5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

-SPM Thread Version Four-, Its never too late! :)

TSYvonne047
post Nov 19 2010, 02:50 PM, updated 16y ago

635 posts

SPM Thread 2010 Version Four

Its NEVER too late! Don't give up!

SIX more SUBJECTS to go!!!
NINE more days to go!! laugh.gif
Work HARD and SMART everyone!!
You can do it!!!
BERSEMANGAT!!!!

MAJOR REMINDER : Don't post too short, you might be banned by moderators And this is NOT a place for leak questions!

Don't try to drop the image of this thread
, this is a place to discuss things
related to SPM, exchange knowledge, spotting question etc but not soalan bocor.

Posting Rules - you cannot escape from rules no matter where you are!

SPM Candidates 2010

Have a good time discussing and learning, but don't lose track of study time !

Message from Yvonne047:

FOR THOSE WHO WANNA JOIN THE SPM SKYPE GROUP, PLEASE ADD ME YVONNE047
and please state that u are from SPM LYN Thread! laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Yvonne047: Nov 29 2010, 02:34 PM
Exa_Bytez
post Nov 19 2010, 02:54 PM

369 posts

V4 already....And I havent completed my history revision...yet still in front of the PC... whistling.gif
dentalfloss
post Nov 19 2010, 03:00 PM

389 posts

hi there, i have a question here which i couldnt solve. can u guys help me out? the ques is : a thick wire os connected to a positive and negative terminal of a lead-acid aciumulator with an e.m.f of 2V and an internal resistance of 0.01 ohm. what is the maximum current that can be suppplied by the accumulator. thank you smile.gif
iAdor3 Naz
post Nov 19 2010, 03:01 PM

769 posts

QUOTE(Yvonne047 @ Nov 19 2010, 09:14 AM)
[attachmentid=1892769]
These are the pens i used. Faber Castle! Damn nice! laugh.gif
Cheap somemore

I dont think it is completely not allowed! laugh.gif
But my school very weird one..
Geez.. We cant even bring our correction tape or liquid paper in..
We cant bring my water bottle in.. Not even transparent pencil case..
Wth? ==

Waw Yvonne.. xD smile.gif.. I also use the same pen as you.. ^^<
At first I was using the 1Malaysia pens.. which also worth RM1.. then I this faber castle.. Which only worth Rm1.80? xD =]..

Added on November 19, 2010, 3:02 pm
QUOTE(BATMAN99 @ Nov 19 2010, 01:42 AM)
not available on the internet?  rclxub.gif
by the way how you guys managed to study BM komsas?
there are 12 cerpen and 6 dramas but only 1 of them is coming out in paper 2, question 2b)

others are the same as well, only 1 out of 8 etc..

Added on November 19, 2010, 1:45 amby the way you guys have any sites that specialize in English subject?

i mean those kind of websites like bmspm.net

how many short stories and poems are there for form 4 and form 5 syllabus?
For BM, I just read all the tips given ( for Komsas ).. Which is like about 20 of them out of a lot.. LOL xD

This post has been edited by iAdor3 Naz: Nov 19 2010, 03:02 PM
alexho5285
post Nov 19 2010, 03:03 PM

68 posts

hi do anyone know what to study for english ???
iAdor3 Naz
post Nov 19 2010, 03:05 PM

769 posts

QUOTE(alexho5285 @ Nov 19 2010, 03:03 PM)
Just read all the literature and it's fine..
Except for English, I'm not really good at it though, but I'll try my best xD

Added on November 19, 2010, 3:06 pm
QUOTE(Exa_Bytez @ Nov 19 2010, 02:54 PM)
V4 already....And I havent completed my history revision...yet still in front of the PC... whistling.gif
relax .. LOL xD

This post has been edited by iAdor3 Naz: Nov 19 2010, 03:06 PM
TSYvonne047
post Nov 19 2010, 03:06 PM

635 posts

QUOTE(alexho5285 @ Nov 19 2010, 04:03 PM)

Sigh.. I am not sure!
You are one of the SPM candidate?
You avatar...... ==

No offence! laugh.gif

Naz! High 5 for using the same type of pen!

This post has been edited by Yvonne047: Nov 19 2010, 03:13 PM
Shah_15
post Nov 19 2010, 03:07 PM

~~Van Der Woodsen~~
2,395 posts

QUOTE(iAdor3 Naz @ Nov 19 2010, 03:01 PM)
At first I was using the 1Malaysia pens.. which also worth RM1.. then I this faber castle.. Which only worth Rm1.80? xD =]..

For BM, I just read all the tips given ( for Komsas ).. Which is like about 20 of them out of a lot.. LOL xD
share la a bit. i have no tips yet for bm.
TSYvonne047
post Nov 19 2010, 03:09 PM

635 posts

QUOTE(dentalfloss @ Nov 19 2010, 04:00 PM)
hi there, i have a question here which i couldnt solve. can u guys help me out? the ques is : a thick wire os connected to a positive and negative terminal of a lead-acid aciumulator with an e.m.f of 2V and an internal resistance of 0.01 ohm. what is the maximum current that can be suppplied by the accumulator. thank you smile.gif
Dental.. I cant seem to solve this question too.. sad.gif
I think the info is not enough! smile.gif

Shah_15
post Nov 19 2010, 03:10 PM

~~Van Der Woodsen~~
2,395 posts

what time do you guys online for skype?
TSYvonne047
post Nov 19 2010, 03:12 PM

635 posts

QUOTE(Shah_15 @ Nov 19 2010, 04:10 PM)

Anytime dear.. (:
But i am not on-ing.. i think.. (:
Wanna study Sej.. Sej is killing meeee

iAdor3 Naz
post Nov 19 2010, 03:13 PM

769 posts

QUOTE(Shah_15 @ Nov 19 2010, 03:10 PM)
Like 3 or 4 of students are online now.. Just online and chcek out the group wink.gif..
I'm not there atm.. xD
alexho5285
post Nov 19 2010, 03:13 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(Yvonne047 @ Nov 19 2010, 03:06 PM)

Sigh.. I am not sure!
You are one of the SPM candidate?
You avatar...... ==

No offense! laugh.gif

Naz! High 5 for using the same type of pen!

lol i am a spm student also smile.gif
i school teacher keep on ask to focus on road not taken
Shah_15
post Nov 19 2010, 03:14 PM

~~Van Der Woodsen~~
2,395 posts

QUOTE(Yvonne047 @ Nov 19 2010, 03:12 PM)

Anytime dear.. (:
But i am not on-ing.. i think.. (:
Wanna study Sej.. Sej is killing meeee

QUOTE(iAdor3 Naz @ Nov 19 2010, 03:13 PM)
Like 3 or 4 of students are online now.. Just online and chcek out the group wink.gif..
I'm not there atm.. xD
yeah. im going to study sej also. how to check out the group? im not so pro about skype meh.. icon_question.gif
TSYvonne047
post Nov 19 2010, 03:16 PM

635 posts

QUOTE(Shah_15 @ Nov 19 2010, 04:14 PM)
yeah. im going to study sej also. how to check out the group? im not so pro about skype meh.. icon_question.gif

I wonder are u actually in the group..
Hmm.. Have u added me? (:

alexho5285
post Nov 19 2010, 03:16 PM

68 posts

i wanna join the skype group to !!! add me in ... dumbo.alex1
Shah_15
post Nov 19 2010, 03:20 PM

~~Van Der Woodsen~~
2,395 posts

QUOTE(Yvonne047 @ Nov 19 2010, 03:16 PM)

I wonder are u actually in the group..
Hmm.. Have u added me? (:

i already added you. ok its working right now.
kellyisevil
post Nov 19 2010, 03:22 PM

jellywelly
1,240 posts

QUOTE(iAdor3 Naz @ Nov 19 2010, 03:01 PM)

i only read the tips. LOLL HAHAAHAH
TSYvonne047
post Nov 19 2010, 03:32 PM

635 posts

Drinking this black black thing ==

I keep drinking those herbal drinks everyday!
OMG.. *Puke..

Nightstalker1993
post Nov 19 2010, 03:34 PM

M� �R�|�
8,930 posts

wahh so fast v4 already ar?

usually until 125 pages only start wan ma laugh.gif

can i join the skype group? Haha!

ciaoz, off to amaths tuition rclxub.gif
TSYvonne047
post Nov 19 2010, 03:35 PM

635 posts

QUOTE(Nightstalker1993 @ Nov 19 2010, 04:34 PM)
wahh so fast v4 already ar?

usually until 125 pages only start wan ma laugh.gif

can i join the skype group? Haha!

ciaoz, off to amaths tuition rclxub.gif

Sure yoh!
Add me Yvonne047

abang brother
post Nov 19 2010, 04:03 PM

4,967 posts

You know, the prev thread must be at least 125 page. - - ill close it anyway haish.
patrickchun
post Nov 19 2010, 04:22 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(Yvonne047 @ Nov 19 2010, 10:24 AM)

Tommy, This question right..
I asked teacher ard..

[attachmentid=1892916]

She said:

Ammeter reading increases because resistance has dropped.
Voltmeter reading stays the same because the voltage across a parallel circuit is equal (internal resistance has been neglected).

I was right!!!!

QUOTE(IcyDarling @ Nov 19 2010, 10:26 AM)
but the effective resistance will be lower right? So, less work done to flow from one point to another larhh..... Voltage should drop lah....
hmm...as wat yvonne said.......
resistance decrease....
current will increase....

voltage of the current is always = to voltage provided by dry cell....
since all resistance is at parallel......
so the voltage gonna be = voltage provide by dry cell....

voltage will drop if there is another resistance connected in series.....
this is because in series.....voltage of circuit(provided by dry cell) is the total voltage across each resistor.....

for eg......the internal resistance of battery is neglected.....
but if it is taken in calculation.....
voltage will drop because the resistance of battery is considered connected in series.....

lol hope u guys can understand xDD.....hard to explain ><
cutebubbles
post Nov 19 2010, 04:46 PM

416 posts

find the range of values of x that satisfy both the inequalities 2x^2 - 4x - 3 ≥ x and -2 < x-1 < 4

how to do sad.gif
SkyHermit
post Nov 19 2010, 05:07 PM

1,799 posts

QUOTE(cutebubbles @ Nov 19 2010, 04:46 PM)
find the range of values of x that satisfy both the inequalities 2x^2 - 4x - 3 ≥ x and -2 < x-1 < 4

how to do  sad.gif
is the answer x > -1 or x < 5 and -1/2 < x < 3
cutebubbles
post Nov 19 2010, 05:14 PM

416 posts

hmm not exactly the listed answer is -1 < x ≤ 1/2 and 3 ≤ x < 5

how? sad.gif
TSYvonne047
post Nov 19 2010, 05:18 PM

635 posts

QUOTE(abang brother @ Nov 19 2010, 05:03 PM)
You know, the prev thread must be at least 125 page. - - ill close it anyway haish.

I thought 100 T.T
Sorry.. cry.gif

zeeyang
post Nov 19 2010, 05:21 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(cutebubbles @ Nov 19 2010, 04:46 PM)

how to do  sad.gif
Equalities that satisfies equation 1: x ≤ -1/2 or x ≥ 3

Equalities that satisfies equatoin 2: x > -1 , x < 5

Draw a number line, find the overlapping region. There you go.

Answer: -1 < x ≤ -1/2, 3 ≤ x < 5

P.S. I visualized everything in my mind without using pencil or papers something could be wrong somewhere smile.gif
wilsonphua
post Nov 19 2010, 05:51 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

yeah! version 4!
Nightstalker1993
post Nov 19 2010, 06:03 PM

M� �R�|�
8,930 posts

QUOTE(Yvonne047 @ Nov 19 2010, 03:35 PM)

Sure yoh!
Add me Yvonne047

just added! laugh.gif

anyway, pic spam this pic-less thread abit tongue.gif

Last year's calculator on the left and on the right is my current one tongue.gif laugh.gif
Shah_15
post Nov 19 2010, 06:05 PM

~~Van Der Woodsen~~
2,395 posts

QUOTE(Nightstalker1993 @ Nov 19 2010, 06:03 PM)
just added! laugh.gif

anyway, pic spam this pic-less thread abit tongue.gif

Last year's calculator on the left and on the right is my current one tongue.gif laugh.gif
i lost 6 calculator in the period of 6 months.
Nightstalker1993
post Nov 19 2010, 06:09 PM

M� �R�|�
8,930 posts

I lost like 4 calculators in 5 years lol. then last year decided to spray my calculator gold laugh.gif

too bad that calc fell from the 3rd floor into the longkang so it died doh.gif
abang brother
post Nov 19 2010, 06:09 PM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(Yvonne047 @ Nov 19 2010, 05:18 PM)

I thought 100 T.T
Sorry..  cry.gif

Naww its okay smile.gif

--------

How's studying guys? Im going to bed now lah, going to wake up around 12 to watch drama and to stadi bai
Shah_15
post Nov 19 2010, 06:10 PM

~~Van Der Woodsen~~
2,395 posts

QUOTE(Nightstalker1993 @ Nov 19 2010, 06:09 PM)
I lost like 4 calculators in 5 years lol. then last year decided to spray my calculator gold laugh.gif

QUOTE(abang brother @ Nov 19 2010, 06:09 PM)
Naww its okay smile.gif

--------

How's studying guys? Im going to bed now lah, going to wake up around 12 to watch drama and to stadi bai
i think i lost 20 calculators if counted from form 1-5. haha.

sej still not study. haizz.
abang brother
post Nov 19 2010, 06:18 PM

4,967 posts

I never lost one, yet tongue.gif

What about komsas?
desmondyap93
post Nov 19 2010, 06:25 PM

442 posts

add me in...im one of the spm candidates also
IcyDarling
post Nov 19 2010, 06:32 PM

1,372 posts

lol im lucky 7 hahaa. did u know my angka giliran is 007 at the end? hahahaaa.
abang brother
post Nov 19 2010, 06:35 PM

4,967 posts

Mine is SK**7 wat tongue.gif
zstan
post Nov 19 2010, 06:44 PM

15,856 posts

3 more days.
post Nov 19 2010, 07:01 PM

252 posts

QUOTE(Nightstalker1993 @ Nov 19 2010, 06:09 PM)

wow that's =.= i never lost my calculator before haha~
by the way what spray did you used?
it looks good!
wilsonphua
post Nov 19 2010, 07:18 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ Nov 19 2010, 06:44 PM)
3 more days.
and yet I'm still stuck at Chapter 3 of Form 5 sejarah....6 more chapters to go!!
CoolBoy89
post Nov 19 2010, 07:19 PM

Hear No Evil.
1,801 posts

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Nov 19 2010, 07:18 PM)
and yet I'm still stuck at Chapter 3 of Form 5 sejarah....6 more chapters to go!!
Good luck in the upcoming SPM examination. brows.gif
wilsonphua
post Nov 19 2010, 07:20 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(CoolBoy89 @ Nov 19 2010, 07:19 PM)
Good luck in the upcoming SPM examination.  brows.gif
drool.gif three weeks will end super fast! haha thanks

Added on November 19, 2010, 7:21 pmhttp://www.andrewchoo.edu.my/2010/11/17/2010-spm-sejarah-nota-tambahan-bab-5/ NOTA TAMBAHAN....

This post has been edited by wilsonphua: Nov 19 2010, 07:21 PM
IcyDarling
post Nov 19 2010, 07:23 PM

1,372 posts

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Nov 19 2010, 08:20 PM)
drool.gif three weeks will end super fast! haha thanks

Added on November 19, 2010, 7:21 pmhttp://www.andrewchoo.edu.my/2010/11/17/2010-spm-sejarah-nota-tambahan-bab-5/  NOTA TAMBAHAN....
my seniors all say once start very fast finsih one
Nightstalker1993
post Nov 19 2010, 07:28 PM

M� �R�|�
8,930 posts

QUOTE(556611 @ Nov 19 2010, 07:01 PM)
wow that's =.= i never lost my calculator before haha~
by the way what spray did you used?
it looks good!
normal spray paint lor. took me around 2hours though. Haha!

spray the colour first layer by layer then spray clear coat super thick for the glossy effect laugh.gif
wilsonphua
post Nov 19 2010, 07:30 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(IcyDarling @ Nov 19 2010, 07:23 PM)
my seniors all say once start very fast finsih one
are u taking spm this year? how's ur sejarah preparation? lol
IcyDarling
post Nov 19 2010, 07:42 PM

1,372 posts

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Nov 19 2010, 08:30 PM)
okok la hahahahahaaaaa
abang brother
post Nov 19 2010, 07:44 PM

4,967 posts

I gave my friends some of my state trials papers and all sejarh state trials. AND ONE OF THEM forgot to give back all of my sejarah paper! I feel like crying and absoulitely angy bcos i have to reprint everyrhinf. Ekspnawindkd
TSYvonne047
post Nov 19 2010, 07:48 PM

635 posts

QUOTE(abang brother @ Nov 19 2010, 08:44 PM)
I gave my friends some of my state trials papers and all sejarh state trials. AND ONE OF THEM forgot to give back all of my sejarah paper! I feel like crying and absoulitely angy bcos i have to reprint everyrhinf. Ekspnawindkd

Oh! DAMN sad for that!
Nvm! I will kill ur friend for you! bruce.gif

Nights everyone! laugh.gif tired.......

:+:DarreN:+:
post Nov 19 2010, 08:01 PM

I hate my username
2,096 posts

QUOTE(abang brother @ Nov 19 2010, 07:44 PM)
damn, i would be sad too.

or no need to reprint? just see what questions come out and read from textbook...
abang brother
post Nov 19 2010, 08:27 PM

4,967 posts

Skema is like my express notes tongue.gif
post Nov 19 2010, 08:28 PM

I hate my username
2,096 posts

for BM paper 1, section A, how many points do you need to write?

i usually write 3 but my teacher says it's better to write 4. but then if i write 4 i'll write over 250 words.
tbk_0405
post Nov 19 2010, 08:44 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Nov 19 2010, 07:30 PM)
@wilson:mind to share must-study topics of biology? notworthy.gif
post Nov 19 2010, 09:05 PM

252 posts

need help ...thanks =D

IcyDarling
post Nov 19 2010, 09:12 PM

1,372 posts

QUOTE(556611 @ Nov 19 2010, 10:05 PM)
need help ...thanks =D
mix the 2 equations together. Put both y=?? Then mix y=y

Then use B^2 - 4AC <0
iAdor3 Naz
post Nov 19 2010, 09:23 PM

769 posts

QUOTE(:+:DarreN:+: @ Nov 19 2010, 08:28 PM)
for BM paper 1, section A, how many points do you need to write?

i usually write 3 but my teacher says it's better to write 4. but then if i write 4 i'll write over 250 words.
I wrote 3 also
1 pendahuluan, 3 isi, 1 penutup..

