5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Steam Steam Promotion, Discussion and FAQ Thread V4, Read latest post for latest promotion

diehard1979
post Oct 29 2010, 04:19 PM

1,194 posts

No one play alien vs predator? global Agenda?
diehard1979
post Nov 5 2010, 10:57 AM

1,194 posts

shattered horizon same as global agenda?
is it got many local server like tf2 or have to host by player?
Lead and Gold: Gangs of the Wild West + Shattered Horizon worth?

This post has been edited by diehard1979: Nov 5 2010, 10:59 AM
diehard1979
post Nov 5 2010, 11:05 AM

1,194 posts

it got a lot of device and special weapon to use? a lot of player or not?
I may consider buying these 2 game.$12.49 worth?
diehard1979
post Nov 5 2010, 01:47 PM

1,194 posts

QUOTE(temptation1314 @ Nov 5 2010, 01:17 PM)
Shattered Horizon is a good game, too bad that it doesn;t have any local servers.

The reason why is that no imba weapon.
no local server? then we cannot play? very lag when play in their server?
still got player in server or not? if no player in server then can't play multi.
lead and gold good?
diehard1979
post Nov 5 2010, 05:57 PM

1,194 posts

so most of you not recommend on buying shattered horizon? Just lead and Gold good right?
diehard1979
post Nov 5 2010, 06:26 PM

1,194 posts

ur server ok?
got ppl connect?
diehard1979
post Nov 5 2010, 08:16 PM

1,194 posts

ok I think I buy lead and gold only lah, I download and try first seem that it is free this few day.
Anyone want to buy 4 pack? can share? that is cheaper if can get 4 ppl.
diehard1979
post Nov 5 2010, 08:40 PM

1,194 posts

how is it compare to global agenda? where I seldom heard anyone talk about global agenda. I though that global agenda also a good game.
diehard1979
post Nov 9 2010, 05:00 PM

1,194 posts

Actually christmas sales bigger or mid year sales bigger?
diehard1979
post Nov 11 2010, 05:05 PM

1,194 posts

QUOTE(talexeh @ Nov 11 2010, 03:36 PM)
You can play a Bejeweled-clone called StarJeweled in StarCraft 2. biggrin.gif
The promotion will only expire on the 17th & due to this is a newly released game, I don't think your dream will come true for the time being. sad.gif
Maybe 50% in Christmas sales.

how about DoD? what special about it?
It not same as tf2? not like CS?
what kind of fps is it?
not much detail in the steam website about it.
diehard1979
post Nov 11 2010, 05:31 PM

1,194 posts

Too bad Guardians of Graxia dun have multiplayer function.
It look like Sony's Magic The Gathering Tactic and Poxnora.
Poxnora too expensive for us as it need to keep buying pack to compete with other players.
This Guardians of Graxia may worth $8.99 if include multiplayer function in it.
diehard1979
post Nov 12 2010, 10:15 AM

1,194 posts

Anyone tried the Guardians of Graxia?
I check some site say it is quite a good game.
diehard1979
post Nov 22 2010, 08:49 PM

1,194 posts

steam server down? I try 60.50 ip or 124.* ip also cannot connect in. I can visit their website but the client cannot login.
Any solution? Sales coming soon, hope that their server not siao siao.
diehard1979
post Nov 22 2010, 10:15 PM

1,194 posts

I waiting bc2 sales in this christmas.
diehard1979
post Nov 25 2010, 09:18 PM

1,194 posts

any of you playing css? worth? I check at there got 3 mod which is free download content? dystopia, Eternel silence,Insurgency.
This 3 mod good? fun? got SEA server to play ?
diehard1979
post Nov 25 2010, 09:49 PM

1,194 posts

I got team fortress 2, so I can install these 3 mod free? why it never link to fortress page? Now I only found out these 3 free mod because of CSS.
not easy to find free thing in steam.
diehard1979
post Nov 25 2010, 11:18 PM

1,194 posts

I think I not buy CSS lah, not enough time to play so many game. If Bad company 2 on sales, then I sure buy it.
diehard1979
post Nov 25 2010, 11:49 PM

1,194 posts

want to ask you all, for wishlist, I have to put 10 items right? and then click and drag to put which at top which at bottom. Like that will be come eligible? Then wait and see who are the lucky one?

If lucky been chose then it will give us the top 5 in our list right? then why they want us to put 10 items while max only will give top 5?
dunno who are the lucky ppl that can get it.
5days x30ppl =150 luckly ppl. dun tell me someone can get 2 times in that period.
you all put what in your top 5 wishlist?
I put
bad company 2
call of duty BO
brink
front mission evolved
call of duty mw2
metro2033

do you think front evolved,call of duty mw 2,metro2033 which one should put in list 6?

diehard1979
post Nov 26 2010, 02:43 PM

1,194 posts

Actually Left 4 dead 2 fun?
still got kaki in multiplayer or not?
got local SEA server?
the connection ok?
I still consider left 4 dead2. Yesterday CS source $5.00 , now this left 4 dead 2 less than $5.00, quite attractive.
diehard1979
post Nov 26 2010, 03:15 PM

1,194 posts

actually audio surf is what game? I not very understand from the description at there. You load your mp3 song, then ?is it like those big dance machine which follow arrow?

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0426sec    0.83    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 04:48 PM