Guitars Cheap guitars & Cheap amps, Bargain 'Em All. Cheap = Rm1500 below

TheWhacker
post Sep 25 2006, 08:59 PM

3,914 posts

QUOTE(blacktrix @ Sep 24 2006, 11:26 PM)
Someone selling off his Les Paul Custom for RM1500!!!!
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...7&#entry8566607
Be careful about that sale ..... that's kinda "cheap" for a Les Paul Custom IMHO.

Somemore can't see the pictures of the guitar , can't tell if its those made in China clones
Everdying
post Sep 25 2006, 11:55 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,735 posts

well his pics are up.
from the headstock it looks to be MIC, confirmation only when i see the serial number.
echobrainproject
post Sep 26 2006, 12:53 AM

4,765 posts

pics are up. and i know his gf so anything can cari him. haha. jk jk. anyways, he's coming down to kl next wed i think so whoever is interested can prob arrange a meet up with him to see. 1500 is ok, considering the guitar is quite old too(5 years). i thought epi china factory wasnt open yet 5 years ago?
Everdying
post Sep 26 2006, 12:59 AM

30,735 posts

epi's first factory in china opened in oct 2002.
so maybe not in china, but the headstock does look different.
guess that shows the epiphone QC.

ah ok, based on his serial number its a 1996 model which explains the headstock being slightly different.
questionable QC back then anyway.

This post has been edited by Everdying: Sep 26 2006, 08:37 PM
khairold
post Oct 3 2006, 10:38 AM

45 posts

aaahh.. so this is where u guys hang out eh cool.gif
darrencw
post Oct 3 2006, 11:44 AM

LYN's biggest gearwhore.
1,171 posts

QUOTE(khairold @ Oct 3 2006, 10:38 AM)
aaahh..  so this is where u guys hang out eh  cool.gif
khairold why lah no feedback from you...i wait until my neck is as long as giraffe's...
khairold
post Oct 3 2006, 12:16 PM

45 posts

feedback on what bro?
the strats?

its not like i can get a good deal everyday bro.. hehe
patience is the key

if you really want me to find a good one for you, i need you to give me some time wink.gif
darrencw
post Oct 3 2006, 01:40 PM

LYN's biggest gearwhore.
1,171 posts

QUOTE(khairold @ Oct 3 2006, 12:16 PM)
feedback on what bro?
the strats?

its not like i can get a good deal everyday bro.. hehe
patience is the key

if you really want me to find a good one for you, i need you to give me some time wink.gif
Then i'll be waiting for the good news thumbup.gif
darrencw
post Oct 3 2006, 10:56 PM

LYN's biggest gearwhore.
1,171 posts

Yes,i already bought an AD30VT vox guitar from antonio!

But no guitar to play.Just played it with my friends guitar.

Now still looking for guitar..
pokmaster
post Oct 6 2006, 01:12 PM

334 posts

hey, anyone knows how much a sg copy costs? preferbly sx
khairold
post Oct 6 2006, 04:45 PM

45 posts

about the discussion before this bout guitar weight

LP is definitely heavy for me
in fact i'm selling my Orville Les Paul soon despite the fact that the neck suits me perfectly and its the best guitar i've ever owned
my shoulder just cant stand it anymore
and the Orville is a bit lighter than a Gibson Les Paul

i dont know bout other brand but Epihone LP that i've played with is much lighter than a Gibson

darrencw
post Oct 6 2006, 05:05 PM

LYN's biggest gearwhore.
1,171 posts

QUOTE(khairold @ Oct 6 2006, 04:45 PM)
about the discussion before this bout guitar weight

LP is definitely heavy for me
in fact i'm selling my Orville Les Paul soon despite the fact that the neck suits me perfectly and its the best guitar i've ever owned
my shoulder just cant stand it anymore
and the Orville is a bit lighter than a Gibson Les Paul

i dont know bout other brand but Epihone LP that i've played with is much lighter than a Gibson
lol after so long he continue the topic.anyway,got strats? its hard to resist the urge to play u know...i'm looking at the amp day and night but no guitar to play...
nekromaniak
post Oct 7 2006, 05:35 PM

41 posts

http://www.rondomusic.net/sstfat.html

STUNNING! i hope woh fatt will bring this in..
ihatework
post Oct 8 2006, 06:39 PM

55 posts

someone recommended me to get a godin guitar
are they any good?
crazychris
post Oct 8 2006, 07:54 PM

Bass!!!
1,399 posts

SX are recommended smile.gif

but u can try a squier too if u like strat smile.gif
Eunose Roadster
post Oct 9 2006, 02:37 AM

268 posts

http://www.jamtank.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=9459

Letting VOX Tonelab SE for RM 1200. Don't know about the condition.
MetalZone
post Oct 9 2006, 02:39 AM

2,515 posts

QUOTE(Eunose Roadster @ Oct 9 2006, 02:37 AM)
http://www.jamtank.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=9459

Letting VOX Tonelab SE for RM 1200. Don't know about the condition.
and btrix just got it brand new for less...
Everdying
post Oct 9 2006, 02:48 AM

30,735 posts

the guy whos selling it works in ck music, and its brand new i guess.
blacktrix iirc got it for rm1195, so guess he just rounded up the price to make it easier.
MetalZone
post Oct 9 2006, 02:55 AM

2,515 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Oct 9 2006, 02:48 AM)
the guy whos selling it works in ck music, and its brand new i guess.
blacktrix iirc got it for rm1195, so guess he just rounded up the price to make it easier.
Oh ya i didn't realise he said brand new.
darrencw
post Oct 9 2006, 09:33 AM

LYN's biggest gearwhore.
1,171 posts

I've been wondering what the hell is a tonelab se...

126 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 56 > » Top

0.0249sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 05:04 PM