Btw,
I never lose my calculator too..

--
My calculator, to ensure i didn't lose it.. I wrote my name on the slide one.. then at top of the screen, i put the HARGA one.. Like Rm1.80 pens, i took it off and put it on my calculator.. xD.. So when people saw it, they'll say "serius bah rm1.80 ja calculator ko ni?" .. Then I was like yeah. .xD

Added on November 19, 2010, 9:24 pmBtw, I'll have a marathon for sejarah. .xD..
I just start chapter 9 sej.. LOL~..

This post has been edited by iAdor3 Naz: Nov 19 2010, 09:24 PM
post Nov 19 2010, 09:25 PM

252 posts

QUOTE(IcyDarling @ Nov 19 2010, 09:12 PM)
mix the 2 equations together. Put both y=?? Then mix y=y
Then use B^2 - 4AC <0
k thanks!but why i find out the answer is -8<p<8 ?
post Nov 19 2010, 09:29 PM

I hate my username
2,096 posts

QUOTE(556611 @ Nov 19 2010, 09:25 PM)
maybe you could type out your working? then we can see what mistake you made smile.gif

This post has been edited by :+:DarreN:+:: Nov 19 2010, 09:29 PM
aelien
post Nov 19 2010, 09:37 PM

32 posts

Hey guys, I wanna ask for BM, paper 1 section B, if they're asking for peranan masyarakat, can i write about perana ibu bapa as in masyarakat ibu bapa?
saw it in some trials paper.
IcyDarling
post Nov 19 2010, 09:40 PM

1,372 posts

QUOTE(556611 @ Nov 19 2010, 10:25 PM)
omg. i got the same answer also lol

p^2 - 64 <0

(p+8)(p-8) < 0

so the points are -8 and 8, since a>0 and the equation is <0

its in the middle

-8<p<8
post Nov 19 2010, 09:43 PM

252 posts

QUOTE(IcyDarling @ Nov 19 2010, 09:40 PM)
omg. i got the same answer also lol

p^2 - 64 <0

(p+8)(p-8) < 0

so the points are -8 and 8, since a>0 and the equation is <0

its in the middle

-8<p<8
yeah exactly i did the same as you =)
so i assume that the scheme is wrong?or our mistake T.T
post Nov 19 2010, 09:47 PM

I hate my username
2,096 posts

lol i got -8<p<8 as well
DiabolicaL
post Nov 19 2010, 10:39 PM

177 posts

just wanna ask you guys...how to wrote a good karangan actually?i mean the steps?any guide?what type of penanda wancana you all using?
shankar_dass93
post Nov 19 2010, 11:27 PM

2,955 posts

QUOTE(DiabolicaL @ Nov 19 2010, 10:39 PM)
just wanna ask you guys...how to wrote a good karangan actually?i mean the steps?any guide?what type of penanda wancana you all using?
you should also include some simpulan bahasa/ peribahasa to your karangan.
i will post the guide to write a good karangan tomorrow
customer2
post Nov 20 2010, 12:37 AM

823 posts

when ice melt into liquid ,
volume increase or decrease , density increase or decrease
jyhy
post Nov 20 2010, 12:44 AM

how i know
525 posts

density increase, volume decrease
customer2
post Nov 20 2010, 12:54 AM

823 posts

why?
zstan
post Nov 20 2010, 12:55 AM

15,856 posts

because ice floats on water.
customer2
post Nov 20 2010, 12:59 AM

823 posts

but the answer given is volume increase , density decrease .. from the times physic

i know why d , when ice > water , temperature increase ... charles law= volume increase , volume is inversely proportional to density

This post has been edited by customer2: Nov 20 2010, 01:05 AM
jyhy
post Nov 20 2010, 01:07 AM

how i know
525 posts

empty spaces within the ice structure, as this translates to a more open or expanded structure. The ice structure takes up more volume than the liquid water molecules, hence ice is less dense than liquid water.

Added on November 20, 2010, 1:07 amhttp://www.elmhurst.edu/~chm/vchembook/122Adensityice.html

This post has been edited by jyhy: Nov 20 2010, 01:07 AM
customer2
post Nov 20 2010, 01:16 AM

823 posts

jyhy
post Nov 20 2010, 01:28 AM

how i know
525 posts

20.D
21.B
customer2
post Nov 20 2010, 01:34 AM

823 posts

mind explain?
jyhy
post Nov 20 2010, 01:38 AM

how i know
525 posts

is the answer correct?
20. use boyle's law. p1v1=p2v2
10x3V=(10+h)xV
can you continue the rest?

21. A thermocouple is a junction between two different metals that produces a voltage related to a temperature difference. from wiki
Trance4eva
post Nov 20 2010, 04:02 AM

1,801 posts

anyone can pm me sej tips?? dun really think can finish study b4 SPM for sej
seeing from my mid year got A- drop to C+(59) during trials really scare me la

anyway im prepared for ADD MATHS!!!!
IcyDarling
post Nov 20 2010, 08:21 AM

1,372 posts

QUOTE(customer2 @ Nov 20 2010, 01:59 AM)
but the answer given is volume increase , density decrease .. from the times physic

i know why d , when ice > water , temperature increase ... charles law= volume increase , volume is inversely proportional to density
correct, volume increase density decrease

now u have to understand the concept of density. Density is the mass per unit volume. That is how u derive

p= M/V

So now u have ur ice. The particle are closely compacted together. So the amount of particle squeezing together is higher. When it reaches its melting point, the heat supplied is used to break the bonds between H20 molecules. (not the covalent bond of H20 but the intermolecular forces). Now it is a liquid where the particle arrangement is looser than of in solid. Mass is the amount of particle in an object, so it remain constant given the fact that it is not evaporated. So Mass is constant. But the volume increase. This is because of the looser arrangement of H20 particle. So they are more spread out.

For an example, get a few ping pong balls and a cubical. Arrange them in mannerly order like in solid. Measure the length and width. Now spread the balls like the molecule in liquid. U will notice an increase of space used.
In this case, the operation functional of volume is the space used.

Then we look back into density

p=M/V

So when the Mass is a constant, the relationship of P and V is inversely proportional

its like

P=M(1/V) where M is constant.

So as Volume increases, density decreases.

Addons: Yes, charles law is basicly the heat used(temp increase) to break the bonds between molecules causing it to be more spread out. So its volume is higher. So V=kT. When derive k in term of V and T, u will get V/T. To cut thing short, heat increase, volume increase.

This post has been edited by IcyDarling: Nov 20 2010, 08:27 AM
TSYvonne047
post Nov 20 2010, 08:28 AM

635 posts

QUOTE(IcyDarling @ Nov 20 2010, 09:21 AM)
Whoaaa Smart-nya laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
IcyDarling
post Nov 20 2010, 08:30 AM

1,372 posts

QUOTE(Yvonne047 @ Nov 20 2010, 09:28 AM)
Whoaaa Smart-nya  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
google lar rclxms.gif
TSYvonne047
post Nov 20 2010, 08:31 AM

635 posts

QUOTE(IcyDarling @ Nov 20 2010, 09:30 AM)
google lar  rclxms.gif
Cheh.. I thought u going out to help ur mom?
IcyDarling
post Nov 20 2010, 08:32 AM

1,372 posts

QUOTE(Yvonne047 @ Nov 20 2010, 09:31 AM)
Cheh.. I thought u going out to help ur mom?
wat cheh cheh all... i act humble only lorr/. cant find those anywhere on the net tongue.gif tongue.gif Tommy's law of density? XD

Help help half way lurk here. Then continue lorhh
TSYvonne047
post Nov 20 2010, 08:39 AM

635 posts

QUOTE(IcyDarling @ Nov 20 2010, 09:32 AM)
wat cheh cheh all... i act humble only lorr/. cant find those anywhere on the net  tongue.gif  tongue.gif  Tommy's law of density? XD
Help help half way lurk here. Then continue lorhh

Like that also can? sweat.gif
hahaha.. yawn.gif yawn.gif
i sleep for awhile.. ltr go library laugh.gif

yawn.gif yawn.gif yawn.gif

IcyDarling
post Nov 20 2010, 08:46 AM

1,372 posts

QUOTE(Yvonne047 @ Nov 20 2010, 09:39 AM)

Like that also can?  sweat.gif
hahaha..  yawn.gif  yawn.gif
i sleep for awhile.. ltr go library laugh.gif

yawn.gif  yawn.gif  yawn.gif

lol.. little piggie wan to sleep again xD . Goodnite then smile.gif
zeeyang
post Nov 20 2010, 10:26 AM

128 posts

QUOTE(customer2 @ Nov 20 2010, 12:59 AM)

Wrong concept. First, Charles's Law does NOT apply here. When Ice turns into liquid there's a decrease in volume.

You cannot use charles's law when there involve a change of state in between like liquid > ice.

General Knowledge:
1) When water turn into ice, there's an increase in volume.
2) Hence, a decrease in density. (P.S. refer Bio form4 textbook chapter 4)

Haven't you all done a question about a floating ice cube on water(with part of it above water surface)? when the ice cube melts, water level will still remains the same. This is because liquid have higher density + lower volume than the same mass of ice. smile.gif

Refering to the question above, I have no idea why this happens unless youre heating the water well above 0 degree (say like heating it until 80). Then the answer is possible.

Btw, did I ever mentioned? I am a SPM student as well thumbup.gif
iAdor3 Naz
post Nov 20 2010, 10:58 AM

769 posts

QUOTE(aelien @ Nov 19 2010, 09:37 PM)
Hey guys, I wanna ask for BM, paper 1 section B, if they're asking for peranan masyarakat, can i write about perana ibu bapa as in masyarakat ibu bapa?
saw it in some trials paper.
Yes, you can wrote tat smile.gif
wilsonphua
post Nov 20 2010, 11:02 AM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

2 DAYS! Tomoro we all read komsas! Monday read karangan Andrew Choo!
iAdor3 Naz
post Nov 20 2010, 11:05 AM

769 posts

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Nov 20 2010, 11:02 AM)
2 DAYS! Tomoro we all read komsas! Monday read karangan Andrew Choo!
I'll just read the komsas on Monday.. xD..
Tomorrow is still sejarah for me biggrin.gif
Themarkf
post Nov 20 2010, 11:34 AM

90 posts

QUOTE(iAdor3 Naz @ Nov 20 2010, 11:05 AM)
I'll just read the komsas on Monday.. xD..
Tomorrow is still sejarah for me  biggrin.gif
Is one day really enough ? how about tatabahasa and all that? think I'll read on SUN + MON hmm.gif
Shah_15
post Nov 20 2010, 11:39 AM

~~Van Der Woodsen~~
2,395 posts

today goinng to be sej for me. tomorrow komsas and monday i got bm class at school
BATMAN99
post Nov 20 2010, 11:59 AM

346 posts

hey i have a question to ask..

why those analysis table shows Nov and Jun respectively for every SPM year?

Shah_15
post Nov 20 2010, 12:01 PM

~~Van Der Woodsen~~
2,395 posts

QUOTE(BATMAN99 @ Nov 20 2010, 11:59 AM)
hey i have a question to ask..

why those analysis table shows Nov and Jun respectively for every SPM year?
I believe JUN is for those who repeating SPM.
aelien
post Nov 20 2010, 12:02 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(iAdor3 Naz @ Nov 20 2010, 10:58 AM)
Yes, you can wrote tat smile.gif
Thanks a lot!
iXora.ix
post Nov 20 2010, 12:21 PM

scoot scoot
1,682 posts

hi guys.
i dnot know whether this question are being answered here.
in sejarah,paper 2. there are essay section.
do we need to to essay look -like or just like continues point form?
IcyDarling
post Nov 20 2010, 12:39 PM

1,372 posts

QUOTE(iXora.ix @ Nov 20 2010, 01:21 PM)
hi guys.
i dnot know whether this question are being answered here.
in sejarah,paper 2. there are essay section.
do we need to to essay look -like or just like continues point form?
write in paragraph form. Dunnit ur pendahuluan penutup la == For essay question, u write rangka first. If not enuf time to write, just passup ur rangka, some examiner give marks one.
post Nov 20 2010, 12:39 PM

252 posts

hi need help here
i thought this question answ should be D?
why is it B?

customer2
post Nov 20 2010, 12:40 PM

823 posts

QUOTE(zeeyang @ Nov 20 2010, 10:26 AM)
Wrong concept. First, Charles's Law does NOT apply here. When Ice turns into liquid there's a decrease in volume.

You cannot use charles's law when there involve a change of state in between like liquid > ice.

General Knowledge:

Haven't you all done a question about a floating ice cube on water(with part of it above water surface)? when the ice cube melts, water level will still remains the same. This is because liquid have higher density +  lower volume than the same mass of ice.  smile.gif

Refering to the question above, I have no idea why this happens unless youre heating the water well above 0 degree (say like heating it until 80). Then the answer is possible.

Btw, did I ever mentioned? I am a SPM student as well  thumbup.gif
my question is when ice melt into liquid , not water turn into ice

the answer gaven is when ice melt into liquid , volume increase , density decrease
IcyDarling
post Nov 20 2010, 12:41 PM

1,372 posts

QUOTE(customer2 @ Nov 20 2010, 01:40 PM)
my question is when ice melt into liquid , not water turn into ice

the answer gaven is when ice melt into liquid , volume increase , density decrease
check the previous post, i posted my solution, see if its right
customer2
post Nov 20 2010, 12:43 PM

823 posts

QUOTE(556611 @ Nov 20 2010, 12:39 PM)
hi need help here
i thought this question answ should be D?
why is it B?
coz water density is more than oil , light travel slower in denser medium , so it bent towards normal

This post has been edited by customer2: Nov 20 2010, 12:45 PM
iAdor3 Naz
post Nov 20 2010, 01:21 PM

769 posts

QUOTE(Themarkf @ Nov 20 2010, 11:34 AM)
Is one day really enough ? how about tatabahasa and all that? think I'll read on SUN + MON  hmm.gif
One day is enough for me..
Karangan is easy for me..
Whilst paper 2 I only have some problem with the tatabahasa.. Hahaaha xD.. But read through is enough de drool.gif
mosquitotee
post Nov 20 2010, 01:57 PM

138 posts

hey hey..do you guys actually make a list of isi, peribahasa and tokoh for different karangan topics? If yes could you share with me????
post Nov 20 2010, 02:06 PM

252 posts

QUOTE(customer2 @ Nov 20 2010, 12:43 PM)
coz water density is more than oil , light travel slower in denser medium , so it bent towards normal
oh yea how stupid am i..i always think water is light lol .. thanks !
iAdor3 Naz
post Nov 20 2010, 02:26 PM

769 posts

QUOTE(mosquitotee @ Nov 20 2010, 01:57 PM)
hey hey..do you guys actually make a list of isi, peribahasa and tokoh for different karangan topics? If yes could you share with me????
What do you mean?.. This is BM or Sejarah? sweat.gif
mosquitotee
post Nov 20 2010, 02:36 PM

138 posts

QUOTE(iAdor3 Naz @ Nov 20 2010, 03:26 PM)
What do you mean?.. This is BM or Sejarah?  sweat.gif
of course im saying bm
post Nov 20 2010, 02:53 PM

252 posts

is it true that the thicker the lens,
the shorter the focaL length?
iAdor3 Naz
post Nov 20 2010, 03:31 PM

769 posts

QUOTE(556611 @ Nov 20 2010, 02:53 PM)
is it true that the thicker the lens,
the shorter the focaL length?
Thinner lens --> Longer focal length
Thicker lens --> Shorter focal length ( increase magnification )

Longer focal length --> Lower power of lens
Shorter focal length --> Higher power of lens
abang brother
post Nov 20 2010, 04:59 PM

4,967 posts

Wuut just got back from Bengkel add maths. as usual, do this and that. Vomit this and that.

Soooooooo, sejarah will be today and tomorrow. :S
iAdor3 Naz
post Nov 20 2010, 06:22 PM

769 posts

QUOTE(abang brother @ Nov 20 2010, 04:59 PM)
Wuut just got back from Bengkel add maths. as usual, do this and that. Vomit this and that.

Soooooooo, sejarah will be today and tomorrow. :S
You attend so many seminar wa abg bro.. How much does it cost?..
Or is it free? I don't attend any.. Too far from home..
abang brother
post Nov 20 2010, 06:28 PM

4,967 posts

What many lol. This one only rm20 for 4 session. tongue.gif
JS SKYDREAM ENTERPRISE
post Nov 20 2010, 07:29 PM

how to do this question?

