13 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Local Clubs Malaysian Football Thread V2, CLOSED!

aressandro10
post Dec 7 2010, 11:12 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(lezciel @ Dec 7 2010, 11:06 PM)
Indonesia win 2-1 against Thai..

Awesome BAMBANG,,,,, rclxms.gif
==================================
Congrats to Malay also that trash Laos with 5-1  rclxms.gif
SO, whos the team faced in Semifinal?
if Philipines win against Myanmmar tomorrow they will meet us in the semis..

you guys will meet either singapore or vietnam... hope you guys meet singapore...
aressandro10
post Dec 7 2010, 11:52 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(tenno @ Dec 7 2010, 11:29 PM)
Dun play2 wooo... Filipina top group kan ? Beat Vietnam summore...
we are at our worst and always pinned back against nippy pacey teams .. Thailand, Vietnam, Indonesia or Laos...

Vietnam and Singapore is more our style...

Added on December 7, 2010, 11:56 pm
QUOTE(Kundrik @ Dec 7 2010, 11:38 PM)
boleh saya bergabung? May Indonesian join here?

Selamat atas keberhasilan Tim Malaysia dan Indonesia ke semifinal
selamat2 bro... semoga kita berlawan semula di final nanti..

This post has been edited by aressandro10: Dec 7 2010, 11:56 PM
aressandro10
post Dec 8 2010, 12:14 AM

121 posts

QUOTE(liez @ Dec 7 2010, 11:59 PM)
its not a knock out stage? I thought whether Thai or indon win Malaysia will also be able to proceed?
group stage..

Before the game, Thailand were leading Malaysia and Laos by 1 point. IF they win, the will definately go through... if they draw, the winner of Laos vs Malaysia will go through.. Indonesia already locked as the group leader with 2 wins from previous game..

it turns out that Thailand lost .. and Malaysia won...

This post has been edited by aressandro10: Dec 8 2010, 12:18 AM
aressandro10
post Dec 8 2010, 12:37 AM

121 posts

QUOTE(liez @ Dec 8 2010, 12:33 AM)
then y thanks indon so much? Thai a strong contender that everyone tries to avoid?
indons could have easily play half hearted because they already qualified confirmed top spot...
but they go on to beat Thailand to give us the chance to qualify over thailand..

please study the scenarios using the final table if you still dont understand..
aressandro10
post Dec 8 2010, 12:50 AM

121 posts

QUOTE(liez @ Dec 8 2010, 12:47 AM)
urgh...I still dont understand....can anyone send me a link to the table or a graph which can make me understand everything at once?
doh.gif

http://www.affsuzukicup.com/

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/2010_AFF_Suzuki_Cup
aressandro10
post Dec 8 2010, 12:51 AM

121 posts

QUOTE(lezciel @ Dec 8 2010, 12:48 AM)
i was join this forum about 2 weeks..and i see the peoples here mostly welcome..except You one..

i think ure malaysian also like another..
rileks bro.. just accept it as normal banters between rival ... or just ignore them completely..
aressandro10
post Dec 8 2010, 12:57 AM

121 posts

QUOTE(koruptorbangsat @ Dec 8 2010, 12:53 AM)
smile.gif we just try to communicate, but if you do not like us it is Ok...
but i know the most important thing, not all of Malaysia people hate Indonesian smile.gif
and not all of Indonesian hate Malaysia people smile.gif
i and many other people apppreciate you being here as well..

wherabout from Indonesia do you come from? Hows the environment around your place now with your team's scintilating performance?

EDIT : You already answered where you came from.

This post has been edited by aressandro10: Dec 8 2010, 12:58 AM
aressandro10
post Dec 8 2010, 01:17 AM

121 posts

QUOTE(liez @ Dec 8 2010, 01:00 AM)
oOOOO  doh.gif

Thanks alot guys....Means group stage lar.... I thought someone who said home away style earlier means KO stage....then again someone said like champions league makes me thinking forward to KO stage sumore......

if group stage then I understand lar.... Yea .....really scary as thais beat indonesia , malaysia will lost by 1 point...

thanks guys...I can sleep peacefully now.  icon_rolleyes.gif
And the Thais did lead the Indons for a full 13 heart-stopping-head-dropping minutes before Bambang scored the equalising penalty.

