125 Pages « < 112 113 114 115 116 > » Bottom

English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, Chelsea v Man Utd * MATCH POSTPONED*

s[H]sIkuA
post Dec 16 2010, 02:55 PM

live in the present
2,162 posts

1. Played well in 1st season
2. Went off form
3. Get form back
4. Beat arsenal
5. ???
6. Profit!
7. Madrid

QUOTE(sinoffire @ Dec 16 2010, 06:33 AM)
fixed.
Lol'd.

Ah man this weekend on Sunday midnight again. Boring sia big match should be on Saturday night! tongue.gif
sinoffire
post Dec 16 2010, 03:31 PM

3,557 posts

QUOTE(sHsIkuA @ Dec 16 2010, 02:55 PM)
Lol'd.

Ah man this weekend on Sunday midnight again. Boring sia big match should be on Saturday night!  tongue.gif
on leave je la..apa takut?? tongue.gif my leave appv 2 wks ago. icon_idea.gif

Added on December 16, 2010, 3:39 pm

gifts by korean fans delivered from korea to the squad. shocking.gif talk about fanatic!

MORE HERE

Added on December 16, 2010, 3:46 pmrio's dinner 3wks ago. talk about "healthiness".... sweat.gif shocking.gif

This post has been edited by sinoffire: Dec 16 2010, 03:46 PM
mhyug
post Dec 16 2010, 03:57 PM

1,553 posts

QUOTE(sinoffire @ Dec 16 2010, 03:31 PM)
on leave je la..apa takut??  tongue.gif my leave appv 2 wks ago.  icon_idea.gif

gifts by korean fans delivered from korea to the squad.  shocking.gif talk about fanatic!

MORE HERE

Added on December 16, 2010, 3:46 pmrio's dinner 3wks ago. talk about "healthiness"....  sweat.gif  shocking.gif

with work he does, thats a healthy portion i assume.if it was you and me we will be carrying spare tires the minute we leave the restaurant.

remember a few years back he had cake during 2nd half of the match.shows how much energy players use these days.

DaGlue
post Dec 16 2010, 04:35 PM

A Thousand Suns
1,853 posts

coming week against Chelsea is a real tough one for the lads. It would be a good result if we can get a draw with Chelsea and it will be a bonus if we are able to win the game. But somehow after learning the past, I doubt the lads can get a win in this game. hopefully this is not "one of those days" game.
boxsystem
post Dec 16 2010, 04:46 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

LOL. SAF already started the mind games.

Added on December 16, 2010, 4:51 pmAnywhooo ... I hope the officials wont fcuked us up again as they did last season, which was twice, at SB and OT.

This post has been edited by boxsystem: Dec 16 2010, 04:51 PM
Kerplunk
post Dec 16 2010, 05:32 PM

802 posts

QUOTE(sinoffire @ Dec 16 2010, 03:31 PM)
on leave je la..apa takut??  tongue.gif my leave appv 2 wks ago.  icon_idea.gif

gifts by korean fans delivered from korea to the squad.  shocking.gif talk about fanatic!

MORE HERE

Added on December 16, 2010, 3:46 pmrio's dinner 3wks ago. talk about "healthiness"....  sweat.gif  shocking.gif

was planning to do the same, but decided against it. then i foundout my boss was on leave the same day, now menyesal. lol

that's one hell of a dinner by rio. just the mac and cheese for me please.looks delicious! drool.gif
BoltonMan
post Dec 16 2010, 05:32 PM

Ass man
1,769 posts

8 years since last won at Bridge ...

onepack
post Dec 16 2010, 05:47 PM

QUOTE(BoltonMan @ Dec 16 2010, 05:32 PM)
8 years since last won at Bridge ...
okla less pressure.. plus timing is just rite for us to do it this season

its make or break. we really could damage ski season if we win this week but if we lose confidence gonna be high back there
BoltonMan
post Dec 16 2010, 05:51 PM

Ass man
1,769 posts

QUOTE(onepack @ Dec 16 2010, 05:47 PM)
okla less pressure.. plus timing is just rite for us to do it this season

its make or break. we really could damage ski season if we win this week but if we lose confidence gonna be high back there
yes, normally when beat the champions, the team will go on to win the league ... but exception to liverpool tongue.gif
bob
post Dec 16 2010, 07:09 PM

* hari2mau *
1,707 posts

QUOTE(boxsystem @ Dec 16 2010, 04:46 PM)
LOL. SAF already started the mind games.

Added on December 16, 2010, 4:51 pmAnywhooo ... I hope the officials wont fcuked us up again as they did last season, which was twice, at SB and OT.
mind game is good .. but not over confident like last season...

