Bandar Bukit Raja

edlim
post Jan 7 2011, 01:37 PM

133 posts

i had the same problem too...
it was regarding the droplots units...
mine wasn't release even aft Phase 2 was Sold Out!!!
Reason was that, mgmt was thking to increase another 4-10k DAMN!!!
i told its not fair mah... its not even reserved units... juz droplots mah!
luckily they allowed, coz not many droplots and reason was transfer to family member wif ready loan approval...

btw, 4 cnot chg to 3A, even no. oni - e.g. 2A (same as my current hehehe) smile.gif
however, those "reserved" units weren't bumilots,
those bumilots are still avail... those release we quite nice including "8"
they cnot release bumilots until almost CF and get approval frm local council...
even when release, price will be up (following market price too which i thk 15% or more)
moreover, as long they sell the units < ads permit price, e.g. 488k - 900k region, they are still save kua (by law)...
as those unsold unit they can claim requires more resources to sell e.g.
hire parttime staff, promote @ Props Fair etc,
tis kinda large corp sure got kang-tao 1...
edlim
post Jan 8 2011, 12:00 AM

133 posts

i thk got....
but not big time developer... juz worried abandon project nia...
in Klang Utama oso got... quite long... 22x80 or 100 fgt...
abt 300+k, but all sold out sad.gif
Sungai Kapar, Pekan Meru/Kapar oso i saw ads...
pricewise, mid of 2010 was <250k size ard 20x70 or more...

as in SA, fewer older models suffered...
e.g. Imp 2 and 4, certain rows are OK,
some row, even their main-gate start to tilt....
but no worries - BSA will repair for ya although warranty over (goodwill)...
but if u done ur porch tiles, soli ya... either u buy and give the worker tiles up or they will oni cement render it sigh...
edlim
post Jan 9 2011, 01:20 PM

133 posts

frankly, cant deny that price of raw materials has increase quite a sum during the past 5yrs... the same quotation 3yrs ago cant be applied now...
but the fact that hse price increased such a sum isn't really justified...
my opinion, it's purely driven by greed as well as current up-trend...

as for loan, i thk our gomen still stick to 30-35yrs max loan or to age 60 now...
hence, having it brought fwd to 2nd generation might not be intro juz yet...
but for loan margin, i thk 50% is max by most bankers...
as they have to consider buyer's payment ability when worst case whr rates are up to 6-7% p/a
unless they dun mind lelong in which 600k hse isn't ez to attract "crowd"...
edlim
post Jan 9 2011, 10:16 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(ken7908 @ Jan 9 2011, 04:26 PM)
kawan, itu loan punye cerita, i can update sama u based on real experience just a week ago.
Assume u dont have any commitment and so-fore, you gaji monthly is rm4k, u can loan up to 70% which is monthly commitment of RM2.8k = u are qualified ambil loan of about RM600k for 35yrs repayment.  drool.gif

Banker allow max loan amount up to 70% of your salary (minus current commitment), up to 70yrs old of age. This is the latest i got to know, and was shocked. VERY TAMAK banker leh, encourage ppl to buy buy buy buy! So, the 2 generation payment story oredi begun!    doh.gif
Damn... serious ar!!! Banker manyak confident wor like tat...
70% manyak dangerous wor...
wat to do... biz is biz mah rite...
i guess bank used a certain formula tat ur salary wun b stagnant in future...
hence, allow 70% maybe @ young age... rclxms.gif

bro John, u into Fengshui?
If not, there's still 1 unit of Phase 1 (shld still be same price)...
intermediate, facing back alley (shld not have any traffic since its backyard)...

as for the new 22x75, some1 said it might be 437k wor... isit true?
prolly the 470-480k is indicative for phase 2, slightly bigger built-up?
edlim
post Jan 10 2011, 10:47 AM

133 posts

QUOTE(jeghui @ Jan 10 2011, 12:21 AM)
No way its gonna be 437K. The george guy said 480K or higher
its true... i've called to confirmed...

QUOTE(ken7908 @ Jan 10 2011, 07:52 AM)
itu georgie guy called me to inform 437k onwards. End lot with size of 24X75 and 10ft land is some 580k. launching 22 Jan  brows.gif

many ppl felt moved with the price despite some complaint the design. Aiya, obviously many ppl complaint design la, after seeing the 22x75 go and check out the paloma and fuego. Biasalah, once u compare it is totally a different thingy ma!

