5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Guilds WOWTaiwan - 憤怒使者 - US client, No CDKey, Coffeenottea V6-World of Warcraft-Legion

Chobits
post Apr 10 2011, 07:26 PM

Cutest piece of technology on the planet
721 posts

yes, chii in game. oh yesss!!! this is so WIN. no delay !!
Chobits
post Apr 11 2011, 10:16 PM

721 posts

erm, got 1 question bout topping up in wowTW.

Do i need to register 1 account in MOL online, then only i key the MOL card i buy at 7-11 to top up the wowTW ?

Chobits
post Apr 11 2011, 10:58 PM

721 posts

i saw the offer at the mol.com, rm125 for 3 months. is that offer valid for non registered members ?

Chobits
post Apr 12 2011, 12:22 AM

721 posts

QUOTE(hidden830726 @ Apr 11 2011, 11:09 PM)
To be frank im not so familiar with mol. Maybe others can help.

I suggest u buy one month 1st, reload then once u comfortable, the next time u can reload 3 months.
Thanks. u're very patient ! Lv 14 jor
Chobits
post Apr 12 2011, 10:42 PM

721 posts

QUOTE(Zepx @ Apr 12 2011, 07:54 AM)
Hello,

What do you mean by non registered members?

MOL requires you to register an account if you ever wish to purchase game credits.
thx for confirming that. how many MOL points for 1 month ? please reply ASAP !!
Question, how many MOL points = 450 ipoint ?

This post has been edited by Chobits: Apr 12 2011, 11:02 PM
Chobits
post Apr 14 2011, 10:17 PM

721 posts

thx hidden for ur help !

Added on April 14, 2011, 10:18 pm
QUOTE(hidden830726 @ Apr 14 2011, 10:11 PM)
hey guys, pls report your battle.net attempt / finding here.
add to bnet can get wat ?

This post has been edited by Chobits: Apr 14 2011, 10:18 PM
Chobits
post Apr 26 2011, 10:10 PM

721 posts

WOW folder need 22GB + , mine is around that.

Btw, u can't join a guild when u in trial...chii think
Chobits
post Apr 27 2011, 06:39 AM

721 posts

QUOTE(hidden830726 @ Apr 26 2011, 10:22 PM)
wow need around 22GB+, and its only gonna get larger, so make sure u have the space for that.

K, wow US is now upgrading to 4.1

Depends on how u set up your wtf,

if u set it to auto upgrade patch then, u might have some problem there, because if that is the case, then ur wow client will upgrde to 4.1 (US) while wowtaiwan still remain in 4.06 until this Thursday (morning, malaysla time) for maintenance and update to 4.1

There is no easy way for u to revert back to 4.06 once u upgrade to 4.1, unless u roll back / repair and redownload.

Thats why i always prefer manually change wtf to update.

Now, u check whether yours updated to 4.1

Added on April 26, 2011, 10:23 pmAnd... trial can join guild. for clarification.
chii haz saddin....chii update to 4.1 liao. tonite no WOW for chii
Chobits
post Apr 27 2011, 12:51 PM

721 posts

QUOTE(lchee @ Apr 27 2011, 09:39 AM)
Wow, you have some serious addiction with chii.. hahaha.... anyway.... how big is the patch from 4.0.6 to 4.1?  My launcher is saying I require to download something like 4.5GB of files.  Is that the same for you chobits?  As I am only using 1MB streamyx, i just leave it download at home for now.  Should be done by this evening.  Which means no WoW taiwan for me tonight as well until WoW taiwan update to 4.1

I am now using the trial account.  So i believe no trade, no whisper, no mail and cap at lvl 20.  Would like to know the easiet way to activate my account.  Is there anyone in the guild a tailor?  I need some bags to start off in this WoW server.
chii deleted 8.0gb space for the update. now chii cannot even open the game client, got error. need to wait tmr for wowTW to update den only can play..

chii haz saddingz !!

QUOTE(hidden830726 @ Apr 27 2011, 10:08 AM)
Few things to note:

One, the download itself might not equal to the actual file size, once updated it might go bigger. Than 4gb or so that u downloaded. So as I said, just get ready.

Two, ya I can send u some bags and stuff. We come to that later.

Now in this very moment, just ensure the transition from 406 to 4.1 being done smoothly.

Abeit all the trouble, this game will worth every onch of ur time.
the game will suck u into it
Chobits
post Apr 28 2011, 12:42 AM

721 posts

chii tonite really saddin...cannot wow...

can open if use wow.exe, but get blank server selection.

wow launcher can't open, will get error chinese msg.
Chobits
post Apr 28 2011, 08:57 PM

721 posts

chii kambing
Chobits
post Apr 29 2011, 09:11 PM

721 posts

wafak ? update again ?
Chobits
post Apr 30 2011, 12:48 PM

721 posts

now got server update to new patch is it ? 1.2 gb ?
Chobits
post May 9 2011, 08:59 PM

721 posts

WHY !!!!????

Added on May 9, 2011, 9:05 pmYES ! online

This post has been edited by Chobits: May 9 2011, 09:05 PM
Chobits
post May 12 2011, 12:03 AM

721 posts

QUOTE(hidden830726 @ May 11 2011, 10:53 PM)

12 May 2011 Maintenance for 30 hours, pls take note.

god help chii tmr
Chobits
post May 12 2011, 10:30 PM

721 posts

how to reload account now ? the website all different jo...
Chobits
post May 12 2011, 11:49 PM

721 posts

QUOTE(hidden830726 @ May 12 2011, 11:06 PM)
Give it a try first. Lets focus on tomorrow server reopen and test on battle.net

as usual, any one have any findings, would appreciate if you could post it here to gather a solution or troubleshoot together if needed.
is it we cant reload when the server updating ?

next if the layout different....die la me. if i can login at all without reload.

This post has been edited by Chobits: May 12 2011, 11:49 PM
Chobits
post May 13 2011, 09:49 PM

721 posts

cannot login !!! expire ????

Added on May 13, 2011, 9:53 pmOH YES CHII CAN LOGIN LIAO !!!!!!!

Added on May 13, 2011, 9:54 pm
QUOTE(lchee @ May 13 2011, 07:53 PM)
Hi 0022, you and i have the exact same problem.  I also encounter the same thing.  Still cannot be resolved up to now.
QUOTE(make87 @ May 13 2011, 07:54 PM)
cannot play . . . . . . i already merge, but in battle.net website it say cannot search any character . . . . wow login say no account merge . . . . . WTF . . . . . . nightmare happen again . . . . .
QUOTE(22 @ May 13 2011, 09:19 PM)
have sent mail to blizz support, hopefully they can solve this..
Ok chii goin to be helpful.

u guys who can't login, go change your password at your battlenet account. change 1 time, then you can login already.

Stupid battlenet bug, SC2 when merge time also same.

P/S: CHIII CAN PLAY LIAOOO

This post has been edited by Chobits: May 13 2011, 09:54 PM
Chobits
post May 14 2011, 12:52 AM

721 posts

QUOTE(0022 @ May 14 2011, 12:41 AM)
hi ,

it not working...
u sure u merged it ?

if u merged it, it should show like what hidden have posted.
2ndly, follow naglar's instruction to change the realmlist to TW.

set realmlist tw.logon.worldofwarcraft.com
set patchlist enUS.patch.battle.net:1119/patch
set realmlistbn ""
set portal tw

FYI
my error display was "subscription expire", after the merge.
Chobits
post May 29 2011, 07:25 PM

721 posts

can chii join ?

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0203sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 04:25 AM