IcyDarling
post Nov 20 2010, 07:58 PM

1,372 posts

QUOTE(JS SKYDREAM ENTERPRISE @ Nov 20 2010, 08:29 PM)
how to do this question?
hengguowei
post Nov 20 2010, 08:00 PM

Embracing Android since the demise of Symbian
4,475 posts

fuyoh. SPM thread. I haven't finish many subjects. hi & bye tongue.gif
IcyDarling
post Nov 20 2010, 08:01 PM

1,372 posts

QUOTE(IcyDarling @ Nov 20 2010, 08:58 PM)
sry, my solution might be wrong. i tried with my calculator and 30 and 255 gives -1 instead of 1.. will try to figure out
akaneikegami
post Nov 20 2010, 08:06 PM

cookie munching monsta
1,049 posts

how to calculate magnitude for inelastic collision?
iAdor3 Naz
post Nov 20 2010, 08:11 PM

769 posts

QUOTE(akaneikegami @ Nov 20 2010, 08:06 PM)
how to calculate magnitude for inelastic collision?
m1u1 + m2u2 = ( m1 + m2 ) v
JS SKYDREAM ENTERPRISE
post Nov 20 2010, 08:20 PM

QUOTE(IcyDarling @ Nov 20 2010, 07:58 PM)
the given answer is 75,195

zeeyang
post Nov 20 2010, 08:20 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(JS SKYDREAM ENTERPRISE @ Nov 20 2010, 07:29 PM)
how to do this question?
2sin (x - 45) = 1

sin (x - 45) = 1/2

(x - 45) = sin^-1 1/2

x - 45 = 30, 150 (Range is -45< (x - 45) < 315)

x = 75, 195

This post has been edited by zeeyang: Nov 20 2010, 08:26 PM
IcyDarling
post Nov 20 2010, 08:45 PM

1,372 posts

QUOTE(zeeyang @ Nov 20 2010, 09:20 PM)
2sin (x - 45) = 1

sin (x - 45) = 1/2

(x - 45) = sin^-1 1/2

x - 45 = 30, 150  (Range is -45< (x - 45) < 315)

x = 75, 195
oh yeahhh.. forgotten about this way.. went to do the super long way, end up get wrong answer summore sad.gif
post Nov 20 2010, 08:58 PM

I hate my username
2,096 posts

QUOTE(IcyDarling @ Nov 20 2010, 08:45 PM)
oh yeahhh.. forgotten about this way.. went to do the super long way, end up get wrong answer summore  sad.gif
ahahaha i always do that too. do super complicated way when you can solve it in less than 5 steps ><
abang brother
post Nov 20 2010, 09:07 PM

4,967 posts

I think, if i remember. You only expand Sin/Cos/Tan(X-Y) if it is equal to 0.
wilsonphua
post Nov 20 2010, 09:16 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

anyone of you using Modul Pintas to study Sejarah?
IcyDarling
post Nov 20 2010, 09:21 PM

1,372 posts

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Nov 20 2010, 10:16 PM)
wts that??
wilsonphua
post Nov 20 2010, 09:23 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(IcyDarling @ Nov 20 2010, 09:21 PM)
wts that??
Sejarah notes, short notes, but compact.

You use what to read? text book ah?
iAdor3 Naz
post Nov 20 2010, 09:23 PM

769 posts

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Nov 20 2010, 09:16 PM)
Mind sharing?
saw2001
post Nov 20 2010, 09:25 PM

Chelsea Chelsea
1,192 posts

QUOTE(iAdor3 Naz @ Nov 20 2010, 09:23 PM)
Mind sharing?
Memory Booster By Oxford Fajar.
iAdor3 Naz
post Nov 20 2010, 09:26 PM

769 posts

QUOTE(saw2001 @ Nov 20 2010, 09:25 PM)
ErR?
wilsonphua
post Nov 20 2010, 09:27 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(saw2001 @ Nov 20 2010, 09:25 PM)
nope, its not that memory booster

lol, i wasted rm18 on that memory booster for Biology, its useless haha
wilsonphua
post Nov 20 2010, 09:28 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(iAdor3 Naz @ Nov 20 2010, 09:23 PM)
Mind sharing?
wait ahh...

btw, u use what to study sejarah? reference book? text book?
duabijitelur
post Nov 20 2010, 09:29 PM

iPhone 6 :D
1,951 posts

study tips la... hehe
using reference book biggrin.gif
patrickchun
post Nov 20 2010, 09:30 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(zeeyang @ Nov 20 2010, 10:26 AM)

General Knowledge:

Haven't you all done a question about a floating ice cube on water(with part of it above water surface)? when the ice cube melts, water level will still remains the same. This is because liquid have higher density +  lower volume than the same mass of ice.  smile.gif

Btw, did I ever mentioned? I am a SPM student as well  thumbup.gif
hmmm i agree with ur explanation =).....
heard my tutor said that be4
saw2001
post Nov 20 2010, 09:33 PM

Chelsea Chelsea
1,192 posts

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Nov 20 2010, 09:27 PM)
nope, its not that memory booster
lol, i wasted rm18 on that memory booster for Biology, its useless haha
i dont think so. It serve as a revising material after you study the main reference book. I find that it is useful for last minute study as it can really flashback what i have studied. Besides that, give it a try for sejarah, its very useful and good for those who is lazy to read the main book. My friend did a 90 just reading that cards.
iAdor3 Naz
post Nov 20 2010, 09:35 PM

769 posts

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Nov 20 2010, 09:28 PM)
wait ahh...

btw, u use what to study sejarah? reference book? text book?
Text book..

Btw, I'm also using Oxford Fajar 4 Biology.. The reference book is great =]
duabijitelur
post Nov 20 2010, 09:36 PM

1,951 posts

agree with naz biggrin.gif the Success Biology reference book is nice
iAdor3 Naz
post Nov 20 2010, 09:38 PM

769 posts

QUOTE(duabijitelur @ Nov 20 2010, 09:36 PM)
I just regret that I bought it 13 days before SPM.. -.-".. So , I have to finished lots of topic in 5 days..
But it's very fortunate that I managed to understand the whole thing using textbook F4 .. and F5 chapters ( 100% refer from Oxford )
At which I managed to finish all the chapters except chapter 5 ( Inheritance )
post Nov 20 2010, 09:38 PM

I hate my username
2,096 posts

QUOTE(saw2001 @ Nov 20 2010, 09:33 PM)
i dont think so. It serve as a revising material after you study the main reference book. I find that it is useful for last minute study as it can really flashback what i have studied. Besides that, give it a try for sejarah, its very useful and good for those who is lazy to read the main book. My friend did a 90 just reading that cards.
you sure ar? i have the cards and they're not that complete ...
iAdor3 Naz
post Nov 20 2010, 09:39 PM

769 posts

QUOTE(duabijitelur @ Nov 20 2010, 09:36 PM)
I just regret that I bought it 13 days before SPM.. -.-".. So , I have to finished lots of topic in 5 days..
But it's very fortunate that I managed to understand the whole thing using textbook F4 .. and F5 chapters ( 100% refer from Oxford )
At which I managed to finish all the chapters except chapter 5 ( Inheritance )
wilsonphua
post Nov 20 2010, 09:46 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

My Modul Pintas for Sejarah

anyone using the same thing?
IcyDarling
post Nov 20 2010, 09:48 PM

1,372 posts

y u highlight everything? Pintas ed wan to summarize summore...
wilsonphua
post Nov 20 2010, 09:50 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(IcyDarling @ Nov 20 2010, 09:48 PM)
i dunno why i have this reading problem, i cant read fast (maybe cause I seldom read story books)

so i just highlight everything with diff colours so i can read fast lol
IcyDarling
post Nov 20 2010, 10:05 PM

1,372 posts

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Nov 20 2010, 10:50 PM)
i dunno why i have this reading problem, i cant read fast (maybe cause I seldom read story books)

the textbook pinjam one horr.. if the paria kia before me highlight i sure cannot read the other unhighlighted one... form 4 i bought my own.. form 5 one.. macam2 colour... the points all not enuf one.. dunno which student do one.. force me to highlight also now ==
Deswin
post Nov 20 2010, 10:05 PM

Smoked'Em
816 posts

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Nov 20 2010, 09:46 PM)

anyone knows can i get this online?
arul94
post Nov 20 2010, 10:13 PM

280 posts

Good luck guys , i wish u all the best smile.gif
Regards ,
cooly
post Nov 20 2010, 10:19 PM

245 posts

when doing the pendahuluan for rumusan
do i have to write the full tittle or just half of the tittle? blink.gif
TSYvonne047
post Nov 20 2010, 10:22 PM

635 posts

At genting now.. Sigh..
Gonna fail my spm cry.gif

This post has been edited by Yvonne047: Nov 20 2010, 10:23 PM
zstan
post Nov 20 2010, 10:22 PM

15,856 posts

QUOTE(Yvonne047 @ Nov 20 2010, 10:22 PM)
At gentling now.. Sigh..
Gonna fail my spm  cry.gif

wa ini genius already dun need study
TSYvonne047
post Nov 20 2010, 10:41 PM

635 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ Nov 20 2010, 11:22 PM)
wa ini genius already dun need study
Nooooooo cry.gif cry.gif
My parent lo
IcyDarling
post Nov 20 2010, 10:42 PM

1,372 posts

QUOTE(Yvonne047 @ Nov 20 2010, 11:22 PM)
At genting now.. Sigh..
Gonna fail my spm  cry.gif

WTH? GENTING? SO KAO LAT LORRHHH

so no 5am tomorrow? gonna miss u sad.gif

This post has been edited by IcyDarling: Nov 20 2010, 10:44 PM
akaneikegami
post Nov 20 2010, 10:54 PM

cookie munching monsta
1,049 posts

QUOTE(iAdor3 Naz @ Nov 20 2010, 08:11 PM)
m1u1 + m2u2 = ( m1 + m2 ) v
but there's this question I couldn't answer using this formula.

can help? biggrin.gif thanks!

This post has been edited by akaneikegami: Nov 20 2010, 10:55 PM

post Nov 20 2010, 11:01 PM

I hate my username
2,096 posts

QUOTE(akaneikegami @ Nov 20 2010, 10:54 PM)

1(5)+1(-10)=(1+1)v
v= -2.5 m s^-1 (direction is to the left)

magnitude is 2.5 m s^-1 (magnitude doesn't take into account direction of movement)
iAdor3 Naz
post Nov 20 2010, 11:02 PM

769 posts

QUOTE(akaneikegami @ Nov 20 2010, 10:54 PM)

5 x 10 = ( 2 ) v
50 = 2 v
v = 25 ms -1 ? icon_rolleyes.gif
TSYvonne047
post Nov 20 2010, 11:25 PM

635 posts

QUOTE(IcyDarling @ Nov 20 2010, 11:42 PM)
WTH? GENTING? SO KAO LAT LORRHHH

so no 5am tomorrow? gonna miss u  sad.gif
Going home now.. laugh.gif
Will wake up for you la!!
See ya tmr laugh.gif

akaneikegami
post Nov 20 2010, 11:29 PM

cookie munching monsta
1,049 posts

QUOTE(:+:DarreN:+: @ Nov 20 2010, 11:01 PM)
1(5)+1(-10)=(1+1)v
v= -2.5 m s^-1 (direction is to the left)

magnitude is 2.5 m s^-1 (magnitude doesn't take into account direction of movement)
AIYAH! It's -10! moving to the left, so it's negative is it?

Added on November 20, 2010, 11:29 pm
QUOTE(iAdor3 Naz @ Nov 20 2010, 11:02 PM)
5 x  10 = ( 2 ) v
50 = 2 v
v = 25 ms -1 ?  icon_rolleyes.gif
LOL! It's 2.5

This post has been edited by akaneikegami: Nov 20 2010, 11:29 PM
desmondyap93
post Nov 20 2010, 11:35 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(cooly @ Nov 20 2010, 10:19 PM)
when doing the pendahuluan for rumusan
do i have to write the full tittle or just half of the tittle?  blink.gif
Sample question: Buat rumusan tentang langkah-langkah mengelakkan kejadian tanah runtuh dan kesan-kesannya.

Answer:
Petikan membincangkan cara-cara mengelakkan kejadian tanah runtuh di Malaysia.
IcyDarling
post Nov 20 2010, 11:44 PM

1,372 posts

QUOTE(Yvonne047 @ Nov 21 2010, 12:25 AM)
Going home now.. laugh.gif
Will wake up for you la!!
See ya tmr  laugh.gif

wokiieeeeee
jasss
post Nov 20 2010, 11:49 PM

181 posts

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Nov 20 2010, 01:46 AM)

I got this book too. The F4 one is too simple n din cover everything. The F5 one is more better but I only use that book when i study bab 2 n 3. I haven finish study Sejarah. Haiz...
duabijitelur
post Nov 20 2010, 11:55 PM

1,951 posts

i got that book for form 4 only ... form 5 dun have .... zzz
TSYvonne047
post Nov 21 2010, 12:06 AM

635 posts

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Nov 20 2010, 10:46 PM)

QUOTE(IcyDarling @ Nov 20 2010, 10:48 PM)
QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Nov 20 2010, 10:50 PM)

I did the same thing too Wilson! laugh.gif
zstan
post Nov 21 2010, 12:07 AM

15,856 posts

QUOTE(Yvonne047 @ Nov 20 2010, 10:41 PM)
Nooooooo  cry.gif  cry.gif
My parent lo
your parents know u study too much so bring u go relax
TSYvonne047
post Nov 21 2010, 12:09 AM

635 posts

QUOTE(IcyDarling @ Nov 21 2010, 12:44 AM)
wokiieeeeee

Why havent u sleep? vmad.gif

Should i wake up at 7 or 8am? yawn.gif
I am going library tmr..
Lol.. I realized that i can study more in library.. laugh.gif

zstan
post Nov 21 2010, 12:10 AM

15,856 posts

QUOTE(Yvonne047 @ Nov 21 2010, 12:09 AM)

Why havent u sleep?  vmad.gif

Should i wake up at 7 or 8am?  yawn.gif
I am going library tmr..
Lol.. I realized that i can study more in library..  laugh.gif

The library at e@curve? NICE place to study there
TSYvonne047
post Nov 21 2010, 12:10 AM

635 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ Nov 21 2010, 01:07 AM)
your parents know u study too much so bring u go relax

May be lorhh..
Sigh.. wasted my time..
SPM next Tuesday..

I am so going to DAI.

acesnip3r
post Nov 21 2010, 12:11 AM

alright guys this is,the moment of truth....
TSYvonne047
post Nov 21 2010, 12:12 AM

635 posts

QUOTE(acesnip3r @ Nov 21 2010, 01:11 AM)
???????????????????????????????????????????????
akaneikegami
post Nov 21 2010, 12:12 AM

cookie munching monsta
1,049 posts

QUOTE(acesnip3r @ Nov 21 2010, 12:11 AM)
truth?
zstan
post Nov 21 2010, 12:13 AM

15,856 posts

QUOTE(Yvonne047 @ Nov 21 2010, 12:10 AM)

May be lorhh..
Sigh.. wasted my time..
SPM next Tuesday..

I am so going to DAI.

so u tuesday only back?
jyhy
post Nov 21 2010, 12:13 AM

how i know
525 posts

the truth is still gonna continue living!!
TSYvonne047
post Nov 21 2010, 12:17 AM

635 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ Nov 21 2010, 01:13 AM)
so u tuesday only back?

No larh.. Crazy meh..
I just reached home.. smile.gif

faizpsp89
post Nov 21 2010, 01:15 AM

///M
1,169 posts

hey i wanna join the skype group?..

Wat r u guys punye skype name?? drool.gif
iAdor3 Naz
post Nov 21 2010, 01:19 AM

769 posts

QUOTE(Inspiralution @ Nov 21 2010, 01:09 AM)
Guys here are some question i hope someone can help me out.
When the density of object is same as the liquid is must be able to float right?Why the answer is B?

I am a little confused with this question.The answer given is D,anyone mind to explain it to me?  tongue.gif

i am confused by this diagram and the way the compass will point. =.=

I think the answer for this should be A,but the given ans is B.This is from 09 SPM paper

Thanks icon_rolleyes.gif

**edit:Really sorry about the size of the pic guys,forget to resize it  doh.gif
The physics about compass is
A ( im pretty much sure, when the current pass through, the compass will be deflected to towards the current ) ..

The meiosis part is
A .. the scheme is wrong..
saw2001
post Nov 21 2010, 04:03 AM

Chelsea Chelsea
1,192 posts

Anyone still awake?
abang brother
post Nov 21 2010, 06:17 AM

4,967 posts

ISH YESTERDAY WAS WASTED. Only studied Biology and add maths! Was supposed to study around 2am, but fail again. ish kill me pls.
SkyHermit
post Nov 21 2010, 07:38 AM

1,799 posts

QUOTE(abang brother @ Nov 21 2010, 06:17 AM)
ISH YESTERDAY WAS WASTED. Only studied Biology and add maths! Was supposed to study around 2am, but fail again. ish kill me pls.
Me too.. Keep on watching ASEAN game and our men doubles final lost
abang brother
post Nov 21 2010, 07:45 AM

4,967 posts

Maybe our body are telling us to stay calm and relax! heheh
SkyHermit
post Nov 21 2010, 08:10 AM

1,799 posts

QUOTE(abang brother @ Nov 21 2010, 07:45 AM)
Maybe our body are telling us to stay calm and relax! heheh
Ya, my brain told me that but i cant resist it
BATMAN99
post Nov 21 2010, 08:46 AM

346 posts

which BM novel you guys think is the most interesting one?

so you guys have chosen it to write it novel question right? =D
abang brother
post Nov 21 2010, 09:01 AM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(SkyHermit @ Nov 21 2010, 08:10 AM)
Ya, my brain told me that but i cant resist it

They are just being lazy lol but the spirit is begging for more studying time! tongue.gif

QUOTE(BATMAN99 @ Nov 21 2010, 08:46 AM)
which BM novel you guys think is the most interesting one?

so you guys have chosen it to write it novel question right? =D
I pick terminal tiga. Because it is simple i guess.

Eh eh, in sarawak we study terminal tiga and seteguh karang.

btw have you guys seen the new novel for the batch after us? especially for form 1s, DAMN SIMPLE WEHHHHHHHHHH
BATMAN99
post Nov 21 2010, 09:06 AM

346 posts

QUOTE(abang brother @ Nov 21 2010, 09:01 AM)
They are just being lazy lol but the spirit is begging for more studying time! tongue.gif
I pick terminal tiga. Because it is simple i guess.

Eh eh, in sarawak we study terminal tiga and seteguh karang.

btw have you guys seen the new novel for the batch after us? especially for form 1s, DAMN SIMPLE WEHHHHHHHHHH
hmm another question to ask, the novel question part b, it will ask u to make comparisons between 2 novels we've studied right..

I wonder is there "fixed combination" or we can simply use any 2 we studied to answer the question?

Can i do terminal tiga and putera gunung tahan? hmm.gif
abang brother
post Nov 21 2010, 09:29 AM

4,967 posts

I think we can right? It says based on the 2 novels yang anda kaji.
wilsonphua
post Nov 21 2010, 09:41 AM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(jasss @ Nov 20 2010, 11:49 PM)
I got this book too. The F4 one is too simple n din cover everything. The F5 one is more better but I only use that book when i study bab 2 n 3. I haven finish study Sejarah. Haiz...
i just finished reading everything for Sejarah just now..hope can remember..