Calvin871989
post Dec 16 2010, 08:03 PM

Im Batman
1,256 posts

damn, thats good food there. rio must've enjoyed it. nice to see football players eating and living the healty lifestyle. wish i could've afford it. wont mind paying for a big portion like that. yummy! drool.gif
boxsystem
post Dec 16 2010, 08:23 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(bob @ Dec 16 2010, 07:09 PM)
mind game is good .. but not over confident like last season...
over confident? which part?

the officials clearly fcuked us up last season. twice. if we had draw in one of those games you wouldn't say something like this.

not being sour grape, but it was clearly offside right?

This post has been edited by boxsystem: Dec 16 2010, 08:28 PM
bob
post Dec 16 2010, 08:45 PM

* hari2mau *
1,707 posts

QUOTE(boxsystem @ Dec 16 2010, 08:23 PM)
over confident? which part?

the officials clearly fcuked us up last season. twice. if we had draw in one of those games you wouldn't say something like this.

not being sour grape, but it was clearly offside right?
over confident b4 draw vs blackburn ...

linesmen really blind ... but thats football
boxsystem
post Dec 16 2010, 09:07 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(bob @ Dec 16 2010, 08:45 PM)
over confident b4 draw vs blackburn ...

linesmen really blind ... but thats football
Okay, I got your point. Not being over confident. Getting 1 pt is more than enough for this fixture but we are due for a win at SB. Last time we won there in 2002. Hopefully, we can win over them this weekend and crush their hopes to the ground. 4/5 pts up(provided that Arsenal will having some tough time against Stoke) before our rivals are great at this moment. We could go further when they meet each other next week.

I'm going with 4-4-2 against Chelsea.

VDS and usual back four.
Nani, Carrick, Ando and Park.
Rooney and Berbatov.

BTW, this video is WINN!!!

Raoul Ferdinand and Bryan Giggs!! laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by boxsystem: Dec 16 2010, 09:18 PM
Envoy
post Dec 16 2010, 09:12 PM

88 posts

any1 remember when play vs chelsea at wembley did we play 451 or 442?
ljf123
post Dec 16 2010, 09:17 PM

1,061 posts

play 433 la...kena cuba
pyroboy1911
post Dec 16 2010, 09:29 PM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

QUOTE(boxsystem @ Dec 16 2010, 09:07 PM)
Okay, I got your point. Not being over confident. Getting 1 pt is more than enough for this fixture but we are due for a win at SB. Last time we won there in 2002. Hopefully, we can win over them this weekend and crush their hopes to the ground. 4/5 pts up(provided that Arsenal will having some tough time against Stoke) before our rivals are great at this moment. We could go further when they meet each other next week.

VDS and usual back four.
Rooney and Berbatov.

Raoul Ferdinand and Bryan Giggs!!  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
That video and the trainer is doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

Full of bullshits, even Ferdinand also feel disgusted by what is going on laugh.gif but is this even real? too stupid to be true hmm.gif

This post has been edited by pyroboy1911: Dec 16 2010, 09:30 PM
zenix
post Dec 16 2010, 09:34 PM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

QUOTE(boxsystem @ Dec 16 2010, 09:07 PM)

VDS and usual back four.
Rooney and Berbatov.

Raoul Ferdinand and Bryan Giggs!!  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
doh.gif

QUOTE(pyroboy1911 @ Dec 16 2010, 09:29 PM)
That video and the trainer is  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif

Full of bullshits, even Ferdinand also feel disgusted by what is going on laugh.gif but is this even real? too stupid to be true  hmm.gif
is that why he didn't say his real name? hmm.gif
pyroboy1911
post Dec 16 2010, 09:38 PM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

ah got your answer here:

http://www.bitterwallet.com/commercial-bre...ion-shame/38554

then wow, Rio is a good actor. or maybe it was shot with Rio thinking it was real.
mhyug
post Dec 16 2010, 10:01 PM

1,553 posts

one thing about formations, do you guys really think were going to start and finish with it???

my take is no.we may start with per say what ever combination but as the game wears on, and depending on the current result at that time i doubt were that rigid or shall we say "stale" on formations.

so what ever the formations may be at sb or any other game, the gaffer picks whats the best soln to face the opponent and may twist and change it during the game, and players do the same even if they feel they can do better with some thing different.

in games like the goons, or ski i think formation foes out of the window.play what ever number combination you want, who ever blinked first and cut down on the errors will emerge victorious(add luck to the mix too if you want)

125 Pages « < 112 113 114 115 116 > » Top

0.0186sec    0.97    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 12:02 PM