wanna borrow your carbon fiber quad and whack can ah ?? hahahahaa |
Mar 24 2012, 12:28 AM
354 posts Joined: Sep 2006 From: KL |
eerr .. i think petrol + toll to PG ... almost enuff to build another quad already
not to mention makan minum & accomodation .. haahhaahahahaa |
Mar 26 2012, 08:01 AM
its ok .. i got more than enuff MRs to play around on my hand now .. hehehe
Mar 29 2012, 08:32 AM
QUOTE(daddoo @ Mar 28 2012, 10:39 PM) Oppppsss. Just saw a mini glider with FPV built in. RTF package comes with a radio and built in LCD screen as well. where ?Hehehe, any idea how much would that cost? MRC ah ? that one got link maa .. got price oso in the link .. hehehe locally i think nobody bring in .......... yet that thing is small so your cameraman will not notice it so much ... hahahaahahaha |
Mar 29 2012, 04:00 PM
3gflyer is a re-seller ... and he does not get discounts from OHS coz he cannot buy and stock in quantities ... hehehehe
this is the link to the actual video product .. http://www.onlyflyingmachines.com/ less than rm1k .... not including shipping laa .. cheaper than your t250 .. hahahahahaaha |
Mar 29 2012, 05:09 PM
it all depends what u wanna do ...
if u just wanna kacau kacau those heli flyers in your polo area then should be enuff laa .. if u wanna go sight seeing then sorry .. its just a toy in fpv terms .. hahahahaaa furthermore u will have a lot of trouble seeing the lcd screen outdoors .. imagine looking at your handphone (even galaxy note) in the outdoors .. damm hard to see any details properly |
Apr 3 2012, 07:54 PM
Apr 5 2012, 05:48 PM
changed to flying models ... hows that ??
can include those in short skirts etc etc oso since it says models .. hahahahaa |
Apr 11 2012, 07:07 PM
does it not look like we are having FUN ??? hehehehe
please forgive the poor video taking and post production oso ... |
Apr 17 2012, 05:59 PM
Apr 19 2012, 09:31 AM
my fren wants rm50 for the dx6i .. some part cannibalised
but the gimbals are all still there .. hehehehe |
Apr 23 2012, 11:29 AM
for beginners ... i now recommend the trex100s copycat
its priced at rm100+ .... definitely below rm200 no matter what the number of channels = the channels required to control the heli/plane in order to fly no such thing as 1/2 channel .. hehehe |
Apr 24 2012, 10:56 PM
google boononline .. get their number .. call and ask
its not listed in their website but i know they have it they are a reputable dealer and the boss has been around the rc flying scene for years and years ... located in salak selatan KL |
Apr 30 2012, 06:50 AM
yup ... i have tried flying the v911 or copycat under different names
very very stable .. extremely easy to fly even for beginners hey davidyeong ... how much u paid for the walkera UFO ? |
May 1 2012, 05:24 PM
got myself a 911 to play with .. hehehe
hovers almost handsfree .. crash damage free .. do circuits and F8 in room free only thing is IT IS NOT FREE .. have to pay $$$ .. hahahaahahahaaa |
May 1 2012, 10:22 PM
QUOTE(leroy87 @ May 1 2012, 09:19 PM) Hey guys, sure u can get a completely ready to fly system with radio plane charger & batteries for around rm500Im new here, I was wondering where can i get a basic RC plane set (easy to control and not expensive <RM500) . Any local website or forumer to recommend? Thanks. but please be aware that the only thing between u and the flying aircraft is your radio link .. most come together radio for around rm500 does not give u that kinda reliability and peace of mind .. if your aircraft comes down on some property or worse some person ... eehhhmmmmmmm check out RCSMART or HOBBYTECH or NAMLEE (google them) |
May 2 2012, 07:50 PM
not to mod radio or anything ..
all RF are susceptible to interference .. u just need to make sure the RF link between u and your aircraft is as good as it can get losing RF link = losing control of aircraft .. things can get bad if that happens most brands have their own algorithm code on this RF transmission to best convey the data from radio control to the receiver/aircraft .. some are better than others ya .. just get the 911 if u wanna start heli .. i have flown it for 2 days and i am doing circuits thru posts and trees etc etc .. hahahaha super ez and almost crash proof |
May 3 2012, 12:37 PM
mode 2 is the closest thing to flying the REAL THING .. hehehehe
May 3 2012, 04:02 PM
each brand have their own software algorithm that determines how data is sent & received .. that is why transmitters and receivers of different brands usually will not work together
imagine .. mac OS and win OS .. different brand .. so the programs written for the respective software will not work with the other one most system nowadays operates in the 2.4ghz RF range ... it is the robustness of the algorithm program that will try to keep as much of data being sent to the aircraft while dealing with outside interference such as wifi bluetooth etc etc .. u can try and read up in the internet if it interest u in those unknown radio systems that come bundled together with planes/helis .. u will just have to take a chance normally those radios has almost no programming features and not expandable/upgradable .. it is not just about modding the radio hardware .. which we normally dont having said all that ... i use the FUTABA FASST radio system |
| Change to: | 0.0440sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 03:33 PM |