QUOTE(Yvonne047 @ Nov 21 2010, 12:06 AM)

I did the same thing too Wilson! laugh.gif
woah...textbook...i find it hard to read lol
SkyHermit
post Nov 21 2010, 09:41 AM

1,799 posts

For me, seteguh karang is far more simple than terminal 3 because terminal 3 has too many imbas kembali and makes me confused about the kronologi. As long as I know perwatakan and nilai is enough right?
abang brother
post Nov 21 2010, 10:03 AM

4,967 posts

Seteguh karang is just too many for me.

Just read sipnosis good ady tongue.gif

BATMAN99
post Nov 21 2010, 10:05 AM

346 posts

by the way what is unsur suspen?
abang brother
post Nov 21 2010, 10:06 AM

4,967 posts

Unsur that gives you the curiosity of what will happen next
BATMAN99
post Nov 21 2010, 10:12 AM

346 posts

QUOTE(abang brother @ Nov 21 2010, 10:06 AM)
Unsur that gives you the curiosity of what will happen next
does it requires huraian? or I just need to state unsur-unsur suspen from both novel?

for example 8 marks, 4 unsur for both novel? or 2 unsur with 2 huraian respectively for both novel?

abang brother
post Nov 21 2010, 10:18 AM

4,967 posts

Everything needs huraian. But i dont really know. i usually do everything with huraian
zstan
post Nov 21 2010, 10:22 AM

15,856 posts

oh boy. 2 more dayssss
DarkZero
post Nov 21 2010, 11:33 AM

179 posts

i seriously got no more mood to study.

last minute study really sux
iXora.ix
post Nov 21 2010, 11:44 AM

scoot scoot
1,682 posts

QUOTE(DarkZero @ Nov 21 2010, 11:33 AM)

agreed rclxms.gif
feel wanna play dota till spm.wuahahaha
anyway, know really understand bukit kepong and koserto terakhir?
akaneikegami
post Nov 21 2010, 11:51 AM

cookie munching monsta
1,049 posts

QUOTE(iXora.ix @ Nov 21 2010, 11:44 AM)
anyway, know really understand bukit kepong and koserto terakhir?
huh?
iXora.ix
post Nov 21 2010, 12:07 PM

scoot scoot
1,682 posts

i mean the full synopsis...
I still didnt get the moral of the story
bukit kepong, i know a bit
but konserto terakhir,what the moral value?
cant recall =__=

what i know, he died when he want to conduct his last ocrastra
duabijitelur
post Nov 21 2010, 12:15 PM

1,951 posts

QUOTE(Inspiralution @ Nov 21 2010, 03:27 AM)

guys,i am running out of idea on how to solve this already lol,anyone can enlighten me pls?btw the ans given is B
Triangle URS is equilateral triangle
so the square has four side that has the same length

to find y
square is cut into half.... angle SRP=angle SPR= 45
y= 180-45-30
= 105
for x, triangle PUQ is isoceles triangle
so [180 - 30]/2 = 75

x+y = 105+75
= 180

hehe... sry if i made any mistake biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by duabijitelur: Nov 21 2010, 12:36 PM
akaneikegami
post Nov 21 2010, 12:27 PM

cookie munching monsta
1,049 posts

QUOTE(iXora.ix @ Nov 21 2010, 12:07 PM)
cant recall =__=

I think they are a few. If I remember correctly...

jangan berputus asa apabila menghadapi dugaan hidup
jangan melupakan asal usul apabila sudah berjaya dalam hidup
jangan memandang rendah pada orang yang tidak berkelulusan tinggi.

You add the kita thing in front la...
wilsonphua
post Nov 21 2010, 12:32 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(DarkZero @ Nov 21 2010, 11:33 AM)

why form 5 not like Form 3? last time, I could finish studying the whole Geografi Form 1, 2, 3 one night before the exam. Sejarah also..but now, I can only manage to read up to 5 chapters
BATMAN99
post Nov 21 2010, 12:55 PM

346 posts

anyone has good source to study English literatures/ answering techniques all about English etc?

gonna need it after finish studying BM komsas later.. =P

after literatures got to start reading history ASAP.. omg im running out of time!
iAdor3 Naz
post Nov 21 2010, 12:57 PM

769 posts

QUOTE(SkyHermit @ Nov 21 2010, 07:38 AM)
Me too.. Keep on watching ASEAN game and our men doubles final lost
Same cry.gif cry.gif
TSYvonne047
post Nov 21 2010, 01:10 PM

635 posts

QUOTE(iXora.ix @ Nov 21 2010, 01:07 PM)
cant recall =__=

LOL.. == BM is in two days..
and yet u know nothing about konserto terakhir?
"Thumbs up" for that..

Buy a small little reference book larh!!!

cooly
post Nov 21 2010, 02:12 PM

245 posts

QUOTE(iXora.ix @ Nov 21 2010, 12:07 PM)
cant recall =__=

kita mesti tabah menghadapi rintangan

SkyHermit
post Nov 21 2010, 02:42 PM

1,799 posts

In BM novel how many paragraphs do you make? and is it 1 isi for 1 paragraph?
abang brother
post Nov 21 2010, 02:58 PM

4,967 posts

approx 4

Pembuka
Isi
Isi
Isi
post Nov 21 2010, 03:03 PM

I hate my username
2,096 posts

QUOTE(duabijitelur @ Nov 21 2010, 12:15 PM)
Triangle URS is equilateral triangle
so the square has four side that has the same length

to find y
square is cut into half.... angle SRP=angle SPR= 45
y= 180-45-30
  = 105
for x, triangle PUQ is isoceles triangle
so [180 - 30]/2 = 75

x+y = 105+75
      = 180
hehe... sry if i made any mistake biggrin.gif
could you explain the bolded part? where'd you get the 30degrees from?

thanks smile.gif
iAdor3 Naz
post Nov 21 2010, 03:20 PM

769 posts

QUOTE(SkyHermit @ Nov 21 2010, 02:42 PM)
In BM novel how many paragraphs do you make? and is it 1 isi for 1 paragraph?
2 Isi + 2 Huraian.. Boths..
At which 4 marks for ISI, 3 marks/4marks for tatabahasa wink.gif
LordReaper
post Nov 21 2010, 03:21 PM

207 posts

btw how do u know it is an isoceles triangle
duabijitelur
post Nov 21 2010, 04:03 PM

1,951 posts

QUOTE(:+:DarreN:+: @ Nov 21 2010, 03:03 PM)
could you explain the bolded part? where'd you get the 30degrees from?

thanks smile.gif
cos angle SRU = 90-60 =30

QUOTE(LordReaper @ Nov 21 2010, 03:21 PM)
btw how do u know it is an isoceles triangle
isoceles is bcos it says SRU = equaliteral triangle
thats why SR = RQ
CoolBoy89
post Nov 21 2010, 05:25 PM

Hear No Evil.
1,801 posts

So many pros here lol. I'm graduated and taking diploma now, but if u give me a add maths question now i guess i still unable to solve it biggrin.gif
post Nov 21 2010, 05:45 PM

I hate my username
2,096 posts

QUOTE(iAdor3 Naz @ Nov 21 2010, 03:20 PM)
2 Isi + 2 Huraian.. Boths..
At which 4 marks for ISI, 3 marks/4marks for tatabahasa wink.gif
so far, from the skema i've read for a few trial papers, it's either 4 marks for isi + 3 marks for bahasa, or 6 marks for isi + 2 marks for bahasa. cause question 4 has two parts, right. the first part is 7 marks (4 isi+ 3 bahasa) and the second part is 8 marks (6 isi + 2 bahasa)
xiu lyn
post Nov 21 2010, 06:31 PM

127 posts

help me this question... Attached File  IMG_0001.pdf ( 129.3k ) Number of downloads: 11
Attached File  IMG_0004.pdf ( 209.5k ) Number of downloads: 7

xiu lyn
post Nov 21 2010, 06:33 PM

127 posts

i need explanation pls... Attached File  IMG_0002.pdf ( 402.92k ) Number of downloads: 20

cutebubbles
post Nov 21 2010, 07:23 PM

416 posts

hey guys. for the novel essay question (b) rite. they usually ask like.. example : berdasarkan dua dovel, berikan satu contoh nilai kasih sayang.

so means we give one contoh from each novel rite? but for 8 marks wouldnt the huraian have to be very long? what do we put inside the huraian besides the contoh ?
abang brother
post Nov 21 2010, 07:49 PM

4,967 posts

If i remember i didnt do it that long, since they ask for one nilai. But huraian lebihkan sedikit lah smile.gif
visionary1993
post Nov 21 2010, 08:21 PM

360 posts

SPM is not even near guys,

its here.

As i lay my contoh karangan/komsas books on my lap, i'd like to take this chance and apologize for any words or threats i might have spilled and wish you guys the very best of lucks.
Rewrite history here, we'll be the greatest SPM batch ever produced ! (With the help of the graph of course!)
bugKecik
post Nov 21 2010, 08:23 PM

53 posts

i had my spm 5 years ago, and all of my work hard is totally worth it. good luck everyone!

ps/ though thinking back abt my spm, i still can feel the tiredness
IcyDarling
post Nov 21 2010, 08:30 PM

1,372 posts

QUOTE(xiu lyn @ Nov 21 2010, 07:33 PM)
i need explanation pls... Attached File  IMG_0002.pdf ( 402.92k ) Number of downloads: 20

first question. the H should decrease while X should go down.

H decreases because the weight is decreased, so the downward force is lessen, causing it to float higher. Then for X, because the mass drop, according to p=m/v ,mass drop, density also decreases. As it float higher, the amount of water displaced is lower. So the water level should drop. It will drop because when it float higher, water flows to cover the empty space. So the water level lower

2nd question i think its A.

First u hve to know that the density.

Hot water < Cold water < sea water in term of density.

For it to float in the same level, the weight must be the same. So, denser liquid will need less volume. While less dense liquid will need more volume.

So A? If tak faham , msg in skype~~

Courtesy of Yasir, Kelly, space1x too~
cutebubbles
post Nov 21 2010, 08:31 PM

416 posts

QUOTE(abang brother @ Nov 21 2010, 07:49 PM)
If i remember i didnt do it that long, since they ask for one nilai. But huraian lebihkan sedikit lah smile.gif
but how sad.gif the contoh is like one sentence rite? then what else to hurai?
SkyHermit
post Nov 21 2010, 08:38 PM

1,799 posts

Anyone know if the foolscap papers given to us are in booklet form or seperate 1? Because every time i will do the Bahagian B first for karangan then go back to Bahagian A.
wilsonphua
post Nov 21 2010, 08:40 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

Can someone help me to summarise Sikap Terburu-buru Membawa Padah and Jangan Bunuh Rama-rama in English? If they ask these 2 novels in spm, im so dead...

saw2001
post Nov 21 2010, 08:45 PM

Chelsea Chelsea
1,192 posts

For electricity,

V=IR(when r is constant)
When V Increases , Current Increases?

Added on November 21, 2010, 8:46 pm
QUOTE(Inspiralution @ Nov 21 2010, 01:09 AM)
Guys here are some question i hope someone can help me out.
When the density of object is same as the liquid is must be able to float right?Why the answer is B?

I am a little confused with this question.The answer given is D,anyone mind to explain it to me?  tongue.gif

i am confused by this diagram and the way the compass will point. =.=

I think the answer for this should be A,but the given ans is B.This is from 09 SPM paper

Thanks icon_rolleyes.gif

**edit:Really sorry about the size of the pic guys,forget to resize it  doh.gif
for the second question. Can anyone explain to me why is it 6 v and not 1.5 volt?

This post has been edited by saw2001: Nov 21 2010, 08:46 PM
cutebubbles
post Nov 21 2010, 08:56 PM

416 posts

QUOTE(SkyHermit @ Nov 21 2010, 08:38 PM)
Anyone know if the foolscap papers given to us are in booklet form or seperate 1? Because every time i will do the Bahagian B first for karangan then go back to Bahagian A.
its in a booklet form smile.gif and the spaces between the lines are bigger than ur normal paper so make sure u leave enough space if u wanna do bahagian B first.
IcyDarling
post Nov 21 2010, 08:56 PM

1,372 posts

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Nov 21 2010, 09:40 PM)
Can someone help me to summarise Sikap Terburu-buru Membawa Padah and Jangan Bunuh Rama-rama in English? If they ask these 2 novels in spm, im so dead...
dont have ref book?

its about a girl name Nur Fatimah(i think) listening to stories from other people. Then she changed into Nur Fatimah II .

But i heard from my teacher, Prosa Tradisional dunnit to know the story also can do . Answer should can get from text one. maybe memo a few persoalan and mesej? But nevertheless, its better to know the story.. will try to help u find. Check tomorrow morning~
farahsakura
post Nov 21 2010, 08:58 PM

2days left.

This post has been edited by farahsakura: Nov 21 2010, 09:06 PM
SkyHermit
post Nov 21 2010, 09:03 PM

1,799 posts

QUOTE(cutebubbles @ Nov 21 2010, 08:56 PM)
its in a booklet form smile.gif and the spaces between the lines are bigger than ur normal paper so make sure u leave enough space if u wanna do bahagian B first.
i don't know how many pages should i leave blank because i want to do Bahagian B first.

Is it possible for me to do Bahagian B in first page, then Bahagian A on the next of the Bahagian B, then rearrange them?
post Nov 21 2010, 09:09 PM

252 posts

There's one thing i've always get it wrong.
when R increse,does V increase?
And can someone explain why electric current must be transmitted with a high voltage?
I know it's to reduce energy loss,but how?

zstan
post Nov 21 2010, 09:20 PM

15,856 posts

30 more hours. tongue.gif
visionary1993
post Nov 21 2010, 09:20 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(IcyDarling @ Nov 21 2010, 08:56 PM)
dont have ref book?

its about a girl name Nur Fatimah(i think) listening to stories from other people. Then she changed into Nur Fatimah II .

But i heard from my teacher, Prosa Tradisional dunnit to know the story also can do . Answer should can get from text one. maybe memo a few persoalan and mesej? But nevertheless, its better to know the story.. will try to help u find. Check tomorrow morning~
thats the thing about our komsas ref book.
There seems to be none left. I've basically searched everywhere for it. Have to rely on internet tips for them.
fas29
post Nov 21 2010, 09:23 PM

948 posts

Guys , what is "Kesan Globalisasi" ? *Sejarah ! Help

farahsakura
post Nov 21 2010, 09:27 PM

QUOTE(fas29 @ Nov 21 2010, 09:23 PM)
Guys , what is "Kesan Globalisasi" ? *Sejarah ! Help

Mengapakah globalisasi dikatakan dapat mendatangkan kesan kepada negara Malaysia

F1 meningkatkan jurang perbezaan antara bandar n lluar bandar
F2 Meningkatkan jurang perebzaan antara malaysia dan negara maju
F3 menyekat peluang pekerjaan
F4 Merendah taraf hidup
F5 menghindar perkebangan sosial
F6 meningkatkan gejala sosial.

cheers.
cutebubbles
post Nov 21 2010, 09:28 PM

416 posts

QUOTE(SkyHermit @ Nov 21 2010, 09:03 PM)
i don't know how many pages should i leave blank because i want to do Bahagian B first.

Is it possible for me to do Bahagian B in first page, then Bahagian A on the next of the Bahagian B, then rearrange them?
i dun think so. u cant rearrange them cos they are already stapled tgt aka in a book form. best is u do them in order. if not i guess u can estimate? smile.gif
fas29
post Nov 21 2010, 09:32 PM

948 posts

QUOTE(farahsakura @ Nov 21 2010, 10:27 PM)
Mengapakah globalisasi dikatakan dapat mendatangkan kesan kepada negara Malaysia
F1 meningkatkan jurang perbezaan antara bandar n lluar bandar
F2 Meningkatkan jurang perebzaan antara malaysia dan negara maju
F3 menyekat peluang pekerjaan
F4 Merendah taraf hidup
F5 menghindar perkebangan sosial
F6 meningkatkan gejala sosial.

cheers.
Thanks ! rclxms.gif
SkyHermit
post Nov 21 2010, 09:33 PM

1,799 posts

QUOTE(cutebubbles @ Nov 21 2010, 09:28 PM)
i dun think so. u cant rearrange them cos they are already stapled tgt aka in a book form. best is u do them in order. if not i guess u can estimate? smile.gif
maybe. normally how many pages do you use for bahagian A?
limhongwoon
post Nov 21 2010, 09:36 PM

Intel Certified - COre I7
2,892 posts

Got one peribahasa that mean perbelanjaan besar daripada pendapatan . Then what is the peribahasa ?
farahsakura
post Nov 21 2010, 09:40 PM

QUOTE(limhongwoon @ Nov 21 2010, 09:36 PM)
Got one peribahasa that mean perbelanjaan besar daripada pendapatan . Then what is the peribahasa ?
er.. ukur baju di badan sendiri?
abang brother
post Nov 21 2010, 10:01 PM

4,967 posts

Guys can someone explain me about Bayan? What's Bayan and cerpelai act?
DeanKueh
post Nov 21 2010, 10:09 PM

700 posts

QUOTE(abang brother @ Nov 21 2010, 10:01 PM)
it's a story in a story.
wilsonphua
post Nov 21 2010, 10:11 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

crap...I wasted one hour watching Ling Dan vs Chong Wei in Asian games just now....should've spent the time to read Komsas....ahhhhh
post Nov 21 2010, 10:16 PM

252 posts

read it here [url=http://arifbahasamelayu1.blogspot.com/2009/05/cerita-bayan-tidak-menurut-kata-ibu.html[/url]

This post has been edited by 556611: Nov 21 2010, 10:20 PM
cutebubbles
post Nov 21 2010, 10:16 PM

416 posts

the anak bayan and anak cerpelai are frens. but the bapa bayan advised the son not to be frens with him because cerpelai tidak setia. the anak doesnt listen so he tells a story about an anak kera and an anak saudagar.

at the end of the story its actually a bayan telling the story about the anak bayan and anak cerpelai to bibi zainab to prevent her from leaving the house to meet her lover.

story's actually a lot longer though u'll have to read the sinopsis XD

QUOTE(SkyHermit @ Nov 21 2010, 09:33 PM)
maybe. normally how many pages do you use for bahagian A?
on my school paper i normally write about one and a half pages to two pages (front and back). which is about 280-380 words. but im not sure how long will it be on the spm booklet though...

