137 Pages « < 64 65 66 67 68 > » Bottom

Guilds WOWTaiwan - 憤怒使者 - US client, No CDKey, Coffeenottea V6-World of Warcraft-Legion

Zepx
post Apr 12 2011, 07:54 AM

1,232 posts

QUOTE(Chobits @ Apr 11 2011, 10:58 PM)
i saw the offer at the mol.com, rm125 for 3 months. is that offer valid for non registered members ?
Hello,

What do you mean by non registered members?

MOL requires you to register an account if you ever wish to purchase game credits.
Sky.Live
post Apr 12 2011, 09:31 AM

Proctected Species
4,390 posts

Any recommended add-on for Newbies like me?

I am using a interface customisation which helps with the menu placement
make87
post Apr 12 2011, 09:41 AM

684 posts

For normal usage :
Quartz
Recount
Bagnon
X-Perl UnitFrames

For instant usage :
Deadly Boss Mods
Atlasloot Enhanced
Omen
davidfromoz
post Apr 12 2011, 08:57 PM

Making progress:

Jekyll is a lvl 4 worgen druid.
I bought a gamecard in Taipei before I left.
I can't work out how to use it. I am up to a part where I have to enter some info about where I live etc. Google and google translate are not getting me there. And I can't pm you guys till i get registered.

Any chance of an invite and a hand at getting the game card into into the system?

cheers,
david

Chobits
post Apr 12 2011, 10:42 PM

Cutest piece of technology on the planet
721 posts

QUOTE(Zepx @ Apr 12 2011, 07:54 AM)
Hello,

What do you mean by non registered members?

MOL requires you to register an account if you ever wish to purchase game credits.
thx for confirming that. how many MOL points for 1 month ? please reply ASAP !!
Question, how many MOL points = 450 ipoint ?

This post has been edited by Chobits: Apr 12 2011, 11:02 PM
TShidden830726
post Apr 12 2011, 11:19 PM

Moko the Linaslayer
2,847 posts

QUOTE(Chobits @ Apr 12 2011, 10:42 PM)
thx for confirming that. how many MOL points for 1 month ? please reply ASAP !!
Question, how many MOL points = 450 ipoint ?
450 points

which is around RM45-49

Here's a link to english guide on how to top up for wowtaiwan

http://wow-in-chinese.forum2jeux.com/t1541...nt-taiwan#14362

Added on April 12, 2011, 11:21 pm
QUOTE(davidfromoz @ Apr 12 2011, 08:57 PM)
Making progress:

Jekyll is a lvl 4 worgen druid.
I bought a gamecard in Taipei before I left.
I can't work out how to use it. I am up to a part where I have to enter some info about where I live etc. Google and google translate are not getting me there. And I can't pm you guys till i get registered.

Any chance of an invite and a hand at getting the game card into into the system?

cheers,
david
You're not online, unable to invite u into guild. Will try again.

Again,

For those who interested to join "Coffeenottea" guild at Alliance 憤怒使者, pls:

1) PST Shmourne / Deadmaus to join guild - he is the current guild master
2) /who coffeenottea in your chat to get in the list of guild members online and get in touch with them to get officer available to invite.
3) I will be available mostly night time, my toon, Linaslayer / Dotdkangaroo
4) U may also leave your ign (In game nick) here or pm me your details and i will attempt to invite u into the guild at the earliest chance possible.

This post has been edited by hidden830726: Apr 12 2011, 11:24 PM
davidfromoz
post Apr 13 2011, 06:23 AM

QUOTE(hidden830726 @ Apr 12 2011, 11:19 PM)

Here's a link to english guide on how to top up for wowtaiwan
Thank you for the link! Unfortunately, I bought a gamecard in 7-11 which I think must be a slightly different procedure and I can't seem to get it to accept my info. I'm thinking the webpage is asking me for additional information for my account.

Anyway, never mind, either I'll grab an invite when we are both on. Or I'll get a relative to help me activate the gamecard, then I'll be able to PST you (or Deadmaus (who seems to be on quite a bit) directly in game. Its no big deal till I hit 15 when the free trial part won't allow me to continue leveling.

cheers,
david
TShidden830726
post Apr 13 2011, 07:57 AM

Moko the Linaslayer
2,847 posts

This happened to a few of the guidie too. This may help. Head over to wowtaiwan site, log in and fill up your personal details. U must have miss out some information. One won't be able to reload game time if insufficient data..

