13 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Local Clubs Malaysian Football Thread V2, CLOSED!

aressandro10
post Dec 10 2010, 07:46 PM

121 posts

for me... if we cannot use import for our national team, lets not use import at all.... if they take a place that can be use for our young ones to grow in state teams, they might as well play for our country...
aressandro10
post Dec 10 2010, 09:24 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(mrdownloader @ Dec 10 2010, 09:09 PM)
PRICE and TICKET COUNTER CONFIRM as stated above = TV3 berita  rclxms.gif
just want to make clear that all seats in Bukit Jalil are roofed.
aressandro10
post Dec 10 2010, 09:55 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(accab @ Dec 10 2010, 09:37 PM)
yea..only belakang 2 tiang gol i think dun have roof

but not sure
nope.. the design is roofed all around....

Added on December 10, 2010, 9:58 pm
QUOTE(s9sa @ Dec 10 2010, 09:43 PM)
Fans make record bookings for Kuala Lumpur..

source HERE

1,000 Vietnamese football supporters to fly to Malaysia

source HERE

even vietnamese also come to malaysia
i hope the organizers make proper arrangements to inform the vietnams where their sections are....

This post has been edited by aressandro10: Dec 10 2010, 09:58 PM
aressandro10
post Dec 11 2010, 09:17 AM

121 posts

QUOTE(standard91 @ Dec 11 2010, 07:35 AM)
wow 1000 fans...jangan fans malaysia kalah sudah.
there are at least 1 bus coming from terengganu.. i dont know how many coming from kelantan..
aressandro10
post Dec 11 2010, 09:36 AM

121 posts

QUOTE(aressandro10 @ Dec 10 2010, 05:46 PM)
Wan Fakhrul Wan Bakar
SEPARUH AKHIR PERTAMA PIALA AFF SUZUKI 2010 AKAN DIADAKAN PADA RABU INI, 15 DISEMBER 2010 DI STADIUM NASIONAL, BUKIT JALIL, KUALA LUMPUR BERMULA JAM 8.00 MALAM.

HARGA TIKET-TIKET BAGI PERLAWANAN PADA 15 DISEMBER 2010 IALAH RM20.00 (TEMPAT DU...DUK TIDAK BERBUMBUNG), RM 40.00 (TEMPAT DUDUK BERBUMBUNG) DAN RM 5.00 BAGI KANAK-KANAK BERUMUR DI BAWAH 12 TAHUN. TIKET KANAK-KANAK ADALAH UNTUK TEMPAT DUDUK TIDAK BERBUMBUNG SAHAJA.

TIKET-TIKET AKAN MULA DIJUAL DI WISMA FAM, KELANA JAYA PADA HARI ISNIN, 13 DISEMBER 2010 DARI JAM 9.30 PAGI SEHINGGA JAM 5 PETANG. SATU HARI SAHAJA.

SETERUSNYA TIKET-TIKET AKAN DIJUAL DI STADIUM BUKIT JALIL, KUALA LUMPUR DI PINTU KUNING (YELLOW GATE) PADA HARI SELASA 14 DISEMBER 2010 MULAI DARI JAM 10.00 PAGI SEHINGGA JAM 7.00 MALAM.

MANAKALA PADA HARI RABU, 15 DISEMBER 2010 TIKET-TIKET AKAN DIJUAL DI STADIUM NASIONAL BUKIT JALIL, KUALA LUMPUR MULAI JAM 10.00 PAGI SEHINGGA PERLAWANAN DIMULAKAN.

Added on December 11, 2010, 9:37 am
QUOTE(haxuannguyen @ Dec 11 2010, 09:27 AM)
Guys, where to buy the ticket? how much for 1 ticket?
Vietnamese is it? You can get at the stadium on Tuesday and Wednesday. Price is RM20.

This post has been edited by aressandro10: Dec 11 2010, 09:37 AM
aressandro10
post Dec 11 2010, 10:21 AM

121 posts

QUOTE(haxuannguyen @ Dec 11 2010, 10:07 AM)
Hi aressandro10, yeap, I'm vietnamese. Ticket is 20RM right? where to buy? can you please tell me? and I'm staying near by Kelena Station, please show me how to go to the stadium.
are you living here in Malaysia? how many of your friends will be going?

actually if you staying near Kelana Jaya station, the logical thing to do is to buy at FAM headquarters this Monday. Just hop in to any taxi and he will take you there within 10 minutes.

