Oct 24 2010, 03:55 AM
135 posts Joined: Mar 2007 From: 게이머 공화국 |
What a big Pic! 888.... QUOTE(neko_neko @ Oct 24 2010, 02:21 AM) From what info i got from care-line and SA, is promotion free of charge for those buyer at Oct, after that might be need paying? I dunno..Lol, Naza always provide something that will leave u speechless and surprise.
Added on October 24, 2010, 2:29 am Im a 100% city drive ppl, currently meter just reach 2k mileage, just used the car for work, staying at Bandar Sunway and work beside the Federal highway Company. For those people who living around there suppose to know how traffic jam is there at morning 8.30a.m. and 6p.m. , and i can hit average 8-9.4L/100km. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by Adin: Oct 24 2010, 04:00 AM |
Oct 25 2010, 08:31 PM
Oct 27 2010, 06:16 PM
Just FYI, again and again and again....King Long logo is not the same as "K Emblem" for Kia....
Oct 29 2010, 11:30 PM
Oct 30 2010, 03:12 PM
QUOTE(bobbychin @ Oct 30 2010, 09:32 AM) mine is a spectra5 actually , no 2.0 version offered in malaysia. 2.0 only in USA market. if they share the same mounting, and everything else is same, then i can swap with 2.0 lo .. btw, wat the thing 1.6 tuned to 1.8? mini kompressor? |
Oct 30 2010, 07:52 PM
QUOTE(tplcaik @ Oct 30 2010, 03:29 PM) forte need send back service every Bro, read your service booklet again, it stated there "whichever comes first".3mths or 5k km?how if i went to service when reach 5k km only but may be reach in 5~6mth?is it nessacary need to follow? will void warranty? Added on October 30, 2010, 7:53 pm QUOTE(shamsul_LP @ Oct 30 2010, 06:35 PM) So far your present one looks best among them....Added on October 30, 2010, 7:55 pm QUOTE(twtang @ Oct 30 2010, 06:48 PM) Naza is not really doing their job well for this EWP. Till now has no solid confirmation on the EWP for old owner, exactly the scenario of "when is our car coming" during earlier stage. nothing wrong......they been like this since the beginning. Wonder what has gone wrong with this distributor.... If they are efficient then something wrong. This post has been edited by Adin: Oct 30 2010, 07:56 PM |
Nov 1 2010, 01:17 PM
QUOTE(vandetta_10 @ Nov 1 2010, 12:50 PM) Same question here, what is TAB? Added on November 1, 2010, 1:18 pm QUOTE(newbuyer @ Nov 1 2010, 11:52 AM) YES YES!! Outside is cheaper. Mat and visor can get from outside as well. Check out Myforteclub.com..Loan approved!! hehe.... guys, wanna ask./.. SA offer me to install ABS body kit same as NAZA offer at RM2400 with free mat and visor. Is it worth? or can get cheaper? Thanks This post has been edited by Adin: Nov 1 2010, 01:18 PM |
Nov 1 2010, 03:42 PM
Nov 2 2010, 09:34 PM
QUOTE(kiaforteclub @ Nov 2 2010, 09:22 PM) ![]() NOTE to all: Don't buy 1st batch new launches until NazaKia sorted out their marketing plan I am also holding back company K5 since this 1yr 30k EWP issue crop up they can't honor their 2yr-50k warranty for Forte. I am also advising those I promoted to about how good KIA cars are to hold on any purchase until NazaKia knows how to respect their customers & supporters. |
Nov 3 2010, 07:54 PM
Nov 4 2010, 09:10 PM
QUOTE(MooMoointown @ Nov 4 2010, 07:15 PM) can we claim for the headlamp because vaporized? btw i my SA gav me the +3 Years extended warranty,...... for free. others offering top up RM100.00 The chance you get the "vaporized" headlamp still there. Just leave it and it will gone after 2-3months, just like my case. |
Nov 12 2010, 04:18 PM
QUOTE(krk24 @ Nov 12 2010, 02:31 PM) to all forte owners...hows your car doing?....is it worth to buy..? hows the after sales service..? all your comments are truly appreciated... I am sure that 99% if not 100% are still "speechless" Added on November 12, 2010, 4:20 pm QUOTE(seanoys @ Nov 12 2010, 03:43 PM) mine one 0025XX, early june....means more than 2k forte on the road after I got my car. This post has been edited by Adin: Nov 12 2010, 04:20 PM |
Nov 12 2010, 05:46 PM
