-= myforte - naza kia forte owners club =- V9, Leaves You Speechless

gash77
post Oct 27 2010, 11:38 AM

aiyo yesterday night kena the cannot start because the brake pedal not press issue. had to use the pressing of the start button for 10 seconds method to start the car. funny thing is that the issue is because the brake pedal felt very hard to press (like the hydraulic stuck) so cannot go down all the way and due to that the button cannot press. start the engine and the brake felt loose immediately. anyone kena before? method to avoid?
gash77
post Oct 27 2010, 11:46 AM

QUOTE(kiaforteclub @ Oct 27 2010, 11:45 AM)
its a locking mechanism .... should feel like one mah! brows.gif
gash77
post Oct 29 2010, 01:03 PM

QUOTE(Taipan052 @ Oct 29 2010, 12:33 PM)
dont have, seller did snap some pics, maybe he'll post up some pics after all 1st rats settle review the product.
maybe later i try to upload. by the way are u joining Sunday TT at EA?
are you gaining weight? hmm.gif
i can quite guarantee it has something to do with my weight.....so shy la...took to sc the mechanical sit and jump also no sound.....i sit straight got sound vmad.gif

actually try to reduce the seat height. i reduce my seat height a little and issue solved.

0.0165sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 01:45 AM