Wisma FAM only selling tickets on Monday. After that you can only find at bukit jalil stadium. If you want to buy at the stadium, take the Putra Line to Masjid Jamek station and change to Star LRT Line towards Sri Petaling. Stop at BUkit Jalil Station and walk towards the visible national stadium and search for Yellow coloured enterance. they are selling tickets there from 10am to 5pm.
aressandro10
post Dec 11 2010, 05:05 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(accab @ Dec 11 2010, 04:24 PM)
anyone know 15dec game start wat time?

8pm @8.30pm
most info i heard its 8pm so it is safe to assume so..

make sure you come early so that not to miss the FIFA anthem and negaraku...

you propably never heard negaraKu sang with all its glory since school ended..

P/s - still shivers at the tought of Sea Games Gold NegaraKu.

This post has been edited by aressandro10: Dec 11 2010, 05:37 PM
aressandro10
post Dec 12 2010, 07:51 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(MaGNiFiCo @ Dec 12 2010, 06:03 PM)
thanks for the update. guys i just saw a news in tv1. and they say aidil will be playing back for this wed clash. how can that be? is his name on the squad?

not that im complaining. it will be a good boost for our defender with his presence
great news for aidil for the speedy recovery... but i hope RG will not give that thought any light of day... the match vs Indonesia shows that sudden inclusion the the team can bring diasaster. we only manage to find back our rhythm when we switch bact to Asian Games squad who have been training together for soo long, even with how limited they are...

aidil has not touch any ball competetively since the malaysia cup final 2 months ago.. a AFF Cup semi-final match at home is not a ideal comeback match to ease him back into the game..

but i wont mind to give 10 minutes of time for him to find back his match fitness if he is indeed available...

Added on December 12, 2010, 7:56 pm
QUOTE(plokoon @ Dec 12 2010, 07:33 PM)
No problem, much more crowd support this time around compared to the previous warm-up match against Selangor FA.

Final score is 2-0. The second one being a penalty. Scored by a lanky player #14. Kunalan maybe?

[attachmentid=1934659]
#14 is khyril muhaymeen.. my man of the training match... the other person who have a good training are Amar Rohidan, Safiq Rahim, Amri Yahya and Sabree Abu... Sabree Abu was both good playing as a rugged defensive midfielder in the first half and return as a left back in the second half..

i might have overlooked.. but i dont see Kunalan all match...injured ? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by aressandro10: Dec 12 2010, 07:59 PM
aressandro10
post Dec 12 2010, 08:02 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(MaGNiFiCo @ Dec 12 2010, 07:57 PM)
aressandro10 u are an active member in HMC. ur name quite familiar. anyone can confirm that aidil really can play? is his name in the squad for this suzuki cup 2010?
his name definately not in the first 22. But could be in the first 30. But i am not sure because i think Aidil got injured before RG submit the 30 man list.

he might have a chance to enter if AFF alllowed team to change players before the semifinal stage.. but i dont see him on training match today so there are no way that can happen.

This post has been edited by aressandro10: Dec 12 2010, 08:12 PM
aressandro10
post Dec 12 2010, 08:12 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(MaGNiFiCo @ Dec 12 2010, 07:57 PM)
aressandro10 u are an active member in HMC. ur name quite familiar. anyone can confirm that aidil really can play? is his name in the squad for this suzuki cup 2010?
first time i heard that news anywhere...

Added on December 12, 2010, 8:15 pm
QUOTE(MaGNiFiCo @ Dec 12 2010, 08:07 PM)
yeah im thinking the same too. if he play for this wed he shud be coming for this frenly match right

but the thing that i said earlier is on training pitch. its on wisma FAM. he's there and training with 4 others that back from demam

safee, asra, fad and razman
his rehabilitation is handled by MSN/FAM medical staff. So he might be at that stage of rehabilitation where he can start light group training to regain fitness. Thats why he's with the injured/deman group, i think.

This post has been edited by aressandro10: Dec 12 2010, 08:15 PM
aressandro10
post Dec 12 2010, 09:11 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(MaGNiFiCo @ Dec 12 2010, 08:54 PM)
there is rm5k reward IF they won aff suzuki cup this year biggrin.gif
academic.. looking at the odds of it actually happening, the reward should be higher...

but why ministry feel it is a must for them to 'chip in' now in the middle of the tournamnet... the focus of the players should be 'Vietnam', 'Veitnam' and more 'Vietnam"... not to attend some bragging dinner held by the ministries when the mission is still not over yet..

aressandro10
post Dec 13 2010, 02:44 AM

121 posts

QUOTE(MaGNiFiCo @ Dec 12 2010, 09:41 PM)
vietnam top scorer is injured (tv3 news)

but malaysia shudnt take that as gud news tho cause imo there's plenty vietnam players to watch out for. especially their captain and his mid partner. the capt wearin no 12 if im not mistaken
looking at how they play, they can plug and play any random player in the team, yet they still can maintain the same style of play..
so, do not take too much on these absentee list news from their side..

