13 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Local Clubs Malaysian Football Thread V2, CLOSED!

aressandro10
post Dec 8 2010, 10:31 PM

121 posts

damn it.. bukit jalil will be hell for us ... singapore was piss poor by the way...

philipin already have nothing left in the tank... lucky indonesia..

this could be the most one sided semifinal ties ever...

INDO - PHILIPIN
VIETNAM-MALAYSIA..

i heard Philipin players complain of stomach ache... roll out all controversy teories now..

This post has been edited by aressandro10: Dec 8 2010, 10:35 PM
aressandro10
post Dec 8 2010, 10:52 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(koruptorbangsat @ Dec 8 2010, 10:42 PM)
calm down brother, everything happened in football. just giving your best to your national team. support them smile.gif
i will support my team no matter win, lose or draw. no question about that.

its the "bukit jalil' first timers that i worried about. Ohh.. i can hear it now.. false dawn and 'harapan palsu' words will be thrown around.
These EPL top four supporters will not except a 90 minutes defensive game like we put up against the thais at home.. the RM 10 ticket will be tooo expensive for them just to watch that..

this vietnam team is wayyy better than the thais...

i was hoping if our national team drawn against Philipines, they can at least put out a show to these shallow people..

This post has been edited by aressandro10: Dec 8 2010, 10:52 PM
aressandro10
post Dec 8 2010, 11:19 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(SecrET_of_RainBOw @ Dec 8 2010, 11:11 PM)
vietnam will play defensive at BJ i think.. pull out their dirty play just like they do in final SEA games...especially their keeper keep waste the time,,,disturb the flow of the game
Make no mistake. This Vietnam senior team is way better than their Sea Games team...whereas our team is a notch below our Sea Games team due to key absentees.
aressandro10
post Dec 8 2010, 11:35 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(garamycin @ Dec 8 2010, 11:30 PM)
salam kenal semua saudara di malaysia smile.gif

selama ini saya cuma jadi pembaca pasif aja, dan akhirnya memutuskan untuk membuat akun di forum ini..

saya minta ijin untuk ikut bercakap-cakap disini.. thanks  blush.gif
welcome bro.. make yourself at home..

datang dari mana?
aressandro10
post Dec 8 2010, 11:49 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(garamycin @ Dec 8 2010, 11:41 PM)
i lived on bandung now,

im sorry because my english is not, and maybe i can improve my english here..  biggrin.gif

congrats for your natioanl team  rclxms.gif

i hope final match will be Indonesia vs Malaysia smile.gif
its ok ... my english also not very good... i blame it on the keyboard...

yeah.. a rematch with Indonesia would be sweet... i will be much more confident that will happen if we were drawn against Philipines in the semis..
As it turn out, that half-arsed, tiny, pain-in-the-butt neighbour of us down south cannot be depended on to give us that pleasure...

the whole 180 minutes semi final against Vietnam will be tough especially as they will be playing at home in the second leg.

it would be an absolute cracker if we managed to get through...

This post has been edited by aressandro10: Dec 8 2010, 11:55 PM
aressandro10
post Dec 9 2010, 01:08 AM

121 posts

QUOTE(Sifha238 @ Dec 9 2010, 12:51 AM)
We are without senior player before smile.gif

but we are without kembar this time sad.gif
well the only senior player we have right now is an unfit Amri yahya.. so its not really helping much..
aressandro10
post Dec 9 2010, 01:57 AM

121 posts

QUOTE(liptonpc @ Dec 9 2010, 01:26 AM)
anyone know where i can buy the ticket ? and how much?
just come 1-2 hours before the game on matchday.. international match ticket at bukit jalil normally available in an abundace... normal price is RM10.. but i dunno if they will mark some up for AFF.
aressandro10
post Dec 9 2010, 02:06 AM

121 posts

QUOTE(arul94 @ Dec 9 2010, 02:01 AM)
U sure man ?
I thought this game gonna be real pack sweat.gif
i hope so... but i doubt it... nevertheless 1-2 hours before the game is an ample buffer time.. if there are any crowd...
aressandro10
post Dec 9 2010, 08:17 AM

121 posts

QUOTE(MALON... @ Dec 9 2010, 01:48 AM)
hello everybody...
indo vs philipine
malay vs vietnam.

very very very hard isnt it?
philipine,most player take from army. lol
salam super.
from what i see yesterday... your guys are in for a 5 goals haul for both leg...
aressandro10
post Dec 9 2010, 08:22 AM

121 posts

QUOTE(THE ZUL @ Dec 9 2010, 04:58 AM)
your welcome dude  rclxms.gif
hmm why final got 2 match, first leg and second leg.
very weird system.
football in Asia still struggling to entice own team stadium attendance culture... to expect fan travelling culture is still too much....