QUOTE(seanoys @ Nov 12 2010, 05:30 PM) Alamak..tell you what you can do..cancel ur booking with them and goto subang KIA showroom opposite toyota subang..it's the shoplot after shell station..look for Kevin. It'll change your mind on cancelling Yeah, change the SA/Branch or dealer.....if not there will be less 1 fortezen here Added on November 12, 2010, 5:34 pm Wow one of the early forte owners! Hahah cool man..haha as long as your car is problem free then nvm about the production date |
Nov 12 2010, 05:52 PM
QUOTE(gagilang @ Nov 12 2010, 05:47 PM) Thinking of canceling but i like this Forte so much so just remain the deal. Couldn't wait for it to come so no point to re-do all the thing again. Since he told me that's something happened in JPJ dept. I know it just some excuses but what to do, wait lor. Then i just asked for compensation on all my losses but no reply from him yet. I'm too soft on arguing.. u just placed your booking right? some guys here wait for 4-5 months and they never regretted after they got their car. |
Nov 13 2010, 01:38 AM
Nov 13 2010, 01:41 AM
Nov 13 2010, 04:53 PM
QUOTE(behkokhong @ Nov 13 2010, 03:46 PM) just want to confirm with bro here, is it everytime you all service the car, then ll get back the balance lubrication oil? abit disappointed when they told they pour all the lub into engine already, then i asked him, are you sure? sweat... The SC i went they use a big plastic tank (We called it IBC tank) with capacity of 1000litre. They just took enough vol of lub oil from the tank for each car. They got 2 big tanks there, one semi syn and 1 fully syn pentium 3000. Not sure about other SC. I think it is much cheaper for them to buy the bulk vol of lub oil from petronas. So, for sure no remaining oil left...i also just placed ordered on this Friday, seller also shipped on the same day, dont know can get it today or not, cant wait to receive and install on the car, keke... Xion bro, so how's your new bulbs, is it brighter alot? or js abit different? can you share some review on it? haha... Added on November 13, 2010, 4:56 pm QUOTE(Iceman7 @ Nov 13 2010, 12:40 PM) QUOTE(seanoys @ Nov 12 2010, 03:43 PM) This number thingy was mentioned by bro seanoys. Not sure it is true or not. Maybe bro seanoys can verify it?This post has been edited by Adin: Yesterday, 04:20 PM Hello bro Adin, I bought my car end of July...but my chasis no. 0014XX..is less than yours? How come? Is it means that I get old car not the new one? So when u booked ur car? maybe the number based on when u booked the car (allocated) not the time u collect the car...just my 2 cents... This post has been edited by Adin: Nov 13 2010, 04:56 PM |
Nov 13 2010, 08:34 PM
QUOTE(behkokhong @ Nov 13 2010, 05:46 PM) No, what i means is, they took the balance 1, so angry emm, then is different story. And from my experiences before at outside workshops, most of them will do the same thing, keep quiet and keep the remaining oil and only return when you ask for it from them.Added on November 13, 2010, 8:36 pm QUOTE(XionCity @ Nov 13 2010, 07:30 PM) hehe, roughly how much.....I forgot is it H1 or H5? and is it legal?Added on November 13, 2010, 8:38 pm QUOTE(seanoys @ Nov 13 2010, 05:16 PM) Hey! Info I gotten from my salesman..which knows alot of things..haha apparently when you book the car they will check the stock in gurun and then only bring the car down here to rawang..that's why we need to wait 3 -4 weeks for our car..no ready stock..if got ready stock means the car is left in the showroom for a long time.. Correct me if I am wrong. I tho their stokis is at rawang. So, the car from Klang will straight send to rawang. then from rawang only distribute to dealers/branches.But I am not sure the Naza factory already start to assemble the forte? or still em hmm "CKD"? (sorry to mention this word again)I got 1 set of second hand mugen style door visor (1st generation bought from bro sugen). Who wants it just pm me. It will be free but you need to pay for postage (not sure how much). If noone wants I will just keep them in my store...I already re-attached the new 3M adhesive behind all visors. (updated: offer closed.... This post has been edited by Adin: Nov 14 2010, 12:43 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0708sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 11:37 PM |