Funny how the papers need to change their headline from normal bashing the team to praising for something that happens in another field..

This post has been edited by aressandro10: Dec 8 2010, 01:19 AM
aressandro10
post Dec 8 2010, 01:32 AM

121 posts

QUOTE(koruptorbangsat @ Dec 8 2010, 01:22 AM)
any information about the semifinal leg ?? when  will it happen ??
i think it is better if we use english because we are just the guest in this forum, and we need to give the respect of the Malaysian people in here, oke brother ?? rclxms.gif
the runner-ups will play the home leg first on 15 & 16 december. Bukit jalil is on the 15th icon_idea.gif

the group winners will host the second leg on 18 & 19 (GBK).

Added on December 8, 2010, 1:36 am
QUOTE(skylinelover @ Dec 8 2010, 01:31 AM)
anda bisa cek di sini ya laugh.gif  rclxms.gif ni manfaatnya paket laman wiki selalu dong haha rclxms.gif

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/2010_AFF_Suzuki_Cup#Semifinals

damm i still need 2 learn more 2 master coloqial indon hahaha

anyway hope u dont mind if i ask this...is the indon majority population the malays people???bcoz when u say u r melayu from indon,,,u may b implying indon majority is not malays...so ya i damm curious 2 know more hehe
i think the majority is Jawa as in the Jawa island. Malays descend from sumatera.

The papuas also make descent footballers as in Okto and Elia Aiboi..

This post has been edited by aressandro10: Dec 8 2010, 01:36 AM
aressandro10
post Dec 8 2010, 02:10 AM

121 posts

QUOTE(nazman @ Dec 8 2010, 02:05 AM)
so anyone going to BJ this 15 dec?hehe
helll yeah...!!!! cool2.gif

we dont want to lose to Gelora Bung Karno now do we.... flex.gif

Added on December 8, 2010, 2:12 am
QUOTE(koruptorbangsat @ Dec 8 2010, 02:07 AM)
in Palembang, there was a torrential rain but in Jakarta the weather was good smile.gif
i think Malaysia is good when playing in wet condition smile.gif
but the Palembang field is very nice.. even with such heavy rain, the water is not clogging...

the previous field we played doh.gif although i cannot complain much because it also make the Thais shooting wayward..

This post has been edited by aressandro10: Dec 8 2010, 02:12 AM
aressandro10
post Dec 8 2010, 02:20 AM

121 posts

QUOTE(koruptorbangsat @ Dec 8 2010, 02:14 AM)
among of Singapore, Vietnam and Philipine, which one do you prefer to match with Malaysia, brother ??
i am personally hoping Indonesia will battle to Singapore in semifinals smile.gif
i hope Filipin win vs already eliminated Myanmmar tomorrow...and meet u sin the semis's biggrin.gif

and singapore to eliminate vietnam to meet you guys...

we are really not good to play nippy teams like Vietnam .. the earlier they go out the better...

Added on December 8, 2010, 2:24 am
QUOTE(koruptorbangsat @ Dec 8 2010, 02:19 AM)
Philippine was not a weak team, bro smile.gif
they have 8 import player, two of them ever play in England League, smile.gif
they win when play with Vietnam
we are more comfortable playing against English style teams..

seing Vietnam, Thai and Laos short passing around really not good for my heart...

This post has been edited by aressandro10: Dec 8 2010, 02:24 AM
aressandro10
post Dec 8 2010, 02:32 AM

121 posts

QUOTE(koruptorbangsat @ Dec 8 2010, 02:25 AM)
yeah, everything can be happened smile.gif
we just wait and see smile.gif
i could not imagine if Malaysia will meet Indonesia in Final, i am afraid of the Indonesian's loyal fans sad.gif
from what i heard about the opening match also no good.

