148 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Bottom

-= myforte - naza kia forte owners club =- V9, Leaves You Speechless

Taipan052
post Oct 26 2010, 10:18 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(shamsul_LP @ Oct 26 2010, 10:14 PM)
i quite noob about insurance...from the time we bought our car, the bank/dealer give us their insurance right?then if u choose other insurance...for example from uniasia to takaful how about our NCB?? rclxub.gif
nowadays, all insurance company will transfer our NCD. so no worry if you want to change insurance company.

just ask the agent and ensure they transfer them. ask details before commit.

This post has been edited by Taipan052: Oct 26 2010, 10:18 PM
x5m5
post Oct 26 2010, 10:18 PM

Any news about Extended warranty on older batch?
Taipan052
post Oct 26 2010, 10:25 PM

76 posts

dey chicken man. why cannot sms you?

your nanoblock ketiak odorkiller is with me.
when want to collect?

kiaforteclub
post Oct 26 2010, 10:27 PM

QUOTE(Taipan052 @ Oct 26 2010, 10:25 PM)

when want to collect?
errr tmr la cool2.gif
XionCity
post Oct 27 2010, 12:54 AM

171 posts

QUOTE(Taipan052 @ Oct 26 2010, 11:25 PM)

when want to collect?
hahahahahaha
someone's ketiak muz hv veli smelly odor lo.....
Taipan052
post Oct 27 2010, 07:29 AM

76 posts

my scirocco, optima wannabe (wanna do koup actually but try different thing first)

tell me is it nice or something is just not right... hmm.gif

just in testing phase.. wanna touch up here and there again..

kiaforteclub
post Oct 27 2010, 09:09 AM

QUOTE(Taipan052 @ Oct 27 2010, 07:29 AM)
my scirocco, optima wannabe (wanna do koup actually but try different thing first)

tell me is it nice or something is just not right...  hmm.gif

just in testing phase.. wanna touch up here and there again..

wasn't this my 1st sticker mod design????
Taipan052
post Oct 27 2010, 09:12 AM

76 posts

QUOTE(kiaforteclub @ Oct 27 2010, 09:09 AM)
wasn't this my 1st sticker mod design????
so must pay copyright?????? tongue.gif tongue.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
kiaforteclub
post Oct 27 2010, 10:08 AM

QUOTE(Taipan052 @ Oct 27 2010, 09:12 AM)
so must pay copyright?????? tongue.gif  tongue.gif  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
kopi satu can/?? drool.gif

kennyphan
post Oct 27 2010, 10:50 AM

14 posts

Hello to all!
Long time no back to here...

happy.gif

Added on October 27, 2010, 10:51 amTaipan, I like this small sticker mod.
Want to see real car on next TT!

This post has been edited by kennyphan: Oct 27 2010, 10:51 AM
Taipan052
post Oct 27 2010, 10:52 AM

76 posts

QUOTE(kennyphan @ Oct 27 2010, 10:50 AM)
Hello to all!
Long time no back to here...

happy.gif

Added on October 27, 2010, 10:51 amTaipan, I like this small sticker mod.
Want to see real car on next TT!
you must khatam all previous version first!! read post one by one.

Added on October 27, 2010, 10:53 amkenny

you come this Sunday at EA? 12pm

This post has been edited by Taipan052: Oct 27 2010, 10:53 AM
XionCity
post Oct 27 2010, 10:53 AM

171 posts

lol
kennyphan
post Oct 27 2010, 11:16 AM

14 posts

Taipan,
I try hard to read back old post from v7 to v9

I try to come if I did not go hometown....
gash77
post Oct 27 2010, 11:38 AM

aiyo yesterday night kena the cannot start because the brake pedal not press issue. had to use the pressing of the start button for 10 seconds method to start the car. funny thing is that the issue is because the brake pedal felt very hard to press (like the hydraulic stuck) so cannot go down all the way and due to that the button cannot press. start the engine and the brake felt loose immediately. anyone kena before? method to avoid?
viperckl
post Oct 27 2010, 11:41 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(gash77 @ Oct 27 2010, 12:38 PM)
aiyo yesterday night kena the cannot start because the brake pedal not press issue. had to use the pressing of the start button for 10 seconds method to start the car. funny thing is that the issue is because the brake pedal felt very hard to press (like the hydraulic stuck) so cannot go down all the way and due to that the button cannot press. start the engine and the brake felt loose immediately. anyone kena before? method to avoid?
How many of you encounter such problem?
kiaforteclub
post Oct 27 2010, 11:45 AM

QUOTE(gash77 @ Oct 27 2010, 11:38 AM)
its a locking mechanism .... should feel like one mah! brows.gif
gash77
post Oct 27 2010, 11:46 AM

QUOTE(kiaforteclub @ Oct 27 2010, 11:45 AM)
its a locking mechanism .... should feel like one mah! brows.gif
wind01
post Oct 27 2010, 11:52 AM

Folding@Malaysia Team
2,615 posts

Take any car. Without starting the engine...keep pressing on the brake pedal. U'll notice it will go "hard" as well.

It's normal.
XionCity
post Oct 27 2010, 11:52 AM

171 posts

the more times u press the brakes.....the harder it bcoms..
kennyphan
post Oct 27 2010, 11:54 AM

14 posts

Ricky faced the same issue before.
Arul guide him to start with your same method.
Better send to SC to check maybe the brake mechanism issue!!

148 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0324sec    0.70    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 12:32 AM