Added on December 9, 2010, 8:28 am
QUOTE(pyroboy1911 @ Dec 9 2010, 02:17 AM)
Assuming all seats are RM10, and the stadium is full every match, that would fetch about RM1 million per match. Now, if all this money is used to develop our football, maybe an increase of ticket price would be good? increase ticket price to RM20 would double the income to RM2m! However i think regular folks wouldnt think it is worth paying that much to watch the national team, like as discussed before, with the standard of the football not many people will be willing to splash out a lot (sadly). But without fundings, its hard for improvements too, like training facilities, better equipments etc.

Of course there are a lot of factors to consider such as the spending power of the general community, or whether the money will be put to good use (instead of pockets whistling.gif). But i'm just thinking, its the loop that is being mentioned before isnt it? people wont support the national team if it doesnt improve, but to improve the team needs support from the people, financially and morally.
about the loop, as long as both the fan and the administrator thinking along the same way, no problem will be solved.

on the fan side, we must start movement to instill spirit of supporting team that represent you unconditionally. The sport is more than just entertainment. Its not a tv program. its who you are.

and the administrators must find ways to lure the fans fast in much more creative manner. And be more resolute with development even with limited budget. i think what they have been doing at SSBJ these 4-5 years has start to bear fruit and caught people's attention.

This post has been edited by aressandro10: Dec 9 2010, 09:42 AM
aressandro10
post Dec 9 2010, 10:03 AM

121 posts

QUOTE(jeff_v2 @ Dec 9 2010, 09:52 AM)
bro that link is for ticket at indon or malaysia?
need to wait FAM announcement  doh.gif
we only knew the indentity of our opponents last night. So an announcement from FAM will be in order in these 2 days.

Rule of the thumb is the tickets will be sold on the stadium on matchday. since it is a wekkday match i dont think it will too much of a hassle.
aressandro10
post Dec 9 2010, 10:57 AM

121 posts

QUOTE(jeff_v2 @ Dec 9 2010, 10:44 AM)
hope grandstand 30 la... nowadays raining even at night...
hehehe (in my dream can get that price!!)

but if Malaysia went to final sure the price will go higher!!!
no worries.. stands in Bukit Jalil seat are covered all around.. you should only worries about the rain when queing to buy tickets..

i dont think there will be a grandstand ticket pricing.. even if they do, dont buy it.. seating opposite grand stand offers better view and you can express yourself much freely...

i advice all people attending the match to fill up seating opposite grand stand first because that is the area that will be shown on tv. we want to show we can also turn up in numbers to support our team.
aressandro10
post Dec 9 2010, 12:14 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(sickx @ Dec 9 2010, 11:15 AM)
there's only one thing i want when watching at stadium;no firecrackers.everytime i go stadium watch football always got firecrackers.
personally, i have no problem with fire crackers as long as it was done with people's safety in mind... it does add value to the atmosphere

i am much more annoyed with people throwing object into the pitch... that was really low-level mentality... whateva benefit they get from doing that...

This post has been edited by aressandro10: Dec 9 2010, 12:17 PM
aressandro10
post Dec 9 2010, 03:23 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(mrdownloader @ Dec 9 2010, 03:20 PM)
what i hate the most is people throwing bottle+sampah into pitch when angry/mad....plus malaysian people also throw bottle+sampah to celebrate goal scored...huh  mad.gif
this people have too much energy but dunno who to express them in the stands.. freaking stadium newbies....

aressandro10
post Dec 9 2010, 03:29 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(ayanami_tard @ Dec 9 2010, 03:27 PM)
saya lebih suka jikalau mereka menyanyi lagu kebangsaan/negeri
yap.. standinng and jumping around singing to support your team is more beneficial than throwing missile to the pitch each time goal was scored on either end...
aressandro10
post Dec 10 2010, 01:23 AM