1) Indo's VIP did not stand up during Negaraku
2) Malaysia fans were pelted with wood and water bottle
3) There were no buffer zone at all between Malaysia fans and Indonesia fans

oooo... if the authorities felt Kelantan fans were a handfull for the Malaysia Cup final, wait until the see Indonesia fans filling Bukit Jalil for the AFF Cup final..

armies should involve..... seriously...

edit : p-ramlee movies never got old here.. rclxms.gif

Added on December 8, 2010, 2:37 ampoint to ponder :

Despite Indonesia and Vietnam's runaway rout in front of goal so far in the tournament, our very own Amri Yahya and Nor Sharul Idlan Talaha are still the joint top scorer with 2 goals...tongue.gif

This post has been edited by aressandro10: Dec 8 2010, 02:38 AM
aressandro10
post Dec 8 2010, 02:51 AM

121 posts

QUOTE(koruptorbangsat @ Dec 8 2010, 02:43 AM)
it was i am afraid of smile.gif
Indonesia was so loyal to their football team smile.gif
now, i study in Bandung, west Java.
fans of Bandung football team ( viking ) is mortal enemy of Jakarta football team ( the Jack ) .. it was so very terrible.
armies cannot stop them sad.gif

yeah.. i also heard of the jak, bonek and the vikings.

they are prettty intense.... here in Malaysia we only have Kelantan fans - the red warriors - with the same organized high level fan spirit.

Added on December 8, 2010, 2:58 amthis is indeed a wonderful night. i tried to strecth it as long as i could but i have to succumb finally to the fact that tomorrow i still have to go to work... even with how pointless it felt at this very moment...

good night everyone .. dont forget to watch our propestive opponent tomorrow..

This post has been edited by aressandro10: Dec 8 2010, 02:58 AM
aressandro10
post Dec 8 2010, 09:32 AM

121 posts

QUOTE(azerroes @ Dec 8 2010, 09:20 AM)
so sup malaysia, congratz for the last night flex.gif

anyway, im just starting to love malaysian football blush.gif

any link to blogs or site that give information on malaysian football situation? rclxms.gif

thank you very much in advance rclxms.gif
there are other several state based forum and blogs. But if you want to start, this is, un-officially, internet's home of our football...

http://www.harimaumalaya.com/forum/

people in there have much more in-depth knowledge of our football than here and much more critical. So understandbly they are the most frustrated about things and sometimes too harsh. But all are done in the spirit of loving our local football.

This post has been edited by aressandro10: Dec 8 2010, 09:47 AM
aressandro10
post Dec 8 2010, 11:56 AM

121 posts

QUOTE(cleave @ Dec 8 2010, 10:25 AM)
I'm impressed with the crowd at the GBK stadium. It was like a South American stadium. IMHO, made the Kallang roar into a harmless ***** meow. tongue.gif

Hats off to you, Indonesian cousins. laugh.gif
Supporting football in the stadiums is very foreign in Malaysian and Singaporean culture.. most of the people never sat foot in one, and are clueless what to do if they do.

we are more used to calm and order of watching in front of the tv sets and mamak stalls..

while our players need to look abroad to imrove their skills, our fans also must do the same as well. We dont have to go far.. our good neighbour is aready a high level benchmark in this reagion in term of football supporting...

CLOCKWISE : VIKING (PERSIB BANDUNG), JAK-MANIA (PERSIJA JAKARTA), AREMANIA (AREMA MALANG), BONEK (PERSEBAYA SURABAYA).
credit to bro Sahadeva from HMC.

This post has been edited by aressandro10: Dec 8 2010, 11:58 AM

aressandro10
post Dec 8 2010, 12:16 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(weichieh007 @ Dec 8 2010, 11:43 AM)
I saw the match last night. Even though we started slow, but surely we got better later in the game. I noticed some really good players especially the no. 9 and the right winger came in just before half time.

But I also noticed Laos has improved a lot since the last time I watch SEA football. Even the Phil are beating Vietnam. I guess there's no more 'punching bag' in our region now and that's good news for SEA football.

One more thing I heard from the commentary during the game last night; Malaysia will be allowing foreign players in the local football league. Is that good news or not?
the no.9 is M-League's MVP and Best Striker this year. Kelantan striker Nor Shahrul Idlan Talaha.
our custodian is league's Best Goalkeeer also Kelantan's Khairul Fahmi Che mat

it is no suprise that they are our most outstanding player in the tournament thus far.. but we are missing dearly our Best Defender : N9's Aidil Zafuan and Best Midfeilder : Kedah's Badrol Baktiar... those 2 department really need a lot of backing up.

the import players issue give divided opinion among the fans. Most people wants them back because they make the league more interesting. But our NT has improved tremendeously since we ban the imports, aguably because RG's players starting to hold down key responsbility positions normaly given to import players in the state teams.

for me, i want the no import player experiment to be extended for a few more years to get more conclusive data on it's impact..

