137 Pages « < 118 119 120 121 122 > » Bottom

Guilds WOWTaiwan - 憤怒使者 - US client, No CDKey, Coffeenottea V6-World of Warcraft-Legion

GothGoli
post Aug 12 2012, 07:47 PM

I've tried, Alan told me to update my paypal account first and he refunded the money I spent. Now I have to wait since my paypal account hasn't received full money back sad.gif
And nothing seems bright since I saw many people complain about Paypal refund... This is bad, really bad...

This post has been edited by GothGoli: Aug 12 2012, 08:27 PM
nagflar
post Aug 12 2012, 08:30 PM

1,813 posts

QUOTE(hidden830726 @ Aug 12 2012, 07:41 PM)
Nagflar bro, sorry, didnt realize you also sell the card. Although the price a little bit more expensive, but im sure you can find your niche for those without online payment access or with personal service.

Cheer bro.

At least have one more options.
no problem bro. i no longer selling wow TW battlenet card . smile.gif

GothGoli
post Aug 14 2012, 05:41 PM

QUOTE(hidden830726 @ Aug 12 2012, 08:51 AM)
http://www.seagm.com/battlenet-game-card-tw

But only for 150 points

I have send email to them enq abt >150 points

Added on August 12, 2012, 8:55 amzzz edit, i found the select function on right top.
It's kinda ridiculous when they prefer Moneybookers to Paypal. I mean how can a safer, faster and more convenient way is not recommended while Moneybookers is really messy
Edit: Ok finally Moneybookers works for me and I got my gamecard. Thanks for sharing the website guys smile.gif

This post has been edited by GothGoli: Aug 14 2012, 07:47 PM
Isolation
post Aug 15 2012, 06:47 PM

71 posts

http://www.seagm.com/battlenet-game-card-tw

Anyone here offering service to get game card from that site? Because I don't have Paypal, Moneybookers. Nagflar can?
nagflar
post Aug 15 2012, 08:18 PM

1,813 posts

If you dont have paypal or moneybrooker no worry
Seagm accept local bank internet transfer . just they dont have auto payment system . they do it manualy . not like ultima proxy website tongue.gif

SEA Gamer Mall accepts banking transfer as payment. Kindly for the steps below:
1. Find the currency and bank account that is convenient for you to make banking transfer.
2. Choose and note down our bank account number, account name and account type.
3. For Internet Banking User:
a. Go to your online banking, transfer payment amount by using the bank account information from our Payment Option Page.
b. If there is an option to key in email address of the recipient, kindly add key in support@seagm.com. This to enable us know you are transfering payment to us.
c. Take a screenshot of your transaction confirmation or your transaction history. We might need you to send it to us.
d. Contact us via LiveChat to verify and confirm your payment. Once we found your payment, your order will be paid for.
4. For ATM or Cash Deposit Transfer Users:
a. Go to the bank most convenient to you.
b. Use an ATM Machine or Cash Deposit to transfer/deposit into our account. Key in our bank account number and complete the transfer/deposit.
c. Keep the receipt of the transfer/deposit. We might need you to send it to us.
d. Call us immediately or chat with customer service officer via LiveChat as soon as possible to confirm you transfer/deposit.
they will sent u the code after u give them all the transaction detail

This post has been edited by nagflar: Aug 15 2012, 08:18 PM
Isolation
post Aug 15 2012, 08:45 PM

71 posts

Thanks for the information above smile.gif

SEA Gamer Mall accepts banking transfer as payment. Kindly for the steps below:
1. Find the currency and bank account that is convenient for you to make banking transfer.
2. Choose and note down our bank account number, account name and account type.
3. For Internet Banking User:
a. Go to your online banking, transfer payment amount by using the bank account information from our Payment Option Page.
b. If there is an option to key in email address of the recipient, kindly add key in support@seagm.com. This to enable us know you are transfering payment to us.
c. Take a screenshot of your transaction confirmation or your transaction history. We might need you to send it to us.
d. Contact us via LiveChat to verify and confirm your payment. Once we found your payment, your order will be paid for.
4. For ATM or Cash Deposit Transfer Users:
a. Go to the bank most convenient to you.
b. Use an ATM Machine or Cash Deposit to transfer/deposit into our account. Key in our bank account number and complete the transfer/deposit.
c. Keep the receipt of the transfer/deposit. We might need you to send it to us.
d. Call us immediately or chat with customer service officer via LiveChat as soon as possible to confirm you transfer/deposit.

