-SPM Thread Version Four-, Its never too late! :)

Shah_15
post Nov 19 2010, 03:07 PM

~~Van Der Woodsen~~
2,395 posts

QUOTE(iAdor3 Naz @ Nov 19 2010, 03:01 PM)
Waw Yvonne.. xD smile.gif.. I also use the same pen as you.. ^^<
At first I was using the 1Malaysia pens.. which also worth RM1.. then I this faber castle.. Which only worth Rm1.80? xD =]..

Added on November 19, 2010, 3:02 pm

For BM, I just read all the tips given ( for Komsas ).. Which is like about 20 of them out of a lot.. LOL xD
share la a bit. i have no tips yet for bm.
Shah_15
post Nov 19 2010, 03:10 PM

~~Van Der Woodsen~~
2,395 posts

what time do you guys online for skype?
Shah_15
post Nov 19 2010, 03:14 PM

~~Van Der Woodsen~~
2,395 posts

QUOTE(Yvonne047 @ Nov 19 2010, 03:12 PM)

Anytime dear.. (:
But i am not on-ing.. i think.. (:
Wanna study Sej.. Sej is killing meeee

QUOTE(iAdor3 Naz @ Nov 19 2010, 03:13 PM)
Like 3 or 4 of students are online now.. Just online and chcek out the group wink.gif..
I'm not there atm.. xD
yeah. im going to study sej also. how to check out the group? im not so pro about skype meh.. icon_question.gif
Shah_15
post Nov 19 2010, 03:20 PM

~~Van Der Woodsen~~
2,395 posts

QUOTE(Yvonne047 @ Nov 19 2010, 03:16 PM)

I wonder are u actually in the group..
Hmm.. Have u added me? (:

i already added you. ok its working right now.
Shah_15
post Nov 19 2010, 06:05 PM

~~Van Der Woodsen~~
2,395 posts

QUOTE(Nightstalker1993 @ Nov 19 2010, 06:03 PM)
just added! laugh.gif

anyway, pic spam this pic-less thread abit tongue.gif

Last year's calculator on the left and on the right is my current one tongue.gif laugh.gif
i lost 6 calculator in the period of 6 months.
Shah_15
post Nov 19 2010, 06:10 PM

~~Van Der Woodsen~~
2,395 posts

QUOTE(Nightstalker1993 @ Nov 19 2010, 06:09 PM)
I lost like 4 calculators in 5 years lol. then last year decided to spray my calculator gold laugh.gif

too bad that calc fell from the 3rd floor into the longkang so it died doh.gif
QUOTE(abang brother @ Nov 19 2010, 06:09 PM)
Naww its okay smile.gif

--------

How's studying guys? Im going to bed now lah, going to wake up around 12 to watch drama and to stadi bai
i think i lost 20 calculators if counted from form 1-5. haha.

sej still not study. haizz.
Shah_15
post Nov 20 2010, 11:39 AM

~~Van Der Woodsen~~
2,395 posts

today goinng to be sej for me. tomorrow komsas and monday i got bm class at school
Shah_15
post Nov 20 2010, 12:01 PM

~~Van Der Woodsen~~
2,395 posts

QUOTE(BATMAN99 @ Nov 20 2010, 11:59 AM)
hey i have a question to ask..

why those analysis table shows Nov and Jun respectively for every SPM year?
I believe JUN is for those who repeating SPM.
Shah_15
post Nov 22 2010, 12:32 AM

~~Van Der Woodsen~~
2,395 posts

im trying to read sej but already sleepy. continue later la.
Shah_15
post Nov 22 2010, 12:45 AM

~~Van Der Woodsen~~
2,395 posts

QUOTE(danny88888 @ Nov 22 2010, 12:39 AM)
same ... sleepy. Hope the tips for sej will come out .. pls GOD..
me too. i only cover a portion of it yet still doesnt remember it well.
Shah_15
post Nov 22 2010, 07:00 PM

~~Van Der Woodsen~~
2,395 posts

im so nervous for karangan tomorrow. havent read or study karangan. i need to study it tonight by hook or crook.
Shah_15
post Nov 22 2010, 07:12 PM

~~Van Der Woodsen~~
2,395 posts

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Nov 22 2010, 07:07 PM)
I HAVENT READ NOVELS HAHAHAHAHA
omg..
novel is not that hard. aiyo. pray to god that tomorrow my brain will produce a lot of point for the karangan
Shah_15
post Nov 22 2010, 07:17 PM

~~Van Der Woodsen~~
2,395 posts

QUOTE(IceFlame21 @ Nov 22 2010, 07:13 PM)
sleep well shah x) remain calm while thinking o_o
thanks. im gonna go to bed early tonight. hoping tomorrow will be a blast.
Shah_15
post Nov 23 2010, 06:47 AM

~~Van Der Woodsen~~
2,395 posts

all the best guys!.
Shah_15
post Nov 23 2010, 05:53 PM

~~Van Der Woodsen~~
2,395 posts

QUOTE(1malaysia @ Nov 23 2010, 05:47 PM)
i rmb my teacher once said nid to change..anyway thx  thumbup.gif
why need to change ar?
Shah_15
post Nov 23 2010, 06:03 PM

~~Van Der Woodsen~~
2,395 posts

QUOTE(1malaysia @ Nov 23 2010, 05:59 PM)
not sure, but i tot it's basic, not? shocking.gif
Encik Samad ialah pengarah besar syarikat itu.

i did

siapakah pengarah besar syarikat itu?

why need to change to ini? sounds weird. for me la.
Shah_15
post Nov 23 2010, 08:44 PM

~~Van Der Woodsen~~
2,395 posts

I thought at the front it stated *kegunaan Pemeriksa*. i didnt write the question number also. but i guess its okay la. its not a mistake that going to cost something also.

This post has been edited by Shah_15: Nov 23 2010, 08:49 PM
Shah_15
post Nov 24 2010, 12:23 AM

~~Van Der Woodsen~~
2,395 posts

im going to read 1 or 2 more model essay then going to bed. good luck guys!
Shah_15
post Nov 24 2010, 04:18 PM

~~Van Der Woodsen~~
2,395 posts

the english today was fine. still confident that i can score A- for both subject. tomorrow sejarah gonna be hard la. aih, need to get some sleep first than wake up only study sejarah cause my brain still in BI mode.
Shah_15
post Nov 25 2010, 12:19 AM

~~Van Der Woodsen~~
2,395 posts

im gonna take a nap for half an hour then continue studying sejarah. so much still not covered.

0.0417sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 02:05 PM