121 posts

QUOTE(liptonpc @ Dec 10 2010, 01:09 AM)
Malaysia vs Kuala Lumpur ??
just a training match because the gap to the semifinals to far apart.. hope nobody injured though..
aressandro10
post Dec 10 2010, 11:40 AM

121 posts

QUOTE(accab @ Dec 10 2010, 10:58 AM)
kenapa forum nie server not found?

http://harimaumalaya.com/forum/
i think the site is under relocation process. The site always overload especially during or after national team matches and the server provider insist the site administrator upgrade to higher package which is above his budget consideration. I also still have no news how they will solve this issue.
aressandro10
post Dec 10 2010, 02:13 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(lezciel @ Dec 10 2010, 12:42 PM)
i honestly not too atracted with the local league...

used i fans to persija jakarta..  biggrin.gif

--

so Malaysia vs Vietnam ya?
vietnam player has good speed..if malay's defender not attention carefuly their movement..it will be troublesome.

Semoga Sukses..

saya sokong timnas harimau muda.. rclxms.gif
your league is one of the most improving league in Asia. I love that the participating teams are all commercial entity and not state associations. And the support by the fans are incredible. This translate to a very strong national team as shown in this tournament.

This post has been edited by aressandro10: Dec 10 2010, 02:14 PM
aressandro10
post Dec 10 2010, 05:23 PM

121 posts

Tiket perlawanan separuh akhir Piala Suzuki akan mula dijual di Wisma FAM, Jalan SS5A/9, Kelana Jaya pada hari Isnin 13 Disember 2010 mulai jam 10 pagi.
Tiket berharga RM20 dan RM40. Harap maklum
aressandro10
post Dec 10 2010, 05:46 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(jeff_v2 @ Dec 10 2010, 05:26 PM)
mahal!!!! dah agak FAM nk cr duit ni...
boikot...  vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif
bro.. rileks.. makan chicken chop ngan air kat midvalley pon dah RM 18... ni bende yang belaku 2 tahun sekali jer.. takkanla takde spare RM 20 kot...

Added on December 10, 2010, 5:48 pm
QUOTE(letspackme @ Dec 10 2010, 05:43 PM)
Bodoh punya FAM!! Kepala otak dia... doh.gif  sweat.gif

kenapa bodoh FAM plak? isu tiket ke isu apa yang sabery chik cakap?

sabery chik bukan staff FAM...

Added on December 10, 2010, 5:57 pmfull version :
http://www.facebook.com/#!/wanfakhrul

Wan Fakhrul Wan Bakar
SEPARUH AKHIR PERTAMA PIALA AFF SUZUKI 2010 AKAN DIADAKAN PADA RABU INI, 15 DISEMBER 2010 DI STADIUM NASIONAL, BUKIT JALIL, KUALA LUMPUR BERMULA JAM 8.00 MALAM.

HARGA TIKET-TIKET BAGI PERLAWANAN PADA 15 DISEMBER 2010 IALAH RM20.00 (TEMPAT DU...DUK TIDAK BERBUMBUNG), RM 40.00 (TEMPAT DUDUK BERBUMBUNG) DAN RM 5.00 BAGI KANAK-KANAK BERUMUR DI BAWAH 12 TAHUN. TIKET KANAK-KANAK ADALAH UNTUK TEMPAT DUDUK TIDAK BERBUMBUNG SAHAJA.

TIKET-TIKET AKAN MULA DIJUAL DI WISMA FAM, KELANA JAYA PADA HARI ISNIN, 13 DISEMBER 2010 DARI JAM 9.30 PAGI SEHINGGA JAM 5 PETANG. SATU HARI SAHAJA.

SETERUSNYA TIKET-TIKET AKAN DIJUAL DI STADIUM BUKIT JALIL, KUALA LUMPUR DI PINTU KUNING (YELLOW GATE) PADA HARI SELASA 14 DISEMBER 2010 MULAI DARI JAM 10.00 PAGI SEHINGGA JAM 7.00 MALAM.

MANAKALA PADA HARI RABU, 15 DISEMBER 2010 TIKET-TIKET AKAN DIJUAL DI STADIUM NASIONAL BUKIT JALIL, KUALA LUMPUR MULAI JAM 10.00 PAGI SEHINGGA PERLAWANAN DIMULAKAN.

This post has been edited by aressandro10: Dec 10 2010, 05:57 PM

13 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0477sec    0.70    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 09:00 AM