QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Sep 2 2015, 11:21 PM)
I guess u must have some very bad blood with MSInvestment M CITY, JALAN AMPANG [OWNERS' THREAD], Mah Sing presents its most iconic
Investment M CITY, JALAN AMPANG [OWNERS' THREAD], Mah Sing presents its most iconic
Sep 3 2015, 04:54 PM
1,123 posts Joined: Oct 2010 |
Sep 3 2015, 04:56 PM
Sep 4 2015, 02:46 PM
QUOTE(nookie188 @ Sep 3 2015, 05:49 PM) All i can say is nobody are sure as we could have flash flood due to unknown factors. Thus, the key point are u raising the real issue? flash flood in un-complete car park justify? somehow, i find people need to see clearly and understand the issue. |
Sep 4 2015, 03:16 PM
Sep 8 2015, 08:29 PM
Sep 22 2015, 11:06 AM
Sep 22 2015, 11:10 AM
Sep 22 2015, 09:11 PM
[quote=truelife,Sep 22 2015, 02:18 PM]
I don't think MS can deliver in October. VP with rushing works that definitely affect quality, and perhaps without getting common facilities fully completed. As usual for MS projects, I can foresee huge defects rectification works after VP. [/quote Haha u have Not seen others.... Yet |
Sep 24 2015, 11:24 AM
QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Sep 23 2015, 06:40 PM) M city purchasers together with all others project also wish that the project delay vp as long as possible.It may turn out to be a blessing under such scenario. On the other hand, luckily it is MS. At least they will compensate... |
Sep 27 2015, 09:06 PM
Sep 27 2015, 09:07 PM
Oct 9 2015, 11:47 AM
Oct 9 2015, 02:11 PM
Oct 9 2015, 11:40 PM
Oct 15 2015, 12:18 AM
QUOTE(kyun @ Oct 14 2015, 11:15 AM) This thread started on 4 Nov 2010. Are u a buyer? I am a buyer as I did not pay anything nor servicing any interest till today. In another 3 weeks, it will celebrate its 5-year-old birthday. And there are buyers still talking whether to purchase or not... seriously. And glad (sarcastically) to see that, it started from RM390k+ evolving to RM700k+ (the smallest unit) during the past 5 years. And it finally had the phase done at 80%+, after 5 years...Wow! Buyers are now enjoying (or 'suffering') at RM2k+ - RM3k interest paid every month with zero cent deduction to its loan original amount. A year equals to RM30k-RM40k, paid to banks, with loan amount untouched (even single cent). Really fascinating. Really mind blowing. Msia property market really had boomed and gloriously grown in the past few years. No wonder all agents driving luxury benz and bmw. |
Oct 16 2015, 10:54 PM
QUOTE(kyun @ Oct 16 2015, 04:50 PM) VP doesn't equate CF. So that buyers can start selling and look for new victims. The truth will show once Vp. There is no point to repeat ur point as the situation may not be occuringSee who will catch the falling knife from sky. Some buyers couldn't tahan the hefty interests paid every month, they're like calling developer office furiously every week. All doubt that MS will deliver their promises by making the VP on time. There are tonnes of small scale developers stalling/abandoning the whole projects, the buyers should consider themselves on the lucky side as there are still signs of progress, though... too slow But then, there are cases where buyers move in without CF, as long as they could find a way to sort things out. After all, this is bolehland. Anything, any price, , any story, could happen. We're just so amazed by the optimistism of m'sia buyers, they're defending their purchases die-hardly. LOL. |
Oct 18 2015, 08:32 AM
QUOTE(kyun @ Oct 16 2015, 11:11 PM) Englighten me please. I meant u have shared and make your point loud and clear based on what you prediction on m city.You said that, 'the truth will show', while no rigid evidence being presented. How much validity goes for the statement of making assumption 'situation may not be occurring'? Means that, you're not sure of anything either. I welcome your thought, but you shouldn't kill off others' opinioin of no point of repeating something, which may not be essential to you, but could be a crucial info for other potential buyers. This is a public forum, anyone whether opinionated or not is suppose to feel free in expressing their ideas, and not pinned down to only one thought, correct? And I welcome more of your future sharing with us. |
Oct 18 2015, 04:23 PM
QUOTE(kyun @ Oct 18 2015, 04:00 PM) Dude, what's wrong with you? What prediction? Any buyers on city not enjoying dibs? By the way, with the current situation, all others project will have the same issues. All I said were based on FACTS!! New buyers (those without DIBS ones), are now paying with RM2k-RM3k interest every month without single cent being deducted from their loan amount! VP has been off scheduled, delayed! If this keeps going on, they'll lose more money on the interest! And once VP available, competition to sell is fierce, look at M Suites! These are all FACTS, where's the prediction? Except yours of 'things might not be occurring', and frankly I don't have a single idea what 'things' are you talking about, I was merely being polite not to get into war of mouth with you. Are you from MARS or what? Don't you know anything about the REAL happenings? I certainly hope you're not one of the douche-bag agents who are driving bmw and earning handsomely while trying to mislead the buyers here! |
Oct 19 2015, 10:12 PM
QUOTE(kyun @ Oct 18 2015, 11:36 PM) In 2010, m suites launching at RM400k for 502sf, investors are cursing mah siao for fooling buyers... it is good cause but dont expect others not aware. This inflated price happen on others project and u seem to pick up MS. Anyhow, this is forum. 2014, subsale market skyrocketed to RM650k-RM700k for the 502sf! But not many ppl wanna rent there. in 2015, these small units owners were listing at below RM600-RM650k, as the rental is merely below rm2200. Lately, I've seen some agents putting RM570k for these units... Now tell me how fair that to the new buyers who bought at RM650k in 2014? Same mah siao company, same area in Ampang Hilir, similar concept, 300 m apart. M city is just another freaky clone of m suites, with an extra silly tube tucked in the middle of the condo! M city? Go ahead anybody if you want to take the risk, but you'll be glad to read this thread and feel free to buy me a starbucks if I've just saved you from drowning into the muddy investment. |
Oct 19 2015, 10:15 PM
QUOTE(bigmamma @ Oct 19 2015, 08:58 AM) I maybe the lucky few to have benefited from MS projects. Bought Garden Residences at RM795k, sold at RM1.35mil, bought MSuites at RM800k, sold at RM1.18mil and bought duplex M City high floor at RM670k, hoping to exit at RM1 mil after VP. I bought all the above during preview. I still think timing is very important. My principle has always been buy during preview and not half way through construction especially MS projects as the rate they increase their prices is really quite ridiculous. I don't fall in love with property. I buy and I sell fast. I don't go for yield esp for resi. Maybe just my luck. I must agree with u is that MS service is damn shitty. Personally I quite like M City concept (if it turns out to be like what they illustrated). Whether or not it is worthwhile to invest at the current price, I will leave it to investors to make the call. Of course I hope people will buy as I am looking forward to sell mine... i agree on this. The same applied to me on MS game plan. However i had used the same on SPS, UEM, ME, Etc. They all the same... |
| Change to: | 0.0226sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 01:01 AM |