-= myforte - naza kia forte owners club =- V9, Leaves You Speechless

DaBestOne
post Nov 12 2010, 05:04 AM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(XionCity @ Nov 12 2010, 12:48 AM)
walao!!!! 2.0 vs 1.6....not fair leh.....unless i turbo it la.....then something else xD or change 4AGE black top....

Added on November 12, 2010, 12:51 am
wah!!! really @@??? then how it goes there?? fly?? walk?? eh, isn't that consider moving also?
Transported there by cars carrier rclxms.gif
seanoys
post Nov 12 2010, 07:44 AM

check yr chassis number..check the last 6 digit number..now its around 004XXX i think smile.gif so there is 4k plus forte on the road!
gagilang
post Nov 12 2010, 08:43 AM

QUOTE(seanoys @ Nov 12 2010, 07:44 AM)
check yr chassis number..check the last 6 digit number..now its around 004XXX i think smile.gif so there is 4k plus forte on the road!
U are the man... rclxms.gif

Many thanks. The SA sent me the chasis no which is 0046XX as u stated. So it means it is a new car right? Great..
Ghostblind
post Nov 12 2010, 09:17 AM

4°₭ ⍧∟⌊⌋ß
546 posts

QUOTE(Taipan052 @ Nov 11 2010, 09:48 AM)
hoihhh!! ada jugak kat sini.
hhahahahaha

duduk mana?
asal mana?
single ke?
muakakakak
peminat setia forte..
keep low and low profile...

so when next tt ? brows.gif
lakini80
post Nov 12 2010, 09:50 AM

334 posts

Dear Fortezen,
Has anyone bought the EWP yet?
DnG
post Nov 12 2010, 10:16 AM

QUOTE(x5m5 @ Nov 11 2010, 04:41 PM)
I was told that K5 is coming next year, but no GDI, only normal 2.0 which is same as Sonata.
This car sold like hot cake in Korea even out sold Sonata by 2 times.
If Naza should price this not more than RM120k for high spec, it will sell like hot cake too in here
K5? watch out the Motor Show next month drool.gif

Added on November 12, 2010, 10:17 am
QUOTE(lakini80 @ Nov 12 2010, 09:50 AM)
Dear Fortezen,
Has anyone bought the EWP yet?
submitted and now waiting for certificate from the insurer

This post has been edited by DnG: Nov 12 2010, 10:17 AM
Taipan052
post Nov 12 2010, 10:48 AM

76 posts

QUOTE(Taipan052 @ Oct 25 2010, 05:27 PM)
Chapter 2:

so what you guys think bout my FC?
usually i'll get 150KM in average for the first 2 bars consumed.

[attachmentid=1851707]

as picture above, i managed to clock 161KM with slightly less than 2 bars (with DTE shown 450KM remaining)
i can say my driving condition is 70% city 30% highway now. cool2.gif
hmmm.. no pics taken.. but for same condition above... clocked 185KM with less than 2 bars consume now.. (with DTE shown 460KM remaining...)
will snap a picture and post it later.
krk24
post Nov 12 2010, 02:31 PM

277 posts

to all forte owners...hows your car doing?....is it worth to buy..? hows the after sales service..? all your comments are truly appreciated...
hahere
post Nov 12 2010, 03:16 PM

26 posts

hi guys,
any BK shop to recommend in Melaka? planning to install one smile.gif how much roughly the cost for all. Need to survey first smile.gif If not in Melaka, how about in KL/Selangor?

Thanks in advance
seanoys
post Nov 12 2010, 03:43 PM

QUOTE(gagilang @ Nov 12 2010, 08:43 AM)
U are the man... rclxms.gif

Many thanks. The SA sent me the chasis no which is 0046XX as u stated. So it means it is a new car right? Great..
Hahah that's good cause I got my car on Monday and my chassis number is 0046xx too smile.gif rclxms.gif
Adin
post Nov 12 2010, 04:18 PM

135 posts

QUOTE(krk24 @ Nov 12 2010, 02:31 PM)
to all forte owners...hows your car doing?....is it worth to buy..? hows the after sales service..? all your comments are truly appreciated...
I am sure that 99% if not 100% are still "speechless" rclxm9.gif ...after sales service depends on which SC you go, for me I give 8.5 out of 10 for the SC i went. whistling.gif

Added on November 12, 2010, 4:20 pm
QUOTE(seanoys @ Nov 12 2010, 03:43 PM)
Hahah that's good cause I got my car on Monday and my chassis number is 0046xx too smile.gif  rclxms.gif
mine one 0025XX, early june....means more than 2k forte on the road after I got my car. rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by Adin: Nov 12 2010, 04:20 PM
gagilang
post Nov 12 2010, 04:43 PM

QUOTE(seanoys @ Nov 12 2010, 03:43 PM)
Hahah that's good cause I got my car on Monday and my chassis number is 0046xx too smile.gif  rclxms.gif
abang adik.. laugh.gif

Anyway, what an another disappointment from the SA that i won't be able to get my car on time by giving excuses 'All documents done but now block up in jpj cuz near public holiday, less efficiency from gov'.. WTF?... So i think i might as well cancel my car and ask for refund since I didn't even got my roadtax n sign the DO.

