64 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Bottom

Household Parklane Service Apartments and shoplots, Now open for registration

eXTaTine
post Apr 5 2011, 07:44 PM

To Tongsan we bow!!
820 posts

Actually its same like the Bukit OUG area which will have over 4k units when all the developments are completed, but Bukit OUG area will probably be worse due to the access roads...
alekfegurson
post Apr 5 2011, 08:48 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(eXTaTine @ Apr 5 2011, 07:44 PM)
Actually its same like the Bukit OUG area which will have over 4k units when all the developments are completed, but Bukit OUG area will probably be worse due to the access roads...
Many ppl just see on the surface,but never really study indepth. for a couple developments i.e.ZR, KR, Rainz and the existing Bkt OUG condo packed in a considerably small size of land yet they say low density compare to OUG Parklane. but they failed to realise that PL is built on 30+ acres with individual compound by phase. and that they calls it high density..what a joke.
post Apr 6 2011, 01:46 AM

864 posts

went there. didnt take
NewPro
post Apr 6 2011, 09:53 AM

58 posts

Anyone here work with this developer or their SA? flex.gif
I have some question to ask,,, blush.gif
JustNobody
post Apr 6 2011, 10:34 AM

2,004 posts

You can ask alekfegurson, he sounds like the SA from Akisama and know inside out...
NewPro
post Apr 6 2011, 10:38 AM

58 posts

Hi, my fren booked 1 unit at Parklane. now he want to change the unit can he change? (Without changing the name)

If want to change name, is there any charges?
TQ. smile.gif
siaww
post Apr 6 2011, 10:48 AM

134 posts

QUOTE(alekfegurson @ Apr 5 2011, 08:48 PM)
Many ppl just see on the surface,but never really study indepth. for a couple developments i.e.ZR, KR, Rainz and the existing Bkt OUG condo packed in a considerably small size of land yet they say low density compare to OUG Parklane. but they failed to realise that PL is built on 30+ acres with individual compound by phase. and that they calls it high density..what a joke.
Can you share your view what is not consider high density?
eXTaTine
post Apr 6 2011, 01:17 PM

To Tongsan we bow!!
820 posts

QUOTE(NewPro @ Apr 6 2011, 10:38 AM)
Hi, my fren booked 1 unit at Parklane. now he want to change the unit can he change? (Without changing the name)

If want to change name, is there any charges?
TQ. smile.gif
No charges for changing name, just go together with your friend to the developer office and say you want to transfer the unit to your friend's name.
NewPro
post Apr 6 2011, 01:26 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(eXTaTine @ Apr 6 2011, 01:17 PM)
No charges for changing name, just go together with your friend to the developer office and say you want to transfer the unit to your friend's name.
Thanks. So good. rclxms.gif
SUSNew Klang
post Apr 6 2011, 01:30 PM

4,998 posts

For those who PM me to sell their units, I would like to inform that after weeks of due dilligence performed on this Parklane Service Apartments, I now confirm that I will not purchase any unit here and keep my monetary resources reserve for the next opportunity.

SUSUFO-ET
post Apr 6 2011, 01:34 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(siaww @ Apr 6 2011, 10:48 AM)
Can you share your view what is not consider high density?
For condo density, I use 2 indicators to decide :
1. How many condos built on 1 acre of land
2. How many condo / apt per lift

Anything below 200 units per acre I will consider low density
Anything below 70 condos/lift (in one block0 I will consider low density

P/s ; this is my own preference, just for sharing
wacko_joy
post Apr 6 2011, 02:34 PM

LYN Stalker
1,209 posts

Anyone wanna let go any unit? Pls PM the details. Thanks.
NewPro
post Apr 6 2011, 02:37 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(wacko_joy @ Apr 6 2011, 02:34 PM)
Anyone wanna let go any unit? Pls PM the details. Thanks.
Anyone wanna let go any unit? Pls PM the details to me too. THANKS> thumbup.gif
wacko_joy
post Apr 6 2011, 03:20 PM

LYN Stalker
1,209 posts

Lolz.... you buy for investment or for stay? ^^
NewPro
post Apr 6 2011, 03:20 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(wacko_joy @ Apr 6 2011, 03:20 PM)
Lolz.... you buy for investment or for stay? ^^
Own stay flex.gif
jytay8688
post Apr 6 2011, 09:33 PM

87 posts

Almost 90% fully booked. whistling.gif how come? rclxub.gif Property no bubble? sweat.gif

dream.angels
post Apr 6 2011, 09:39 PM

730 posts

d price is affordable....comparatively...
yewkhuay
post Apr 6 2011, 09:54 PM

I don't even belong here....
6,657 posts

QUOTE(jytay8688 @ Apr 5 2011, 06:41 PM)
What is your opinion on this 4000++ unit S/Apartment?  brows.gif
u read thru the whole thread yet ? u would have known the pro n cons based on the pov given.

most ppl only have one chance for property investment when they invest wrongly, so make ur 1st investment count if it is the 1st one.

i m more interested in rental investment, flipping is not my cup of tea( only did 1-2 times, most 1st timer flip ), but flipping gives instant cash in hand.
for rental, location and being exclusive is very important.
TSkok_pun
post Apr 7 2011, 01:51 AM

Mortgage Expert
854 posts

i dont believe in bubbles.... when the bubbles are building up, a lot of genuine home seekers are willing to suck out all the air to avoid it from bursting
z|mbra
post Apr 7 2011, 08:27 AM

49 posts

QUOTE(jytay8688 @ Apr 6 2011, 09:33 PM)
Almost 90% fully booked. whistling.gif  how come?  rclxub.gif Property no bubble?  sweat.gif
bubble ... only meant for "investor " rclxms.gif

own stay ?? unless u dont hv the money to pay ur loan ... biggrin.gif

64 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top

0.0315sec    0.90    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 10:11 PM