This post has been edited by cutebubbles: Nov 21 2010, 10:17 PM
post Nov 21 2010, 10:21 PM

I hate my username
2,096 posts

QUOTE(cutebubbles @ Nov 21 2010, 10:16 PM)
the anak bayan and anak cerpelai are frens. but the bapa bayan advised the son not to be frens with him because cerpelai tidak setia. the anak doesnt listen so he tells a story about an anak kera and an anak saudagar.

at the end of the story its actually a bayan telling the story about the anak bayan and anak cerpelai to bibi zainab to prevent her from leaving the house to meet her lover.

story's actually a lot longer though u'll have to read the sinopsis XD

actually it's a story in a story in a story right? laugh.gif
limhongwoon
post Nov 21 2010, 10:21 PM

2,892 posts

QUOTE(farahsakura @ Nov 21 2010, 10:40 PM)
er.. ukur baju di badan sendiri?
I remember got periuk besar then ...
cutebubbles
post Nov 21 2010, 10:23 PM

416 posts

QUOTE(:+:DarreN:+: @ Nov 21 2010, 10:21 PM)
actually it's a story in a story in a story right?  laugh.gif
hahaha. yeah. and i heard this story actually goes on for a long time. cos the bayan has to stop bibi zainab from going out every single time khoja maimun leaves town. more of it may actually be a story in a story in a story in a story in a story ? tongue.gif
farahsakura
post Nov 21 2010, 10:37 PM

hi there smile.gif
Im so bored.. is there anyone to chat with.. perhaps ym or watever about study? biggrin.gif

Study together. yeay!
abang brother
post Nov 21 2010, 10:37 PM

4,967 posts

Thanks a lot guys smile.gif

Only confused about that weird kid. Sibuk kacau cerpelai haha
ckh93
post Nov 21 2010, 10:43 PM

40k VIP club
1,136 posts

QUOTE(farahsakura @ Nov 21 2010, 10:37 PM)
hi there smile.gif
Im so bored.. is there anyone to chat with.. perhaps ym or watever about study? biggrin.gif

Study together. yeay!
Come join skype, we having group study and discussion, leave your skype name here so we can add you.
We have more than 20 people there already.
cutebubbles
post Nov 21 2010, 10:43 PM

416 posts

are u guys gonna read every single puisi and story? sad.gif or just the "spotted" ones? biggrin.gif
ckh93
post Nov 21 2010, 10:45 PM

40k VIP club
1,136 posts

QUOTE(cutebubbles @ Nov 21 2010, 10:43 PM)
are u guys gonna read every single puisi and story? sad.gif or just the "spotted" ones? biggrin.gif
I bet most of us only study spotted one, because there was too many of them sad.gif
post Nov 21 2010, 10:49 PM

252 posts

hi guys,are we not supposed to salin bulat bulat the isi tersurat for rumusan?
my friends all do so,and they get high marks?
cutebubbles
post Nov 21 2010, 10:50 PM

416 posts

QUOTE(ckh93 @ Nov 21 2010, 10:45 PM)
I bet most of us only study spotted one, because there was too many of them  sad.gif
haha true. im only reading the spotted ones for puisi. but the drama/cerpen/prosa im gonna read all the stories to at least make sure i know them cos i dun listen in class XD

im reading all my form 4 cerpens and dramas from a comic XD

Added on November 21, 2010, 10:51 pm
QUOTE(556611 @ Nov 21 2010, 10:49 PM)
tersurat is the first part rite? the 6 isi one? if yeah then yes u're suppose to salin bulat bulat. can change like aktif to pasif but i think the words u have the remain the same.

This post has been edited by cutebubbles: Nov 21 2010, 10:51 PM
post Nov 21 2010, 10:52 PM

252 posts

QUOTE(cutebubbles @ Nov 21 2010, 10:50 PM)
haha true. im only reading the spotted ones for puisi. but the drama/cerpen/prosa im gonna read all the stories to at least make sure i know them cos i dun listen in class XD

im reading all my form 4 cerpens and dramas from a comic XD

Added on November 21, 2010, 10:51 pm
tersurat is the first part rite? the 6 isi one? if yeah then yes u're suppose to salin bulat bulat. can change like aktif to pasif but i think the words u have the remain the same.
but look at this http://anelyza.blogspot.com/2010/11/teknik-rumusan.html
abang brother
post Nov 21 2010, 10:56 PM

4,967 posts

Of course study the spotted one only.

I hope tatabahasa keluar about ayat ajuk to pindah or vice versa
cutebubbles
post Nov 21 2010, 10:58 PM

416 posts

QUOTE(556611 @ Nov 21 2010, 10:52 PM)
oh yeah. hmmm. but i think im still gonna follow my method since its what i've been taught all along XD
jasss
post Nov 21 2010, 11:00 PM

181 posts

QUOTE(abang brother @ Nov 21 2010, 02:56 AM)
Of course study the spotted one only.

I hope tatabahasa keluar about ayat ajuk to pindah or vice versa
i herad that it will not keluar kerana ed keluar(Jun 2010).
cutebubbles
post Nov 21 2010, 11:01 PM

416 posts

haha good. sure hope it doesnt come out. kata ajuk to pindah seems like the hardest for me sad.gif esp when they have expressions and stuff o.o

Added on November 21, 2010, 11:03 pmcan some1 simplify the jangan bunuh rama rama story for me? sad.gif i still dont get it after reading the sinopsis.

the first part is about the raja who was catching the butterfly and fell into the boiling water then was saved by the butterfly rite. how bout the 2nd part ? dun get that one...

This post has been edited by cutebubbles: Nov 21 2010, 11:05 PM
abang brother
post Nov 21 2010, 11:10 PM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(jasss @ Nov 21 2010, 11:00 PM)
i herad that it will not keluar kerana ed keluar(Jun 2010).
Oh Jun keluar that one kah?

But i reallyyyyyyyyyyyyyy want this year is Ayat songsang! I love that tongue.gif

I dont like searching for Kata kerja, etc
farisaiman
post Nov 21 2010, 11:10 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(limhongwoon @ Nov 21 2010, 09:36 PM)
its besar pasak daripada tiang
wilsonphua
post Nov 21 2010, 11:16 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(cutebubbles @ Nov 21 2010, 10:43 PM)
I read the whole Komsas Tingkatan 4 and 5 sinopsis, tema, persoalan, watak, plot, nilai, pengajaran today. I skip all the gaya bahasa btw. Tomorrow will study karangan yay

I salin bulat-bulat...but i think marks wont be so high...i'll just change the structure of the sentence
cutebubbles
post Nov 21 2010, 11:19 PM

416 posts

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Nov 21 2010, 11:16 PM)
I read the whole Komsas Tingkatan 4 and 5 sinopsis, tema, persoalan, watak, plot, nilai, pengajaran today. I skip all the gaya bahasa btw. Tomorrow will study karangan yay
I salin bulat-bulat...but i think marks wont be so high...i'll just change the structure of the sentence
wahhh. but there are like so many O.O and the ones i read i didnt even read tema persoalan watak etc etc. just know the story tongue.gif how long did u take to finish ?
jylne
post Nov 21 2010, 11:19 PM

hey guys and girls,

SPM starts on Tues onwards right?

All the best to your all~ =)
abang brother
post Nov 21 2010, 11:21 PM

4,967 posts

Thanks jylne! smile.gif
cooly
post Nov 21 2010, 11:21 PM

245 posts

for the novel part
what if they ask "kaitkan latar belakang penulis dengan novel"

This post has been edited by cooly: Nov 21 2010, 11:21 PM
abang brother
post Nov 21 2010, 11:22 PM

4,967 posts

Huh?! Is there such thing? Or did you get the question from Kesusasteraan Melayu sub?
post Nov 21 2010, 11:23 PM

252 posts

QUOTE(abang brother @ Nov 21 2010, 11:10 PM)
Oh Jun keluar that one kah?

But i reallyyyyyyyyyyyyyy want this year is Ayat songsang! I love that tongue.gif

I dont like searching for Kata kerja, etc
Ahhh right in time! Can you teach me ayat songsang?
I'm just on my way looking for ayat songsang question =p
wilsonphua
post Nov 21 2010, 11:24 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(cutebubbles @ Nov 21 2010, 11:19 PM)
wahhh. but there are like so many O.O and the ones i read i didnt even read tema persoalan watak etc etc. just know the story tongue.gif how long did u take to finish ?
one whole day....this morning i got study last chapter of Sejarah...not really worth it i guess...lol
cutebubbles
post Nov 21 2010, 11:24 PM

416 posts

haha it may. my teacher ask us to memorise the biodata of at least one of our novel.

Added on November 21, 2010, 11:28 pmhey guys is sangat cantik sekali correct? and can how do we use memperisteri/memperisterikan and menghadiahi/menghadiahkan?

This post has been edited by cutebubbles: Nov 21 2010, 11:28 PM
farisaiman
post Nov 21 2010, 11:28 PM

118 posts

they never ask biodata pengarang yet
IceFlame21
post Nov 21 2010, 11:31 PM

529 posts

I thought sangat cantik sekali this sentence is incorrect? coz sangat ady ma cannot sekali. its either sangat only or sekali only o_o

correct me if I'm wrong T.T
cooly
post Nov 21 2010, 11:32 PM

245 posts

QUOTE(cutebubbles @ Nov 21 2010, 11:24 PM)
haha it may. my teacher ask us to memorise the biodata of at least one of our novel.

Added on November 21, 2010, 11:28 pmhey guys is sangat cantik sekali correct? and can how do we use memperisteri/memperisterikan and menghadiahi/menghadiahkan?
sangat cantik=is right
or cantik sekali=is right
either one

memperisteri=2 people only ex:ali memperisteri aminah pada minggu lepas yg lalu
memperisterikan involve 3 people
cutebubbles
post Nov 21 2010, 11:35 PM

416 posts

QUOTE(cooly @ Nov 21 2010, 11:32 PM)
sangat cantik=is right
or cantik sekali=is right
either one
memperisteri=2 people only ex:ali memperisteri aminah pada minggu lepas yg lalu
memperisterikan involve 3 people
oo ok. so memperisterikan is like bapa siti telah memperisterikannya kepada ___ ? or? hehe

and how bout amat cantik ? same concept ?
customer2
post Nov 21 2010, 11:36 PM

823 posts

QUOTE(farisaiman @ Nov 21 2010, 11:28 PM)
ya my ttn teacher told me that
post Nov 21 2010, 11:37 PM

I hate my username
2,096 posts

hmm, i thought that amat/sangat/sungguh .... sekali is acceptable? i recall my teacher saying ASS (amat, sangat, sungguh) can be used with 'sekali'. maybe my teacher is wrong
cooly
post Nov 21 2010, 11:39 PM

245 posts

QUOTE(farisaiman @ Nov 21 2010, 11:28 PM)
i heard is a spot question
abang brother
post Nov 21 2010, 11:39 PM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(556611 @ Nov 21 2010, 11:23 PM)
Ahhh right in time! Can you teach me ayat songsang?
I'm just on my way looking for ayat songsang question =p
IS there something u dont know?
cutebubbles
post Nov 21 2010, 11:41 PM

416 posts

QUOTE(:+:DarreN:+: @ Nov 21 2010, 11:37 PM)
hmm, i thought that amat/sangat/sungguh .... sekali is acceptable? i recall my teacher saying ASS (amat, sangat, sungguh) can be used with 'sekali'. maybe my teacher is wrong
yeah that's what i thought too. except ter___ sekali is wrong. but that's why im not sure sad.gif
post Nov 21 2010, 11:41 PM

252 posts

QUOTE(abang brother @ Nov 21 2010, 11:39 PM)
IS there something u dont know?
lol basically i dont know anything about it..
issit something similar to ayat aktif/pasif?
abang brother
post Nov 21 2010, 11:45 PM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(556611 @ Nov 21 2010, 11:41 PM)
lol basically i dont know anything about it..
issit something similar to ayat aktif/pasif?
Ok, a normal ayat mempunyai susunan sebegini :

Subjek + Predikat

Tetapi, jika ayat songsang:

Predikat + Subjek.

This post has been edited by abang brother: Nov 21 2010, 11:46 PM
post Nov 21 2010, 11:54 PM

252 posts

QUOTE(abang brother @ Nov 21 2010, 11:45 PM)
Ok, a normal ayat mempunyai susunan sebegini :

Subjek + Predikat

Tetapi, jika ayat songsang:

Predikat + Subjek.
So like for example :
Emak saya sedang menyiram bunga di belakang rumah.

the answer is ?

Added on November 21, 2010, 11:55 pm
QUOTE(:+:DarreN:+: @ Nov 21 2010, 11:37 PM)
yup I'm sure ASS can be use together with sekali..
that's the only thing i remember about kata penguat lol XD

This post has been edited by 556611: Nov 21 2010, 11:55 PM
cutebubbles
post Nov 21 2010, 11:56 PM

416 posts

ok another question...

barang-barang ini akan kami jaga.
barang-barang ini akan dijaga oleh Ali.

so means the first one is KGND1 and the 2nd one is KGND 3 rite?

how bout KGND 2 issit used the first way or 2nd way ?
post Nov 21 2010, 11:56 PM

I hate my username
2,096 posts

QUOTE(556611 @ Nov 21 2010, 11:54 PM)
So like for example :
Emak saya sedang menyiram bunga di belakang rumah.

the answer is ?

Added on November 21, 2010, 11:55 pm
yup I'm sure ASS can be use together with sekali..
that's the only thing i remember about kata penguat lol XD
Sedang menyiram bunga di belakang rumah emak saya.

(I think... tongue.gif)

Added on November 21, 2010, 11:58 pm
QUOTE(cutebubbles @ Nov 21 2010, 11:56 PM)
ok another question...

must be the first way.

you cannot say "... oleh kamu/anda/sekalian"
it must be "barang-barang ini akan kamu jaga"

This post has been edited by :+:DarreN:+:: Nov 21 2010, 11:58 PM
post Nov 21 2010, 11:59 PM

252 posts

QUOTE(cutebubbles @ Nov 21 2010, 11:56 PM)
ok another question...

i know after oleh we can only put KGND3 ..
correct me if im mistaken

Added on November 22, 2010, 12:00 am
QUOTE(:+:DarreN:+: @ Nov 21 2010, 11:56 PM)

(I think... tongue.gif)

must be the first way.

thanks for ur explanation =)

This post has been edited by 556611: Nov 22 2010, 12:00 AM
abang brother
post Nov 22 2010, 12:01 AM

4,967 posts

Sedang menyiram bunga emak saya di belakang rumah < different meanign

Sedang menyiram bunga di belakang rumah emak saya. < better tongue.gif

I think so smile.gif

heres an example

Biasa : Semua ahli keluarga Pak Mat ke Mekah pada tahun ini untuk menunaikan ibadat haji
Songsang : Ke Mekah semua ahli keluarga Pak Mat pada tahun ini untuk menunaikan ibadat haji.

This post has been edited by abang brother: Nov 22 2010, 12:02 AM
cutebubbles
post Nov 22 2010, 12:03 AM

416 posts

QUOTE(:+:DarreN:+: @ Nov 21 2010, 11:56 PM)

(I think... tongue.gif)

must be the first way.

QUOTE(556611 @ Nov 21 2010, 11:59 PM)
i know after oleh we can only put KGND3 ..
correct me if im mistaken

ooo ok thnx biggrin.gif
post Nov 22 2010, 12:05 AM

252 posts

QUOTE(abang brother @ Nov 22 2010, 12:01 AM)
Sedang menyiram bunga emak saya di belakang rumah < different meanign

Sedang menyiram bunga di belakang rumah emak saya. < better tongue.gif

I think so smile.gif

heres an example

Biasa : Semua ahli keluarga Pak Mat ke Mekah pada tahun ini untuk menunaikan ibadat haji
Songsang : Ke Mekah semua ahli keluarga Pak Mat pada tahun ini untuk menunaikan ibadat haji.
Ke Mekah semua ahli keluarga Pak Mat pada tahun ini untuk menunaikan ibadat haji.
can you show me which is the subject,predikat?
abang brother
post Nov 22 2010, 12:08 AM

4,967 posts

i think laaaaaaaaa........

Subj : Mekah
Pred : Pakmat or pada tahun ini..

where's naz?
post Nov 22 2010, 12:10 AM

252 posts

QUOTE(abang brother @ Nov 22 2010, 12:08 AM)
i think laaaaaaaaa........

Subj : Mekah
Pred : Pakmat or pada tahun ini..

where's naz?
i think i got it..
saw some questions in melaka's trial paper n it seems to be quite easy..thx XD
abang brother
post Nov 22 2010, 12:12 AM

4,967 posts

At first i was like 'whattttttttttttttttt??!' b4 teaching u just now tongue.gif

k3lvinng007
post Nov 22 2010, 12:15 AM

311 posts

omg...2 more days den SPM aredy...i also have to face it!!!
good luck to all LYN member for those who taking this exam...
wish me good luck also ya...
thanks...

Added on November 22, 2010, 12:16 amBTW any tip tat can share with me??pls PM me...

