125 Pages « < 83 84 85 86 87 > » Bottom

Steam Steam Promotion, Discussion and FAQ Thread V4, Read latest post for latest promotion

lanux128
post Nov 30 2010, 01:45 PM

208 posts

yup, Kotor has no native support but it works well widescreen. got mine during the last xmas sale..
OMFG O.o
post Nov 30 2010, 01:54 PM

QUOTE(diehard1979 @ Nov 30 2010, 01:06 PM)
lead and gold anyone?
need 8 more ppl.
count me in
Mr.Beanster
post Nov 30 2010, 01:55 PM

1,267 posts

sigh gta eflc size 16gb downloading with 45kb p/s is really pain the ass
sasaug
post Nov 30 2010, 01:56 PM

Small Fud
1,936 posts

i wonder is there EA pack in xmas sales..
vh_20
post Nov 30 2010, 01:57 PM

290 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Beanster @ Nov 30 2010, 01:55 PM)
sigh gta eflc size 16gb downloading with 45kb p/s is really pain the ass
uhh bro,agreed.

i have grid 2 with 15gb and avp with 15gb.

running at 400kbps+ this morning b4 speed suddenly down to 50-200kbps. butthurt la ini macam..
four_add
post Nov 30 2010, 02:03 PM

Senior Lurker
842 posts

anyone bringing in Trine?
want to join...
zehtahs
post Nov 30 2010, 02:25 PM

85 posts

lead and gold anyone?
need 8 more ppl.
count me in too bro.
anyone getting AVP 6 pack.

This post has been edited by zehtahs: Nov 30 2010, 02:25 PM
H@H@
post Nov 30 2010, 02:26 PM

I'M THE TEAMKILLING F***TARD!!!
6,727 posts

I was all set to get KotOR at the price but when I go to the game page, it states that I apparently own it already which led me to wail "WTF! Since when?!?!?!"

Then after looking thru my emails, since September (At the same price no less) doh.gif
diehard1979
post Nov 30 2010, 02:27 PM

1,194 posts

want to ask you all, when someone send gift to my email address, I click to get the gift (I got steam account but no steam client at here, only home pc got steam client) and it cannot work, so when I go home and click the link again, it is still available? or just now the first click already consider redeem?
talexeh
post Nov 30 2010, 02:32 PM

One man's meat is another man's poison.
3,099 posts

QUOTE(diehard1979 @ Nov 30 2010, 02:27 PM)
want to ask you all, when someone send gift to my email address, I click to get the gift (I got steam account but no steam client at here, only home pc got steam client) and it cannot work, so when I go home and click the link again, it is still available? or just now the first click already consider redeem?
It will still be available since you have yet to tie it to a Steam account. Just make sure that the Steam client running in the background belongs to your account or else you'll be doing your friend a great favour. biggrin.gif
aku_ker
post Nov 30 2010, 02:41 PM

438 posts

lead and gold anyone?
need 8 more ppl.
count me in for Lead and Gold bro
sai86
post Nov 30 2010, 02:47 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(vh_20 @ Nov 30 2010, 12:11 PM)
anyone can recommend good gamepad for pc with acceptable price?
really noob in gamepad for pc, but i like my xbox controller (not pc version)very much
try logitech F310@rm59 @ All IT. using it now n very satisfied wit it. except d lt n rt might feel different abit which the height of d bump is higher. overall. a good controller at its price smile.gif

will metro be offer up to 85% in xmas sales? unsure.gif tongue.gif
diehard1979
post Nov 30 2010, 02:53 PM

1,194 posts

For lead and gold, someone in steam forum had buy it and a lot of ppl and request and I also go there buy 1 copies from him. So I think you all have to come out own list and find someone for it.
$2.00 for this game really worth, only server and browsing problem.

If you cannot find enough ppl at here, then try in steam forum. There are always ppl that like to buy the game and need to find enough ppl for it.
Edison83
post Nov 30 2010, 02:59 PM

No Games No Life.
1,374 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Nov 30 2010, 01:36 PM)
does not support means langsung cannot run or black bar on right and left oh?
thats epend on the LCD, not the game,
majority LCD tarak, except LG ones
vh_20
post Nov 30 2010, 03:56 PM

290 posts

i want to get my friends to buy trine,
anyone want it? will be around rm8 each.

list ur name here.
blackspot2
post Nov 30 2010, 04:28 PM

QUOTE(aku_ker @ Nov 30 2010, 02:41 PM)
count me in for Lead and Gold bro
I also want Lead and Gold. biggrin.gif
prasys
post Nov 30 2010, 04:41 PM

Heros Never Die
12,925 posts

I am charging RM 6.50 for lead and gold , not RM 8 NOR I am making any profit

If you want , come to KGM chat room and hopefully I can get 9 people. Bear in mind , I AM NOT MAKING A PROFIT , you pay as it is and as what bank negara rates + my credit charge surcharge , which adds it to RM 6.50 , to be exact Rm 6.55
kianweic
post Nov 30 2010, 04:46 PM

Work hard, play hard.
3,809 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Nov 30 2010, 01:36 PM)
does not support means langsung cannot run or black bar on right and left oh?
For mine, KOTOR will just stretched to fit full screen (just like any other game)
prasys
post Nov 30 2010, 04:47 PM

Heros Never Die
12,925 posts

Kotor works awesome on my MacBook Pro (1440x900) , just need to patch it..I'll take a picture later

it works great on widescreen now !
Khasar
post Nov 30 2010, 05:09 PM

lol, There're many people mentioning they want lead and gold.
Make numbered list of people interested so whoever has or buying the pack can PM/contact you. Then let's play! smile.gif

...ok, here i'll do it for you guys. ^^

Want Lead and Gold List
1. blackspot2
2. aku_ker
3. OMFG O.o
4. zehtahs
5. zenhai88

This post has been edited by Khasar: Nov 30 2010, 05:10 PM

125 Pages « < 83 84 85 86 87 > » Top