Guilds WOWTaiwan - 憤怒使者 - US client, No CDKey, Coffeenottea V6-World of Warcraft-Legion

post Jan 29 2011, 10:19 AM

143 posts

QUOTE(hidden830726 @ Nov 20 2010, 12:20 AM)
No need to pay first la. Trial only applicable when recruit fren. Someone need to send u email, then only u get your ten days free trial (Edit: they may be other way to get the trial, but u wont get the potential 3x exp.)

Added on November 20, 2010, 12:24 amAgain, for those who pm, yes, it is able to play wow taiwan by using english client, meaning, NPC and quest all English. Just need to amend the wtf realm list.

Hihi,

can anyone sent me link for free trial?

Previously i was on US server, but the latency so bad untill i give up >.< (+ some work commitmint)

I saw lot of comment the ping for taiwan is nice

I planning to join a guild which has lot of malaysian plus my chinese is not quite good, only learn untill primary school >.<

thanks in advance smile.gif
post Jan 29 2011, 12:09 PM

143 posts

hi all,

thanks hidden for the friend invite smile.gif

now pally (Myrth) lvl 1 lol in 憤怒使者

post Jan 29 2011, 05:54 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(lchee @ Jan 29 2011, 03:02 PM)
Thanks.  Downloading fonts now.  Already pmed you my particulars.  Hope you get back to me soon.
Hi there.

PM me if you want to questing together,

i just start my character , now only lvl 6 >.<

myrth (pally)
post Feb 10 2011, 06:27 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(CubeLogic @ Feb 10 2011, 06:07 PM)
'launcher cannot obtain patching information
please check your internet configuration"
:|
Try download all before start switching to tw server?

i mean all of th wow client including expansion.

that what i do before i start changing wtf file to tw server. I download the client from wow US Official side too

safer that way.

the bad thing is u just to need to be patient smile.gif
post Feb 25 2011, 10:19 AM

143 posts

QUOTE(Zepx @ Feb 25 2011, 09:17 AM)
It's up now. Their login server was down just now.
cant log in, is there new patch?

post Feb 25 2011, 11:02 AM

143 posts

QUOTE(kEazYc @ Feb 25 2011, 10:45 AM)
I just finished playing :S
Just check their latest new

《魔獸世界》部分伺服器登入異常公告 2011/02/25

親愛的玩家您好,目前部分伺服器有登入異常之狀況,已回報原廠緊急處理中,恢復時間將另行公告,造成玩家您的不便,請多見諒。

魔獸世界官方網站:www.wowtaiwan.com.t

well, no wow for me today >.<
post Feb 25 2011, 12:02 PM

143 posts

able to log in now ~~~ yeahh
post Mar 24 2011, 09:55 PM

143 posts

is server still down? sucessfully log in but stuck at the success pages >.<
post Mar 24 2011, 10:25 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(hidden830726 @ Mar 24 2011, 09:58 PM)
server up all the time. try again.
now keep getting dc... sometimes stuck at success log in page

anyone experience same thing?
post Mar 25 2011, 11:03 PM

143 posts

zzzz , cannot sign in again >.< stuck at loading page
post Mar 25 2011, 11:22 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(hidden830726 @ Mar 25 2011, 11:16 PM)
hmm, call your isp tomorrow, or maybe get them to reset port.

It might help. so far i think its your ispprob
They know nothing about reset port, only know how to ask you shut down modem and wait and restart again >.<

got no problem log in before this , just log in this afternoon and eveything is ok, only night time unable to log in now zzz
post Mar 27 2011, 11:15 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(hidden830726 @ Mar 26 2011, 09:26 AM)
Just ask them to reset port
Call them tonight and ask them to rest port but it still the same. It only happen during night time, if i log in before 7 and don log out then everything is ok except i wont be able to go dungeon.

Once i go dungeon, i will be stuck at the dungeon loading page/sometime able to get in but still unable to play, after that i get dc and i wont able to login again( stuck at the login success page).

Anyone know what the port forwading for taiwan wow server? Might try this way if i stilll get dc.
if still failed, i wont be able to join raid during night time and have no idea what to do liao ... sighz.

i search the web and i get the wow US port , are they the same as taiwan port?
post Apr 2 2011, 06:20 PM

143 posts

hi guys,

i want to try the tunneling service,

any good one to recommend with free trial?

i try dmz just now but i get the error msg when i try open the wow.exe ,

wow cant open... >.<

post Apr 28 2011, 08:00 PM

143 posts

Change back to english client

step one
REALMLIST
set realmlist tw.logon.worldofwarcraft.com
set patchlist enUS.patch.battle.net:1119/patch
set realmlistbn ""
set portal us

step 2
After you done the one that hidden suggested, you need to change " SET locale "zhTW" " inside WTF\Config.WTF to " SET locale "enUS" "

i found out only this method working lol.

even if i delete the zhTW folder, after i start wow.exe, wow client will auto install zhTW back and the config.WTF will change back to " SET locale "zhTW"

post May 6 2011, 01:57 PM

143 posts

got new patch?
post May 12 2011, 03:29 PM

143 posts

merge battle.net account and taiwan account does it mean i can play my US server character in Taiwan server?
post May 13 2011, 12:41 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(wsummon2004 @ May 13 2011, 11:38 AM)
oh yes u need go to tw.battle.net to login your US battle.net account to merge, don't go to us.battle.net
a bit bluur,

does it mean i need to go to tw battle.net website and log in using my us battle.net account?

or

i need to create a new battle.net account in tw, then i log in into tw battle.net using the new tw battle.net id and then merge with US battle.net account? (If this the case, can i use the same email as Us battle.net account?)

Any change need to make to the realism file?

sorry , still in office and battle.net web has been block >.<
post May 13 2011, 04:19 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(nagflar @ May 13 2011, 03:13 PM)
yes this is comfirm !!

if dint change it will lead u to login your wow US.

so pls update the realmist to

set realmlistbn ""
set portal tw

how come its not working me?

i change the realmlist.wtf to taiwan but it still prompt "end of credit for US account"

i already merge both accout but i still umable to login.

my username for US account before merge and Taiwan account are the same.

so when they prompt me for which account to use , i only have one option to choose...

any idea how to change the previous username for US wow account?
post May 13 2011, 04:58 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(nagflar @ May 13 2011, 04:27 PM)
u need manualy  change this in reamlist
set portal us -  to    set portal tw

if not it still lead u login to Wow US >
that why it say game time expired
tw realmlist before merge

set realmlistbn ""
set portal us

tw realmlist after merge

set realmlistbn ""
set portal tw
my realism is exactly the same as above..

set realmlistbn ""
set portal tw

but it still prompt me for the credit expired..

i only have one option to choose when they prompt for choose account (my wow username for tw and US is the same)

when i click on it, it still direct me to wow US account one.

any idea who i should contact? the blizz support or the tw support?

post May 14 2011, 12:41 AM

143 posts

QUOTE(Chobits @ May 13 2011, 09:49 PM)
cannot login !!! expire ????

Added on May 13, 2011, 9:53 pmOH YES CHII CAN LOGIN LIAO !!!!!!!

Added on May 13, 2011, 9:54 pm
Ok chii goin to be helpful.

u guys who can't login, go change your password at your battlenet account. change 1 time, then you can login already.

Stupid battlenet bug, SC2 when merge time also same.

P/S: CHIII CAN PLAY LIAOOO
hi ,

it not working...

0.0246sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 04:25 AM