This post has been edited by k3lvinng007: Nov 22 2010, 12:16 AM
jasss
post Nov 22 2010, 12:22 AM

181 posts

I want tips too.Please pm me.
DeanKueh
post Nov 22 2010, 12:24 AM

700 posts

pm me too biggrin.gif
danny88888
post Nov 22 2010, 12:25 AM

321 posts

sejarah is killing me ...
finkl1
post Nov 22 2010, 12:26 AM

379 posts

history doesn't kills...

it records the facts..
danny88888
post Nov 22 2010, 12:32 AM

321 posts

Trying to memorise the facts!!
Shah_15
post Nov 22 2010, 12:32 AM

~~Van Der Woodsen~~
2,395 posts

im trying to read sej but already sleepy. continue later la.
danny88888
post Nov 22 2010, 12:39 AM

321 posts

same ... sleepy. Hope the tips for sej will come out .. pls GOD..
post Nov 22 2010, 12:45 AM

252 posts

I didn't read sejarah T.T
I just did trial papers and hoping that similar question will be out.....ahhh wish me luck lmao XD
Shah_15
post Nov 22 2010, 12:45 AM

~~Van Der Woodsen~~
2,395 posts

QUOTE(danny88888 @ Nov 22 2010, 12:39 AM)
same ... sleepy. Hope the tips for sej will come out .. pls GOD..
me too. i only cover a portion of it yet still doesnt remember it well.
IcyDarling
post Nov 22 2010, 12:50 AM

1,372 posts

QUOTE(556611 @ Nov 22 2010, 01:45 AM)
I didn't read sejarah T.T
I just did trial papers and hoping that similar question will be out.....ahhh wish me luck lmao XD
must read the tips to prepare for subjektif ma blink.gif
post Nov 22 2010, 12:57 AM

252 posts

QUOTE(IcyDarling @ Nov 22 2010, 12:50 AM)
must read the tips to prepare for subjektif ma  blink.gif
yeah definitely...the tips are kinda similar like alll state trials
i've been seeing nth times of question regarding tamadun indus,perang dunia,and gerakan islah! XD
and not to forget, imigran + dasar dasar kebudayaan/pendidikan/sukan + NAM + OIC =D

This post has been edited by 556611: Nov 22 2010, 12:59 AM
Hikari0307
post Nov 22 2010, 01:10 AM

平成の光
4,541 posts

go sleep all you kids. Don't lurk around here at this hour so close to exams =D
fas29
post Nov 22 2010, 01:30 AM

948 posts

Zzz cannot continue study already . Brain sudah habis minyak , will refill tomorrow (Y) Twitter / FB time for 10 mins :b
saw2001
post Nov 22 2010, 02:09 AM

Chelsea Chelsea
1,192 posts

Can anyone good enuf to share tips pls
abang brother
post Nov 22 2010, 02:14 AM

4,967 posts

Thanks hikari.

What tips you want? tongue.gif
jasss
post Nov 22 2010, 02:18 AM

181 posts

@abang, what subject u got?Please pm me. smile.gif

This post has been edited by jasss: Nov 22 2010, 03:06 AM
adrianzz
post Nov 22 2010, 02:55 AM

~bored~
1,324 posts

I want physics..Pm me too..=)

This post has been edited by adrianzz: Nov 22 2010, 02:57 AM
jasss
post Nov 22 2010, 03:05 AM

181 posts

DELETED

This post has been edited by jasss: Nov 22 2010, 03:05 AM
epicLOL!
post Nov 22 2010, 03:22 AM

esok spm..btw gud luck all..
munak991
post Nov 22 2010, 03:30 AM

ZONIC!
2,746 posts

When is SPM?
i remembered my last time SPM.
2 weeks of stress, the 1st day of SPM i cant even sleep.

Do well People, English Science Paper come in handy for Uni study and score well.

I got 3A's for my SPM which already surprise me
fongzai92
post Nov 22 2010, 04:37 AM

kuli
1,311 posts

this tuesday will start. bm paper first.
iAdor3 Naz
post Nov 22 2010, 06:00 AM

769 posts

Did anyone called me?
I sleep very early yesterday, around 10:15. Planning to awake at 3:30.. But I terlajak until 5:30.. Have to rush and pray =/=".. now study xD.. It's unbeleivable i woke up this early and study .. Usually just study at afternoon LOL..

It's 6 isi tersurat, 2 isi tersirat.
Or 5 isi tersurat , 3 isi tersirat.
and so on..
But my teacher said, if you still have not reached the maximum patah perkataan, u can add one more in your isi tersurat/sirat.. Rumusan is pretty much easy, can score 29/30 . ( surely never 30/30 .. my teacher never award me that xD )..

@Abang Bro
-- Yes? I'm here.. LOL.. btw, Bahagian 3 for paper 2 is not my makanan.. LOL.. I never done that.. I bet i have problem with the subjek predikat, pasif aktif stuff. but will cramp it today at 3PM or so.. Have to study for sej still =].. Almost done

Added on November 22, 2010, 6:01 am@P/s
- Have you guys seen the Schedule for exam tomorrow?
- We still have time to enjoy ourself de.. xD.. I mean, from 8-10 .. Then start again at 2PM - 4PM ..

The next day is tough though..
XD..

This post has been edited by iAdor3 Naz: Nov 22 2010, 06:01 AM
desmondyap93
post Nov 22 2010, 07:49 AM

442 posts

abang brother pm me also thanks
xiu lyn
post Nov 22 2010, 08:14 AM

127 posts

QUOTE(abang brother @ Nov 22 2010, 02:14 AM)
Thanks hikari.

What tips you want? tongue.gif
please pm me too..
Sean93
post Nov 22 2010, 08:21 AM

165 posts

Pm me biggrin.gifD
zstan
post Nov 22 2010, 09:24 AM

15,856 posts

22 more hours?
Trance4eva
post Nov 22 2010, 09:24 AM

1,801 posts

i also need tips!! for sej , chem and bio!!!!

dunno wad to study for BM, juz read through my essays i did...XD
abang brother
post Nov 22 2010, 09:42 AM

4,967 posts

I only got Komsas and bio only. - - later la i post here

OMY TOMORROW TOMORRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRROOOOOOOOOOOOOWWWWWWWWW
loonwern93
post Nov 22 2010, 09:58 AM

30 posts

Please, Lembaga, please, I need at least 9A+ for a JPA scholarship.
wilsonphua
post Nov 22 2010, 10:13 AM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

YAY!! TOMORROW SPM!!!!! Time to end all of these.

I really hope Andrew Choo BM karangan tips will come out at least one question tomorrow..
cooly
post Nov 22 2010, 10:13 AM

245 posts

well..i hope SPM can finish faster
iAdor3 Naz
post Nov 22 2010, 10:14 AM

769 posts

QUOTE(abang brother @ Nov 22 2010, 09:42 AM)
I only got Komsas and bio only. - - later la i post here

OMY TOMORROW TOMORRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRROOOOOOOOOOOOOWWWWWWWWW
Ok.. i need BIO.. OK bio? xD laugh.gif
DarkZero
post Nov 22 2010, 10:19 AM

179 posts

i also want tips tongue.gif

damn minimum 9A+ to get scholarship? 9A+ is fully sponsor? if i get 8A+ still can get?
Schampoo
post Nov 22 2010, 10:20 AM

245 posts

Haha,good luck to all SPM fellows!
wilsonphua
post Nov 22 2010, 10:21 AM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(DarkZero @ Nov 22 2010, 10:19 AM)
i also want tips tongue.gif

damn minimum 9A+ to get scholarship? 9A+ is fully sponsor? if i get 8A+ still can get?
if you're chinese like me, even 9A+ also very hard to get, cause government keep on forgetting about their promises
IcyDarling
post Nov 22 2010, 10:22 AM

1,372 posts

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Nov 22 2010, 11:21 AM)
if you're chinese like me, even 9A+ also very hard to get, cause government keep on forgetting about their promises
9A+ confirm get ed la.. no racism in this matter lul

btw, anyone know where can get latihan komsas ar??? Or maybe latihan tatabahasa also.. lazy 1 by 1 print from each state =="
zstan
post Nov 22 2010, 10:25 AM

15,856 posts

QUOTE(IcyDarling @ Nov 22 2010, 10:22 AM)
9A+ confirm get ed la.. no racism in this matter lul
get from where? those IPTS or JPA?
limhongwoon
post Nov 22 2010, 10:30 AM

2,892 posts

How about Kata kerja transitif or kata Kerja tak transitif ?
IcyDarling
post Nov 22 2010, 10:31 AM

1,372 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ Nov 22 2010, 11:25 AM)
get from where? those IPTS or JPA?
jpa
funfunkid
post Nov 22 2010, 10:32 AM

137 posts

good luck to everyone lols including me~~

BRING IT ON~~

anyone have a problem with peribahasa? i hate to memorise it =.=
zstan
post Nov 22 2010, 11:03 AM

15,856 posts

QUOTE(IcyDarling @ Nov 22 2010, 10:31 AM)
jpa
9A+ does not guarantee u also la.
abang brother
post Nov 22 2010, 11:25 AM

4,967 posts

Rough SPM Forecast Topics:
Biology
Form 4
Chap 3-osmosis and simple diffusion. Chap 4-lipid,protein and enzymes. Chap 5-mitosis. Chap 6-food digestions of ruminants and rodents,autotrophic nutrition:photosynthesis and calculation of food energy. Chap 8-mangrove swamp and microorganisms. Chap 9-BOD and pollution.
Form 5
Chap 1-lympathic system and dicot plants. Chap 3-homeostasis,osmoregulation and nervous system. Chap 4-fertilisation. Chap 5-Mendel's 1st

Domt
Blamenif these doesnt come out.
wilsonphua
post Nov 22 2010, 11:32 AM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

Scary la my area here in Sarawak got frequent blackout problems...if blackout at night, so GG lo..
post Nov 22 2010, 11:40 AM

I hate my username
2,096 posts

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Nov 22 2010, 11:32 AM)
Scary la my area here in Sarawak got frequent blackout problems...if blackout at night, so GG lo..
come my house study lol
iAdor3 Naz
post Nov 22 2010, 11:41 AM

769 posts

QUOTE(abang brother @ Nov 22 2010, 11:25 AM)
Rough SPM Forecast Topics:
Biology
Form 4
Chap 3-osmosis and simple diffusion. Chap 4-lipid,protein and enzymes. Chap 5-mitosis. Chap 6-food digestions of ruminants and rodents,autotrophic nutrition:photosynthesis and calculation of food energy. Chap 8-mangrove swamp and microorganisms. Chap 9-BOD and pollution.
Form 5
Chap 1-lympathic system and dicot plants. Chap 3-homeostasis,osmoregulation and nervous system. Chap 4-fertilisation. Chap 5-Mendel's 1st

Domt
Blamenif these doesnt come out.
If this came out ah.. I scored smile.gif
Hoping this is true.. T.T
TSYvonne047
post Nov 22 2010, 12:09 PM

635 posts

I AM SO DEAD!!!
tbk_0405
post Nov 22 2010, 12:13 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(Yvonne047 @ Nov 22 2010, 12:09 PM)
I AM SO DEAD!!!
jump into the valley bersama-sama... doh.gif
DarkZero
post Nov 22 2010, 12:16 PM

179 posts

if 9A+ is fully sponsor,if someone get 8A+,will he get like 90% of the full payment?

remember to share/discuss the answer once each suject in spm is finish
TSYvonne047
post Nov 22 2010, 12:17 PM

635 posts

QUOTE(tbk_0405 @ Nov 22 2010, 01:13 PM)
jump into the valley bersama-sama... doh.gif
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
abang brother
post Nov 22 2010, 12:20 PM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Nov 22 2010, 11:32 AM)
Eh you from sarawak kah? tongue.gif

QUOTE(iAdor3 Naz @ Nov 22 2010, 11:41 AM)
If this came out ah.. I scored  smile.gif
Hoping this is true.. T.T
Wah jeles u ehh. I forgot ady about ruminants tongue.gif

QUOTE(DarkZero @ Nov 22 2010, 12:16 PM)
if 9A+ is fully sponsor,if someone get 8A+,will he get like 90% of the full payment?

i dont want to discuss, if i get something wrong, i will be emo for God knows how long

(\\.-)
mosquitotee
post Nov 22 2010, 12:21 PM

138 posts

QUOTE(DarkZero @ Nov 22 2010, 01:16 PM)

no, better don't discuss at all. Cause if you know you did wrong somewhere in your paper, it will spoil your mood and affect your next paper. So it is better to just forget about it and prepare for the next paper. This is what all my teachers say.

Added on November 22, 2010, 12:21 pmBtw, any bm tips especially karangan????

This post has been edited by mosquitotee: Nov 22 2010, 12:21 PM
abang brother
post Nov 22 2010, 12:22 PM

4,967 posts

What tips? Karangan's topics are too wide to be aimed.
post Nov 22 2010, 12:23 PM

I hate my username
2,096 posts

QUOTE(abang brother @ Nov 22 2010, 12:20 PM)
Eh you from sarawak kah? tongue.gif

he lives 5 mins away from me laugh.gif
funfunkid
post Nov 22 2010, 12:25 PM

137 posts

anyone have some tips to memorise peribahasa..is alot >.<?? lol
elm0001
post Nov 22 2010, 12:32 PM

I'm Tyrion Lannister's whore
998 posts

wahai kawan2 sekalian! hahaha
mine was like 2 years ago, time flies wink.gif
anyway,
all the best to you guys!!
kyan :)
post Nov 22 2010, 12:33 PM

SOH
637 posts

QUOTE(funfunkid @ Nov 22 2010, 12:25 PM)
anyone have some tips to memorise peribahasa..is alot >.<?? lol
was about to ask that...
post Nov 22 2010, 12:42 PM

I hate my username
2,096 posts

this can get you started:
http://webcache.googleusercontent.com/sear...nperibahasa.htm
zstan
post Nov 22 2010, 12:43 PM

15,856 posts

QUOTE(Yvonne047 @ Nov 22 2010, 12:09 PM)
I AM SO DEAD!!!
yea right
olen
post Nov 22 2010, 12:48 PM

99 posts

QUOTE(:+:DarreN:+: @ Nov 22 2010, 12:42 PM)
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thanks..
funfunkid
post Nov 22 2010, 12:52 PM

137 posts

haha the andrew choo one is ALOT LOLX so i have a hard time..well the link is still useful for starting =)

geez..hope the BM karangan will come out pendapat and fakta..well better not some weird format that im weak in..kind of scared though..( * o *)''
mosquitotee
post Nov 22 2010, 12:52 PM

138 posts

anyone can share me some useful peribahasa????
ZiLe
post Nov 22 2010, 12:57 PM

82 posts

Anyone got any good info on whats coming out tomorrow?
cooly
post Nov 22 2010, 12:58 PM

245 posts

what if the question is "bincangkan punca2 jenayah remaja"
can i include kesan in my karangan?
ckh93
post Nov 22 2010, 01:02 PM

40k VIP club
1,136 posts

QUOTE(cooly @ Nov 22 2010, 12:58 PM)
what if the question is "bincangkan punca2 jenayah remaja"
can i include kesan in my karangan?
I think you can write 5 punca and 1 kesan ?
wilsonphua
post Nov 22 2010, 01:07 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(:+:DarreN:+: @ Nov 22 2010, 11:40 AM)
come my house study lol
once blackout, i think whole Pujut Area gets affected lol
funfunkid
post Nov 22 2010, 01:17 PM

137 posts

well i need to ask abt the karangan for kes penderaan kanak2..if there asking abt the faktor for remaja..issit bcuz of time..money..didikan agama..nilai2 murni and wads more..any idea..and issit didikan agama same as nilai2 murni?? juz asking happy.gif kindly someone can help..

IcyDarling
post Nov 22 2010, 01:17 PM

1,372 posts

Attached File  Peribahasa.zip ( 317.71k ) Number of downloads: 55

from andrew choo lolx... the peribahasa only, since his spot not chun, take his peribahasa also good la hahaa
akaneikegami
post Nov 22 2010, 01:19 PM

cookie munching monsta
1,049 posts

if rumusan i copy all the 6 isi without changing any word can still get high marks ah? and the kesimpulan...must put kesimpulan, .....agar....is it?
justadream
post Nov 22 2010, 01:20 PM

32 posts

Woohoo! SPM is tomorrow! FINALLY! biggrin.gif

Good luck everyone!
wilsonphua
post Nov 22 2010, 01:29 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(IcyDarling @ Nov 22 2010, 01:17 PM)
Attached File  Peribahasa.zip ( 317.71k ) Number of downloads: 55

from andrew choo lolx... the peribahasa only, since his spot not chun, take his peribahasa also good la hahaa
Is it real his spot not chun? Then, I'm so dead...cause i depend 50% on him for my BM...lol
bittercup10
post Nov 22 2010, 01:29 PM

QUOTE(akaneikegami @ Nov 22 2010, 01:19 PM)
if rumusan i copy all the 6 isi without changing any word can still get high marks ah? and the kesimpulan...must put kesimpulan, .....agar....is it?
I think u should change the word for at least 3 isi .. so that there will hope to get high marks ...
mosquitotee
post Nov 22 2010, 01:32 PM

138 posts

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Nov 22 2010, 02:29 PM)
Is it real his spot not chun? Then, I'm so dead...cause i depend 50% on him for my BM...lol
means you have his ramalan for bm??
wilsonphua
post Nov 22 2010, 01:34 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(mosquitotee @ Nov 22 2010, 01:32 PM)
means you have his ramalan for bm??
i have his full spm mail tips, but I only read BM, BI, sejarah, add maths....if the questions dont come out, then i will get super disappointed
mosquitotee
post Nov 22 2010, 01:35 PM

138 posts

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Nov 22 2010, 02:34 PM)
i have his full spm mail tips, but I only read BM, BI, sejarah, add maths....if the questions dont come out, then i will get super disappointed
err..do you mind sharing with me his ramalan for bm and sejarah?? please???? im very worry about my bm cause my bm is very weak.
funfunkid
post Nov 22 2010, 01:40 PM

137 posts

lol nobody answer my question?? >.< haha sry im in a hurry =X
king99
post Nov 22 2010, 01:51 PM

1,188 posts

Need help for Sejarah =(. any tips ?
wilsonphua
post Nov 22 2010, 01:53 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(mosquitotee @ Nov 22 2010, 01:35 PM)
err..do you mind sharing with me his ramalan for bm and sejarah?? please???? im very worry about my bm cause my bm is very weak.
so long, how to post here? blink.gif
mosquitotee
post Nov 22 2010, 01:56 PM

138 posts

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Nov 22 2010, 02:53 PM)
so long, how to post here?  blink.gif
can you scan it? or just tell me roughly what topic coming out for bahagian A and B karangan.
king99
post Nov 22 2010, 01:57 PM

1,188 posts

QUOTE(mosquitotee @ Nov 22 2010, 01:56 PM)
can you scan it? or just tell me roughly what topic coming out for bahagian A and B karangan.
or upload in .txt format and we dl it smile.gif
IcyDarling
post Nov 22 2010, 02:08 PM

1,372 posts

wilson, they give tips on the start of the page. That one enuf ed gua
LordReaper
post Nov 22 2010, 02:18 PM

207 posts

I m so scared about english. my english is very bad =(
post Nov 22 2010, 02:41 PM

I hate my username
2,096 posts

does anyone else wish they could just wake up tomorrow and get BM over and done with? so sick of reading BM la
abang brother
post Nov 22 2010, 02:42 PM

4,967 posts

after tomororw, i want to burn my books lor. no use anyway, our batch last using that komsas tongue.gif
IcyDarling
post Nov 22 2010, 02:44 PM

1,372 posts

QUOTE(abang brother @ Nov 22 2010, 03:42 PM)
after tomororw, i want to burn my books lor. no use anyway, our batch last using that komsas tongue.gif
i took out my Bukit Kepong book. Wah lao eh, i was like the first student using it. The content was like damn nice. The page colour shining white weii. Its really perfected with no conteng any everything. Then only i realise i havent touch the book sial =="

shame its going to die untouched. shame on me..
SkyHermit
post Nov 22 2010, 03:21 PM

1,799 posts

Hope there is no paper change for Bm since so many people post tips on facebook.
BATMAN99
post Nov 22 2010, 03:26 PM

346 posts

QUOTE(SkyHermit @ Nov 22 2010, 03:21 PM)
Hope there is no paper change for Bm since so many people post tips on facebook.
not only BM my friend.. it's almost all the subjects..
so annoying la those tips..