The efficient of the NAZA SA and his reponsibility, i think i can rate it as 3/10. SA is always Full Throttle when pushing sale then Jam brake & decelerate when deposit received.. What a man... vmad.gif
Taipan052
post Nov 12 2010, 04:50 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(Taipan052 @ Nov 12 2010, 10:48 AM)
hmmm.. no pics taken.. but for same condition above... clocked 185KM with less than 2 bars consume now.. (with DTE shown 460KM remaining...)
will snap a picture and post it later.

should i expect another 600KM per full tank? whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif

185.5 + 459 = 644.5KM (projected)

since the reading is not accurate & depending on traffic condition, kasi chance la i just take 600KM as my expectation for full tank..

tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Taipan052: Nov 12 2010, 05:01 PM
ggeatweb
post Nov 12 2010, 05:18 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(Adin @ Nov 12 2010, 04:18 PM)
I am sure that 99% if not 100% are still "speechless" rclxm9.gif ...after sales service depends on which SC you go, for me I give 8.5 out of 10 for the SC i went. whistling.gif

Added on November 12, 2010, 4:20 pm
mine one 0025XX, early june....means more than 2k forte on the road after I got my car. rclxms.gif
Mine is ***00007x, so got only 7x units before me... brows.gif

But the thing is I booked in Dec 2009 and got it in March 2010...my chassis number indicate first 100 cars but I didn't get anything for being first 500 cars sad.gif

I think they gave me old stock in March and not the one that came from new shipment in Jan sad.gif sad.gif

This post has been edited by ggeatweb: Nov 12 2010, 05:20 PM
seanoys
post Nov 12 2010, 05:30 PM

QUOTE(gagilang @ Nov 12 2010, 04:43 PM)
abang adik.. laugh.gif

Anyway, what an another disappointment from the SA that i won't be able to get my car on time by giving excuses 'All documents done but now block up in jpj cuz near public holiday, less efficiency from gov'..  WTF?... So i think i might as well cancel my car and ask for refund since I didn't even got my roadtax n sign the DO.

The efficient of the NAZA SA and his reponsibility, i think i can rate it as 3/10. SA is always Full Throttle when pushing sale then Jam brake & decelerate when deposit received.. What a man... vmad.gif
Alamak..tell you what you can do..cancel ur booking with them and goto subang KIA showroom opposite toyota subang..it's the shoplot after shell station..look for Kevin. It'll change your mind on cancelling smile.gif

Added on November 12, 2010, 5:34 pm
QUOTE(ggeatweb @ Nov 12 2010, 05:18 PM)
Mine is ***00007x, so got only 7x units before me... brows.gif

But the thing is I booked in Dec 2009 and got it in March 2010...my chassis number indicate first 100 cars but I didn't get anything for being first 500 cars  sad.gif

I think they gave me old stock in March and not the one that came from new shipment in Jan  sad.gif  sad.gif
Wow one of the early forte owners! Hahah cool man..haha as long as your car is problem free then nvm about the production date tongue.gif hehe whistling.gif

This post has been edited by seanoys: Nov 12 2010, 05:34 PM
Adin
post Nov 12 2010, 05:46 PM

135 posts

QUOTE(seanoys @ Nov 12 2010, 05:30 PM)
Alamak..tell you what you can do..cancel ur booking with them and goto subang KIA showroom opposite toyota subang..it's the shoplot after shell station..look for Kevin. It'll change your mind on cancelling smile.gif

Added on November 12, 2010, 5:34 pm
Wow one of the early forte owners! Hahah cool man..haha as long as your car is problem free then nvm about the production date tongue.gif hehe whistling.gif
Yeah, change the SA/Branch or dealer.....if not there will be less 1 fortezen here sweat.gif
gagilang
post Nov 12 2010, 05:47 PM

QUOTE(seanoys @ Nov 12 2010, 05:30 PM)
Thinking of canceling but i like this Forte so much so just remain the deal. Couldn't wait for it to come so no point to re-do all the thing again. Since he told me that's something happened in JPJ dept. I know it just some excuses but what to do, wait lor. Then i just asked for compensation on all my losses but no reply from him yet. I'm too soft on arguing.. laugh.gif
Adin
post Nov 12 2010, 05:52 PM

135 posts

QUOTE(gagilang @ Nov 12 2010, 05:47 PM)
Thinking of canceling but i like this Forte so much so just remain the deal. Couldn't wait for it to come so no point to re-do all the thing again. Since he told me that's something happened in JPJ dept. I know it just some excuses but what to do, wait lor. Then i just asked for compensation on all my losses but no reply from him yet. I'm too soft on arguing.. laugh.gif
u just placed your booking right? some guys here wait for 4-5 months and they never regretted after they got their car.
gagilang
post Nov 12 2010, 06:01 PM

QUOTE(Adin @ Nov 12 2010, 05:52 PM)
u just placed your booking right? some guys here wait for 4-5 months and they never regretted after they got their car.

Booked it last month. Promised to be able to get it before Deepavali, ended up.... Promised to be able to get it a week after, ended up...... again..... All the time & $$ spent but end with promises broken. That's y i'm frustrating. Not becuz of the time period, but the promises. I damn hate people broke their promise by giving stupid excuses.
So now i request for some compensation at least to comfort myself. laugh.gif

titarium
post Nov 12 2010, 06:03 PM

683 posts

I would say I am one of the first-2nd batch buyer ... booked on the day before it was launch .... I got my car in Feb with tons of HuHa all the way that's like aprox 4 months of waiting .

For those who had justbooked and the period to endure, it still can't compare to the first batch buyers, you can check out our experience on MyForte V2-V3 alot of complains, cursing and comforting from fellow members there's so much commotion going on. You may also get soe idea on how to deal with dealers as well as ppl from HQ.....

What I can say the current delay is small cases compare to the first batch, once you got the car you won't regret on it.

148 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Top

0.0306sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 11:35 AM