Honda CRZ

devinz
post Nov 11 2011, 11:22 AM

597 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Nov 11 2011, 11:11 AM)
So defensive meh? Anyway no worries.. as long as u like the car... but if u see a gray nissan coming up behind you.. just kinda move into the middle lane ya pls!  tongue.gif
rclxms.gif

sure, we are all courteous people..

JeffreyYap
post Dec 24 2011, 03:50 PM

Anti lowballers & noob drivers since 2010
1,232 posts

Aman suria Kayu
chuakz
post Dec 24 2011, 04:32 PM

1,192 posts

ur car bro?? if so where did you do the stripes and the mirrors?
ZeroSP
post Dec 24 2011, 04:45 PM

184 posts

That's the Global Amity test drive unit...
lunchtime
post Dec 24 2011, 07:10 PM

487 posts

Till today, people still don't understand CRZ is strictly a 2 person car.

Real men drive manual.

IlDivinCodino
post Dec 24 2011, 07:31 PM

71 posts

QUOTE(JeffreyYap @ Dec 24 2011, 03:50 PM)
Aman suria Kayu
Hehe, we installed the Mugen bodykit for this vehicle. I'll upload some pics later biggrin.gif
turbocharged
post Dec 24 2011, 07:31 PM

250 posts

This car is a beauty!!

This post has been edited by turbocharged: Dec 24 2011, 07:35 PM
JeffreyYap
post Dec 24 2011, 10:36 PM

1,232 posts

IlDivinCodino, got sell this kit for CR-Z? http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SHII7QxeMEI Hehe

Added on December 24, 2011, 10:36 pmIt calls Silk Blaze

This post has been edited by JeffreyYap: Dec 24 2011, 10:36 PM
IlDivinCodino
post Dec 24 2011, 11:42 PM

71 posts

Hahah... No bro. We distribute only authorised Modulo and Mugen kits smile.gif

This post has been edited by IlDivinCodino: Dec 24 2011, 11:50 PM
JeffreyYap
post Dec 25 2011, 12:26 PM

1,232 posts

oh f***, so nice lol, the modulo looks nice edi. the carplate led is from u? This CR-Z is test unit or?
Gilthoniel
post Dec 26 2011, 10:17 AM

the Doctor is IN!
1,718 posts

How much does the Mugen body kit cost?
MX510
post Dec 26 2011, 10:41 AM

Love Me Sin Hate Me Sinner
4,038 posts

So nice the car plate should be MX510 instead
archonixm
post Dec 27 2011, 08:48 AM

774 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Nov 11 2011, 10:24 AM)
Unfortunately the real crz is a "looks only car" with nothing to back it up.... if i see one on the road i sure cucuk him to see how he reacts tongue.gif
Just like how garang neo cps looks but actually very slow..same case.. rclxms.gif
calvin_ng
post Dec 27 2011, 10:05 AM

TeamCity | HCC | Insighters
1,583 posts

It is not a slow car... the engine may be small (aka 1.5l) but it is a ivtec engine with 12v and 16v (Vtec) operation which is a very powerful power plant and couple with a IMA hybrid motor I cannot imagene how many car can tapau....

the stock Insight 1.3 already can reach 180kmh speed lock speed (japs car got 180kmh speed lock)

I cannot imagene a small 2 door car with 1.5 + IMA it will fly....

for those who BASH hybrid and say this is a low performance car really... did you go and test drive the car... get your facts right before start to bash else it make you look so stu*id!!!

I own an Insight and I can tell you the acceleration performance is on PAR with a Altis 2.0 Dual VVTi CVT...

I have a Traffic light Drag with him (a friend of mine) and he is impress...

The setting on Insight (Econ Off / Gear on S-sport mode)

This post has been edited by calvin_ng: Dec 27 2011, 10:08 AM
kakashi...
post Dec 27 2011, 11:25 AM

296 posts

QUOTE(calvin_ng @ Dec 27 2011, 10:05 AM)
It is not a slow car... the engine may be small (aka 1.5l) but it is a ivtec engine with 12v and 16v (Vtec) operation which is a very powerful power plant and couple with a IMA hybrid motor I cannot imagene how many car can tapau....

the stock Insight 1.3 already can reach 180kmh speed lock speed (japs car got 180kmh speed lock)  blink.gif

woah... insight got speed lock.... anyway, wat is speed lock?

definitely will fly to the moon...

for those who BASH hybrid and say this is a low performance car really... did you go and test drive the car... get your facts right before start to bash else it make you look so stu*id!!!

I own an Insight and I can tell you the acceleration performance is on PAR with a Altis 2.0 Dual VVTi CVT...

rclxub.gif

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=518IR2CBKa4  doh.gif

nzh0920
post Dec 27 2011, 01:06 PM

83 posts

the stock Insight 1.3 already can reach 180kmh speed lock speed (japs car got 180kmh speed lock)

XionCity of insect spotted.
ckk125
post Dec 27 2011, 01:30 PM

649 posts

haha...ivtec but 12 and 16v operation.. it u old city's VTEC la..

wei...wake up la bro...bangun bangun

the insight and crz uses IVTEC la..variable valve timing on the INTAKE only.

Watch out CIVICS, ALTIS, LANCER, INSPIRA, honda insight is coming to smoke u, HONDA, the power of dreams
EvoSiewPao
post Dec 27 2011, 01:33 PM

QUOTE(kakashi... @ Nov 4 2011, 09:36 AM)
seriously, polo looks terrible.... those who buy polo look for the brand onli... lol...

they proud to own a vw at the cheapest price...

Added on November 4, 2011, 9:38 am

polo 1.2? fiesta? 308t? c4? too bad none of them r 2 doors... lol...
Emm VW is not veri veri famous brand also, have to say VW only scirocco looks good .... VW got back in the game because of their new engine ... TurboSuperCharged Engine. TSI Engine, it is able to have efficient FC compare to NA engines, of course it has better performance than most of the cars around ..... though polo looks dull but its seriously fun to drive. U should see Polo GTI with ABT =D looks awesome. Between Polo can beat CRZ anytime .... anyhow u look at it CR-Z is just a hybrid + IVTEC. How possible for it to be able to beat a lightweight TurboSuperCharge Engine???
Pip_X
post Dec 27 2011, 01:38 PM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

QUOTE(Yong_5290 @ Nov 4 2011, 01:24 AM)
Compare with WV Polo? LOL....the current polo for malaysia market is the lowest spec,there's no fog lamp and no chrome garnish as in the brochure...look at the real car and its is UGLY. The interior is soooo boring and dull and if u tot it has good built quality think again,those buttons and clicks aren't that high end,nuff said....well of coz its better than most japs car... And its a different category too,if want to compare,bring up another 2 door,then we talking...Dun say those add 10k get this add 10k get that rubbish...who doesn't know
But but but... It smoke a CRZ for breakfast...
EvoSiewPao
post Dec 27 2011, 01:40 PM

QUOTE(Pip_X @ Dec 27 2011, 01:38 PM)
But but but... It smoke a CRZ for breakfast...
hahahha wah Pip one sentence shoot everything ><

30 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top

0.1232sec    0.76    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 09:02 PM