How reliable is their LiveChat? Some company's LiveChat seems not so reliable... I sked GG liao..
I hope it is reliable as your services (I subscribed Ultima for 2month before thru ATM deposit, I remember I uploaded payment slip). Anyone have counter their LiveChat before? How is it going?

This post has been edited by Isolation: Aug 15 2012, 08:47 PM
TShidden830726
post Aug 15 2012, 11:47 PM

Moko the Linaslayer
2,847 posts

QUOTE(Isolation @ Aug 15 2012, 08:45 PM)

Thanks for the information above  smile.gif
How reliable is their LiveChat? Some company's LiveChat seems not so reliable... I sked GG liao..
I hope it is reliable as your services (I subscribed Ultima for 2month before thru ATM deposit, I remember I uploaded payment slip). Anyone have counter their LiveChat before? How is it going?
I have not buy from them before, but from the feedback share from other guildie previously seems to have good experience.

Also, from the speed and professionalism when they reply my inquiries on paypal seems convincing as well.

SEA Gamer Mall Support replied:

Hi MokoChan,

We do support Paypal for US Dollars, Singapore Dollars and Thai Baht.

You can check out our payment option page >> http://www.seagm.com/?r=pay/account

Please note the verification requirement below:

All first time buyer who paid using their Paypal accounts are required to do a one-time identify verification by providing documents (colour scanned or photograhed). Failure to adhere to this requirement will result in SEA Gamer Mall rejecting the payment. Rejected payment will be refunded.

Required documents:
1. Front and back copy of the National Identification Card or NRIC or IC or Driving license (Full view)
2. Bank Statement.

Kindly contact our customer service officers (CSO) via LiveChat to get the Customer Service Officer’s email address to the required documents. CSO will verify the documents against your Paypal payment information. A phone call verification follows after the documents provided matched the Paypal payment information.

Note:

SEA Gamer Mall prefers Verified Paypal Accounts.

Do get your Paypal account verified by linking your credit/debit card or bank account.

Do let me know if you have any other questions. Thank you.
Always at your service,
SEA Gamer Mall Support Team

BTW, they support Paypal for US Dollars, Singapore Dollars and Thai Baht.

Added on August 15, 2012, 11:47 pm
QUOTE(nagflar @ Aug 15 2012, 08:18 PM)
If you dont have paypal or moneybrooker no worry
Seagm  accept  local bank internet transfer . just they dont have auto payment system . they do it manualy . not like ultima proxy website  tongue.gif

they will sent u the code after u give them all the transaction detail
Thanks nagflar, good info.

This post has been edited by hidden830726: Aug 15 2012, 11:47 PM
GothGoli
post Aug 16 2012, 11:49 AM

If you use Moneybookers, then you don't have to send them such documents about your identity and bank statement. I tried Moneybookers and just copied payment order and some other things. After checking they will send the code in your seagm account's control panel
Chobits
post Aug 16 2012, 10:05 PM

Cutest piece of technology on the planet
721 posts

QUOTE(Isolation @ Aug 15 2012, 08:45 PM)

Thanks for the information above  smile.gif
its gooding, i just reloaded some just to test it. =)
GothGoli
post Aug 22 2012, 10:51 PM

About the background downloader, should I run that from right now (28/8) or wait till 30/8 so Taiwan servers will have the update that time ?

This post has been edited by GothGoli: Aug 28 2012, 09:39 AM
mioyuchi
post Aug 28 2012, 09:48 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(GothGoli @ Aug 22 2012, 10:51 PM)
About the background downloader, should I run that from right now (28/8) or wait till 30/8 so Taiwan servers will have the update that time ?
ya it automatic update...cant skip at all

how? update or not update???

TShidden830726
post Aug 28 2012, 09:58 PM

Moko the Linaslayer
2,847 posts

Important Notes:

The instruction given in this thread is to put as following:

set realmlist tw.logon.worldofwarcraft.com
set patchlist enUS.patch.battle.net:1119/patch
set realmlistbn ""
set portal tw
As u can see, the above allow u to play wowtaiwan, using US client while downloading patch directly through US.

This conveniently allow u to update and continue the game.

