-+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V10 -+♦+-,

chteh0721
post Jan 4 2011, 03:36 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone
1,065 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jan 4 2011, 03:28 PM)
Yeap i know where it is.. jhbey stays nearby there too.. Probably he could join us for a mini TT?
Muslayer working in USJ 1 also right.. Probably can drop by after work also..
good also you arrange it haha
NSX_MY
post Jan 4 2011, 03:40 PM

581 posts

i wish i could join u together do the detailer, just in case u didnt know..... i stayed just next to ZenGTMM area, muahaha... i'm watching ya Zen... brows.gif anyway, i still need to work on this friday, no chance to meet u guys or testing out chteh0721 car, perhaps on weekend? wink.gif
TSZenGTMM
post Jan 4 2011, 03:44 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(NSX_MY @ Jan 4 2011, 03:40 PM)
i wish i could join u together do the detailer, just in case u didnt know..... i stayed just next to ZenGTMM area, muahaha... i'm watching ya Zen... brows.gif anyway, i still need to work on this friday, no chance to meet u guys or testing out chteh0721 car, perhaps on weekend? wink.gif
LOL i do see a lot of PE around USJ 1 but funnily non of it is from the LYN club.. And a lot of PE i see starts with WU.. Nobody ported their old plates over to their PE..

Well lets see if his RM80 is worth it.. XD..
chteh0721
post Jan 4 2011, 03:46 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone
1,065 posts

http://online.protonpartscentre.com//index...emart&Itemid=26

zeng can put this in the main page. all the price for persona major parts replacement
muslayer
post Jan 4 2011, 03:53 PM

276 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jan 4 2011, 03:28 PM)
Yeap i know where it is.. jhbey stays nearby there too.. Probably he could join us for a mini TT?
Muslayer working in USJ 1 also right.. Probably can drop by after work also..
Yup , i work in USJ 1/1C area, Dunno schedule yet, cause i do on field work, if around 4:30pm ++ still at KL area, i will not go back office. U all confirm the time first. u will notice my Car WTS5032 Metal Grey IAFM Persona (Not PE) tongue.gif

This post has been edited by muslayer: Jan 4 2011, 03:55 PM
chteh0721
post Jan 4 2011, 03:57 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone
1,065 posts

QUOTE(muslayer @ Jan 4 2011, 03:53 PM)
Yup , i work in USJ 1/1C area, Dunno schedule yet, cause i do on field work, if around 4:30pm ++ still at KL area, i will not go back office. U all confirm the time first. u will notice my Car WTS5032 Metal Grey IAFM Persona (Not PE) tongue.gif
mine even older than you. WTE haha. i thought WTS PE already came out right
muslayer
post Jan 4 2011, 04:02 PM

276 posts

i don't want PE mah, Extra 2.6k leh, i get IAFM model got Discount RM 1k some more for the IAFM model from Rm 50,300/= . No regret lo.
fenrir0402
post Jan 4 2011, 04:13 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jan 4 2011, 03:44 PM)
LOL i do see a lot of PE around USJ 1 but funnily non of it is from the LYN club.. And a lot of PE i see starts with WU.. Nobody ported their old plates over to their PE..

Well lets see if his RM80 is worth it.. XD..
mine is PE, WUR... but i'm not around usj 1 lol, i'll be back pg end of this month, and i'll consider move to kl permanently, maybe puchong...

Added on January 4, 2011, 4:15 pm
QUOTE(chteh0721 @ Jan 4 2011, 03:46 PM)
http://online.protonpartscentre.com//index...emart&Itemid=26

zeng can put this in the main page. all the price for persona major parts replacement
this website developed in joomla leh...careful, joomla easily kena hacked, my clients give me a lot of grudges...

This post has been edited by fenrir0402: Jan 4 2011, 04:15 PM
khtee
post Jan 4 2011, 04:15 PM

QUOTE(fenrir0402 @ Jan 4 2011, 04:13 PM)
mine is PE, WUR... but i'm not around usj 1 lol, i'll be back pg end of this month, and i'll consider move to kl permanently, maybe puchong...
haha exactly opposite.. i m from kl.. but working in pg now.. haha
TSZenGTMM
post Jan 4 2011, 04:18 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(muslayer @ Jan 4 2011, 04:02 PM)
i don't want PE mah, Extra 2.6k leh, i get IAFM model got Discount RM 1k some more for the IAFM model from Rm 50,300/= . No regret lo.
Save 3.6k from retail.. Thats awesome.. Sounds very like US where ppl go around and bargain for the best price they can get from a dealer.. tongue.gif

QUOTE(fenrir0402 @ Jan 4 2011, 04:13 PM)

Added on January 4, 2011, 4:15 pm
this website developed in joomla leh...careful, joomla easily kena hacked, my clients give me a lot of grudges...
QUOTE(khtee @ Jan 4 2011, 04:15 PM)
haha exactly opposite.. i m from kl.. but working in pg now.. haha
No net increase in population for the 2 states then.. haha.. XD BANCI is going to be happy..
chteh0721
post Jan 4 2011, 04:35 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone
1,065 posts

QUOTE(muslayer @ Jan 4 2011, 04:02 PM)
i will choose PE SE if i have the chance haha
NSX_MY
post Jan 4 2011, 04:36 PM

581 posts

QUOTE(chteh0721 @ Jan 4 2011, 04:35 PM)
i will choose PE SE if i have the chance haha
me either. PE H-line all the way. rolleyes.gif
muslayer
post Jan 4 2011, 04:51 PM

276 posts

Actually wanted the Persona H-Line ...due to no manual...i choose M-Line lo

chteh0721
post Jan 4 2011, 04:57 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone
1,065 posts

QUOTE(muslayer @ Jan 4 2011, 04:51 PM)
ya i still prefer driving manual, very like the feel changing gear haha, AT just press nia no need worry so much
fenrir0402
post Jan 4 2011, 04:57 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(muslayer @ Jan 4 2011, 04:51 PM)
i favor manual too, but my budget limited, so i opt for b line cry.gif
NSX_MY
post Jan 4 2011, 04:58 PM

581 posts

QUOTE(chteh0721 @ Jan 4 2011, 04:57 PM)
ya i still prefer driving manual, very like the feel changing gear haha, AT just press nia no need worry so much
Come i change mine with u cool2.gif
TSZenGTMM
post Jan 4 2011, 04:59 PM

155 posts

But Auto also can become manual.. Just change gears between L,2,3,D.. hahaha.. If it was L4D then it would have been better.. XD
chteh0721
post Jan 4 2011, 05:00 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone
1,065 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jan 4 2011, 04:59 PM)
But Auto also can become manual.. Just change gears between L,2,3,D.. hahaha.. If it was L4D then it would have been better.. XD
i never use L and 2, is it OK ah or it's a bad practise ?
fenrir0402
post Jan 4 2011, 05:00 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jan 4 2011, 04:59 PM)
sweat.gif doh.gif
NSX_MY
post Jan 4 2011, 05:01 PM

581 posts

chteh2701, which package are you planning to take for the detailing from that shop? it seems like they have lots of packages @_@

125 Pages « < 91 92 93 94 95 > » Top

0.0250sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 04:49 PM