SkyHermit
post Nov 22 2010, 03:32 PM

1,799 posts

QUOTE(BATMAN99 @ Nov 22 2010, 03:26 PM)
not only BM my friend.. it's almost all the subjects..
so annoying la those tips..
Agree. Even the facebook's tips page is no more. I afraid that the ketua pengawas has seen the tips and then change the papers
cupmee2nd
post Nov 22 2010, 03:36 PM

212 posts

QUOTE(SkyHermit @ Nov 22 2010, 03:32 PM)
Agree. Even the facebook's tips page is no more. I afraid that the ketua pengawas has seen the tips and then change the papers
I think those question are only spot question, they are not going to change the paper easily.

BTW anyone have contoh karangan for spotted question?

saw2001
post Nov 22 2010, 03:37 PM

Chelsea Chelsea
1,192 posts

Can help me think the point for - 1 malaysia?
SkyHermit
post Nov 22 2010, 03:38 PM

1,799 posts

QUOTE(saw2001 @ Nov 22 2010, 03:37 PM)
Cara2 merealisasi or kebaikan or what
cupmee2nd
post Nov 22 2010, 03:42 PM

212 posts

QUOTE(saw2001 @ Nov 22 2010, 03:37 PM)
the power of google. This is kebaikan http://www.scribd.com/doc/26499208/CONTOH-KARANGAN-1
saw2001
post Nov 22 2010, 03:42 PM

Chelsea Chelsea
1,192 posts

QUOTE(SkyHermit @ Nov 22 2010, 03:38 PM)
Cara2 merealisasi or kebaikan or what
Got any tips can share with me for bm?

Kebaikan
epicLOL!
post Nov 22 2010, 03:44 PM

any tips for BM paper 1 tomoro?
saw2001
post Nov 22 2010, 03:45 PM

Chelsea Chelsea
1,192 posts

QUOTE(cupmee2nd @ Nov 22 2010, 03:42 PM)
the power of google. This is kebaikan http://www.scribd.com/doc/26499208/CONTOH-KARANGAN-1
i got that already. besides this?
Trance4eva
post Nov 22 2010, 03:45 PM

1,801 posts

walao dam stress wei thinking of wad is gonna come out tomorrow for BM and Sej
this morning only sleep 3 hours...haiz..

really need tips
SkyHermit
post Nov 22 2010, 03:49 PM

1,799 posts

QUOTE(saw2001 @ Nov 22 2010, 03:42 PM)
Got any tips can share with me for bm?

Kebaikan
http://www.scribd.com/doc/19534004/Esei-Satu-Malaysia
cupmee2nd
post Nov 22 2010, 03:50 PM

212 posts

QUOTE(saw2001 @ Nov 22 2010, 03:45 PM)
i got that already. besides this?
I am only reading that on 1 Malaysia.. lol

QUOTE(Trance4eva @ Nov 22 2010, 03:45 PM)
walao dam stress wei thinking of wad is gonna come out tomorrow for BM and Sej
this morning only sleep 3 hours...haiz..

really need tips
You need relax a bit, I still play game this morning for 20mint.. lol
latias93
post Nov 22 2010, 03:54 PM

Peminat Setia Exists
1,270 posts

Haha, realized I haven't started studying yet. Terkencing dalam seluar.
wilsonphua
post Nov 22 2010, 03:55 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

The front page of the Andrew Choo mail tips is the same as what he posted on his website.

but quite short actually, because in his mail tips, there are around 60 pages of different topics @.@
cupmee2nd
post Nov 22 2010, 03:56 PM

212 posts

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Nov 22 2010, 03:55 PM)
The front page of the Andrew Choo mail tips is the same as what he posted on his website.

but quite short actually, because in his mail tips, there are around 60 pages of different topics @.@
this is the same tips i found on fb 2 days ago.. lol
Trance4eva
post Nov 22 2010, 03:57 PM

1,801 posts

lol same....i saw tat tips on fb also

played dota for 1 hour to release stress biggrin.gif
cupmee2nd
post Nov 22 2010, 03:59 PM

212 posts

QUOTE(Trance4eva @ Nov 22 2010, 03:57 PM)

played dota for 1 hour to release stress  biggrin.gif
juz remeber to stop playing
Trance4eva
post Nov 22 2010, 03:59 PM

1,801 posts

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Nov 22 2010, 03:55 PM)

ehh i juz realize Bahagian B nothing about antarabangsa
evertime i do Bahagian B sure got something antarabangsa....usually Question 2 or 3
cupmee2nd
post Nov 22 2010, 04:01 PM

212 posts

QUOTE(Trance4eva @ Nov 22 2010, 03:59 PM)
ehh i juz realize Bahagian B nothing about antarabangsa
evertime i do Bahagian B sure got something antarabangsa....usually Question 2 or 3
my teacher always say never ever do antarabangsa question.. very hard to get points
Trance4eva
post Nov 22 2010, 04:03 PM

1,801 posts

i did it during mid year got 68 for Bm .....did it during trials got 60
mosquitotee
post Nov 22 2010, 04:19 PM

138 posts

help me? what essay should i read???
IceFlame21
post Nov 22 2010, 04:27 PM

529 posts

profession in BM is profesen or profesien ? coz profesyen is wrong ma
danny88888
post Nov 22 2010, 04:32 PM

321 posts

All worried about Bm , just use all your skills you learned in 5 years , blast it all out!
cooly
post Nov 22 2010, 04:32 PM

245 posts

Di Ruang Gemanya
Duhai Pentafsir
Seloka Pak Kaduk
Annyss Sophillea
Lambaian Malar Hijau
Pantun 4 Kerat
Syair Kelebihan Ilmu

this are the spot question my friend gave me blink.gif
BATMAN99
post Nov 22 2010, 04:39 PM

346 posts

QUOTE(cooly @ Nov 22 2010, 04:32 PM)
Di Ruang Gemanya
Duhai Pentafsir
Seloka Pak Kaduk
Annyss Sophillea
Lambaian Malar Hijau
Pantun 4 Kerat
Syair Kelebihan Ilmu

this are the spot question my friend gave me  blink.gif
these are the topics which haven't been come out since 2001.. o_oll
actually a few more.. jalan raya kotaku and sabor..

by the way for sejarah, what chapter is Kesatuan Melayu Muda(KMM) under?

thanks a lot. =)
cooly
post Nov 22 2010, 04:50 PM

245 posts

QUOTE(BATMAN99 @ Nov 22 2010, 04:39 PM)
these are the topics which haven't been come out since 2001.. o_oll
actually a few more.. jalan raya kotaku and sabor..
by the way for sejarah, what chapter is Kesatuan Melayu Muda(KMM) under?

thanks a lot. =)
chapter 2 form 5

This post has been edited by cooly: Nov 22 2010, 04:52 PM
Trance4eva
post Nov 22 2010, 04:52 PM

1,801 posts

QUOTE(Inspiralution @ Nov 22 2010, 04:47 PM)
wouldnt it be too late if really want to change paper already?
Really?? I thought on the day itself the gov give arahan to the ketua pengawas to use which set of paper (got 3 sets) to avoid soalan bocor
cooly
post Nov 22 2010, 04:54 PM

245 posts

QUOTE(Trance4eva @ Nov 22 2010, 04:52 PM)
Really?? I thought on the day itself the gov give arahan to the ketua pengawas to use which set of paper (got 3 sets) to avoid soalan bocor
wow...seem like they're very serious huh.gif
Trance4eva
post Nov 22 2010, 04:58 PM

1,801 posts

on the side of the paper u can see which paper is it
if 1st paper then at the top got some black colour markings
2nd paper at the middle
3rd paper at the bottom
wilsonphua
post Nov 22 2010, 05:01 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(Trance4eva @ Nov 22 2010, 03:57 PM)

played dota for 1 hour to release stress  biggrin.gif
eh same...i just played one hour of HoN (heroes of newerth) hahaha
iAdor3 Naz
post Nov 22 2010, 05:08 PM

769 posts

Anyone taking Terminal Tiga and Seteguh Karang here?
Can u guys point me some nilai keberanian and keinsafan from both novel?
=,=".. can't think of any at the moment.. thanks smile.gif
latias93
post Nov 22 2010, 05:08 PM

Peminat Setia Exists
1,270 posts

Studying karangans now. Make sure to study recent plights such as Kes Buang Bayi, Patriotisme, etc.

And don't need to study much for Komsas (other than novel). Because most of them are from the provided petikans. Just study the nilai and pengajaran should suffice!
IceFlame21
post Nov 22 2010, 05:22 PM

529 posts

a lot of people suggests pembuangan bayi o_o
danny88888
post Nov 22 2010, 05:27 PM

321 posts

i cant really focus on Bm , some part of my brain is focusing sejarah !! And i not yet memorise all the sejarah facts!
cupmee2nd
post Nov 22 2010, 05:36 PM

212 posts

QUOTE(iAdor3 Naz @ Nov 22 2010, 05:08 PM)
Anyone taking Terminal Tiga and Seteguh Karang here?
Can u guys point me some nilai keberanian and keinsafan from both novel?
=,=".. can't think of any at the moment.. thanks smile.gif
Keberanian T3 ialah keberanian menambah ilmu, contoh Rimpa pergi ke ASK seorang untuk meningkatkan taraf hidup kelaurganya.

I lazy type other... lol
mosquitotee
post Nov 22 2010, 05:41 PM

138 posts

anyone can give me some contoh karangan about kes buang bayi???
cupmee2nd
post Nov 22 2010, 05:43 PM

212 posts

QUOTE(mosquitotee @ Nov 22 2010, 05:41 PM)
anyone can give me some contoh karangan about kes buang bayi???
http://spm.im/show.php?n=123958&nS=20920&t...ayi_by_Don.html
akaneikegami
post Nov 22 2010, 05:54 PM

cookie munching monsta
1,049 posts

QUOTE(latias93 @ Nov 22 2010, 05:08 PM)
Studying karangans now. Make sure to study recent plights such as Kes Buang Bayi, Patriotisme, etc.

And don't need to study much for Komsas (other than novel). Because most of them are from the provided petikans. Just study the nilai and pengajaran should suffice!
I thought they might ask what happened after this event or what happened before this event wan?
wilsonphua
post Nov 22 2010, 05:59 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(latias93 @ Nov 22 2010, 05:08 PM)

i hope kepentingan membaca and masyarakat penyayang come out
BATMAN99
post Nov 22 2010, 06:00 PM

346 posts

how about kemalangan jalan raya?
recently there are many bus accidents which involved many lives killed.. @_@
too many possibilities of what will be coming out tmr.. T__T
shazgilos
post Nov 22 2010, 06:03 PM

73 posts

To the people taking Pendidikan Islam test,can you please enlighten me on which surah need to be memorized for their verses and meaning thank you???for the paper involving Tilawah Al-Quran..thank you in advance
danny88888
post Nov 22 2010, 06:04 PM

321 posts

Any karangan for masyarakat penyayang?
BATMAN99
post Nov 22 2010, 06:06 PM

346 posts

can anyone shares some hadis nabi which can be commonly used in writing karangan tmr?

it can helps to gain higher marks.. ><
ahloong888
post Nov 22 2010, 06:12 PM

24 posts

OMG. i nv realize there r such post here - -
Trance4eva
post Nov 22 2010, 06:15 PM

1,801 posts

hey guys i need help here

Kebanyakkan OR Kebanyakan
Menggalakkan OR Menggalakan
Which one is correct??? can explain???
BATMAN99
post Nov 22 2010, 06:17 PM

346 posts

QUOTE(Trance4eva @ Nov 22 2010, 06:15 PM)
hey guys i need help here

Kebanyakkan  OR Kebanyakan
Menggalakkan  OR Menggalakan 
Which one is correct??? can explain???
kebanyakan and menggalakkan..
Trance4eva
post Nov 22 2010, 06:20 PM

1,801 posts

huh you sure or not????
care to explain??
farisaiman
post Nov 22 2010, 06:23 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(Trance4eva @ Nov 22 2010, 06:20 PM)
huh you sure or not????
care to explain??
easy tips to remember for that

if kata kerja(k.k) so its 2k like menggalakkan
if other than kata kerja eg. kata adjektif (k.a) so 1k only like kebanyakan

btw anyone here take tasawwur?
desmondyap93
post Nov 22 2010, 06:24 PM

442 posts

Hey guys, Karangan in Bahagian A cannot exceed 250 patah perkataan? I heard someone said if exceed they wont see the words after 260, is it true?
Trance4eva
post Nov 22 2010, 06:30 PM

1,801 posts

260 words maybe can la if like ur last sentence you writing but u realize reach 250 words d. Still can continue your sentence but cannot add another sentence after that

im not very sure about this. To be safe juz do 250 words
mosquitotee
post Nov 22 2010, 06:32 PM

138 posts

guys, mind providing some isi for these karangan?? if there is contoh karangan will be even better.

1. peranan ibu bapa dalam mengatasi kehilangan kanak-kanak dan pembuangan bayi
2. cara-cara mengelak penyakit berbahaya
3. mengapakah konsep 1 malaysia berkaitan dengan perpaduan
4. faktor permainan tradisional kurang diberi galakan
bittercup10
post Nov 22 2010, 06:52 PM

Salah satu cara mahu belajar sekarang ialah dgn membaca semua isu semasa di malaysia mahupun seluruh dunia,may this help smile.gif
Shah_15
post Nov 22 2010, 07:00 PM

~~Van Der Woodsen~~
2,395 posts

im so nervous for karangan tomorrow. havent read or study karangan. i need to study it tonight by hook or crook.
IceFlame21
post Nov 22 2010, 07:07 PM

529 posts

get quality sleep today spm candidates biggrin.gif more brain power for 2moro haha
wilsonphua
post Nov 22 2010, 07:07 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(Shah_15 @ Nov 22 2010, 07:00 PM)
im so nervous for karangan tomorrow. havent read or study karangan. i need to study it tonight by hook or crook.
I HAVENT READ NOVELS HAHAHAHAHA

omg..
Trance4eva
post Nov 22 2010, 07:11 PM

1,801 posts

novel nvm la...after kertas 1 got 3 hours b4 kertas 2
Shah_15
post Nov 22 2010, 07:12 PM

~~Van Der Woodsen~~
2,395 posts

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Nov 22 2010, 07:07 PM)
omg..
novel is not that hard. aiyo. pray to god that tomorrow my brain will produce a lot of point for the karangan
IceFlame21
post Nov 22 2010, 07:13 PM

529 posts

sleep well shah x) remain calm while thinking o_o
tbk_0405
post Nov 22 2010, 07:14 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Nov 22 2010, 07:07 PM)
omg..
there are 4 to 5 hours for u to read novel after taking paper 1....haha
Shah_15
post Nov 22 2010, 07:17 PM

~~Van Der Woodsen~~
2,395 posts

QUOTE(IceFlame21 @ Nov 22 2010, 07:13 PM)
sleep well shah x) remain calm while thinking o_o
thanks. im gonna go to bed early tonight. hoping tomorrow will be a blast.
BATMAN99
post Nov 22 2010, 07:32 PM

346 posts

how to write teknik plot for novels?
cooly
post Nov 22 2010, 07:38 PM

245 posts

QUOTE(BATMAN99 @ Nov 22 2010, 07:32 PM)
how to write teknik plot for novels?
example:

Yamcake
post Nov 22 2010, 07:38 PM

62 posts

Good luck guys =) SPM"09
danny88888
post Nov 22 2010, 07:39 PM

321 posts

NERVOUS...
cooly
post Nov 22 2010, 07:42 PM

245 posts

i cant wait for 2morrow hehehe
BATMAN99
post Nov 22 2010, 07:49 PM

346 posts

can anyone tell me what are the kesan from perang dunia kedua?

i cant download the 2010 kedah trial paper.. i know it has what i want i the scheme.. =(

help help help~~
IcyDarling
post Nov 22 2010, 08:01 PM

1,372 posts

anyone know where can i download sample essays to read... i need to read bm karangan haiz..
lesliechan19
post Nov 22 2010, 08:04 PM

331 posts

guys any idea how to berbanding between 2 novel's teknik plot? i am kinda weak in bm. Only can manage to score 40% in every bm exams
fas29
post Nov 22 2010, 08:11 PM

948 posts

I think Kesesakan Lalu Lintas will come out . (Based on Andrew Choo's Seminar Tips and my seminar teacher)
farisaiman
post Nov 22 2010, 08:20 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(shazgilos @ Nov 22 2010, 06:03 PM)
To the people taking Pendidikan Islam test,can you please enlighten me on which surah need to be memorized for their verses and meaning thank you???for the paper involving Tilawah Al-Quran..thank you in advance
last online tonight...good luck for tomorrow guys
akaneikegami
post Nov 22 2010, 08:24 PM

cookie munching monsta
1,049 posts

QUOTE(BATMAN99 @ Nov 22 2010, 06:00 PM)
how about kemalangan jalan raya?
recently there are many bus accidents which involved many lives killed.. @_@
too many possibilities of what will be coming out tmr.. T__T
this might come out. I heard my teacher said either this or masyarakat penyayang. But don't know can rely or not.
IcyDarling
post Nov 22 2010, 08:28 PM

1,372 posts

anyone know where to find model essay for bm???
akaneikegami
post Nov 22 2010, 08:29 PM

cookie munching monsta
1,049 posts

QUOTE(lesliechan19 @ Nov 22 2010, 08:04 PM)
guys any idea how to berbanding between 2 novel's teknik plot? i am kinda weak in bm. Only can manage to score 40% in every bm exams
I only know for konserto terakhir lol. But I think this one need to memorize wan. Go look for sample answers la.
ZiLe
post Nov 22 2010, 08:30 PM

82 posts

if bandingkan is
novel 1 - 3 isi or more then
novel 2 - 3 isi or more
rite? or novel 1 - 1 isi then novel 2 - 1 isi then repeat all
akaneikegami

cookie munching monsta
1,049 posts

QUOTE(IcyDarling @ Nov 22 2010, 08:28 PM)
anyone know where to find model essay for bm???
you takder karangan book?
shankar_dass93

2,955 posts

just to reconfirm, tomorrows first bm paper is the karangan paper, right ?
akaneikegami
post Nov 22 2010, 08:31 PM

cookie munching monsta
1,049 posts

QUOTE(shankar_dass93 @ Nov 22 2010, 08:30 PM)
just to reconfirm, tomorrows first bm paper is the karangan paper, right ?
yesh.
shankar_dass93
post Nov 22 2010, 08:34 PM

2,955 posts

QUOTE(akaneikegami @ Nov 22 2010, 08:31 PM)
yesh.
i am worried lol...
just going through some karangan"s.
desmondyap93
post Nov 22 2010, 08:34 PM

442 posts

Nyatakan peribahasa yang sesuai berdasarkan maksud peribahasa tersebut yang dikemukakan di bawah ini.

