EDITEDDDDDDDDDDDDD
This post has been edited by kEazYc: Apr 15 2011, 11:05 AM
Guilds WOWTaiwan - 憤怒使者 - US client, No CDKey, Coffeenottea V6-World of Warcraft-Legion
Apr 15 2011, 11:03 AM
1,314 posts Joined: Oct 2009 From: Cheras, KL |
EDITEDDDDDDDDDDDDD
This post has been edited by kEazYc: Apr 15 2011, 11:05 AM |
Apr 15 2011, 11:05 AM
187 posts Joined: Mar 2005 From: 天国 |
I read some where from the official forum, the admin said taiwan BN is open for new registration only, merging wow taiwan to existing BN account is not open yet.
Apr 15 2011, 11:49 AM
4 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
Apr 17 2011, 01:25 AM
2,847 posts Joined: Oct 2010 |
QUOTE Please urge your friends to join us at wowtaiwan. If u heard of wow and thinking of trying out the game, If u play wow US and hate the lag and constant spike, If u want to be cool and play the most played mmorpg in the world, Do the followings: Upstage yourself through wowtaiwan, zero entry cost, with flexible payment scheme as well as full english support. Up to date content and bug free (almost) No turning free. Try it and no cost through trial. *Terms and condition apply. Advertisement. This post has been edited by hidden830726: Apr 17 2011, 01:30 AM |
Apr 18 2011, 08:57 AM
4,390 posts Joined: Oct 2004 From: Cheras, Malaysia |
Is it possible to compile a common used words in dungeon / raid? Possible the Chinese character
Difficult to communicate sometimes. As so far I only know o/m, 回摩 means out of mana / recovering mana usually applicable to Priest |
Apr 19 2011, 09:48 PM
Apr 19 2011, 10:29 PM
1 posts Joined: Jan 2011 |
QUOTE(Sky.Live @ Apr 18 2011, 08:57 AM) Is it possible to compile a common used words in dungeon / raid? Possible the Chinese character http://wow-in-chinese.forum2jeux.com/t12-g...english-chineseDifficult to communicate sometimes. As so far I only know o/m, 回摩 means out of mana / recovering mana usually applicable to Priest some might be in simplified chinese tho |
Apr 19 2011, 10:42 PM
Alot of guildmate getting hack lately, i would suggest everyone to change your password and proceed with the appropriate security action.
Apr 20 2011, 10:09 AM
2 posts Joined: Aug 2007 |
Hi all i bought a mycard ipoint 400 points. But when i want to reload through the wow taiwan website, it said cannot direct credit to my wow taiwan account, need to put to mycard account. How do i transfer my points from mycard account to my wow taiwan account? Any guide?
Thank you Update*: Taiwan wow server down during points redemption causing game points reload failed. This post has been edited by phantasy7: Apr 20 2011, 02:57 PM |
Apr 20 2011, 09:21 PM
QUOTE(phantasy7 @ Apr 20 2011, 10:09 AM) Hi all i bought a mycard ipoint 400 points. But when i want to reload through the wow taiwan website, it said cannot direct credit to my wow taiwan account, need to put to mycard account. How do i transfer my points from mycard account to my wow taiwan account? Any guide? U able to get it done?Thank you Update*: Taiwan wow server down during points redemption causing game points reload failed. Do update me. And u need an invite to guild? |
Apr 21 2011, 09:33 AM
Actually there is an option in mycard website to transfer credit to wow taiwan account, but then during the wow taiwan maintenance time, the credit transfer process stuck at wow taiwan login page. It is all fine after the wow taiwan server back to normal.
I have some friends playing inside. Thanks for the invitation =) |
Apr 21 2011, 10:26 AM
Great.
Do join us when u and your fren see fit. Do pm me if u need an invite tho Cheers. |
Apr 21 2011, 08:37 PM
Few more new players (some not so new, ex tbc players) joined the guild this week.
Glad to see ppl find this thread / information being useful. Give wowtaiwan a try. This post has been edited by hidden830726: Apr 21 2011, 08:39 PM |
Apr 22 2011, 12:05 PM
My friend faces an issue where he will get disconnected when he go into dungeon through random dungeon queue system. Any one faces this issue before
Apr 24 2011, 07:43 AM
Apr 26 2011, 09:06 AM
511 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
need help. I have the latest wow client from playing on blizzard server. Created an account today. Got confirmation email reply. Can login to wow taiwan website user my login. Changed the realmlist file to tw. But when i try to connect in the wow client. I cannot. It says i must login with a battle net account name.
I wonder if i key in my login wrongly? My user name i put "lchee". SHould it be lchee or actually my email address? Blizzard server uses email address as login. I did try to use email address to login. But immediately i got the message "you have been disconnected from server". Please help. |
Apr 26 2011, 09:54 AM
just double check realmlist.wtf file after u change did u actually safe it?
Apr 26 2011, 10:18 AM
511 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
i did. I suspect maybe it's the server under maintenance now. Will try login in the noon.
Apr 26 2011, 10:37 AM
taiwan wow maintainence not thursday night meh? not tuesday la
Apr 26 2011, 07:58 PM
QUOTE(lchee @ Apr 26 2011, 09:06 AM) need help. I have the latest wow client from playing on blizzard server. Created an account today. Got confirmation email reply. Can login to wow taiwan website user my login. Changed the realmlist file to tw. But when i try to connect in the wow client. I cannot. It says i must login with a battle net account name. Sorry, pretty busy this noon and cant reply uI wonder if i key in my login wrongly? My user name i put "lchee". SHould it be lchee or actually my email address? Blizzard server uses email address as login. I did try to use email address to login. But immediately i got the message "you have been disconnected from server". Please help. 1) make sure u have the latest wow client (this may not true as wowtaiwan not yet 4.1 but US gonna 4.1 today), so technically u need 4.0.6 atm Please check do u have the latest client. 2) make sure the change of realmlist being done properly, looking at the pop up error said u must login with battlenet account name usually means, u havent change realmlist correctly. Check the first thread again, and make sure u save the notepad. 3) User name in wowtaiwan is the username u login to the wowtaiwan site, (note, wowtaiwan site and wowtaiwan forum might diff), wowtaiwan do not use email address as ID yet. Some discussion previously concluded that battle.net acct is available for registration atm for wowtaiwan, however, one cannot link wowtaiwan (games) to the battle.net yet. We gonna assume its gonna open up pretty soon. But... atm, we are still using ID to login and not email. 4) nothing yet, wait until i think of something. reserve. Again, dont give up pls. Try again and update us on hows the progress so we can try solve it together. Added on April 26, 2011, 8:00 pm QUOTE(wsummon2004 @ Apr 26 2011, 10:37 AM) wowtaiwan maintenance is Thursday morning (malaysia time)Added on April 26, 2011, 8:02 pm QUOTE(wsummon2004 @ Apr 26 2011, 09:54 AM) Save it This post has been edited by hidden830726: Apr 26 2011, 08:02 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0182sec
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 09:31 PM |