Added on December 13, 2010, 2:45 am
QUOTE(Scrambler @ Dec 13 2010, 02:39 AM)
Guys,where can i buy tic for this coming wednesday match?
and how much?
i heard FAM selling at RM20 right?
Thank you in advance!
RM 20
Monday FAM HQ
Tuesday & Wdnesday - Bukit Jalil Std - Yellow Enterance

This post has been edited by aressandro10: Dec 13 2010, 02:45 AM
aressandro10
post Dec 13 2010, 04:55 PM

121 posts

BTW. Where is bro AKACE?

long time not in here.... hmm.gif

you need to correct the match start time.

its 8.00pm kickoff folks.
aressandro10
post Dec 13 2010, 10:50 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(accab @ Dec 13 2010, 08:56 PM)
guyz any1 sudah beli tiket?

how that tiket looks like?

any picture?
aressandro10
post Dec 14 2010, 06:58 AM

121 posts

QUOTE(accab @ Dec 13 2010, 10:59 PM)
nice 1...
itu muka depan ker?
rm20 @ rm40?
atau both sama jer
tu muka depan RM20....
RM40 aku tatau camne...

dgr kata Rm40 pon laku sampai kene mintak reninforcement stok semalam kat Wisma FAM.
aressandro10
post Dec 14 2010, 07:38 AM

121 posts

QUOTE(mrdownloader @ Dec 14 2010, 07:33 AM)
so is there any limit per head? i plan to buy 6 adult tickets..and 3 kid tickets...is it possible??  hmm.gif
i dont think there are any limit... i saw someone bought quite a thick bunch at Wisma FAM yesterday...

This post has been edited by aressandro10: Dec 14 2010, 07:40 AM
aressandro10
post Dec 14 2010, 10:10 AM

121 posts

QUOTE(arul94 @ Dec 14 2010, 09:48 AM)
Kick off pukul 8.45 bro tak silap sy ,
8.00 maybe org dah start msuk kot icon_idea.gif
nope.. kick off kol 8.00 .. jangan salah paham... nanti bro AKACE akan repair thread title tu..

or if AKACE is unavailable, can any mode just change it for him? someone could be seriously pissed by that simple piece of misinformation.

This post has been edited by aressandro10: Dec 14 2010, 10:36 AM
aressandro10
post Dec 14 2010, 01:37 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(jeff_v2 @ Dec 14 2010, 01:15 PM)
lor, ticket dah abis ker?
RM20?
are you sure?
aressandro10
post Dec 14 2010, 01:57 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(jeff_v2 @ Dec 14 2010, 01:40 PM)
saw someone post at fb...
but i think maybe the quota for today ticket already finish...
quite shock if 80,000 fanz can jam pack BJ...
a Bukit Jalil full house for a Malaysia international match has never ever happens before.. not even on the more prestigious Asia Cup when we become host...

if that really happens, it will be a history of some sort on its own... shocking.gif

Added on December 14, 2010, 2:03 pm
QUOTE(accab @ Dec 14 2010, 01:43 PM)
another 1,siapa yg dah beli tiket
u ada perasan masuk stadium kena ikut color gate ker?
i beli untuk kanak2 skali.kanak2 & dewasa lain2 color gate.
siapa mahu jaga adik aku nanti...zzzzz

Added on December 14, 2010, 1:45 pm
wahhh..lain dari yg lain.
ingat kan macam tiket2 biasa mcm tgk piala masia jer..
huhuh
takyah risau pasal tu... ni bukan macam match cekik darah lawan Man U tu.. yang ade byk harga tiket... ni RM20 free seating.... masuk jer pintu memane... cuma maybe ada entrance special untuk tiket RM40 lepas dah masuk... risau pasal ni kalau ko beli tiket RM40 jer...

takpayah risau sgt kalau kalau ko beli tiket Rm 20... ade dekat 70k seat untuk ko pilih...

This post has been edited by aressandro10: Dec 14 2010, 02:04 PM
aressandro10
post Dec 14 2010, 05:09 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(71ers @ Dec 14 2010, 04:59 PM)
Hope it will be an open attacking game from both team.  Would not want to see a repeat of how Phillippines park their bus in front of goal and scored two out of nowhere.
i would sacrifice "open attacking game from both team" for 'scored two out of nowhere" by us anytime. nod.gif

If its about the team i support, a win will precede over anything including entertainment. wink.gif

I rather be last year's Inter Milan than this year's Real Madrid, if you know what i mean ...

This post has been edited by aressandro10: Dec 14 2010, 05:24 PM

13 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0508sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 04:22 PM