM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

Just collected my parcel today and open the spoiler to see images tongue.gif

The scarab surface is really really smooth. The surface is more a like eXactmat control surface but with finer sand-touching-feel. Compared to goliathus speed edition, this hard type mat gave the mouse glide way smoother than the cloth type mat by significant result.

On the other hand, the scarab rubber base grip is really great for hardcore gaming despite the strong force to move the pad, it doesn't at all tongue.gif

Aside from the mouse pad, I really like the carrying case. Its kinda nice to act as your document holder laugh.gif and the carrying case is quite hard though. It has got nice looking too. laugh.gif

One thing I don't really like is the price, it's quite expensive for a gaming mat. Not to say ironclad and other brand as well. But if one has got much budget for a hard type gaming mat, I think scarab is a nice choice for you. Do consider Ironclad as well as it has got quite a lot of good review out there. smile.gif

This post has been edited by 168257061: Mar 19 2011, 04:20 PM
kahjye
post Mar 19 2011, 05:38 PM

4,494 posts

got a free vespula as a free gift from my gf biggrin.gif

wanna buy her back a Razer ProClick.

anyone own this?
OKLY
post Mar 19 2011, 06:26 PM

The Penguin Vader
12,089 posts

QUOTE(168257061 @ Mar 19 2011, 04:17 PM)

The scarab surface is really really smooth. The surface is more a like eXactmat control surface but with finer sand-touching-feel. Compared to goliathus speed edition, this hard type mat gave the mouse glide way smoother than the cloth type mat by significant result.

On the other hand, the scarab rubber base grip is really great for hardcore gaming despite the strong force to move the pad, it doesn't at all tongue.gif

Aside from the mouse pad, I really like the carrying case. Its kinda nice to act as your document holder laugh.gif and the carrying case is quite hard though. It has got nice looking too. laugh.gif

One thing I don't really like is the price, it's quite expensive for a gaming mat. Not to say ironclad and other brand as well. But if one has got much budget for a hard type gaming mat, I think scarab is a nice choice for you. Do consider Ironclad as well as it has got quite a lot of good review out there. smile.gif
So you couldn't wait and self-collected it eh? laugh.gif

Nice, the Scarab looks sleek on your table.
axn992
post Mar 19 2011, 06:36 PM

676 posts

Any imperator user? When u move ur mouse to your left, will ur thumb feel uncomfortable?
post Mar 19 2011, 08:20 PM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

QUOTE(yongkailoon @ Mar 19 2011, 07:26 PM)
So you couldn't wait and self-collected it eh? laugh.gif

Nice, the Scarab looks sleek on your table.
I COULDN'T WAIT laugh.gif
The mouse pad somehow fits my table. hmm. both grey color biggrin.gif
kahjye
post Mar 19 2011, 08:31 PM

4,494 posts

QUOTE(axn992 @ Mar 19 2011, 06:36 PM)
Any imperator user? When u move ur mouse to your left, will ur thumb feel uncomfortable?
im and i dont feel that.

p/s ANY proclick user there? so damn hard to find!
TechnoG
post Mar 19 2011, 09:12 PM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(kahjye @ Mar 19 2011, 08:31 PM)
im and i dont feel that.
p/s ANY proclick user there? so damn hard to find!
as in finding users for Pro Click or the mouse itself? blush.gif

Added on March 19, 2011, 9:14 pm
QUOTE(168257061 @ Mar 19 2011, 04:17 PM)

hahahhaa. This is seriously poisonous mang.
But I kinda like the carry case, like what you said earlier, looks nice as a document holder.

still using Steelpad QcK? laugh.gif

This post has been edited by TechnoG: Mar 19 2011, 09:14 PM
post Mar 19 2011, 09:55 PM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Mar 19 2011, 10:12 PM)
as in finding users for Pro Click or the mouse itself? blush.gif

Added on March 19, 2011, 9:14 pm
hahahhaa. This is seriously poisonous mang.
But I kinda like the carry case, like what you said earlier, looks nice as a document holder.

still using Steelpad QcK?  laugh.gif
Steelpad Qck was my first pad, then i switched to goliathus,
then go to exactmat, go back goliathus and get this brows.gif

120 Pages « < 96 97 98 99 100 > » Top

0.0299sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 05:11 AM