Added on January 10, 2011, 7:55 am

kawan, itu banker wa dapat bukan foreign banker oh, it is Maybank.....70% punye salary....lu boleh star tengok itu setia ecopark liao lo.....

about the Fuego, sure boh got one more unit??? if ada, takda kira fengshui i will sapu. hehe....my in-law manyak suka....wa sudah satu dia takda syok, dia pun mau satu....
wah.. 580k endlot... its a steal, size maciam Paloma but design - like i mention..
needs a little getting used to...
too bad the living hall not 2x2 tiles sad.gif

btw, Fuego - #31 Rodat 15 shld still be avail... facing back alley...
Cheers
edlim
post Jan 10 2011, 03:25 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(ken7908 @ Jan 10 2011, 10:57 AM)
for 22x75, the tiles not 2x2 not major issue ma, u can change if u really insist to have that.....of coz more $$$ flies

Fuego #31 Rodat 15 facing back alley one sudah takda la....memang it was sold off by georgie to malay member earlier. Just on the map he never put the pin on....
really ar... i asked the oth sales fella...
she said still got... isyk2...
wah... 2 replace 2x2 on living hall, abit tedious wor...
moreover, costing involve...
but err... wifey dun like the design... the living hall especially, kinda small sweat.gif
dun really "feel space" inside tat unit due to 4th bedroom @ mid of hall...

i thk SD priced is based on built and intro price...
e.g. Paloma 488k, Fuego 546k
So it makes sense that smaller unit < Paloma price...
and not following "price craze Setia Alam units..." smile.gif

This post has been edited by edlim: Jan 10 2011, 03:34 PM
edlim
post Jan 10 2011, 08:58 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(ken7908 @ Jan 10 2011, 05:02 PM)
kawan, do u mind to PM me the contact number of this sales lady? maybe georgie main-main with me. thannks
Done... PM liao smile.gif

QUOTE(ed1torz @ Jan 10 2011, 06:10 PM)
if i manage to get my unit in coming months

i jual my paloma unit + 15% (act like SD)

hehehee
Hehehe.... i heard they might push it sooner...
750k onwards instead of 800k onwards...
moreover, i thk prev. Sales fella all BRAG kao2, so u thk twice on future launch and faster grab wat's avail...
aft "swimming" wif lotsa commission, all bcome blur2...
dunno wat's on offer, coz all ord thking of big fat bonus frm previous sales as well as current 22x75 offering... sweat.gif
edlim
post Jan 11 2011, 08:19 PM

133 posts

thanks celicacultus,
finally some1 posted the layout...
by any chance, u have endlot/corner layout...
it shld be wider... but dunno is the design still the same wif the void?
edlim
post Jan 11 2011, 08:26 PM

133 posts

but hoh... given the price, size, FH & landed, reputable developer...
many ppl are into "oklar"... cheap!!!
for 437k, u cant even get close to a 20x70 (not even 20x75) in setia alam...
hence, i belip there might be a crowd,
but as for takers... it really depends...
edlim
post Jan 11 2011, 11:22 PM

133 posts

oic... i tot broch. ord out...
serious ar... they so confident, no need hunt or persuade customer...
but instead, wait till launch date then let them flock/ballot...
geez... confirmlar... commission too much liao frm prev. sales...
edlim
post Jan 15 2011, 07:00 PM

133 posts

S&P shld be absorbed kua...
coz SD has their own legal dept (stamping oni RM10 mah)...