U should get an invite asap due to guild perks will help increase your exp and tradeskll gain, and many more.
PointnCrit
post Apr 14 2011, 01:53 PM

Hey guys, Azwyn here.. Seems like we need to do a consolidation on battle.net, Taiwan. Just wondering can I add wow taiwan to my US battle.net account?

Added on April 14, 2011, 2:08 pmI attempting atm. But when I click add game, was asking for game key.. for cata i presume. How now brown cow?

This post has been edited by PointnCrit: Apr 14 2011, 02:08 PM
wsummon2004
post Apr 14 2011, 02:38 PM

ya i got same problem if trying to merge with battle.net, and i found out tw wow alot leng lui play drool.gif rclxm9.gif
PointnCrit
post Apr 14 2011, 03:03 PM

Leng lui? How you know? Kena buaya then you know.. My guildmates back in US server 80% fat fat de..
wsummon2004
post Apr 14 2011, 04:46 PM

QUOTE(PointnCrit @ Apr 14 2011, 03:03 PM)
Leng lui? How you know? Kena buaya then you know.. My guildmates back in US server 80% fat fat de..
kena buaya nvm, keep pancing lor if terpancing buaya, mesti ada mermaid kena pancing 1 laugh.gif
TShidden830726
post Apr 14 2011, 10:11 PM

Moko the Linaslayer
2,847 posts

QUOTE(PointnCrit @ Apr 14 2011, 01:53 PM)
Hey guys, Azwyn here.. Seems like we need to do a consolidation on battle.net, Taiwan. Just wondering can I add wow taiwan to my US battle.net account?

Added on April 14, 2011, 2:08 pmI attempting atm. But when I click add game, was asking for game key.. for cata i presume. How now brown cow?
hey guys, pls report your battle.net attempt / finding here.

This post has been edited by hidden830726: Apr 14 2011, 10:16 PM
Chobits
post Apr 14 2011, 10:17 PM

Cutest piece of technology on the planet
721 posts

thx hidden for ur help !

Added on April 14, 2011, 10:18 pm
QUOTE(hidden830726 @ Apr 14 2011, 10:11 PM)
hey guys, pls report your battle.net attempt / finding here.
add to bnet can get wat ?

This post has been edited by Chobits: Apr 14 2011, 10:18 PM
TShidden830726
post Apr 14 2011, 10:20 PM

Moko the Linaslayer
2,847 posts

QUOTE(Chobits @ Apr 14 2011, 10:17 PM)
thx hidden for ur help !

Added on April 14, 2011, 10:18 pm

add to bnet can get wat ?
You're welcome.

Not sure also, i myself alredy got battle.net acct link with my wow US acct and SC2, so, maybe finally wowtaiwan can use authenticator.

Finally some condom for my wow acct
TShidden830726
post Apr 15 2011, 07:38 AM

Moko the Linaslayer
2,847 posts

Someone go do some exploration on battle.net and if can report your experience here.

Im having a hard time adding the wowtaiwan account into my current battle.net account that house my wowUS and SC2,

I have a feeling that we have to remake another new battle.net account for wowtaiwan.

wsummon2004
post Apr 15 2011, 09:48 AM

merge also useless...i tried create new battlenet account under Taiwan region when i try to merge it came it this page right before the merging page where we need to choose server location and account name.

Sky.Live
post Apr 15 2011, 10:17 AM

Proctected Species
4,390 posts

QUOTE(hidden830726 @ Apr 15 2011, 07:38 AM)
Someone go do some exploration on battle.net and if can report your experience here.

Im having a hard time adding the wowtaiwan account into my current battle.net account that house my wowUS and SC2,

I have a feeling that we have to remake another new battle.net account for wowtaiwan.
Under the manage account, merge WoW account, seems like WoW TW column is still empty there.. it's available on a later date maybe?
TShidden830726
post Apr 15 2011, 10:20 AM

Moko the Linaslayer
2,847 posts

Let's explore further.
wsummon2004
post Apr 15 2011, 10:28 AM

QUOTE(Sky.Live @ Apr 15 2011, 10:17 AM)
Under the manage account, merge WoW account, seems like WoW TW column is still empty there.. it's available on a later date maybe?
it came out blank coz right before the page u mention it re-direct to the page i mention 1st, try notice carefully

137 Pages « < 64 65 66 67 68 > » Top

0.0316sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 09:36 AM