(iii) Jika kita melakukannya perlahan-lahan, hasilnya akan bertambah juga akhirnya.

Soalan 3(e) Peribahasa
Praktis 1
Nyatakan peribahasa yang sama dengan peribahasa yang dinyatakan di bawah ini:
(ii)Bagai hujan jatuh ke pasir
(iii)Ke manakah tumpahnya kuah jika tidak ke nasi

HELP ME SOLVE THESE TWO QUESTIONS ABOVE, THX FOR YOUR HELP!

IcyDarling
post Nov 22 2010, 08:36 PM

1,372 posts

QUOTE(akaneikegami @ Nov 22 2010, 09:30 PM)
you takder karangan book?
dun hev ==
kellyisevil
post Nov 22 2010, 08:38 PM

jellywelly
1,240 posts

QUOTE(desmondyap93 @ Nov 22 2010, 08:34 PM)
Nyatakan peribahasa yang sesuai berdasarkan maksud peribahasa tersebut yang dikemukakan di bawah ini.

(iii) Jika kita melakukannya perlahan-lahan, hasilnya akan bertambah juga akhirnya.
cencaru makan petang? sehari selembar benang, lama lama menjadi kain?
Soalan 3(e) Peribahasa
Praktis 1
Seperti mencurahkan air ke daun keladi
akaneikegami
post Nov 22 2010, 08:39 PM

cookie munching monsta
1,049 posts

QUOTE(shankar_dass93 @ Nov 22 2010, 08:34 PM)
i am worried lol...
just going through some karangan"s.
can wan la. just remember some peribahasa, some bombastic words and format then you ready to go. wink.gif
wilsonphua
post Nov 22 2010, 08:39 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(desmondyap93 @ Nov 22 2010, 06:24 PM)
Hey guys, Karangan in Bahagian A cannot exceed 250 patah perkataan? I heard someone said if exceed they wont see the words after 260, is it true?
can someone confirm this????!!

cause my teacher told me to write at least 350 words for Bahagian A, so everytime in exam, I write quite long for Bahagian A

akaneikegami
post Nov 22 2010, 08:40 PM

cookie munching monsta
1,049 posts

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Nov 22 2010, 08:39 PM)
cause my teacher told me to write at least 350 words for Bahagian A, so everytime in exam, I write quite long for Bahagian A
omg. it's 250 mah. not meh?
kellyisevil
post Nov 22 2010, 08:40 PM

jellywelly
1,240 posts

QUOTE(desmondyap93 @ Nov 22 2010, 08:34 PM)

cencaru makan petang? sehari selembar benang, lama lama menjadi kain?
Soalan 3(e) Peribahasa
Praktis 1
Seperti mencurahkan air ke daun keladi

Added on November 22, 2010, 8:41 pm
QUOTE(akaneikegami @ Nov 22 2010, 08:40 PM)
no
its says 250
but at least 350 or 2 page and a half.

This post has been edited by kellyisevil: Nov 22 2010, 08:41 PM
kyan :)
post Nov 22 2010, 08:41 PM

SOH
637 posts

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Nov 22 2010, 08:39 PM)
Can, but it's not worth it anyway, better put more effort in Bhg B.
They will still mark as normal.
akaneikegami
post Nov 22 2010, 08:43 PM

cookie munching monsta
1,049 posts

QUOTE(IcyDarling @ Nov 22 2010, 08:36 PM)
dun hev ==
maybe you try this one? http://khirkassim.blogspot.com/

Added on November 22, 2010, 8:44 pm
QUOTE(kellyisevil @ Nov 22 2010, 08:40 PM)

Added on November 22, 2010, 8:41 pm

no
its says 250
but at least 350 or 2 page and a half.
I thought it's antara 200-250?

This post has been edited by akaneikegami: Nov 22 2010, 08:44 PM
wilsonphua
post Nov 22 2010, 08:46 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(akaneikegami @ Nov 22 2010, 08:40 PM)
owh i just asked my friend (from other school)...he told me that some examiners came to his school to give a talk on bm paper 1.

and the marking scheme is like this:

For Bahagian A, optimum is 250 ... maximum is 300 words
More than 300 ...they won't mark
They don't mark on how many points you have...you should have at most 4
More than that..they won't count

I'm so dead.....!!
akaneikegami
post Nov 22 2010, 08:48 PM

cookie munching monsta
1,049 posts

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Nov 22 2010, 08:46 PM)
owh i just asked my friend (from other school)...he told me that some examiners came to his school to give a talk on bm paper 1.

and the marking scheme is like this:

For Bahagian A, optimum is 250 ... maximum is 300 words
More than 300 ...they won't mark
They don't mark on how many points you have...you should have at most 4
More than that..they won't count
I'm so dead.....!!
the points have to follow as the diagram have given is it?
wilsonphua
post Nov 22 2010, 08:49 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(akaneikegami @ Nov 22 2010, 08:48 PM)
i think so. but some questions dont give Isi-isi penting in diagram
danny88888
post Nov 22 2010, 08:49 PM

321 posts

bahagian A 250 tak cukup makan .. isi also cant write much.
jasss
post Nov 22 2010, 08:50 PM

181 posts

but from what i heard, we nid to write about 2 n a half page for bahagian A.
akaneikegami
post Nov 22 2010, 08:51 PM

cookie munching monsta
1,049 posts

QUOTE(jasss @ Nov 22 2010, 08:50 PM)
but from what i heard, we nid to write about 2 n a half page for bahagian A.
2 and a half page? impossible. more than 300 words lo. bahagian b is it?
kellyisevil
post Nov 22 2010, 08:52 PM

jellywelly
1,240 posts

QUOTE(akaneikegami @ Nov 22 2010, 08:48 PM)
my teacher who is also a marker
says we must write at least 2 page and a half
if not we cant get higher than 20.
she went to the national level meeting for all bm marker.
wilsonphua
post Nov 22 2010, 08:53 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(kellyisevil @ Nov 22 2010, 08:52 PM)
For Bahagian A?

so now what? lol......250-300 words? or more than 350 words? which one correct which one wrong??
limhongwoon
post Nov 22 2010, 08:54 PM

2,892 posts

QUOTE(kellyisevil @ Nov 22 2010, 09:52 PM)
If somebody word is small then impossible to write 2 and a half pages
akaneikegami
post Nov 22 2010, 08:55 PM

cookie munching monsta
1,049 posts

QUOTE(kellyisevil @ Nov 22 2010, 08:52 PM)
ish. then I must write bigger a bit LOL because my writing quite small. If write 2 pages and a half, sure more than 400.
kellyisevil

jellywelly
1,240 posts

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Nov 22 2010, 08:53 PM)
For Bahagian A?
so now what? lol......250-300 words? or more than 350 words? which one correct which one wrong??
yes
for bahagian B, 4 page is the minimum criteria

just do what you usually do.
akaneikegami

cookie munching monsta
1,049 posts

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Nov 22 2010, 08:53 PM)
For Bahagian A?
I think not more than 300.
Trance4eva
post Nov 22 2010, 08:56 PM

1,801 posts

walao just write 5-6 perrenggan la, why must 2 and a half page
rule say 200-250 words just follow la
must follow rule ma!

This post has been edited by Trance4eva: Nov 22 2010, 08:57 PM
jasss
post Nov 22 2010, 08:57 PM

181 posts

QUOTE(akaneikegami @ Nov 22 2010, 12:51 AM)
2 and a half page? impossible. more than 300 words lo. bahagian b is it?
not, for bahagian b is 4++pages.
wilsonphua
post Nov 22 2010, 08:57 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

i asked another friend and she said cannot exceed 300 also...so i wont exceed
carloschak
post Nov 22 2010, 08:58 PM

84 posts

better dun exceed 300 lo.
safe.
kellyisevil
post Nov 22 2010, 08:59 PM

jellywelly
1,240 posts

QUOTE(akaneikegami @ Nov 22 2010, 08:55 PM)
I think not more than 300.
bahagian B also say 350 words.
why dont u write zhun zhun 350 word for spm?
DOH -.-
QUOTE(jasss @ Nov 22 2010, 08:57 PM)
yes sorry.
i mistaken, 4 pages is the minimun requirement
ZiLe
post Nov 22 2010, 09:00 PM

82 posts

You all normally write 4 page ++ 1 ar...?
thats like more than 1.5k words for me

i usually write 5 page max for whole paper

This post has been edited by ZiLe: Nov 22 2010, 09:00 PM
Trance4eva

1,801 posts

i think you actually can, they minus 3-4 marks for exceeding i think
cause i saw b4 my teacher show me this SPM guy (last year) more than 300 words bahagian A and he got A+ if Im not wrong
better not to take risk la...SPM 1 chance, ulang again mus read new komsas
akaneikegami

cookie munching monsta
1,049 posts

QUOTE(jasss @ Nov 22 2010, 08:57 PM)
I don't think I would be able to reach 4 pages. HAIZ.I remember there's one way to do the isi wan is it?
jasss
post Nov 22 2010, 09:04 PM

181 posts

QUOTE(akaneikegami @ Nov 22 2010, 01:00 AM)
I don't think I would be able to reach 4 pages. HAIZ.I remember there's one way to do the isi wan is it?
I oso cant do that, I only manage 2 write about 3 pages.

cupmee2nd
post Nov 22 2010, 09:06 PM

212 posts

add me to the spm list. I am taking pure scine and bc.
customer2
post Nov 22 2010, 09:12 PM

823 posts

god bless us , GOOD LUCK to all spm candidate
post Nov 22 2010, 09:17 PM

I hate my username
2,096 posts

so what's the consensus? how long must bhg A be? i'm confused too
aelien
post Nov 22 2010, 09:17 PM

32 posts

Hey, which is right? lari berkeliaran or lari bertempiaran?
JS SKYDREAM ENTERPRISE
post Nov 22 2010, 09:19 PM

punca-punca remaja lari dari rumah
peranan ibu bapa menggalakkan anak menguasai bahasa melayu
masalah pengangkutan awam
just for reference
akaneikegami
post Nov 22 2010, 09:21 PM

cookie munching monsta
1,049 posts

QUOTE(aelien @ Nov 22 2010, 09:17 PM)
my guess is lari bertempiaran. I thought berkeliaran and lari is two different meaning? maybe I salah kot.
desmondyap93
post Nov 22 2010, 09:22 PM

442 posts

A teacher from MARA told me that after 260 words karangan masih dinilai, but wont get A since arahan ask you write between 200-250 patah perkataan, they can tolerate 10 extra words.
But he said some teacher can accept maximum 300 words too....But some not...Depends
danny88888
post Nov 22 2010, 09:23 PM

321 posts

Just use 45 mint for bahagian A and 1 hour 30 mint for bahagian B . You write until the time stop.
post Nov 22 2010, 09:28 PM

I hate my username
2,096 posts

QUOTE(aelien @ Nov 22 2010, 09:17 PM)
i think it's bertempiaran.
http://prpm.dbp.gov.my/Search.aspx?k=berkeliaran
aelien
post Nov 22 2010, 09:32 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(akaneikegami @ Nov 22 2010, 09:21 PM)
my guess is lari bertempiaran. I thought berkeliaran and lari is two different meaning? maybe I salah kot.
QUOTE(:+:DarreN:+: @ Nov 22 2010, 09:28 PM)
Thanks a lot!
Deswin
post Nov 22 2010, 09:33 PM

Smoked'Em
816 posts

the first karanggan must hav3 or 4 isi?
desmondyap93
post Nov 22 2010, 09:35 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(Deswin @ Nov 22 2010, 09:33 PM)
the first karanggan must hav3 or 4 isi?
Bahagian A- 3
cupmee2nd
post Nov 22 2010, 09:36 PM

212 posts

QUOTE(desmondyap93 @ Nov 22 2010, 09:22 PM)
A teacher from MARA told me that after 260 words karangan masih dinilai, but wont get A since arahan ask you write between 200-250 patah perkataan, they can tolerate 10 extra words.
But he said some teacher can accept maximum 300 words too....But some not...Depends
The teacher tht give talk about bm at my school say tht better not go over 255
desmondyap93
post Nov 22 2010, 09:37 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(cupmee2nd @ Nov 22 2010, 09:36 PM)
The teacher tht give talk about bm at my school say tht better not go over 255
Wow, but what we can sure is....Dont exceed 250....
cupmee2nd
post Nov 22 2010, 09:44 PM

212 posts

oppss, double posted

This post has been edited by cupmee2nd: Nov 22 2010, 09:48 PM
double_agent
post Nov 22 2010, 09:48 PM

97 posts

For Bahagian A i heard you only need to do a 1 and a half page essay. I think that'll be enough to accommodate 200-250 words. Bahagian B should be 3 pages. The acceptable limit for excessing the 250 mark differs according to the markers own judgement. 10 words extra is still okay I think.
Anonymous_iam
post Nov 22 2010, 09:56 PM

20 posts

any tips for BMM????????? >___<.
Goodluck for those who are sitting for SPM tomorrow !
ariff02
post Nov 22 2010, 09:59 PM

346 posts

bahagian A - 1 and a half page must put the number of words at the bottom arr?

Bahagian b 3+ pages, do we still put number of words at the bottom?
Trance4eva
post Nov 22 2010, 10:06 PM

1,801 posts

anybody know bahasa istana and maksud??
king99
post Nov 22 2010, 10:08 PM

1,188 posts

Old word used by high ranking Malay like Sultan...

Example , Beta sudah gering.

lesliechan19
post Nov 22 2010, 10:08 PM

331 posts

QUOTE(Trance4eva @ Nov 22 2010, 10:06 PM)
anybody know bahasa istana and maksud??
if i am not mistaken, its like those bahasa they spoke in istana.
akaneikegami
post Nov 22 2010, 10:09 PM

cookie munching monsta
1,049 posts

QUOTE(Anonymous_iam @ Nov 22 2010, 09:56 PM)
any tips for BMM????????? >___<.
Goodluck for those who are sitting for SPM tomorrow !
i think something jalan raya, 1 malaysia and masyarakat penyayang gua...but not sure la.

Added on November 22, 2010, 10:10 pm
QUOTE(ariff02 @ Nov 22 2010, 09:59 PM)
bahagian A - 1 and a half page must put the number of words at the bottom arr?

Bahagian b 3+ pages, do we still put number of words at the bottom?
normally I only write for bahagian a...not sure though.

This post has been edited by akaneikegami: Nov 22 2010, 10:10 PM
lesliechan19
post Nov 22 2010, 10:11 PM

331 posts

QUOTE(akaneikegami @ Nov 22 2010, 10:09 PM)
i think something jalan raya, 1 malaysia and masyarakat penyayang gua...but not sure la.
kes pembuang bayi also spotted
abang brother
post Nov 22 2010, 10:13 PM

4,967 posts

I AM GOING TO CRY, I LOST MY ANTOLOGI KERUSI BOOK.

WHO GOT ONLINE LINK FOR ALL THE CERPEN/PUSIS?!11 HELp sad.gif

Added on November 22, 2010, 10:14 pmI really really hope tomorrow for novel, kritikan sosial will be out.

This post has been edited by abang brother: Nov 22 2010, 10:14 PM
post Nov 22 2010, 10:15 PM

I hate my username
2,096 posts

QUOTE(abang brother @ Nov 22 2010, 10:13 PM)
I AM GOING TO CRY, I LOST MY ANTOLOGI KERUSI BOOK.

WHO GOT ONLINE LINK FOR ALL THE CERPEN/PUSIS?!11 HELp sad.gif

Added on November 22, 2010, 10:14 pmI really really hope tomorrow for novel, kritikan sosial will be out.
bmspm.net has quite a few.

but u have to use google cache to access cause the website is down (overloaded, i think)
cooly
post Nov 22 2010, 10:21 PM

245 posts

good luck guys
i think tonight im gonna burn some midnight oil icon_rolleyes.gif

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.2638sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 04:19 PM