Actually... seems like MOT takes the most "fee" of purchasing a hse (unless exempted)...
Tentatively -
Btw, Fuego Phase 1 is 546k

Stamp duty calculator:
http://www.jpph.gov.my/V1/kira_dutisetem.php?versi=1
edlim
post Jan 17 2011, 12:15 AM

133 posts

QUOTE(fuego @ Jan 16 2011, 10:16 AM)
Hi everybody, nice to meet u all, i m new here. I bought fuego I. i have some question here. can I ask SD or the contractor to replace the stairs n upper floor to tiles deals? who should i reffer to?
u can try to write letter... heck some developer might consider given strong reason...
i written to SP 2x and finally successful...
i chg my stairs and rest of upper flr to tiles frm parquet.
i was told it might be a problem wif MBSA init...
but eventually given the green light...
anyway, write letter, no harm rite smile.gif
but frankly, wood/parquet is more prefered when getting older....
tiles are "cold" while wood are warm... good for ur feet especially when getting older...
dunno true or not... but for me, i prefer tiles or wood (timber strips) and not parquet (diff. feel)...

as for Setia... it was already in "goreng" mode...
nothing is spared... not even their 20x70...

as for BBR - based on the design and cost cutting fittings...
and feedback - both internally and externally (forums too, which i bet some staff are reading)...
they have to come out wif a price that reflects the hse itself...
if it was priced much similar like Paloma @ 480k, will u still buy?
minus the MOT, etc... their staff will then have to start begging...
which will make them look bad too.... hence, price cheap, hse still get profits...
win win situation, both parties smiling to the bank biggrin.gif
edlim
post Jan 17 2011, 11:29 AM

133 posts

QUOTE(fuego @ Jan 17 2011, 09:15 AM)
u mean write letter to SD? attn to?
between, can PM me wat do u write for your reason that made your request success.
do u pay any extra?
err... i didn't write to SD coz err... nothing to chg on Fuego smile.gif
if i recall - i thk i oni attn to Customer Service Division
they shld now whom to address it to...

yeah, Avani is much further away frm Shahpadu
But do note, the road actually is meaningless...
i mean - they might as well use the hse access road to bypass it to the oth end instead of making a big "turning"
unless it G&G hence or one-way access...
otherwise, tis road will be empty, deserted and worst... dumpsite sad.gif
last time, Avani was meant for shoplots too, maybe that explains the outer road access (and perhaps parking)...
as for Fuego 1, they have allocated budget to raised sound barrier,
but when i asked - does it cover till the shop, SA said oni Fuego, Avani will not be included coz it has additional road as buffer...
but i guess, if Avani make noise, they will erect them for FOC smile.gif
edlim
post Jan 17 2011, 02:02 PM

133 posts

they can, i've also heard they have fancing allocation...
but then, legally they cant do anythg...
G&G is quite hard to achieve now compare to last time (look at most USJ areas)...
it can oni be simplified if SD steps in to assist us in acquiring such permits...
and also, having their mgmt team to overlook community management...
they can if they want to, they will oso need to issue DMC for all residence to sign (and agree)...
Otherwise, we juz ask them built a proper guard hse like in Setia...

P/s: Y not we collectively gather signature and then ask for certain "upgrades" (e.g. Alarm sys.) or services (G&G)...

===========================================

By definition, "Gated Community" refers to a gated and guarded residential community, either in highrise or landed properties. The properties in a Gated Community need to have strata title (including landed strata). This kind of community is only allowed in limited location in urban area.

Meanwhile, "Guarded Neighbourhood" refers to residential community with individual land title properties which has security service either with or without security house. It can be of "guarded only" (without fence) and "guarded and gated" (with fence).

For Gated Community:

-Minimum area under the scheme is 1 hectar and maximum is 10 hectar (200-500 house units)
-The roads and shared amenities inside the GC belong to the community, and managed by Management Corporation elected by the residents
-Building of wall to separate the community from its neighbourhood is not allowed
-Social Impact Analysis needs to be carried out before the establishment of GC be considered
-Need to have 2 entrances/exits (one for main usage, another for emergency)
-Perimeter fencing of height not more than 9 feets and at least 50% visible from outside is allowed
-Boom gate is not allowed (*<- funny, y not allowed)
Guard house of 1.8m x 2.4m
-The houses cannot be more than 4 levels (18.5 meters) from basement
-Visitors' parking must be allocated

For Guarded Neighbourhood:

-Only allowed in urban area
-Establishment of GN needs to be proposed by Residents Association and supported by majority of the residents
-Guard house of 1.8m x 2.4m or smaller
-Manual boom gate with 24 hours security control can be considered
-Guards need to registered with Home Ministry

This post has been edited by edlim: Jan 17 2011, 02:05 PM
edlim
post Jan 17 2011, 10:50 PM