This post has been edited by aressandro10: Dec 8 2010, 12:20 PM
aressandro10
post Dec 8 2010, 12:39 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Dec 8 2010, 12:25 PM)

good vision by Lamno Singtao to create the first goal for Laos. I dunno who the blame from our defense line.. the cross was taken early meaning not yet fully in our fullback territory to block.. and the flight of the cross was made just nice to make sure our centreback will never won the race to block the ball path.. a perfect cross direct to the path of the running striker..

how do you stop that? propably experienced players like Flampard or Pryoboy can exlain?
aressandro10
post Dec 8 2010, 07:17 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(heizad @ Dec 8 2010, 01:26 PM)
the thing is the fullback gave too much space for the opposition to make the cross...he followed the winger but not close enough...
i think the full back dont to commit too soon higher up. he want to lure the winger to bring the ball further down the byline where the space is much more limited.. the early bending cross was really unexpected.

Added on December 8, 2010, 7:26 pm
QUOTE(ayanami_tard @ Dec 8 2010, 05:00 PM)
casillas:1.81m
victor valdez:1.83m

kedua-duanya mempunyai ketinggian melebihi 1.8m.terutama sekali casillas,walaupun beliau seorang pemberhenti ledakan yang baik,beliau acap kali dikalahkan oleh tendangan yang menuju ke penjuru atas gol.

saya tidak menidakkan bakat khairul fahmi,tetapi penjaga gol merupakan satu peranan yang memerlukan janglauan serta ketinggian pemain,sama seperti ketinggian serta fizikal bagi pertahanan tengah.malang bagi mohd sharbinee,yang lebih tinggi daripada khairul fahmi,tetapi tidak menunjukkan potensi sebenar beliau ketika menentang indon

saya juga mempersoalkan mengapa syed adney tidak dipilih bersama sama khairul fahmi.adakah beliau cedera?
syed adney is shite man... his decision making and shot stopping is below par...height doesnt mean everything.. i think K.Fahmi's lack of height is covered by his excellent positioning and handling... he is almost as good as Pippo Inzaghi in term of ability to be at the right place at the right time..

what more important in terms of GK is the ability to instill confidence to your centrebacks... Sharbinee failed to do so in the first match.

although k.Fahmi do need to brush up on his communication. i heard he is tooo quiet for a goalkeeper..

Added on December 8, 2010, 7:31 pm
QUOTE(SecrET_of_RainBOw @ Dec 8 2010, 01:37 PM)
i think our current GK best keeper we ever have
since the days of Kamaruzzaman Hassan we already had several best keeper ever...

That was said about Farizal Marlias after the Man U game... the same was also said about sharbinee after the Sea Games..

lets see how things goes with Khairul Fahmi

This post has been edited by aressandro10: Dec 8 2010, 07:36 PM
aressandro10
post Dec 8 2010, 08:01 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(standard91 @ Dec 8 2010, 07:58 PM)
Defender also not marking very well.
to be quite honest, with the time and space the striker have to head the ball, k. fahmi did well to even get a hand on it.. but i am sure he also felt unsatisified he cannot put much more strength to push it..

This post has been edited by aressandro10: Dec 8 2010, 08:05 PM
aressandro10
post Dec 8 2010, 08:14 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(gry @ Dec 8 2010, 08:04 PM)
agree with u. I think he can do better but the centre back marking can be question. How come 2 CB at the midfield didnt aware Laos striker near them.
perfect ghosting move by the striker...

in my opinion the only way you can stop that kind of ball if the the crosser over steer it so the keeper can catch it or understeer it so that the centreback can head it out...

when they beautifully put it on the platter between the defender and goalkeeper like that you can only hope the striker chokes...

the laos's and both Amri yahya's goals are the type of goals that make the people who assist them goes "oouuuuuuuuuu cool2.gif" when the striker can finish it...

i would trade scoring 2 goals if i can make 1 assist like that... they will be played over and over again in my mind for weeks...

13 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0491sec    1.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 03:40 PM