However this also result in early updates of patch or hotfix (i think there is some options to disable auto updates)

What i do is, i use the following

set realmlist tw.logon.worldofwarcraft.com
set patchlist zhTW.patch.battle.net:1119/patch
set realmlistbn ""
set portal tw
When i need to update, i change back the realmlist.wtf

set realmlist us.logon.worldofwarcraft.com
set patchlist enUS.patch.battle.net:1119/patch
set realmlistbn ""
set portal tw
Usually i just copy and replace.

By doing this, i wont get early updates.

Then, switch back to Taiwan to play.
TShidden830726
post Aug 28 2012, 10:00 PM

Moko the Linaslayer
2,847 posts

QUOTE(mioyuchi @ Aug 28 2012, 09:48 PM)
ya it automatic update...cant skip at all

how? update or not update???
You should wait if can.

Added on August 28, 2012, 10:00 pmAnyway, just to share, since no Mycard cant use to reload.

I'm being told now can buy E-pay @ cyber cafe.

This post has been edited by hidden830726: Aug 28 2012, 10:00 PM
mioyuchi
post Aug 28 2012, 10:10 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(hidden830726 @ Aug 28 2012, 10:00 PM)
You should wait if can.

Added on August 28, 2012, 10:00 pmAnyway, just to share, since no Mycard cant use to reload.

hehe ignore this. bro, thank for the trick

This post has been edited by mioyuchi: Aug 28 2012, 10:13 PM
nagflar
post Aug 28 2012, 10:23 PM

1,813 posts

QUOTE(hidden830726 @ Aug 28 2012, 10:00 PM)
You should wait if can.

E-pay or E-play ?
post Aug 28 2012, 10:34 PM

143 posts

arrrrrrr mycard broken????

cant pay zzzzzz

if i use paypal, i still need to use credit card to pay is it?

or i need to top up some money to paypal account 1st?

TShidden830726
post Aug 28 2012, 10:46 PM

Moko the Linaslayer
2,847 posts

QUOTE(nagflar @ Aug 28 2012, 10:23 PM)
E-pay or E-play ?
if its not E-pay then its E-play.

My acct still got some game time, so im being told my friend who recently reload and back to game.

Added on August 28, 2012, 10:48 pm
QUOTE(0022 @ Aug 28 2012, 10:34 PM)
arrrrrrr mycard broken????

cant pay zzzzzz

if i use paypal, i still need to use credit card to pay is it?

or i need to top up some money to paypal account 1st?
Personally i dont receomend Mycard already.

The card itself cant use for reload anymore.

Go for alternative such as E-Play

or

Seagm

This post has been edited by hidden830726: Aug 28 2012, 10:48 PM
kEazYc
post Aug 29 2012, 12:27 PM

1,314 posts

Heard 5.0.4 will come and will be using the new talent build like in MoP, right?
Instant_noodle
post Aug 29 2012, 01:28 PM

nyaaa~~
2,780 posts

QUOTE(kEazYc @ Aug 29 2012, 12:27 PM)
Heard 5.0.4 will come and will be using the new talent build like in MoP, right?

just a minor update before the 5.0.4 wave hits TW server, below are certain noticeable changes when i login this morning:

mana capped at 100k, but items (like 2% mana meta gem) can increase it, healers would yell oh-oh-em if they brainlessly healing
int affects healing output better and provide certain crit % (i was like, 'HOLY SMOKE!!! 81k CRIT?!?! WTF?!?!')
mounts are shared at account level but they are still faction bound (horde vs alliance), class bound (pally and dk) and region bound (US vs TW vs EU vs CN)
achievements are account level, shared
glyphs has only 2 tiers, major and minor
head enchant is removed
range weapon/ relic slot removed
'subdiety shaman' in wow armory makes people giggle (dunno they fix it or not...)
pre-panda dungeon starting a week after patch hits - checking how b!tchy Jaina is when she emo (new model for her, like the ones in book)
blessing of kings grants 5% base stat (no resist buffs anymore) and blessing of might grants 8% mastery %
pally aura missing (no more lol crusade aura in bee-gee) cry.gif
can respec talents with certain tome (from vendor)
paladin can store up to 5 holy powah!!!
there's no pandaren in login screen sad.gif

TShidden830726
post Aug 29 2012, 09:11 PM

Moko the Linaslayer
2,847 posts

QUOTE(kEazYc @ Aug 29 2012, 12:27 PM)
Dont talkj so much, just go back 1st. I'll back shortly. tongue.gif

137 Pages « < 118 119 120 121 122 > » Top

0.0350sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 08:05 AM