133 posts

hse selection can be as easy as ordering drink preference...
e.g. frm Chinese tea to VSOP/etc.

a superlink is often refered to as semi-d w/o land...
y coz, typical semi-D 34x75, minus 10ft land...
hse size, shld be ard 24x75 rite...
hence, if i recall correcty, DSL wif 24ft width or more are often refered to as superlink
the above is my 2cent opinion nia...

my cousin bot a hse in M'cca
my gosh, its damn spacious... 24x70 - full b/up (24xxs.f.)
tiles 2x2 porcelain, main gate - wrought-iron, stairs oso wrought iron...
3phase ready, etc and oni cost RM246k, seriously,
master + balcony (cum porch roof),
his intention to close up balcony, geez, it's HUGE!!!
semi-d abt 40x75/80, abt 4xxk nia...
tempting man... but too bad... in M'cca...
perhaps 2-3yrs ago in Klang still possible... now no more lor.... sad.gif
edlim
post Jan 18 2011, 10:43 AM

133 posts

yeah... we set a date then submit our letter 2gather?

- Include Alarm System (bugger it will oni cost them RM1.5k wif wiring) for bulk purchase (whole Fuego leh) since not G&G - Setia can gv, takkan 1/5mil hse can't include - last time i ask, SA said will highlight nia, otherwise, juz loop the zone lor if dun 1 to pull too many wires rite?
- Funny lar, in M'cca,they will call the engineer attending ur upgrade during construction e.g. add fan point, light point, xtra plugpoint (yeah add zone too - includes Alarm), all these are conceal later on... better rite...
- SD tak mau... sigh!!! Yes more work, but then - it really save us lotsa cost later on...
- btw, guest room toilet no heater point sad.gif oni 3 bathroom upstairs nia... kesian the guest, kena bath cold water!!! @ least gv lar 4 heater point out of the 5 toilets included rite!!!

This post has been edited by edlim: Jan 18 2011, 10:44 AM
edlim
post Jan 18 2011, 11:33 AM

133 posts

i thk Alarm part is do-able...
but fencing part... hmm, this might take sometime...
coz take note, even for sound barrier they cant install until its VPed
else, will affect approval frm MPK...
another thg i juz realized - the lake, that's public access...
how are we gonna fence up Fuego (and also the latest 2.5 superlink facing lake)...
coz remember under G&G, cnot fence up part of a taman oni...
moreover, SD can always juz deny it say no such allocation blah2...
xcept for sound-barrier; tis is promised...
edlim
post Jan 18 2011, 11:58 AM

133 posts

yeah, unless all appealed and then SD agrees to fence up Fuego...
when applying permit for Fuego, they might even xtend to cater 2.5s Lakeside too...
then they will workout some % for maintenance and security fee...
and then, retailed their lakeside higher selling price coz its G&G biggrin.gif

Added on January 18, 2011, 12:06 pmBad news, fencing is no longer possible...
but for alarm, we can write in pending mgmt approval...
anyway, will try to write to them...
but how are we gonna get "votes" to strengthen our request?

This post has been edited by edlim: Jan 18 2011, 12:06 PM
edlim
post Jan 18 2011, 12:47 PM

133 posts

fencing not possible as of now...
but what i gonna proposed is for SD to built a nicer g/hse wif manual boom (for guarded comm.)

FB acc ar?
aiyaya... i cant access those in ofis :">
how bout in forum?
u thk can make use of BBR forum (http://www.bukitraja.net/)
i hope they will react to tis as it's unofficial BBR forum...
Mine Jln 17 - Type A1.
edlim
post Jan 18 2011, 05:04 PM

133 posts

those area like condo style, got intercom to evy hse...
to have G&G, one need to convert the land into strata tittle...

By definition, "Gated Community" refers to a gated and guarded residential community, either in highrise or landed properties. The properties in a Gated Community need to have strata title (including landed strata). This kind of community is only allowed in limited location in urban area.

Next, need to have management team much similar like condo...
collection will include security fee, maintenance (maybe landscape too),cleaning road/lake,sinking fund, etc.

Maciam susah unless we got strong committee as well as resources...
Or SD allows us to engage their mgmt team to over-see the entire management...

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0243sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 08:28 AM